Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/30/2020
i am still waiting to hear back about my headlight covers that were damaged in the accident and not replaced. Ryan was supposed to call me back after he checked on this, and has not. Still waiting . . . .
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
I like the communication in the work that was done to the vehicle was very well done.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2020
No problems with the car. Everything is just fine thank you.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Stuck to their estimate and did an outstanding job of restoring my truck back to show room floor condition. Thanks much!
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
The work was completed in a very timely manner.
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
The work was completed in a very timely manner.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2020
They painted my truck over dirt on it so the are going to half to redo it. My wheels are suppose to be painted. The sent them to one of there vendors who tried to paint them with a paint brush. They were terrible. Then I told them I use a guy that do excellent work, but he would only do new wheels because those wheels were so damaged. They still have not ordered my wheels. They said they would call us every Tuesday and Thursday to up date us on the process of my truck. They have never called us on either day. If we wanted to know anything we had to call them. They had my truck for 5 months and still have to redo it. The got most of the parts they needed with in the first month.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2020
There was a screw on the paint job. The paint on the side they did the paint job had an area where the paint dripped and then dried solid
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Everyone was so helpful it took any stress away thank you so much!!
NATALIE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I appreciated the texts keeping me up to date on progress. I was thankful for the help with getting my car towed to your shop. Thank you all so much for your part in fixing my car!
CORI R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Stevie was very through and professional. He did a great job of ensuring everything was done correctly.
STAN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Thank you ????
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Nice and friendly staff! Appreciated the emails telling me where they were at in the process! Very satisfied!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
12/4/2019
I picked up my car on 11-22 and the bumper was wrong color. Guys at shop told me I was mistaken and that it was previously dirty. Even tried to show me pictures that to me made my case that car was wrong color and they argued it was correct. Finally they looked at a car same color as mine and only then did they admit mistake. Been waiting on replacement. Got a text today noting I picked up my car today. I thought maybe they had replacement bumper. This friday will represent two weeks since I picked up car and still waiting. Meanwhile rental car company is calling me and making me call insurance company to get the two additional days approved from insurance. This is not my job. I called anyway, but they called me again today. Again, the fact that your shop took two extra days is between you and the rental company and the insurance company paying for damages. I was supposed to drop off car and pick it up when it was done. In addition to all of this, I will have to take my car in a second time and invest more time to get it repaired right.
CHRISTINE P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
The team kept me informed of the progress. I was impressed with their courtesy. The body shop did a great job on paint and detail. I actually told my family that this process seems surreal. I had not heard of or witnessed such hospitality and politeness bin a long time from any type of business.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The repairs were done in a very timely manner and they kept me informed the whole way.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Friendly and professional staff was informative the entire process
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Didn’t know you guys existed until my insurance agent said you guys would do the work. Really friendly and excellent customer service. From someone who is a big customer service person, I will be back if I have anymore problems. Thank you!
DONALD A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Car looks great and Payton was excellent on keeping me informed of the progress.
FRANK P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Courteous front room employees. Repairs done timely and professionally. Pick up and drop off of rental car was very convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications