Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
First - I received a phone call at about 4 pm to tell me my car was done....I live about hour and 15 minutes away and Preston closes at 5 pm. Would have liked to have an earlier notice. Second - I had explained to Preston that I did not have a $500 deductible that is was a $200 deductible. I was asked to pay the $500 deductible and they would leave my car outside for me to pick up and I said no so I had to contact Nationwide myself to get that issue resolved. Third - I had an issue with what happens regarding an "ongoing" estimate for my Cilijet. As I was on the phone with Lindsay - all that seemed to be important was getting my deductible paid. When I asked about how the Cilijet would work she asked a gentlemen and he got really ignorant and said "I already told her that it has to be done 60-90 days" saying this in a very ignorant way....I was not inquiring about when it could be done but how that part of the estimate would stay open ended. I told Lindsay I didn't appreciate that and Lindsay replied she didn't appreciate me being upset about it. Noone there wanted to contact my insurance company so again I hung up and called my insurance company to inquire how the Cilijet part would be handled. All someone had to say is that once the Cilijet was completed in 60-90 days that Preston would bill my insurance company. I just wanted to make sure it was documented that I was still owed the Cilijet. Fourth - upon picking up my car at 7 pm Friday night....there is a run mark of paint on the door behind the driver's door. That was clearly the first thing my husband and I picked out. I was happy of the turnaround time to have my car completed. But now I have to make arrangements to take my car back to have the run mark corrected and get another rental.
Janie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Enjoyed the updates
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Scrape on vehicle
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I have been a Preston Auto Body customer for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Cherrita is the best and is one of my reasons I go to you
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very good job and you guys cleaned my car hugs to all of you and thank you
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone was very polite. All of my questions were answered.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yes I was completely satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The only thing I didn't care much for was the wait because a piece was on backorder. But other than that I was very satisfied.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Thank you outstanding service and professional staff
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Before you call someone to pick up their vehicle it should be COMPLETELY finished....
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great experience. Great service.
Scottie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Danny is a true professional and my car looks fantastic!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Preston Autobody in all aspects is amazing: outstanding customer service and the repair is "as it never happened". I have told all my family and friends that if by chance they need a body shop Preston Autobody is the shop to go!
Jerrie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service was impeccable from the time I called to make the appt until the day I picked up my vehicle!! Cherita is AWESOME!!!
Dallas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Preston auto body has done all my repair work, Danny and the crew are amazingly fast, kind , and polite. Great place and great people
Aa Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks so much for everything!
Dorothea M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Superb service. Danny and his folks were great. couldn't have asked for anything better.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Danny and his staff are awesome! Went above and beyond!!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you for an outstanding job!
John-paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Both repairs were done a day earlier than forcasted

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications