Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Service King did a great job on my Kia Soul they were also very friendly and courteous Dana helped me check my car in and she did a fantastic job on the appraisal I was very happy with the price I was surprised to have such Quick Service. And the staff is really friendly I would take my car there again anytime .thank you Service King for all your hard work I really appreciate it.
Chastity M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great team to repair my vehicle. I will definitely recommend service king in the future.
Howardlaura F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Dana was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was great. I would recommend her again.
Sanquinita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The service team did a great job repairing my rear bumper. It only took a few days and looks brand new. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The car was repaired early to accommodate our vacation plans. The car looks great. We really appreciated the diligent service and daily updates by Dana. The interior cleaning was above and beyond anything we expected.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Currey Mawer was very helpful in keeping me informed about the repair as well in helping with acquiring a rental and helping return it when I picked up my car. The techs were amazing in returning my car to me earlier than expected. Thank you all.
Eulises M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you I am very happy satisfied with the job everyone was very kind
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Dana gave me excellent customer care from the beginning of my experience to the pick up of my car..... she was thorough and attentive to all the details of the process. Thank you , Judy G
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Polite and helpful
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
We are very happy with the quality of the repairs. They truly made everything easy & kept us up to date on our car's progress. Everything ran ahead of schedule.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/9/2017
Better communication would have been helpful.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was great. Dana was wry nice to work with from start to finish.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Currey was great to work with professional, friendly, and organized... He even ran out last night and grabbed my garage opener that I left in the rental. Great service! I will throw up a good Yelp review for the Woodstock location!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job Treated outstanding Very nice people Will tell everyone
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service. Would recommend it. Kept me informed every day and the progress of my repair.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Huge thanks to Dana. You were wonderful, appreciated all the updates. Not knowing the name of the tehnician that repaired my car but he did a beautiful job! Hoping I wont have any damage to my car again but if anyone else I know needing body shop services I will send them your way. Thank you! Jennifer M
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was well pleased with the service AN the prompt work that was done l highly revoked them
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Exceptional service, reliable, honest, very high quality job.
Marion L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nice job on the paint blending!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Currie was awesome! He was so kind and kept me in the loop about what was going on with my car! If I hit another deer or get in an accident, we'll definitely come back to y'all! Thank you so much!!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
This was our third collision repair in less than two months and just like the other times, Currey was very knowledgeable, professional and made the process very relaxing by keeping us informed of every detail that had to do with our repairs. I would highly recommend Service King for any collision repairs.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Curry* and the rest of the staff were very professional. Excellent service, keep up the great work!!!!!
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
From the beginning I was very impressed with Dana and Curry in their professional caring attitudes and personable behavior. They were thorough with their explanations of what was needed and Curry was VERY attentive to keeping me informed all through the process. The car was returned to me looking absolutely beautiful. Curry also shared some findings not pertaining to my accident that I was not aware of which I really appreciated. I will be very happy to recommend your company to anyone and especially my family and friends. Thankyou Curry and Dana for a wonderful experience.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everything was perfect!! The staff was the best and very professional. Will highly recommend you in the future
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys have repaired my vehicle twice. Both times the quality of the repair and the level of Customer service was outstanding. Thanks to Dana and Currey.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Curry was very informative and great to work with. He's a big reason I used your company. The car looked GREAT!
Jackson B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Currey was great and completed in half the time. Great job
Shonna .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Dana is a such a sweet lady. Charming and knowledgeable about the products. I was very happy with the way the truck came back to me it looks brand new. Dana was very professional and classy. She also updated me consistently on when the parts are coming in and also wish me happy holiday. You guys definitely have a keeper with her.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very impressed with professional, timely and efficient manner and quality of work yhus far.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great customer service, great updates vehicle detail after the job was perfect!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Incredibly efficient experience and I loved the constant text updates
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Currey's customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great communication and I really appreciate that they detailed my car thank you.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent feedback throughout the process. Excellent quality of repair. I am very impressed with your company.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I have been very satisfied with ServiceKings customer service. Dana was an excellent point of contact. She, along with several other staff members I had the pleasure of meeting were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be a return customer should any future problems come up with my car. Thanks ServiceKing Staff!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Currey was wonderful to work with. Service King along with Currey provided outstanding communications prior to and during the repairs. The repairs were of quality craftsmanship. Thank you Service King and Currey for a superb experience. You all will be HIGHLY recommended to family and friends.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Dana was awesome and the job got done a week early.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very happy with the work and was extremely surprised about my car being detailed while you had it.
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Dana was very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied with the service I received from her and the shop.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Dana was lovely and so helpful in processing my car in for service. Currey did a fine job getting the car fixed accurately and quickly. Even the owner/manager of the Woodstock Service King was kind, courteous, and concerned about my satisfaction. All in all a very positive experience.
Jana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service! The restoration work was impeccable! The completion time was one day early. Very grateful for Service King!
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
thank you
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Looks great
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great personal interface.Good updates.
Chelcie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent customer service, was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. My car looks good as new! Fantastic work all around. I will definitely be referring friends your way. Thank you!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional and nice people!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Wonderful service
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very impressed with the text updates and how the professional help of your employee Currey ****. The car was finished before we expected and definitively would reccomend your services.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service, nice clean shop. Drove a little out of my way to this shop and I'm glad I did. Will return should my car need to be repaired in the future.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car has been returned repaired and shiny clean. Service great and ahead of time. Currey was kind and helpful.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Currey Mawer did a great job of answering my questions and keeping me informed. I would highly recommend him and your company in the future.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Totally satisfied. The text message updates for something that I have never had before and it was a great job done on the car. They even washed it. I will definitely send all my friends to Service King
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Well done, a miscommunication about the repairs being completed was the only negative. The staff explained the error, genuinely apologized and expressed regret. Based on my experience as a whole, I would not hesitate recommending this Service King location. Please express my appreciation to your staff.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Curry was awesome!
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I will highly recommend your servixes in the future, my personal experience with Service King has been awesome and the quality of your work is absolutely priceless. Keep up the great work!!!!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great experience. Made me feel completely confident that you would take good care of my car. My car looks like new. Thank you for all your help. Kay Wiggins
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast, friendly, and professional
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Curry Macaw did a great job taking care of my needs He kept me updated on all repairs I will recommend SERVICE KING. To everone who has the misfortune to need a repair shop. Thank you
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Communication aspect was great
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Got the car done in an Amazing fashion. Curry was a great rep. Thanks for the repair work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications