Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The team is just the best! Friendly, professional , reassuring and very efficient . They took care of everything for me. I can’t say enough about Amanda and Kody. They were the best! My car looks beautiful. You would never known it had anything repaired, it’s flawless. Great job by all ??????
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
I wanted to thank the team at Lithia Body and Paint for an amazing job. I absolutely love this car and when I was hit in an accident I wasn't sure if the car would be the same. The team at Lithia did a wonderful job and made the car like new. The team exceeded every expectation I had for the repair. You guys are truly awesome and did a fantastic job. Thank you!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent work. Looks better than new. I know Adam's work, that's why I bring my cars to him. He does great work and I can see the people that work with him do a great job, too.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Kody was quick to respond to my questions and easy to work with.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Like that you know me as a person and know my cars history.As I really care for my care it is great to bring it to a place where I know it will be returned as good as new.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great service!!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys exceeded my expectations by detailing the inside of my vehicle thank you great work
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great service super friendly and got done quickly too... which I appreciated.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everything appears to be working just like new! Thanks!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great customer service. Great repair job. Thanks
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
From the front desk person to Zoran to the entire crew the process could not have been any easier. Kristin is very happy with her Pathfinder
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Zoran was awesome! Very personable. Showed me in detail how he came up with my estimate and then took care of everything in an exceptional mamner!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent customer service and over the top repair and paint job on my Acura. Thanks Zoran for a great experience! Would highly recommend!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
From drop off to the estimate and all the way to the final repairs the pr Feds was very efficient and I was well informed of the total cost and parts used. The anticipated repair completion date was met, with a turn around of only 4 days. Very happy overall
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
????
Janet Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was very impressed with everything about my experience. everyone was very professional and I felt like I was really taken care of. thank you for such a great experience.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door through the time I got my vehicle back. The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you so much!
James W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
The quality of work certainly does not go unnoticed, but unfortunately doesn't get the praise it should. That along with the front end service makes going to Lithia for our auto repairs an easy decision. We value the Lithia experience to the extent that we recommend them to the owners of cars we happen to "run into"!
Strategic America.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Amanda was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications