Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CORI R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Stevie was very through and professional. He did a great job of ensuring everything was done correctly.
STAN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Thank you ????
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Nice and friendly staff! Appreciated the emails telling me where they were at in the process! Very satisfied!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
12/4/2019
I picked up my car on 11-22 and the bumper was wrong color. Guys at shop told me I was mistaken and that it was previously dirty. Even tried to show me pictures that to me made my case that car was wrong color and they argued it was correct. Finally they looked at a car same color as mine and only then did they admit mistake. Been waiting on replacement. Got a text today noting I picked up my car today. I thought maybe they had replacement bumper. This friday will represent two weeks since I picked up car and still waiting. Meanwhile rental car company is calling me and making me call insurance company to get the two additional days approved from insurance. This is not my job. I called anyway, but they called me again today. Again, the fact that your shop took two extra days is between you and the rental company and the insurance company paying for damages. I was supposed to drop off car and pick it up when it was done. In addition to all of this, I will have to take my car in a second time and invest more time to get it repaired right.
CHRISTINE P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
The team kept me informed of the progress. I was impressed with their courtesy. The body shop did a great job on paint and detail. I actually told my family that this process seems surreal. I had not heard of or witnessed such hospitality and politeness bin a long time from any type of business.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The repairs were done in a very timely manner and they kept me informed the whole way.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Friendly and professional staff was informative the entire process
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Didn’t know you guys existed until my insurance agent said you guys would do the work. Really friendly and excellent customer service. From someone who is a big customer service person, I will be back if I have anymore problems. Thank you!
DONALD A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Car looks great and Payton was excellent on keeping me informed of the progress.
FRANK P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Courteous front room employees. Repairs done timely and professionally. Pick up and drop off of rental car was very convenient.
JEFFREY Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I will always recommend
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
They stayed in contact with me the whole time. Peyton was personable. Everyone I talked to was nice.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very professional, helpful. Stayed in contact with me and I appreciate that.
SONIA U.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very happy with results and your customer service was very much appreciated ..Josh and Peyton went above and beyond my expectations..Thank you..will spread the word..????????
Chester R.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
9/25/2019
Door was not lined up properly and driver side rear stuck out a little when I first got the car back. They did take care and fix it
DAN W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
I had a wonderful experience at CW! My daughter was so happy to get her Blazer back. I only wish CW had a better way of obtaining parts because me doing the work on location took away from the time she could have had it back and driving it.
TIMOTHY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
Its easy to spot a job done by someone who takes pride in their work. There’s a big difference between a craftsman and a laborer. In my opinion the repairs on my truck were done by craftsmen. If you use words like “that’s close enough” or “that’s good enough” then your just a laborer who is only in it for the money. Thanks guys for a job well done.
SAMANTHA J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
I called and left a message after picking up. Still no call back.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
The staff keep me updated on my repairs & were very friendly.
CINDY T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
8/23/2019
My truck had hail damage was brought to Collision Works from past experiences. This time has been a nightmare. The hood had hail damage in one spot hail had hit and put a screw through the hood they had to repaint and fix the hood. I dropped it off on the 29th with a appointment when it was finally completed on the 21st of August the hood still had the hole in it and there where bubbles and a couple pencil tip size spots that you could see the silver aluminum hood. It was decided I would leave it a new hood would be ordered and my hood replaced. I picked up my truck tonight and I don’t believe the hood was changed out as there are still pencil tip sized spots with the aluminum hood shining through to be seen by the naked eye. Not happy with the repair will never go back I don’t like being lied to. CINDY T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications