Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Currey did a great job having my car fixed looking perfect in a short amount of time. He made sure to keep updating me on everything going on getting it done 2 days before it was supposed to be. I'm verify satisfied. definitely recommend
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The employees are very nice. The work was done great.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. I was kept apprised of all steps my vehicle went thru
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Professional people working at Service King. Quick turn around. Would recommend to others.
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The service king staff were extremely helpful and I really appreciated being constantly updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely be coming back here if I'm in need of any car repair services again.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Friendly professional people that kept us informed & did a great job. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great jib, great customer service. My car was ready early. Currey was great, helpful. I appreciated the updates. Overall just a great company to work with.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Mr Curry at the service King on Highway 92 in Woodstock was amazing he got me in and out in 2 days he did exactly what he said he was going to do and he showed a great bit of knowledge and wisdom for what they were going to do for my car and everything that he said was going to happen happened truly an amazing experience thanks to mr. Curry my name is **** 0wen and I am one extremely satisfied customer and I will tell everybody that I know that Service King is number one thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle it was a pleasure doing business with you
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience! Curry was very professional and accommodating! I would recommend your services to others!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you Curry and all of the Woodstock King staff. My Prius was restored to its newest, original condition. The daily updates were very much appreciated and I knew day to day how far along the repair was. With the Great Service and open communication, this location surpassed my expectations from start to finish. The car looks like it just rolled of the dealer lot. Thank you all for a job beautifully done.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Currey as great at handling everything for me, and made everything easy for us. Thanks a bunch.
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I was updated nearly every day, my questions were always answered, and everyone I spoke to was very nice and professional. Not to mention, my Kia looks spectacular! Great experience.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Current did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and getting the work completed ahead of schedule. We really appreciate his efforts. The car looks great!
Tracey U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Fast, professional, great work!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Currey was very knowledgeable and friendly. He kept me informed on the status of the repairs on my truck. I really appreciate the great customer service. Thank you, Janet S
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Currey was awesome! Great customer service!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The communication was fantastic, the repair was done faster than I expected and the car looks fantastic. I would recommend Service King to anyone that needs repairs. My contact person was thorough and caring. Thanks
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you Currie for your excellent customer service. Also I appreciate the clean safe facility and convenient location. Nice job on the car thank you again.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The people there are pretty cool and they got the job done alot faster than I expected which is great. So they get a 5 stars from me.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Over and above expectations!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications