Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lola H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and caring about our experience and we were happy with our results thank you
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great work & finished in a timely manner.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I really do appreciate you guys noticing that there was nothing wrong except the lineman job on my truck when I was told otherwise by another place that done a bunch of work for $****,000 and he didn't do the alignment right then tells me my frame is bent
Dane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
My truck bud isn't on right but they told me that it is not to happy
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2018
Looking at the headlights, we wish that the drivers side one would've been polished to match the one replaced on the passenger's side. Thank you!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for everyone being nice and friendly as well as the text updates throughout process very much appreciated!!
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great company to work with! **** **** was fantastic to work with, great customer service!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
THe truck look ed great when I picked it up. I found the 4 bolt that hold my front hood grill on were just finger tight. Found that when I went to check my engine oil. Also they never ordered my rear sliding window seal I ask them to do.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Really. It was the fact that I got my car back in only a week.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looks great. They took great care in restoring it to what it looked like when I bought it. Cant wait to have them fix the other side.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Still think something maybe wrong.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
**** and the gang are doing great work. Thanks Derek Lundgren
Euel R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/22/2018
They found damage I didn’t see, keen eyes saw what needed fixed.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Looked like it did when I drove it off the show room.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Fast service. Very helpful employees from beginning to end! Went above and beyond
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Collision Works is great to work with. They put the customer first from that first contact till we’ll afternthe vehicle is repaired! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was great and they did such a great job.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks once again guys on fixing my 04 mustang you guys did one hell of a job
Kaley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff was so helpful & honest. Todd went above and beyond and did a great job, i’m so happy with how my car looks!
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
After having my Jeep back for a few days I am seeing some things that need to be fixed. Will be calling Monday for follow up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications