Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very nice staff.
Precious S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
the Service was great however I wouldn’t bring my car back for service
Merrie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
My 2018 RAV4 was hit from the rear when I had only owned it for a month. The damage was very minor, but I wanted to ensure the best repair available. Your shop ensured that there was no underbody damage. They also had my car in and out within 36 hours. I really appreciate their effort!
Kalesha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
thanks for everything
Carl Michael.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
It’s prefect and very good job ??
**** Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
I will be returning the car......the paint is not correct and the windshield washer reservoir is leaking.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service from drop off to pick up. Highly recommended!!!!!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
our experience withstevenson Toyota repair was outstanding, everybody there was so helpful. and we got our car back in a week. which is unbelieveable. thank you all lois and al schippert
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great experience! If the need ever arises again Stevenson collision will definitely be my choice. Your staff was great, and your service was exceptional!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service & experience. The staff made the whole process effortless. Thank you for the painless experience!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was kept up to date on the process & progress of the work, all staff are very competent & service-oriented...made me feel like I was their only client.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Awesome job, no complaints.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
A-
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Polite & helpful people.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you very much for your outstanding and professional customer service. The car looks great.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Communication was the best. Kept me informed the whole time. Great job!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Fast always kept me informed of progress great service
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Toyota Collision did an excellent job! I was so surprised to get my vehicle back completely washed and vacuumed. Job well done!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The customer service was great, the manner in which I was kept inform of my vehicle’s status was awesome and the entire process who completely painless and easy. I am VERY statisfied with the entire experience.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you guys for all the work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications