Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent job and thank you for buffing out some miscellaneous scratches.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and the work was very well done
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
This is the 2nd repair you guys have done for me. Would definitely recommend.

Linton Paint & Body Replied:

Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I think my car looked like it came out of the show room brand new. I think you did great job I was a little disappointed that you didn’t put a new set of tires on and fill it up with gas. h Ha! Ha! THANK YOU AGAIN.... Mr. and Mrs. Rose
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was very easy to deal with and very Customer service oriented-from the estimate process (everything explained in detail) to arranging for a rental car ( easiest rental experience ever) to the repair process (ON TIME-yes! Really!) and the finished product (looks better than my 1st drive off the lot)and then.... getting into my spotless and impeccably clean car!!!!! Re pricing-I used to get 3-4 estimates-but Linton Paint and Body has freed my time-no need! As an aside-one time Greg had told me ahead of time that a part may or may not be necessary-he wouldn’t know until he was able to get behind the part -it turned out that it was necessary to replace it-he called me and explained it and saved the part to show me why it was necessary- Who does that??? Only Linton Paint and Body!!!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I would have preferred to have more communication from LPB regarding updates and was supposed to have gotten information regarding an issue unrelated to the body work being done. Which was finished satisfactorily.
April N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
A job very well done. I will recommend Linton to anyone.
Josue Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Keep up the good work.
Natasha F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
This place is professional, prompt and does great work. I am a satified 1st time customer.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for making a difficult experience so easy. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Barbara L
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for returning my car to it's original beauty. Judy
R. B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent repair and hispitable service all around. Thank you. I have another job already scheduled & look forward to seeing you again
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Outstanding professionals that provide a seamless and outstanding auto body repair experience. Greg Sepe is the best in south Florida!
Camila M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I couldn't be happier. Besides my insurance that took forever to give us payments, they were calling them everyday for us until we were able to continue with the repairs. They were extremely helpful! Along with the repairs they gave me a warranty. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Really nice work. Thanks
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
We were very pleased with the service provided by Linton paint and body! Both Greg and his wife were complete professionals and treated us with the utmost of respect. They kept us abreast of the work they were doing well they had her car and actually finished ahead of time. Our car looks fantastic ! They went above and beyond once they finished by completely cleaning the interior of the car and the exterior of the car. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing body work done on their car! Thank you Linton paint and body for giving us a very positive experience
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Best ever Body work and paint job. Looks brand spankong new. Posted all over faceb[k.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent service. Everything is professional. Anytime you enter the front office you are greeted with a smile and you feel this is a family business they are proud of. I went to four other places for estimates but my overall feeling for this body shop was honest people that were experienced in the business. I was not disappointed with the final product. I highly recommend this body shop.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent! Second time I used this shop. Honest and completed when promised. Can't say enough good things. Did everything to accommodate me.
Tetra Tech.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed throughout every step of the repair process. Repairs looked great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications