Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Service King and my car looks great!
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Best customer service ever
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Pleasant surprise to get my car back quickly. Fabulous job
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very fast service! Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Ken was great!
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
????????
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very happy with the repairs done and the service provided by Ken. Thanks, Butch McConnell
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Walt was awesome. He really helped the process go fast and kept me updated. The team that fixed my car did a great job!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Awesome service! I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs to their car!
Fassanta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quick and efficient turn around on my car repair. Thanks greatly
Kingsley .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Ken was awesome! He was very personable and always willing to help. He took his time and made sure we were happy with everything.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Walt was great. The work was done to my satisfaction.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was impressed with the customer service and the time frame of the repair. Very professional and courteous. Definitely would use again if necessary.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
thank you so much! you guys did a great job on my car!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Service King was great! Walt kept in touch with the whole process and we would definitely use them again.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Walt was AWESOME!! My truck looks great. I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks Walt for everything.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Super swell found no other shop to do there. best
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The service at Service King was great. You kept me well informed on the status of my car. Walt was a great contact, and did a great job of keeping me informed as well. Walt walked me through the process and he was well informed about my type of car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Woodstock location has the best staff, this was my third visit in a year and each and every time they have been helpful, polite and courteous. There isn’t another body shop that I would trust to repair my vehicle. Thank you Walt for your always happy and upbeat attitude, you know how to make a bad situation into a smile!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications