Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Bopp collision is one of the best body shops in the state of Missouri They do excellent work that I've ever seen They are very professional quick and friendly
Darrin D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
Thank you for completely going over the vehicle to ensure everything was fixed correctly.
Charles D..
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thanks for your efforts- looked great, I will be a return customer!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Bopp Collision did a fine job fixing my vehicle. Daniel was responsive and professional. Highly recommended.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Excellent repairs at a reasonable price. Owner and staff friendly helpful and professional.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent and prompt service. My vehicle looks great.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Wonderful experience. I hope I never need your services again but if I do I know where I will go!!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great friendly service. Attention to detail, and quickly responds to any and all concerns or questions. I will use them again if the need arises
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Repair looks great and was fast. Paint match was spot on too. Thanks for everything.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great staff and service. You cannot tell there was ever any damage. I highly recommend taking any needed collision repair to Bopp!!!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great customer service and repairs were perfect.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
You guys did a great job and it was done quickly! Thanks again.
Fancy C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Completely LOVED having you all fix my Kia
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great job
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
Professional, friendly and lovely work!
Windy S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Thank you so much!!! My van looks and runs great now!
RITCHIE J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Excellent service as always!
Dylan N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Excellent service! Wonderfully accommodating in so many ways, such as scheduling repairs and rental arrangements. Superb and seamless repair. Not to mention the added bonus of giving the exterior and interior a nice cleaning. Many thanks!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Could not be more pleased with the level of service I received. Thank you!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
The vehicle was completed in the timeframe promised; it was washed and clean when I picked it up; the staff is very friendly; we were able to pick up the vehicle even though we did not have the insurance check; we just could not be happier with the work that was done and the fair and friendly way we were treated. We will be back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications