Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
I have used Unicar a few times and have always been very satisfied with the high level of customer service provided by Sam and his staff. Today Sam went out of his way to procure a needed part and achieve my needed repair within one day, which saved me time, money, and inconvenience. I will certainly return there if/when needed and will recommend Unicar to everyone I know.
Chung K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Very friendly and comfortable to work with you. I would like to recommend Unlcar to a friend who might needs auto body work. Thank you
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
I received an excellent customer service since my arrival to Unicar Auto Shop. My car was fixed in a timely manner! I am also satisfied with the quality of work done to my car! Thank you!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent results. Great caring staff. Thank you so much!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
First time going to Unicar . Samuel Key did a great job start to finish handling everything. All I had to do is drop off my car and pick it up. My car needed a new bumper the paint matched perfect. my muffler was shiny and new. Great job! very professional. Thankyou!!!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent job i m happy. Í recommem them
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you Sam and the Unicar Team!
Cimone W.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
I appreciate the assistance provided by Enrique, particularly after he discovered defects with my tires. This has potentially spared me from an accident taking place in the future.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Sam was very friendly made me feel very comfortable the whole time I left my car with unicar. Sam kept me up to date on the status of repairs and was very professional and informative. Definitely would refer my friends to unicar. Great experience. Thank you Sam!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
Sam helped me deal with Allstate after they dragged their feet handling my claim. Many thanks!
Steonee L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Sam was very helpful and make sure we were taken care of.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You are consistent in providing the highest quality color matching and repair. The staff is courteous and welcoming. Jack has always been good to me. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
I still don't have my car. It was to finished last Friday. I pulled out of the shop last Friday with an Emission Warning which I have never seen before. I was questioned about this light like it existed before the accident. It wasn't before or even after the accident. They told me to leave it. They'll will look at it Saturday or even Friday. I received an email today to pick it up. I showed up around ****:00 -- my wife took a half day. My car was still parked where I left it Friday. It still hadn't been seen. I turned in my rental last Friday. A family friend took my daughter to school today. I took the day off. I now have another rental. So, no, I'm not satisfied.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was very happy with your guys Service everyone was very helpful and nice and my car looks great ????
Irving D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/19/2017
As stated before. The actual repair was great. Body work and paint were very good. My complaint is w customer service and communication.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everyone I dealt with was helpful, courteous and professional. My requests for non related work were well received and promised to execute as soon as possible. Thanks
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fast, prompt, and friendly service! I’ll always bring my vehicle here.
Elline S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nothing but good things to say about Unicar! Great service and friendly staff. Thank you for the great service!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I love the constant communication and am grateful that they understood that I wanted a professional job "without the frills" on my 18 year old car (that now looks almost new!). Would recommend them and hope I don't need their services again too soon!
Beatriz K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The repair looks great and was finished quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications