Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

E. Isabel.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
My vehicle was repaired efficiently and quickly and it looks brand new! Thank you!
TERESA C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Body shop did a great job on repairs and Bri was great as well!
JOE O.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service
JAMES J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Excellent experience! Mr Williams was very helpful and gave an honest quote. Will be back and refer others
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
From Sue at the front desk, William the service writer, and the great job on the repairs to my van, I could not have asked for a better job.
WILLITA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Everyone was so kind and understanding. Very helpful and considerate with my struggles in getting the insurance to pay for all the damages. William & Susie are so great! I am very happy with everything! Thank you all so much!
GLINDA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Great Service
MICHAEL V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great communication....both verbal and by E-Mail.
ELIZABETH C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
The awesome customer service blew my mind!
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Bri is awesome and my car looks great! Thank you!
LUTHER L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
My entire experience with Point Collision was AAA. They kept me in the loop daily with emails and phone calls which I really appreciated. Their work was perfect and the time taken for the repair was fair. I highly recommend Point Collision to anyone with car body repair needs.
K
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
I am a repeat customer and have been using Point Collision for years, they always do a great job.
ROSALIE K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
William was great keeping me updated very pleased with the work done
BRIAN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
William **** was excellent! Very communicative, responsive, and professional.
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Beautiful job, excellent communication during the repair process.
ELIZABETH F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
All nice people to work with and prompt service! Thanks.
GABRIELLE L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
Will did an awesome job at having my car ready before my move and was available to answer any questions I had throughout the process. Truly went above and beyond! Thank you!
Leopoldo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great work!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very professional in every way.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very professional and went above and beyond. Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications