Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Arrangements for the repair were about as easy as it could be. Everyone helped me in the process by answering my questions, offering suggestions on dealing with the insurance company and car rental agency. Stevenson Automotive is ranked number 10++ in my book. Thank You, Bob
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repairs seem to be very professionally done and the truck was in better shape than it was when I left it with you. Your folks went over and above with the repair and the detail. Thank you for all of your efforts! Jim
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I like the fact that they were very polite and professional. I like the fact that I was kept up to date every step of the way.
Rocky L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I received outstanding, friendly and highly professional service at Stenenson Collision Center. The quick turnaround to repair my Acura was amazing. Highly recommend them.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job, smooth easy process.
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very nice and helpful staff. Thanks to the team.
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I like the fact that you told us when you would have the car ready and you fulfill that promise. It looks like new
Mischa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I appreciate that you kept me posted throughout the entire repairs. Although there were unexpected delays, I still am pleased with the experience from you guys!! Mischa
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
From the start to finish everyone who was involved with my vehicle repair significantly exceeded my expectations! What a GREAT Group.
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Phenomenal customer service and kept us in the loop every step of the way.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
Good job and paint match Mark. G
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
wonderful professional people who did an amazing job, the car looks better than when I bought it!!!!! Ron kept us updated as to the progress of the repairs: completed early I might add. John is always a delight to visit with!!! Thank You Again Len/Mary Helen ****
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
You lost my key and I'm not getting any feedback on if it's being found or replaced. You keep promising to call but then I wind up having to call you.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Quick and good service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent follow-up on a complicated repair task. Thanks!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The team was very professional and most importantly kept me updated on the status of repair work.
Nichole Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent communication throughout my entire repair and awesome service
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Ron was great. Fast service. 4 runner looks like new!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I felt I was a valued customer. Staff was friendly and informative. I was kept informed about the progress of the repair. When the repair was completed Ron Lewis showed me the finished car. The repairs were wonderful. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications