Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks to the excellent work by Linton Paint & Body, my totalled car was restored and is now roadworthy! Greg and Diana were lovely from beginning to end. The price I was quoted was the price I paid, even thought my car needed almost an extra $****,000 in work--Linton Paint & Body absorbed the cost. I'm a 66 year-old woman and felt totally confident in doing business with them without a male chaperone. I can't recommend this business enough! Thank you!
Reva C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Diana was so very helpful & compassionate. Thank you.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car was returned with broken car door locks and an empty tank of gas - and considering the cost and the length of time it took to complete the work, they could have done a better job. Not a happy customer at all - extremely disappointed.
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Linton Paint and Body exceeded my expectations! I can’t thank them enough for restoring my beautiful car and making it look brand new again! When I say that they are the best, I really mean that they are the best!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Your shop is awesome and welcoming. It stands apart from others. Please keep it that way. I left a review on Google as you requested. The day I came for my estimate and you offered ME pizza, and water for my DOG, clinched it for me. You were who I wanted to deal with for my car. You may post this comment. Lin Amendt
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The car looks nice. Thank you for finishing early!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was impressed by the professional and competent repair at a fair price. I have one observation and I want you to take a look at. I will be out of town until after Labor Day but I will bring the car in right after that. Thanks
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent job and thank you for buffing out some miscellaneous scratches.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and the work was very well done
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
This is the 2nd repair you guys have done for me. Would definitely recommend.

Linton Paint & Body Replied:

Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I think my car looked like it came out of the show room brand new. I think you did great job I was a little disappointed that you didn’t put a new set of tires on and fill it up with gas. h Ha! Ha! THANK YOU AGAIN.... Mr. and Mrs. Rose
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was very easy to deal with and very Customer service oriented-from the estimate process (everything explained in detail) to arranging for a rental car ( easiest rental experience ever) to the repair process (ON TIME-yes! Really!) and the finished product (looks better than my 1st drive off the lot)and then.... getting into my spotless and impeccably clean car!!!!! Re pricing-I used to get 3-4 estimates-but Linton Paint and Body has freed my time-no need! As an aside-one time Greg had told me ahead of time that a part may or may not be necessary-he wouldn’t know until he was able to get behind the part -it turned out that it was necessary to replace it-he called me and explained it and saved the part to show me why it was necessary- Who does that??? Only Linton Paint and Body!!!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I would have preferred to have more communication from LPB regarding updates and was supposed to have gotten information regarding an issue unrelated to the body work being done. Which was finished satisfactorily.
April N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
A job very well done. I will recommend Linton to anyone.
Josue Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Keep up the good work.
Natasha F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
This place is professional, prompt and does great work. I am a satified 1st time customer.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for making a difficult experience so easy. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Barbara L
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for returning my car to it's original beauty. Judy
R. B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent repair and hispitable service all around. Thank you. I have another job already scheduled & look forward to seeing you again
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Outstanding professionals that provide a seamless and outstanding auto body repair experience. Greg Sepe is the best in south Florida!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications