Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The whole experience was bettthan I expected. The process was simple and Robert took care of all the details. In such a stressful circumstance the reassuring was most welcomed. Will keep in mind if unfortunately I need to use again your services. And will pass along my recommendation to friends and family. Thanks
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was awesome!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciate all the work that Robert did to make this repair as smooth as possible. Thanks Again
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Si was very surprised with the service! Roberto made the difference for me in the difficult part of an accident. He was on time, very decent, politely, respectful and professional. I am very happy with the service you gave me. Thank you!
K C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Robert was fantastic! Excellent service. Will use Point again.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always great service...just wish I could stop having wrecks....
Xareni H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My truck looks amazing and the customer service was outstanding.
Zella M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was happy with point collation from the monet I walked in they took away all stress the took of me and my car like they were my famly Thank yll for the awesome job
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Robert provided excellent customer service. I will highly recommend him and Point Collision in the future!
Farjad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Robert was a pleasure to work with
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Eveyone is so nice, so pleasant, so professional. I felt spoiled by Robert and felt that he truly cared about me, my satisfaction, and getting the insurance company to do the right thing. He fought for me and walked me through the process of fighting with those bullies (insurance) myself. I have already told several people about my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer if it is ever needed.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Robert was very helpful and professional. They detailed my car which was a bonus at the end. I am pleased with everything!
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You guys did an awesome & beautiful job! Thank you so much.
Khaldon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good customer service and they did good work.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Robert is great to work with! Very professional device
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
We love Point collision! The repairs are perfect and it looks so great! Robert is so helpful and kind. He helps make what could be a chore be an enjoyable process. Daisy in the front office is helpful and kind as well. Also love the candy and the play area for my son! Thank you!!
Dejone T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Did great for the second time!
Kessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Robert kept me updated throughout the whole process. Everyone was super friendly and service was very fast. Would highly recommend!!!
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Robert was very helpful. Repair was done quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications