Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great experience. Great service.
Scottie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Danny is a true professional and my car looks fantastic!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Preston Autobody in all aspects is amazing: outstanding customer service and the repair is "as it never happened". I have told all my family and friends that if by chance they need a body shop Preston Autobody is the shop to go!
Jerrie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The service was impeccable from the time I called to make the appt until the day I picked up my vehicle!! Cherita is AWESOME!!!
Dallas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Preston auto body has done all my repair work, Danny and the crew are amazingly fast, kind , and polite. Great place and great people
Aa Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks so much for everything!
Dorothea M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Superb service. Danny and his folks were great. couldn't have asked for anything better.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Danny and his staff are awesome! Went above and beyond!!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you for an outstanding job!
John-paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Both repairs were done a day earlier than forcasted
Kendall K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Highly recommend Preston auto body Cherrita has some of the best customer service I have seen! My car looks great and got done quickly!
John-paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very satisfied. That's what she said.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The people were very professional! The car was ready when promised and I was informed of progress daily! The car looks just like new after the repairs! Yeah!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The entire staff was very genuine and professional along with turning out a great finished product. Thank you all.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Not being familar with Preston Auto Body I was pleasantly surprised...my BMW looks like nothing ever happened to it ; the repairs were done quickly while I was informed along the way of the progress. A BIG THANK YOU for quality work ! Regards, Mrs Perry ****-****-xxxx
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Faster and better than expected. Thanks fur keeping me informed throughout.
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/25/2015
The vehicle was not clean post repair . We had to leave it an extra day to get "cleaned " and even after the extra time it was still dirty. Body shop residue and dust on the dash floors roof and door jams. The staff was great however the post repair details need some work. For an 8000.00 repair that took several weeks I expected like new appearances and it was not ... If I recall we had a Ford Flex that was repaird a few years ago and we had the same issue ... I know a dealership as big as Preston has a full service detail shop... Also the passenger window was scratched during the repair ...Danny assured us that it would be taken care of. Overall the body shop is pretty good just needs to iron out se details .....
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent customer service!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The entire staff and communication was great. The daily images were something to look forward to. Thank you Preston.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/7/2015
The trunk of the car had some dust and dirt in it. It doesn't look like it was vacuumed out completely. Other than that we were very pleased.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Totally satisfied with all aspects of my experience. Customer service was the best I have had in many, many years! Thank you for making a less than desirable situation the best it could be!
Klaus-peter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
From the start I was treated courteously by Danny who explained the process of events. The emails with step by step photos were incredible. It kept me up to date as the repair went on. Danny and the office crew were just fantastic. On a scale from 1 - 10 the whole operation, office and shop were definitely a 10, Thank you for a job well done, Klaus-Peter Renk
Prior M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
AWESOME!!!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Daily pics were posted on progress. Work well done and all employees were pleasant. Special thanks to Danny and Earl Wilson.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications