Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

HOWARD D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great easy experience! Thank You!
STEVEN R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Preston Auto Body has never disappointed us! The professional service and expert repair exceeds all others.
JACK H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They had my car done quickly amd completly
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
Flawless process as always! We wouldn’t trust our fleet of vehicles to anyone else; you guys are truly the best. Thanks for taking good care of us and our vehicle. Looks great!
NANCY S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Great customer service and finished my vehicle in timely fashion!!
****H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/23/2019
Preston Auto Body acted in a very professional manner through out the rehab of my pickup!
Rakeem L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Keep up the good work!????????
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
I appreciate that the job was done well, three weeks without a car is a long time but it's a good thing I wasn't paying for the rental. Thanks!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Workmanship was superior.Efficient as well.
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
As always courteous helpful and efficient. Seems to have the customer in mind for all actions
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Communication regarding the status of repairs was consistently updated throughout the entire process. Danny Graham and his team were nothing short of amazing to work with. I would never even consider taking my vehicle anywhere else for repairs.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very nice people to work with, great work on vehicle
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
????
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Cherrita Cox is wonderful to work with. She made sure our truck was well taken care of and that a rental truck was available for us when we arrived. She is why our family continues to prefer Preston Auto Body to anyone else. We always tell others to call Cherrita Cox to have their body work done at Preston! A+ Jodi and Chuck Hughes
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Staff was professional and helpful. However, the final bill was double of the estimate price. SuggestIon to Improve quoting estimates
James O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
I did not accept the work done on our vehicle. You still have it !
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Just wanted to say that Cherrita Cox is awesome. She was wonderful, so polite and made the process painless and she is very efficient.
Beatrice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
One concern was the door needed adjusted but I would like for you to take a look at it again if it's not a problem other than that you guys did a awesome job
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I really liked having day to day updates. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Job well done. This repair was completed approximately 170 miles from my home. Preston kept me informed as to the status via both e-mail and phone calls. Quality work and service plus friendly service. Kudos to Danny Graham. Would recommend this facility to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications