Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erdenebayar U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys are awesome, I am more than happy and satisfied with your service. Thank you so much for your hard work
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Loved the constant updates about my car. I never had to call to inquire about the time frame. The repairs are phenomenal, can't tell my car was ever in an accident. So happy with my experience-thank you!
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
No issues whatsoever. Appreciate the frequent updates. My car was spotless when I picked it up. Would Recommend them.
Mukta S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Really happy about your service. Well done. Friendly service and enjoyed working with Jason. Thank you all Sudra
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Incredibly accommodating and professional, thank you!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The Professional Collision team repaired my rear bumper to showroom condition. They also cleaned my car inside and out before I picked it up. I would highly recommend them.
Rodolfo D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did a such a great job the first time I brought my car in that I didn't hesitate to bring my car to them again when my car was not even if it meant waiting a few weeks. Great communication with updates too while my car was in their hands
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Regular updates, respectful and courteous, car looks great.
Adissuda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
So professional and they kept me up to date!!!!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/20/2018
Beautiful repair, car clean inside and outside, even a full tank of gas. Thanks!
Elise G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thanks to Marcus and the team! I appreciated the clear communication and the car is beautiful!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciate the courtesy you extend your customers by keeping them informed of your progress. You carried out the repair process, with attention to detail. I am completely satisfied with the work. To put the icing on the cake, you did a detailing that reminds me why I bought this SUV fourteen years ago. Thank you, Professional Collision.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
The always does an excellent job. This is my car's 2nd trip to Professional Collision and I am well pleased on both occasions. Thanks to all
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Everyone I dealt with was exceptional - friendly, accommodating, gracious, and most of kind and understanding, which went a long way when having to deal with an unpleasant situation!
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Totally professional and very courteous. They go the extra mile to satisfy their coustomers. We will recommend them to friends.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
You and Your Staff Do Amazing Work!!! Always Satisfied!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was kept informed of every step along the way, and I very much appreciated that. I also was very happy with how clean my car was when it was returned to me. It was far better than when I took it in! I will definitely use professional collision If i need work in the future.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank you!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service/repair. Car was ready two days earlier than promised. Delivered a very clean beautiful vehicle - inside & out! Loved getting my vehicle back! Thank you for a great job! Carol H
Adelina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
Exellent seevice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications