Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great experience throughout the whole process. Was originally going to be a non-insurance lift gate repair that turned into a full body repair/paint and more. Called and inquired on a Saturday regarding the gate and spoke to Colton. Felt very confident after our conversation I picked the right place. Dropped the truck off the following Monday and after looking at the gate I felt comfortable enough to inquire further. Pointed out multiple issues and requested a quote including full paint. Quote was very reasonable and I told Colton to proceed. After 3 weeks (very acceptable to what was being done) my truck was complete. I’m couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. I also was updated along the whole process from Colton. I only recall feeling the need to stop by twice during the process because everything was always being communicated. Definitely my go to full service auto body shop and will be provided referrals to any and everybody. Everyone I had the opportunity to deal with was great from Colton/Rose/Ari and Susan.. Great job..
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
What a fantastic job on our car.Our bumper was repaired and it now looks like new.The staff were extremely helpful, communicative and friendly which made the experience all the better.. I would highly recommend this repair facility.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Outstanding and professional service; highly recommend this company. The final product shows a high-quality standards used. Great Job!!!
ALLISON G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent work and trusted advisors.
Ching S.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I always satisfied With service, quality & timeliness
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Professional and friendly. Quality work. Will recommend to others.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Fair price Good service Friendly and competent Thank you
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Great job. Car looks like new. Thanks for your caring service!!
Marty W.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Everyone was helpful and informative regarding my repair, the timing and delivering quality work!
Kaylynn C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Very professional and helpful. Repairs are beyond wonderful as if there wasn’t even an accident. I would totally recommend if anyone asks me! The best repair shop ever!
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Very professional body shop. Staff was efficient and fast with all dealings. Highly recommend and will always use for future work.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
You and your Team have always done an excellent job and you take the worry out of a quality repair.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Great service and follow up .. very professional staff
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great service! Finished before quoted. Price was great work was better. I will refer them to anyone who asks about car services.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
Always great. Just wish I didn’t seem them as much!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Linton accommodated my request for a very quick repair and did a wonderful job. I couldn't be more pleased.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
This is my second visit to the shop. Both times I was completely satisfied. If I have another incident, I would not hesitate to stop in.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
excellent and very professional
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Excellent service and fair price
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Too knotch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications