Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I would recommend collision works to a friend
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Later
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I love your work. I will continue to let you guys service my Dodge in the future.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very pleased with my repairs!! Especially liked the updates. Would recommend you folks to everyone!
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looked better then it was before
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nick Schrock did a great job guiding me through the process and everything was quick and easy. The work was perfect and I'll return for work in the future if needed.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nick was very professional and handled my claim quickly. Would recommend you to my friends.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
I was treated well. Thank you
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
I noticed after driving home that the bumper is not attached correctly on the drivers side. There is a large gap and it is uneven as well as moveable.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciate the speed, craftsmanship and obvious skill of your repair men. Nick did a fine job and we appreciate the service. We will recommend you to our friends and family. The rental car service was outstanding. Being able to leave the car right at your location and drive away saved additional trips and allowed my wife to pick the car up by her self. We really in joyed that thanks a lot
Kathie F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the quality of work and the customer service. I would definitely use your company again
Monty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nick S was very professional & friendly the entire time. I could not be more pleased and I will certainly tell my friends and family about Collision Works!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service. Courteous and friendly. Excellent work, more than pleased!!!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nick was very helpful sure I be back thanks for asking very good job
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff were on top of everything.They kept me posted and were friendly. They did a good job.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Amazing job on the work and it was done a week before it was suppose to be!! Thank you so much again!
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Nick Newcom and crew did a GREAT job!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and genuinely helpful,liked the way things were explained in the process and what was expected.
Glenna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did a grate job. i like the way they keep us informed on the progress of my car thank you all
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications