Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
THe truck look ed great when I picked it up. I found the 4 bolt that hold my front hood grill on were just finger tight. Found that when I went to check my engine oil. Also they never ordered my rear sliding window seal I ask them to do.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Really. It was the fact that I got my car back in only a week.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looks great. They took great care in restoring it to what it looked like when I bought it. Cant wait to have them fix the other side.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Still think something maybe wrong.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
**** and the gang are doing great work. Thanks Derek Lundgren
Euel R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/22/2018
They found damage I didn’t see, keen eyes saw what needed fixed.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Looked like it did when I drove it off the show room.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Fast service. Very helpful employees from beginning to end! Went above and beyond
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Collision Works is great to work with. They put the customer first from that first contact till we’ll afternthe vehicle is repaired! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was great and they did such a great job.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks once again guys on fixing my 04 mustang you guys did one hell of a job
Kaley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff was so helpful & honest. Todd went above and beyond and did a great job, i’m so happy with how my car looks!
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
After having my Jeep back for a few days I am seeing some things that need to be fixed. Will be calling Monday for follow up.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was very impressed and have nothing but great things to say about the work that was completed on my car. Tim Mark was excellent to work with and did a great job as did all the staff. Thanks, Jon E
Michella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Would use them again.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Nick is a great asset to your company. We are completely satisfied...from beginning to end. Beautiful body work.
Servillano (jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Todd did great job to make sure that we are happy and satisfied with our cars thank you to collision work team
Mariah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great service
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
don't contact me. Id rather go out of pocket to have the remaining marks fixed and re-painted to match. If you cant fix it in 3 weeks, and match the original paint you cant fix it.sloppy work, and the rep has questionable integrity, asking me; do I want it be totalled out for insurance. Should have taken elsewhere the second that happened.
Robert Steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job all around! We have been there twice this year and both times were a pleasant experience for my wife & me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications