Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathie F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the quality of work and the customer service. I would definitely use your company again
Monty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nick S was very professional & friendly the entire time. I could not be more pleased and I will certainly tell my friends and family about Collision Works!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service. Courteous and friendly. Excellent work, more than pleased!!!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nick was very helpful sure I be back thanks for asking very good job
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff were on top of everything.They kept me posted and were friendly. They did a good job.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Amazing job on the work and it was done a week before it was suppose to be!! Thank you so much again!
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Nick Newcom and crew did a GREAT job!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and genuinely helpful,liked the way things were explained in the process and what was expected.
Glenna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did a grate job. i like the way they keep us informed on the progress of my car thank you all
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great team!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Fast, courteous, enjoyable experience. The paint looks great!
Brook P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Service and craftsmanship was excellent. Would highly recommend using CW
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Still need to get correct mirrow replaced. Not your fault, my car has a different mirror than the vin number called. It's being handled satisfactorily H Frischenmeyer
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I will definitely use collision works again. It was a pleasure working with Nick Newcom.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Nick Newcom did an exceptional job and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I will recommend Collision Works to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you Collision Works and staff - our car looks wonderful.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nick Schroon rocks! He was very helpful, very polite, kept me in the loop every step of the way. All I had to do is drive in and Nick & the young woman (I didn't get her name) did everything for me. I had no worries. Hope I don't need your services again but if I do I'll come back to you. I've told people at work what a great job your company did.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
U hav great customer service there. Nick was top notch as our service advisor. Better here than anywhere else I hav had work done.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job by the company. Car looks new. Thank you for your work and very pleased with all aspect of your service and work.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional and always ready to answer any questions. Nick Newcomer explained every step and was patient with any questions we had. Will be recommending Collision Works to others looking for car repairs. Thanks for a job well done!
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2017
Message system is terrible. Fender is poorly repaired. Brake pedal assembly was not repaired. Headlight is not adjusted correctly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications