Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Both jobs were well done. I'll continue to use Bopp's services if needed. Professional environment and also very very courteous. I've also told family and friends. Thanks
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Kevin was great to work with and kept me well informed along the way.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Fast service
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Friendly service provided in a very timely manner. I appreciate your willingness to work within our tight time frame. I couldn't be happier be happier with the decision to go with Bopp. I will certainly recommend Bopp Collision to any one I know. Thanks for your help. Dennis C
Ruby O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Nice job! Competitively priced!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Awesome job!
Maryann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my CRV!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great work, good price, timely completion or work. Kevin Bopp was good to work with. I would definitely recommend them for any body work or painting.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Car repair was awesome. Looks as good as new. The taking my car back and forth to the dealership was such an excellent customer service . Very happy with the experience.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The car look like new after the repairs. Bopp was very friendly and professional.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs and the personal attention
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent job! Everything clean looked like new. Thanks
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very happy with the repairs
Bmw Of.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very satisfied with the repair process. My car looks perfect and was repaired and finished as promised!
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Good service and was completed on time
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Fantastic service and quality! Car was finished ahead of schedule and looks very good! Glad I decided to go with Bopp Collision! Won't be going anywhere else from now on!
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
After my horrible experience with Joe Machens last time I decided to give Bopp Collision a try. Man I am glad I did, they went above and beyond! From dealing with the insurance company for me, to getting my car right in and out, I was extremely impressed. I'm never going back to Machens again!
Szu C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Quick Service, nice work attidute,I'll tell my friends and everyone who work with me about this nice shop,today at work first thing I tell one of co-worker about how good Bill Collision they fix my car in one day,my car looks so pretty,they even wash my car after fix.She maybe is one of the custermer after me.
Tami T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great Service Thanks guys
D B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Bopp collision went above anD B
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Very happy with repairs and they completed it ahead of schedule
Michael /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was fantastic and the service was top notch. Thanks so much for everything
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
QUICK TURNAROUND FAIR PRICING GREAT SERVICE VERY HAPPY!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications