Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My Yukon looked great, all repairs look to be perfect.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
There is a large squeaky/rubbing noise coming from the area that was replaced. I will be back monday in hopes it can be fixed
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks Kevin
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Kevin was extremely helpful and understanding of our challenging circumstances. His communication was always prompt and positive, he helped us problem-solve our situation since we live in another state and had to leave our car with him for an undetermined length of time. He truly made a bad situation much easier for us to deal with. Many thanks!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
In on time, out on time, car looks good. Small quibble: the new rear body panel doesn’t fit quite right. All in all, though, a good experience.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2018
Cracked trim over passenger's door. Windshield sealer on headliner drivers side. Did not attache tow brake safety switch.
Adal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You folks always take great care of us. Very satisfied.
Kaydean S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car was just like new after your very professional repairs. I cannot thank you enough! And I enjoyed talking with Kevin, who answered all of my questions and was very helpful in every way. Thank you again! Sincerely, Kaydean S
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent job and keep it up????
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
The work was done well and the car looks great. The only problem we had was due to the estimate of completion for the 26th of June just yesterday on the 21st. As a result we rented a car thru the 26th. Next thing we know, the car is finished and ready to be picked up 4 days early. Fortunately, we were able to take the rental back early at not much of a penalty. Don’t know where the disconnect was between the estimated completion date and when the car was finished. Other than that great job and I’d still recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks, Brad Bauer
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good work in a timely manner.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kevin was great to work with, my car looks great, and everything went quite smoothly. Thanks very much for everything!
Les W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent follow up from Kevin.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
My car looks great! It was finished promptly and the insurance paperwork was all done so I didn't have to worry about it. Thanks!!
Justine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Looks like new, amazing job on the paint, like nothing ever happened!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service. I especially liked to unexpected car detail when I picked up the car. It was awesome. Thanks.
Cutlip.deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Kevin was great to work with and my car damage was repaired quickly and looks great. I liked getting the email notices regarding the progress. It was even complete ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Latham's!
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The repair looks great and was done well within the estimated time to repair. Thank-you for your great service. Dale W
Cadet Hannah.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Such a great experience! Thank you for everything.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful! Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications