Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
That guy seemed really rushed and stressed out. I would be a lot more at ease if the atmosphere was less tense. They need more help or more time to do a really good job.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thank you so much to Nick and his team for making my Sonata beautiful again! Nick is awesome and I appreciate his genuine care ensuring 100% happiness with my car again. Thank you!!!
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
So far, so good on the car. It looks great, car was pretty beat up, like new now. Nick was very good, great customer service, nice and easy to work with. He let me know everything exactly. They definitely know what they are doing.
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional and friendly
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Nick is an amazing employee. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of. He is well versed about insurance, rentals, the entire process and his willingness to go above and beyond is outstanding. Employee of the year.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle, it only took 2 weeks and I expected it to be longer so I'm happy to have my vehicle back and looking very good thank you
De'shell I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2018
The finishing touchs was not satisfactory, they are coming undone and that makes the car look ragged. Not satisfied with that.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Due to the excellent repair work, my car looks brand new. I would highly recommend Collision Works.
Cristobal G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They did a very good job on repairing my truck and I appreciate the fact that they had washed my truck and vacuumed the inside. Very helpful workers ????????
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I felt very comfortable after picking up my car. Having a feeling that if anything showed up down the road that needed adjusted or reworked would not be a hassle or inconvenient. Plus the car looks great.
Madyson W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car looks beautiful and the repair was done speedily with updates. Very happy with my experience.
Peg V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Especially appreciate your tracking down a door so costs could stay around insurance ppayment. Also, your staff is pleasant/helpfuol/considerate. I would definitely recommend CW Downtown to others needing repairs.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you Nick for your excellent customer service. I am glad I used this facility to repair my vehicle after my accident. As a bonus, my car was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you for repairing my vehicle.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
We appreciate how professional Nick is and went the extra mile to take care of everything for us.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Fast service
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Working with Nick and Raven was wonderful! They made the whole process easy for me!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job, incredibly courteous. Only concern is when I picked up my vehicle there were two new employees, Hugh turnover is always a concern, makes one wonder about the stability of the location. That aside, the two new employees were incredibly cheerful and happy, and they were a pleasant addition to the crew and experience!
Eley M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Could not have chosen a better place to get my car fixed. They saw it as a fun challenge rather than an obstacle and were very perceptive and supportive through the whole process. I will definitely be recommending them to others and if needed, would certainly use them again.
Eun K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
You did good job. Thanks.
Delia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great experience with your shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications