Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sankari K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Cooks Collision San Ramon did a wonderful job on my Lexus ES 350. I highly recommend Cooks Collision San Ramon.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Michelle listened to my concerns and the car was delivered in super great condition. Thank you Cooks Collision Team!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
The car looks fabulous and we are happy with it. The one criticism we have is the estimate of time it would take to complete the job and the actuality of what it took. It was hard to plan and confusing.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone in the office was so nice and professional. They even gave me an appraisal without an appointment and squeezed our service in quickly! I was kept up to date with a text and email on progress at least once a day, sometimes more. The work was done beautifully and finished two days early. Such a treat! The only small thing that I wished was done differently was that it would have been nice if my car was completely vacuumed out. My passenger side window was shattered and while I could tell the passenger side was vacuumed, there was still glass pieces in the middle of the car and a little piece on the driver seat. Again, it was just a small thing, but would have been greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend Cooks Collision in San Ramon and would always bring my car back for auto body repair!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Professional and friendly. Rare combination. Ron Kinch
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was polite and professional . Customer service and communication were outstanding . The issue came with the details around the completion of the car. A piece was missing , there was an area where the paint wasn’t quite right, the rubber stripping was partly tucked in the window and there was a fine dust all inside my car. I did let them know and they promised to make it right . Car is returning next week for finishing touches.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The service was excellent and communication was frequent and helpful when vi had additional questions they where very helpful. I would go back.
Celia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were very professional and fast, I as very satisfied.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The quality of work was great and the communication always kept me aprised of the status.
Ameet S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was told I would get my car back on Monday .... then next day .... next day .... finally got my car back Friday evening. With no apologies ... just matter of fact ..... next time I am ever in a position to take may car in ..... I will think many times before bringing my car in to Cooks Collision, San Ramon , California.
Avnish B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Communication verbally and by email could have been improved. I was never sent a final estimate of my repair. I was only given an original estimate and the final repair differed by a few thousand dollars. Also I kept receiving auto generated emails indicating repeatedly that my car would be ready on a Tuesday but instead it was ready on Wednesday with no updated non-auto generated email or phone call. I also asked for the claim to be under my name but instead almost all communication was done under my husband's names including multiple generated emails. It made me feel less important as a customer because time was not taken to input my name and number. Staff was courteous and professional.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I appreciate the updates. Melissa was very professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mellisa was wonderful. Kept us appraised of progress from start to finish. Helped to expidate completion ahead of schedule. Cook’s is where we will take our vehicles, if needed.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Melissa and Christine were great!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is my second time using Cooks and everyone I've come in contact with has been so helpful. The best customer service!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly, fast and Thorough. My car looked great.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional, consistent communication on status of work
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very happy
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fantastic I am so very happy with all of you thank you so very for being so kid and professional. My car looks beautiful and I appreciate your good work. Your staff from beginning were great I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you
Eriberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The nod looks great and they finished the job promptly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications