Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
We were so impressed with the Bopp experience. Will definitely recommend your service to people!
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Made everything so easy and convenient. Big thanks for getting the work done quickly. My vehicle looks like new! And they washed it before I picked it up!
Mercedes Of.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Best in Columbia and fastest
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Wonderful work, very nice and helpful people, I have been talking up Bopp! Thank you!
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
This was my second visit to Bopp. Always very friendly, timely as promised and the quality of work is excellent.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I I was very pleased with the quality of their repair
Selena G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I appreciate the confidence and assurance that Bopp Collision Center provided me in a time of distress. The repair exceeded my expectations. My car ended up looking better than it did before it was crashed. I will always take my car to Bopp Collision and will reccomend others there as well.
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Bopp Collision went above and beyond my expectations. All the personnel I dealt with made every effort to assist me with the needed repairs. My work was not an insurance job so I was paying for the work myself and I feel the work they performed was well worth the cost, a great value.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent work in a timely fashion. My Benz looks like brand new off the showroom floor. thank you so much.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair to my wife's car, it was returned in great shape and and cleaner than when I left it. Thanks for all the hard work.
Payton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Second time going through Bopp Collision Center & have been very pleased both times! So friendly and great work!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service and attention that I received. I felt as thought the staff was extremely accommodating and made sure that my needs were met in a timely fashion. I would recommend Bopp’s Collision to anyone.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Very friendly and professional
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service, quick and excellent work. Thank you !
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Kevin was very welcoming and answered all of our questions. Our new paint looks great and the work was done in a timely manner. We will definitely use BC again!!
Mason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Professional and accommodating customer service. I would recommend this business to anyone who needed auto-body repair services.
Kirk /.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Upon closer inspection of the repair work this evening, I noticed a piece of the chrome trim is not completely attached. I plan to return with the car next week to resolve the issue
Margo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Both jobs were well done. I'll continue to use Bopp's services if needed. Professional environment and also very very courteous. I've also told family and friends. Thanks
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Kevin was great to work with and kept me well informed along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications