Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
You don't have to worry about anything they take care of it all. With smiles on there face. I recommend bopps to everyone
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Excellent job. No issues at all with the finished work. I will come back for any bodywork needed for my car!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2020
My car was fixed professionally in a timely manner. My car looks better than new and the employees at Bopp Collision really take pride in their work and super easy to work with. They addressed all my problems and then some with my car. Can’t say enough how pleased I am with them and if I ever find myself in need to have Collision work again, there is no question where I will be going!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Really great shop! Employees were really friendly. They did an excellent job on my car!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
Thank you to everyone!!! (Especially Daniel who I talked to most of the time lol) you guys did such a good job, communicated well, and for everything done in a timely manor and everything works like new! Thank you so much!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
If 10 stars were good I would give 20. Very professional attitude and workmanship
Gaye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
Bopp Collision is professional, courteous and did a terrific job fixing my car!! Thank you so much!!
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Excellent work. You would know there was damage. Thanks for the quick repair.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/17/2020
You guys are the best! We will never do business elsewhere!
Ryan /.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Bopp is the best! Quality work done on time at a fair price.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/2/2019
Fast quote and great to work with.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
The best
C
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Quality repairs in a timely manner Great experience!!!!
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Bopp collision is one of the best body shops in the state of Missouri They do excellent work that I've ever seen They are very professional quick and friendly
Darrin D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
Thank you for completely going over the vehicle to ensure everything was fixed correctly.
Charles D..
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thanks for your efforts- looked great, I will be a return customer!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Bopp Collision did a fine job fixing my vehicle. Daniel was responsive and professional. Highly recommended.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Excellent repairs at a reasonable price. Owner and staff friendly helpful and professional.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent and prompt service. My vehicle looks great.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Wonderful experience. I hope I never need your services again but if I do I know where I will go!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications