Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROSALIE K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
William was great keeping me updated very pleased with the work done
BRIAN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
William **** was excellent! Very communicative, responsive, and professional.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Beautiful job, excellent communication during the repair process.
ELIZABETH F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
All nice people to work with and prompt service! Thanks.
GABRIELLE L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
Will did an awesome job at having my car ready before my move and was available to answer any questions I had throughout the process. Truly went above and beyond! Thank you!
Leopoldo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great work!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very professional in every way.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very professional and went above and beyond. Great service.
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service . Thanks
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The repairs were done flawlessly and the process could no have been easier!
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Brie was wonderful to work with. She kept me up to date and walked me through the process. Front desk gal was awesome too! I would recommend Point Collision to anyone who would have the unfortunate need for repair. 5 stars from me!
Maleni H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
everyone was helpful and the repair was fast
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/27/2018
Custermer served cu
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thanks for all your hard work.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My experience with all the staff that I dealt with while getting my vehicle repaired is by far the most pleasant experience Ive encountered since being in Austin 4 year's. Ive gotten use to poor customer service since living in Texas that I wasn't expecting the kind, courtesy, respectful treatment I received. Bre and Gabriel are who I dealt with most. They were both very professional and attentive. Bre is a great person to have representing your company. Nicole V
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Robert and the staff were great and keeping me inform with the process of the repairs of my vehicle.Thanks for getting me through this experience.
Thurma L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You Guys are the best Robert did a GREAT Job in communicateing with up dates... Thanks Mrs lane
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Robert and his team are the absolute best!! There is nowhere else to go!!!!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The service was wonderful and timely. The repairs made on my vehicle were amazing. Thank you so much.
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The whole experience was bettthan I expected. The process was simple and Robert took care of all the details. In such a stressful circumstance the reassuring was most welcomed. Will keep in mind if unfortunately I need to use again your services. And will pass along my recommendation to friends and family. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications