Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The service was excellent and communication was frequent and helpful when vi had additional questions they where very helpful. I would go back.
Celia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were very professional and fast, I as very satisfied.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The quality of work was great and the communication always kept me aprised of the status.
Ameet S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was told I would get my car back on Monday .... then next day .... next day .... finally got my car back Friday evening. With no apologies ... just matter of fact ..... next time I am ever in a position to take may car in ..... I will think many times before bringing my car in to Cooks Collision, San Ramon , California.
Avnish B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Communication verbally and by email could have been improved. I was never sent a final estimate of my repair. I was only given an original estimate and the final repair differed by a few thousand dollars. Also I kept receiving auto generated emails indicating repeatedly that my car would be ready on a Tuesday but instead it was ready on Wednesday with no updated non-auto generated email or phone call. I also asked for the claim to be under my name but instead almost all communication was done under my husband's names including multiple generated emails. It made me feel less important as a customer because time was not taken to input my name and number. Staff was courteous and professional.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I appreciate the updates. Melissa was very professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mellisa was wonderful. Kept us appraised of progress from start to finish. Helped to expidate completion ahead of schedule. Cook’s is where we will take our vehicles, if needed.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Melissa and Christine were great!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is my second time using Cooks and everyone I've come in contact with has been so helpful. The best customer service!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly, fast and Thorough. My car looked great.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional, consistent communication on status of work
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very happy
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fantastic I am so very happy with all of you thank you so very for being so kid and professional. My car looks beautiful and I appreciate your good work. Your staff from beginning were great I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you
Eriberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The nod looks great and they finished the job promptly
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service all away around. The work done was Fantastic and the down time was really short. Although I hope I never have to go back, if I do it will be to Cooks Collision! Thxs to all! Todd
Belinda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Our family was extremely satisfied with our experience at Cooks Collision! From start to finish Cooks provided excellent service! We were constantly updated on the status of our vehicle and just knew our car was safe and in good hands! Thank you to Melissa for being so patient, kind, and informative. Thank you also to the kind staff that helped us when we picked up our car and also to the team that worked tirelessly to repair our car. Truly grateful! The Yra Family
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Exceeded expectations.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Professional and efficient service. Thank you!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The car came back perfect you could never tell it was damaged. They keeped me well informed of the repair and deliverd it ahead of schedule I’m very pleased with there work and would recommend them for repair Thanks for taking care of me Dan D’India
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great work and great communication/updates. Everybody was very organized and professional, and the car looks great. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications