Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Farjad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Robert was a pleasure to work with
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Eveyone is so nice, so pleasant, so professional. I felt spoiled by Robert and felt that he truly cared about me, my satisfaction, and getting the insurance company to do the right thing. He fought for me and walked me through the process of fighting with those bullies (insurance) myself. I have already told several people about my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer if it is ever needed.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Robert was very helpful and professional. They detailed my car which was a bonus at the end. I am pleased with everything!
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You guys did an awesome & beautiful job! Thank you so much.
Khaldon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good customer service and they did good work.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Robert is great to work with! Very professional device
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
We love Point collision! The repairs are perfect and it looks so great! Robert is so helpful and kind. He helps make what could be a chore be an enjoyable process. Daisy in the front office is helpful and kind as well. Also love the candy and the play area for my son! Thank you!!
Dejone T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Did great for the second time!
Kessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Robert kept me updated throughout the whole process. Everyone was super friendly and service was very fast. Would highly recommend!!!
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Robert was very helpful. Repair was done quickly.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Yes
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent work, outstanding service, wonderful and professional people. BUT.. Robert forgot to order and install a missing panel and the shop personnel didn't bring it to his attention. So I'm waiting for a part to finish the job. Otherwise, excellent workmanship, so far as I can see.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Robert was fantastic to work with, one of the best I ever have. The professionalism and quality are unmatched. I will continue to do business there.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Robert exceeded any expectation I had for this process! He was so helpful. He kept me updated, always remembered my name, and was available when I needed something. He even helped me reinstall our car seat! You are lucky to have such a wonderful and hardworking person in your office.
Salvador I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great customer service! Excellent repairs! Robert is awsome! Definitely will be back if I have any repairs needed.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Worry-free process. Persistent updates. Quality work. It was an easy and friendly experience. Thanks.
Destynei T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
I honestly forgot my car was getting repaired but the texts kept me updated and ireminded lol. im glad it was 100% stress free! like that meant a lot to me!!!much love and positivity to everyone involved! it was all over appreciated!!
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent Service and amazing work on my car. Loved that they completely cleaned my car afterwards.
Sofia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications