Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Too knotch!
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The repair process went smoothly from the scheduling, the rental pick-ups, servicing updates and notification of completion. In addition, the service was friendly and efficient. Thanks, Delores
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
looks like nothing ever happened. great job.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Always a pleasure to do business with you. Thanks for the quick turn around
Giovanni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thanks a lot
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent work always!
Shanon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent customer service great prices
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You guys rock. Thanks, alan
Fran F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
There is nothing bad to say. Their work is exemplary. Their customer service makes you feel like family. I’m 74 years old and I have never dealt with such professors. They sincerely care about each and every customer. I adore them. They are so honest.
Honey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great service and speedy repair!
Manfred K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Friendly fast and efficient
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The repair was done with expertises and looks great. I’m very please with the way the car was cleaned and returned to me. I would recommend Linton
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fast, courteous, communicated throughout process, stellar service in all ways.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very good job. So relieved to have my beautiful red Lexus looking perfect again. Thanks again!!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Feel free to use me as a reference.thank you Larry H
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Gregg , Diana and their team did an incredible job and did it all earlier than Expected at a reasonable price Thank you again!
Katharine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car was fixed in five days instead of the estimated nine days and was done to perfection
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was very helpful, even when they were very busy they tried to accommodate me as the customer. I liked the fact that they always kept me updated on the status of my claim.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You are the best!
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications