Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I wasn't going to leave my truck there initially. After speaking with Mr Rocha for a couple of minutes and after having reassured me that "I would be taken care of", I decided to go ahead and leave my truck at Point Collision. Within 30 minutes I was at Enterprise with my rental. I could not believe how fast I was in and out. I was amazed. Best customer service I've ever received. Thanks again Mr Rocha and Point Collision.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Robert was a complete professional throughout my whole process and I would recommend him to any of my friends
Summer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/24/2017
I'm still waiting on the a part for my car. It took much longer for the repairs than we were told. The repairs were good that were complete. Customer service is excellent.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Robert was very thorough and kept me updated along the way.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Seriously, look no further when it comes to point collision. I don't leave reviews often but I do feel like I need to take the time to give this place some comments. I needed to get a dent and few scratches fixed on my vehicle and being so young, I was worried about walking in and getting ripped off. Not only did this company give me a reasonable rate but the reason I chose them over the four other quotes was because I felt instantly like I could trust them. Point collision was texting me updates within minutes of dropping my vehicle off. Robert personally called me multiple times to let me know how everything was going. I was on a time crunch and they not only helped me by fixing my car in three days but did an EXCELLENT job. Five stars. Keep it up!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great team
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Robert made our auto repair painless and and kept us up to date on the timelime. A+ service from him and his attention to detail was excellent. ????? review. Richard M
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
LOOKS BRAND NEW!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
When driving to my car I could see the difference on how it looks. It looks good I'm happy with it Sylvia L
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The car looks beautiful. Well worth the wait. Thank you
Bruce Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Kudos to Robert
Stephan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
I felt valued as a customer. Got me in and out and kept me informed.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Just wanted to give a huge shout out to the amazing but more importantly patient crew of point collision center. My car looks as good as new. Thank you l PCC.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The Service Writer assigned to my vehicle was on point with his estimation of repair time, follow up calls and emails. I was kept informed during the whole repair process right throughout the rental car process as well. I could not be more satisfied with the whole process beginning to end. Robert Rocha was excellent and a great asset to your establishment. He made the extra effort to keep me informed about my vehicle when my phone ran out of minutes. He was very professional and pleasant. I will recommend Point Collision to everyone!! P.S. My ride looks outstanding! Thank You!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Robert was very professional. I was informed by texts and phone calls, the status of the vehicle. The car looks so amazing better than before. I highly recommend Point Collision. Lisa Haffelder Graphic Artist
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Good job
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Robert made sure that every step of the process was explained and that my needs were fully met.
Eloy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Car was washed and vacuumed. Repair work was excellent, drove 300 miles home immediately after picking up my car. The car handled just as before the suspension damage. Very satisfied with workmanship.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your team kept me up to date with the repairs on my car and finished it in a timely matter. Very friendly and helpful staff
Ernestine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Keep up the great work. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications