Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. The people weee professional and courteous and my truck looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good job thank you
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They were very friendly and finished my car a day earlier than expected! I also loved the text message updates.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Can’t thank you enough for getting me back on the road. The van looks really nice, I am proud to drive it.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Always a pleasant experience when dealing with this location. Tim Mark made it a very easy process as was very kind throughout. Good customer service is getting harder to find, but the GREAT customer service that Tim provided is unique. Many thanks to Tim and his team.
Stacey V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Collision Works went far above and beyond my expectations!! Their quality and guarantee of workmanship is impressive. Their customer service made the process super easy. My van was in and out in a week and I had clear updates through text messages. When I picked up my van it was super clean on the interior, shiny on the exterior and body work in better condition than before the wreck. I know I can trust Collision Works again in the future should I be in need of body work repair and they will get my friend referrals and recommendations!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Susie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent communication and commitment to excelling my expectations!! Tim Mark was excellent to work with.
Conan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great experience, customer service was excellent. Very pleased, car was repaired sooner than expected. Great job guys and thank you.
Federico C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thanks collision works
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
Was told it would be about 3 day turnaround on my car and it took 7 working days to get my car back. The app That was supposed to keep me updated on the car gave me 2 updates the start and when it was supposed to be finished.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
Replaced bumper was painted and a different color than the rest of the vehicle.
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Todd has been awesome! He is the reason we chose Collision works. He really listens and cares. He explained what he was going to do. The free rental car was also much appreciated.We went over the end result of the repairs together. My beautiful car once again! All around top notch service! <3 Ill send others and Ill come back if I ever need another repair. Thanks, Tina E
Cox Communications.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The Hoover collision works was amazing! The whole crew were great to work with.
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent service! Thank you!!!
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
A couple of panels didn't line up as expected and some overspray was evident
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Excellent work. Nice detail cleaning.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
thank you for daily updates and beautiful work!
Terrance A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Only part I didn’t like is auto updates by text bore no resemblance to to actual status of repairs. If they aren’t going to be accurate, and I mean on a daily basis, and include latest changes or resolutions then don’t send them.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Todd and his team were great, thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications