Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Travis was so accommodating and explained exactly how he would proceed with the repairs. I would happily recommend these services to anyone who needs a car repair. It was all around a great experience. Thank you.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Smooth drop off and pick up. Beautiful job detailing. Very professional
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everyone was very helpful. I am very pleased with the work they did on my car Thank you Mohawk Honda.
Tae Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
My experience with Mohawk Collision was very smooth. The staff was friendly and courteous from the moment I pulled into their eatablishment. They were able to get my car in right away and completed the work faster than they promised. I was completely satisfied with the work they did and they washed my car and cleaned the interior of my car as well. I give them five stars and wouldn’t hesitate to bring my vehicle to them again if I have a need for their services in the future.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great staff. Very easy to work with. Great work fixing the problems that you have with your car.
Devendra I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Their team is simply amazing. Everyone did their job exceptionally. Really appreciate you all ????????????
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I've never needed body repair on a car before but I have to say this was the most pleasant process ever. Everyone I spoke to on the phone and in person was extremely nice and very helpful. The work they did was impeccable, they kept me posted on the progress and even finished a day early! As I was driving home I looked around and realized they had cleaned my car completely!! It was sparkling! I didn't expect that so it was a pleasant surprise! Highly recommend these guys for service!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You made everything so easy, Everyone was so nice...couldn’t have been a better experience! ????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I am very satisfied with your customer service.
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was super friendly and professional and they did a fantastic job on my repair! Thanks guys!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
What a great experience from drop off to pick up! The estimate process was easy and I got text updates on the car progress. It was great! When I picked the car up it looked like a brand new car inside and out. The interior cleaning was a huge surprise and looked amazing! Great job by all! No one wants to visit a collision center, but when the situation occurs, this is the place to go! Thank you for your great service!
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2018
The dent/bend in the bed of the truck was not fixed. Upon arrival, I pointed this out and was told it needed further repair and could take a day or more. Enterprise rent a car couldn't give us a loaner and the Amsterdam office was very unhelpful. I was told I would get a text about a car, but was never contacted by Enterprise. Their service was terrible and I am left to check in the next morning, which may leave my wife without a car. I am VERY disatified.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very professional staff that made the whole experience non distressful

Mohawk Collision Center Replied:

Thank for the kind review, we really appreciate the opportunity to repair your vehicle
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job. Very fast. Great staff.
Terese M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The staff was great and I felt they did an excellent job.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
They did a good job. I would visit again if need be. Thans
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2018
Every one was friendly and remembered me by name and my previously vehicle.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Done in a timely manner. Regular updates was greatly appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications