Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Fast service. Very helpful employees from beginning to end! Went above and beyond
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Collision Works is great to work with. They put the customer first from that first contact till we’ll afternthe vehicle is repaired! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was great and they did such a great job.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks once again guys on fixing my 04 mustang you guys did one hell of a job
Kaley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff was so helpful & honest. Todd went above and beyond and did a great job, i’m so happy with how my car looks!
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
After having my Jeep back for a few days I am seeing some things that need to be fixed. Will be calling Monday for follow up.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was very impressed and have nothing but great things to say about the work that was completed on my car. Tim Mark was excellent to work with and did a great job as did all the staff. Thanks, Jon E
Michella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Would use them again.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Nick is a great asset to your company. We are completely satisfied...from beginning to end. Beautiful body work.
Servillano (jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Todd did great job to make sure that we are happy and satisfied with our cars thank you to collision work team
Mariah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great service
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
don't contact me. Id rather go out of pocket to have the remaining marks fixed and re-painted to match. If you cant fix it in 3 weeks, and match the original paint you cant fix it.sloppy work, and the rep has questionable integrity, asking me; do I want it be totalled out for insurance. Should have taken elsewhere the second that happened.
Robert Steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job all around! We have been there twice this year and both times were a pleasant experience for my wife & me.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I would recommend collision works to a friend
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Later
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I love your work. I will continue to let you guys service my Dodge in the future.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very pleased with my repairs!! Especially liked the updates. Would recommend you folks to everyone!
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looked better then it was before
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nick Schrock did a great job guiding me through the process and everything was quick and easy. The work was perfect and I'll return for work in the future if needed.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nick was very professional and handled my claim quickly. Would recommend you to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications