Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Just wanted to say that Cherrita Cox is awesome. She was wonderful, so polite and made the process painless and she is very efficient.
Beatrice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
One concern was the door needed adjusted but I would like for you to take a look at it again if it's not a problem other than that you guys did a awesome job
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I really liked having day to day updates. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Job well done. This repair was completed approximately 170 miles from my home. Preston kept me informed as to the status via both e-mail and phone calls. Quality work and service plus friendly service. Kudos to Danny Graham. Would recommend this facility to anyone.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome job. Thank you all for everything
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
When a deer ran into the front and side of my daughters car, she had 7 days until she had to be in Alabama for her senior year of college. I went into Preston Auto Body, expressed the urgency, but was told that the repairs would take longer than 7 days because of how many parts had to be replaced. We started making alternate plans to get her and all her belongings to Alabama, and then get her car to her later. That was the plan until the evening before we were scheduled to leave for Alabama. We received a call that the staff and technicians understood our plight and worked late to get her car finished, and that we could come get it! We got the car there the previous Friday afternoon, and picked it up Thursday evening. They did 11 days (stated estimate of work completion) of work in 6 days!! We will forever be grateful and thankful for the excellent customer service and phenomenal auto body repair service.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great work on the repair
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
When I dropped off my car the parts were supposed to be there Monday. Preston was supposed to have it only 2-3 days. Wednesday I was told it was in the paint shop. Thursday I was told that Wednesday person was wrong, they must have misspoken ( they had more then one rouge) The parts were just delivered. Friday I was told it was in the paint shop. Monday I called and it was being cleaned for pick up.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Vehicle repair was completed a daybeaelier than anticipated. The door that was painted is perfect!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Danny was fantastic! Very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Was a great experience under unfortunate circumstances With my car! My car was finished a day before I was promised! We will definitely return to Preston Auto Body with any other work that we need to be done! Thank you so much!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great job. You guys and Charita Rock
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Absolutely a professional office. Very helpful in keeping us informed.
Granville A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great Job done in a minimal time frame.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
First - I received a phone call at about 4 pm to tell me my car was done....I live about hour and 15 minutes away and Preston closes at 5 pm. Would have liked to have an earlier notice. Second - I had explained to Preston that I did not have a $500 deductible that is was a $200 deductible. I was asked to pay the $500 deductible and they would leave my car outside for me to pick up and I said no so I had to contact Nationwide myself to get that issue resolved. Third - I had an issue with what happens regarding an "ongoing" estimate for my Cilijet. As I was on the phone with Lindsay - all that seemed to be important was getting my deductible paid. When I asked about how the Cilijet would work she asked a gentlemen and he got really ignorant and said "I already told her that it has to be done 60-90 days" saying this in a very ignorant way....I was not inquiring about when it could be done but how that part of the estimate would stay open ended. I told Lindsay I didn't appreciate that and Lindsay replied she didn't appreciate me being upset about it. Noone there wanted to contact my insurance company so again I hung up and called my insurance company to inquire how the Cilijet part would be handled. All someone had to say is that once the Cilijet was completed in 60-90 days that Preston would bill my insurance company. I just wanted to make sure it was documented that I was still owed the Cilijet. Fourth - upon picking up my car at 7 pm Friday night....there is a run mark of paint on the door behind the driver's door. That was clearly the first thing my husband and I picked out. I was happy of the turnaround time to have my car completed. But now I have to make arrangements to take my car back to have the run mark corrected and get another rental.
Janie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Enjoyed the updates
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Scrape on vehicle
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I have been a Preston Auto Body customer for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Cherrita is the best and is one of my reasons I go to you
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very good job and you guys cleaned my car hugs to all of you and thank you
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone was very polite. All of my questions were answered.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yes I was completely satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The only thing I didn't care much for was the wait because a piece was on backorder. But other than that I was very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications