Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Just wanted to give a huge shout out to the amazing but more importantly patient crew of point collision center. My car looks as good as new. Thank you l PCC.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The Service Writer assigned to my vehicle was on point with his estimation of repair time, follow up calls and emails. I was kept informed during the whole repair process right throughout the rental car process as well. I could not be more satisfied with the whole process beginning to end. Robert Rocha was excellent and a great asset to your establishment. He made the extra effort to keep me informed about my vehicle when my phone ran out of minutes. He was very professional and pleasant. I will recommend Point Collision to everyone!! P.S. My ride looks outstanding! Thank You!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Robert was very professional. I was informed by texts and phone calls, the status of the vehicle. The car looks so amazing better than before. I highly recommend Point Collision. Lisa Haffelder Graphic Artist
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Good job
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Robert made sure that every step of the process was explained and that my needs were fully met.
Eloy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Car was washed and vacuumed. Repair work was excellent, drove 300 miles home immediately after picking up my car. The car handled just as before the suspension damage. Very satisfied with workmanship.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your team kept me up to date with the repairs on my car and finished it in a timely matter. Very friendly and helpful staff
Ernestine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for keeping us up to date on services and for making this such an easy transition. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was a great experience. Loved the text. Told my co-workers to call you first if they are ever in need. You made my day with the car detail.
Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. The estumated repair time was accurate and it looked like new! I liked being able to monitor the repair online. If needed, I would definitely bring my Cadillac again.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nice job!!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Robert and everyone there was great!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very honest and professional service! Thank you!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Robert took great care of my vehicle and was very flexible with my my schedule. Very satisfied.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
New paint looks great and was accurately matched. My car was returned to me overall cleaner than when I dropped it off. Robert was very good at communicating the status of my car through the whole process and was even able to get me in a week early. Overall great experience!
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Robert was very pleasant and kept me informed.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You did a wonderful job wth the work as well as keeping me up to date. I would recommend you and will!
Shelia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Robert was awesome to work with! He took care of everything!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Robert did a good job in keeping us informed about the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications