Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nice job!!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Robert and everyone there was great!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very honest and professional service! Thank you!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Robert took great care of my vehicle and was very flexible with my my schedule. Very satisfied.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
New paint looks great and was accurately matched. My car was returned to me overall cleaner than when I dropped it off. Robert was very good at communicating the status of my car through the whole process and was even able to get me in a week early. Overall great experience!
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Robert was very pleasant and kept me informed.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You did a wonderful job wth the work as well as keeping me up to date. I would recommend you and will!
Shelia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Robert was awesome to work with! He took care of everything!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Robert did a good job in keeping us informed about the repairs
Suzy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks great! Service was wonderful. I like the texts, it felt like I knew what was happening all the way and that is comforting to know. Thanks! Suzy
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Robert did an exemplary job of keeping me informed on the progress repairs and time line for completion of all repairs. I will definitely use and recommend Robert and Point Collision Center.
Dolly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car looks great and I am very pleased with the service I received. I was kept updated the whole time with texts and calls. Robert took very good care of me and my juke!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Best shop in Austin hands down
Marisol G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate the excellent service
Maria Illiana.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very pleased.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job. Thank you.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent job Ladies and gentlemen
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Ron was a big help and excellent resource!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
So far you have far surpassed any other experience I have had with other collision centers.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had dealing with a body shop. The customer service was beyond what I expected. I will certainly recommend Point Collision to everyone I know! Thank you so much!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
I appreciate the great job done on my 4-Runner - it looks like new. Mostly, I am thankful for Ron's phone calls and communication during this 25-day period. He was very patient and answered all questions. He checked in with me to let me know what was happeneing on my vehicle. Just hearing that live voice makes you feel better. Great job to all. Thanks again!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My Prius 13 was smashed up in a violent hail storm but...she's back!!! Thank you. You guys did a beautiful job. Mari Williams ????
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Ron was cool
Rudolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks so much for all your help. You'll were very precise and professional!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good job and it was done quickly.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very happy with repairs and service I received from Ron.
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
No comments
Caitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Ron was great! If I ever need repairs or know of someone that does I'll think of Point Collision. And they cleaned my car! 10 points for that. My car looks great, it was quick, and they kept me updated the whole time sending me news a couple times a day.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car looks and drives much better than even before my accident. Ron is a jewel that is very adept at handling crotchety old women. I will most likely be back again even though you don't accept the credit cards I like to use. Thanks for the good work and extra attention to making my car look so good. Carole C
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent Service, excellent repair
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great people, Ron was very helpful Very professional Nice receptionist reall good people and i would recommend my Family & Friends
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks again for your help! My Jeep looks brand new again! Will definitely recommend y'all if anyone I know needs repairs or body work done. Very happy. Thanks.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
From the moment I called, everything has been so smooth and everyone has been so helpful.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Ron Srubar, was very helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend Point Collision to anyone who needs their car repairs done right the first time.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I appreciate the ease with which this was handled. I fully expected this to be a lengthy, drawn out process, and it was ultimately quick and painless. Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Job well done and appreciate the customer service from Ron.
Polo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The only thing I wish ya'll had was a loaner vehicle to get me around in the mean time because my car took longer than expected and I couldn't afford a rental. I had a lot of trouble getting to work and back with no car. That would of helped a lot. Other than that I'm satisfied with the repairs... A job well done!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Anyone who asks, I'll tell 'em to make it Point!
Kylie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Ron was so lovely to work with! The whole process of getting my car repaired was smooth and easy and I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. They are extremely friendly and professional. Thank you again to Ron and the team at Point Collision Center.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Ron is s great advisor. Kept me informed through whole process. He was always polite and professional. A real pleasure to work with
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Rob who I worked with was very professional and my repairs were done in a timely manner
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent work and Ron was great!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Ron ' s customer service was excellent
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Well done and quickly. Very satisfied????
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
It was fast to repair my car & the service was Excellent .
Inosente R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you very much for the work on my Nissan
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
They kept me informed along the way With my repairs
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The service was exceptional
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/10/2015
Had to get my bumper fixed. within one day of getting it back from point collision, the paint was cracked. Within three days, the paint was peeling off.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast, thorough job. Well done! Ron was great.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great customer service and timely repairs!!
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent job. Ron is great.
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Point Collision has handled my car on more than one occasion. I love working w them and Ron always makes me feel like we're old friends. These guys do great work in a timely fashion. I couldn't think of a bad thing to say if I tried.
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great Job, job was done very professional , put great effort on the work done. Car was clean when I picked it up and job was done in a short amount of time.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was impressed on how fast you'll got the car fixed. Everybody there was very helpful and polite. Thank you for your service. I will recommend your business to other people.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Ron who took care of my car during the last 10 days was phenomenal. He stayed in contact with me during the whole process and was beyond helpful. He makes your company look good because service is key. His attitude and his quick response and follow up to all of my questions was fabulous. I have my own business and Ron is the type of employee that one is always looking for - many thanks.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Quick,painless,great job done,Ron kept me informed through the whole process.
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Very professional service.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I was updated by email throughout the whole process and did not have to make any phone calls for a status of my vehicle repairs. I would highly recommend Point Collision to family and friends! The staff that we interacted with were very professional and pleasant from start to finish.
Davis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very efficient and informative throughout entire process.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I just want to say that your service was outstanding and very on point,you all kept me up to date every step of the way and I would definitely recommend you all to all my friends,good job point collision,yall hit a homerun in my book.thank you very much
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Everyone was courteous. My car was done before I expected. In addition to the repairs, my car is in better condition than I left it.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Well done!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
As always, the best service and great people to work with for sure!! Thanks Ron for keeping me updated!!! My car looks brand new! Deborah
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Ron was very efficient, kind, and helpful. Pleasure to work with.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Excellent work on my Chrysler 300 and great professionalism from the Agent handling my claim. Although, I would have liked to have seen some pictures showing the progress of the repairs. Thank You, Jesus
Trinity M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
They handled the direct billing for me with the insurance company, arranged the rental car and detailed my car. Point Collision went above and beyond.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Ron was fantastic to work with and provided outstanding customer service. I felt like he genuinely cared about the customer and he worked hard to keep my informed about the process and the work on my truck. The work was completed ahead of schedule and each day I was kept up to date on its progress. Thank you for making such a difficult experience with my accident be a positive one on the repair side.
Elvira Y.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Ron and Daisy were professional and courteous. Appreciate the email system which kept me updated on the stages of repairs. Once again you have made my Hyundai Azera beautiful! Please thank the bodyman for making my Azera perfect again.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Great, friendly service.
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
The car was better than new and the service that Ron and the team gave was beyond amazing and acomidating!! I recommend point collision to anyone wanting complete satisfaction and piece of mind
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Thank You so much you guys did a good job
Melba M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Ron is awesome. He went above and beyond for me. I will definitely recommend your services.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Ron is great to work with and is an excellent advisor (if that is the correct term). All the staff at Point Collision were helpful and friendly and did everything to help the process go smoothly and efficiently. I really appreciate their great customer service and attitude.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/4/2014
ADJUSTMENTS OF HOOD,FRONT RIGHT FENDER,RIGHT BUMPER AND FRAMEWORK NEED TO BE TIGHTEN UP!EVERYTHING IS OUT OF LINE. THE RIGHT SIDE WHICH WAS IN CAR WRECK. WORK DOES NOT LOOK PROFESSIONAL.LOOKS TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM LEFT SIDE.I HOPE THIS CAN BE CORRECTED. THANK YOU. THANK YOU!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2014
More important might be a month or so later. Hard to judge in 6 hrs
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
The staff was courteous and helpful and my car was ready ahead of schedule. I also appreciated the detail job they did on my car. Point Collision helped a great deal in a very stressful situation!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
You guys were great. You kept us informed of the progress, finished on time with no surprises. Thanks for the great work.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Ron was a great pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2014
My vehicle looked perfect.
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
My experience was amazing!! I would recommend Point Collision to any of my friends.
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
The gentleman who assisted me was very accommodating and helpful. He walked me through everything, was professional, and polite. The front desk was also great. My vehicle looks great. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Celestina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
Thanks for a job well done
A Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/28/2014
Hello, the car is driving well. However, I called and left a message for Ron on Friday, 4/25/14. The external temperature guage is not working and needs to be repaired. Thank you, Natalie Hendrix ****-****-xxxx
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Ron was awesome and very helpful! I loved the updates on my vehicle. They were super flexible with my schedule. I will be recommending you guys to friends!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Ron is awesome. Couldn't have been a better experience. Highly recommend.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
all good. text communication was great
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Ron was absolutely wonderful to work with. He is very professional, and I would recommend this company (and Ron especially) to anyone! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2014
Ron was very nice and professional. So were the other office staff. The cars look great. Thank you.
Ziyi L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
everything was perfectly done!
Rona M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Great job, great customer care
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
My car was given back in pristine condition - inside & out. Thanks.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
The whole team and specially mr.ron srubar were really courteous. They were really helpful and kind. They did a good job .
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
We were most pleased with Point Collislon. Ron stayed in close contact and made us feel very confident about our vehicle"s repair receiving the best care and repair.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Point collision was very prompt in repairing my vehicle. The staff was very friendly! Job well done!!
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
The staff at point collision were great. The job was well done. I liked how they buffed out some scratches on my rouge besides the rear bumper work it had. I also liked how they washe the outside and made my truck look like new. It looked like if it was waxed. I liked how it has warranty for as long as I own this truck. I would like to take my 98 BMW in the future for a paint job.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Thank very much for your job We are satisfied with the work and the time your doing Thank again **** fam
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Point collision made me a very satisfied customer their customer service is excellent. Ron Srubar made this one of the most comfortable and stress free experiences I have ever had with a auto repair company EVER.. Ron's continuous contact by text and email and phone Gave me confidence that I had chose the right place to do the repairs on my car, I positively will be referring all my friends and family to point collision. Thanks Ron Srubar And everyone at Point Collision For the great service and excellent repair work. The Crayton Family
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2013
I was very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle, ron was very helpful.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
10 out of 10. The service was great and I was kept up go date. Ron was very pleasant to work with.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
I have never seen any better customer service than this. Ron was fantastic, very informative and had all the right answers. My car was done quickly and was a lot cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you for doing such a great job. Phillip
David O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
You'll did a great job on my car, and your whole crew i'ts awesome. Thankyou'll for everything,I can't expect more than what you did.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Communication during the repair process was fantastic. Ron was very helpful and made me feel at ease with leaving my brand new car in your companies care. Your team exceeded my expectations with the repair time and I was able to get my vehicle back within the same week. I have already recommended your team to a friend for repair work & will continue to do so. Thank you
Kyler Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Ron was very knowledgeable and professional. The job was completed much quicker than anticipated.
Kaela D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
I'm very pleased with the quality of the repairs and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Ron was an amazing help. I have never experienced such great customer service and satisfaction; the timing, quality, and customer servise was excellent. Thank youse
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
Best service I have ever received from an auto body repair shop. Hands down!!!
Bradford R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Looks great, Ron was professional and responsive.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
Ron, my contact person was so helpful and very professional. The job was performed to my expectations and my vehicle looks new again. Thank you for a job well done. Kudos to all.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Ron gave me the best experience I could of ever wanted. Everytime I go I ask for Ron.
Bokeum C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Ron at Point collision got the work done professionally. i appreciate his service.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Great work, accurate expectations and friendly service! Thanks Ron
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications