Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The daily progress texts were unclear. I just called To check on it.
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Incredible customer service in circumstances beyond their control!!!
Katelynn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great communication, car looks and drives great!!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
That's a hard paint to blend well, and it looks like y'all did it perfectly. Kudos!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my vehicle! Your communication and professionalism was greatly appreciated, and my car looks great!
Tasha S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Super excited just loved the guys that work their.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
This was a great experience. Thanks Nick and everyone who made it stress-free.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I'm satisfied with work not sure about the paint match.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Nick was very professional, thorough, patient, and seemed to genuinely care about his job. He was also very pleased with his team and the end results with me car as well was I. Would definitely do business in the future with them!!
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
That guy seemed really rushed and stressed out. I would be a lot more at ease if the atmosphere was less tense. They need more help or more time to do a really good job.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thank you so much to Nick and his team for making my Sonata beautiful again! Nick is awesome and I appreciate his genuine care ensuring 100% happiness with my car again. Thank you!!!
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
So far, so good on the car. It looks great, car was pretty beat up, like new now. Nick was very good, great customer service, nice and easy to work with. He let me know everything exactly. They definitely know what they are doing.
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional and friendly
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Nick is an amazing employee. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of. He is well versed about insurance, rentals, the entire process and his willingness to go above and beyond is outstanding. Employee of the year.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great customer service and they did a wonderful job keeping me updated! I would definitely use them again!
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle, it only took 2 weeks and I expected it to be longer so I'm happy to have my vehicle back and looking very good thank you
De'shell I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2018
The finishing touchs was not satisfactory, they are coming undone and that makes the car look ragged. Not satisfied with that.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Due to the excellent repair work, my car looks brand new. I would highly recommend Collision Works.
Cristobal G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They did a very good job on repairing my truck and I appreciate the fact that they had washed my truck and vacuumed the inside. Very helpful workers ????????
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I felt very comfortable after picking up my car. Having a feeling that if anything showed up down the road that needed adjusted or reworked would not be a hassle or inconvenient. Plus the car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications