Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beau U.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
They did a great job!
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great customer service and quick turn around
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
I received conflicting reports along the way. First I was told my car would be ready on Halloween, then a text told me my car was ready on October 28th, then back to Halloween, then I received a phone call saying my windshield still had to be put on, since a friend was driving me and I wasn't sure what time my car would be completed on Halloween I told them I would pick up my car on Friday.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great service and professional staff.
Jaleh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Joel Greene’s exemplary customer service was the only thing that kept me sane throughout this entire process even when my own insurance company left me hanging and waiting around for answers for weeks on end!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I was kept informed of the vehicle’s progress regularly as agreed. The repair work looks beautiful and everything appears to be operating without issues. I was instructed of what to do or not until the paint continued to cure. I received my vehicle finding it beautifully cleaned and detailed. I would refer others because I was very happy with everything.
Estefany R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They were very helpful and great!
Mikhail P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Joel is great!!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everything was perfect. Ken and Roger are amazing!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Joel was amazing- the whole team went out of their way to make me happy and comfortable throughout this whole experience. Excellence-- Thank you!
Samuel Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
My advisor was awesome! Thanks Joel! Joel’s personal communication was out of this world. Standard computer driven communication from the company needs to be revamped or eliminated. That portion is confusing, and often WRONG! Your company should be better than this.
Suresh S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
I dropped off the car Tesla Model 3 on May 10, 2019. It is still in the shop. Almost.5 months. I am disappointed.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I will recommend you to my friends and family...I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and my vehicle????
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you. The work is excellent.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thank you Ken!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Completely satisfied with service and the personnel.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Wonderful experience!
Dianna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Excellent service
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
We just drove our car home . There is a pound persistent noise on the left side after the car has been driving a few minutes We will be at the shop tomorrow morning at 9:00 to speak to Paul

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications