Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maleni H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
everyone was helpful and the repair was fast
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thanks for all your hard work.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My experience with all the staff that I dealt with while getting my vehicle repaired is by far the most pleasant experience Ive encountered since being in Austin 4 year's. Ive gotten use to poor customer service since living in Texas that I wasn't expecting the kind, courtesy, respectful treatment I received. Bre and Gabriel are who I dealt with most. They were both very professional and attentive. Bre is a great person to have representing your company. Nicole V
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Robert and the staff were great and keeping me inform with the process of the repairs of my vehicle.Thanks for getting me through this experience.
Thurma L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You Guys are the best Robert did a GREAT Job in communicateing with up dates... Thanks Mrs lane
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Robert and his team are the absolute best!! There is nowhere else to go!!!!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The service was wonderful and timely. The repairs made on my vehicle were amazing. Thank you so much.
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The whole experience was bettthan I expected. The process was simple and Robert took care of all the details. In such a stressful circumstance the reassuring was most welcomed. Will keep in mind if unfortunately I need to use again your services. And will pass along my recommendation to friends and family. Thanks
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was awesome!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciate all the work that Robert did to make this repair as smooth as possible. Thanks Again
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Si was very surprised with the service! Roberto made the difference for me in the difficult part of an accident. He was on time, very decent, politely, respectful and professional. I am very happy with the service you gave me. Thank you!
K C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Robert was fantastic! Excellent service. Will use Point again.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always great service...just wish I could stop having wrecks....
Xareni H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My truck looks amazing and the customer service was outstanding.
Zella M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was happy with point collation from the monet I walked in they took away all stress the took of me and my car like they were my famly Thank yll for the awesome job
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Robert provided excellent customer service. I will highly recommend him and Point Collision in the future!
Farjad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Robert was a pleasure to work with
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Eveyone is so nice, so pleasant, so professional. I felt spoiled by Robert and felt that he truly cared about me, my satisfaction, and getting the insurance company to do the right thing. He fought for me and walked me through the process of fighting with those bullies (insurance) myself. I have already told several people about my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer if it is ever needed.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Robert was very helpful and professional. They detailed my car which was a bonus at the end. I am pleased with everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications