Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
There is a little strip still unpainted on the top of the Sienna trim. I will try to bring it by next week to show you.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service, great job! My car looks brand new even though is 17 years old! Thank you Ken!
Luther R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great customer service. Communication was amazing; kept me informed of my vehicle status. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend to others.
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Walt was very professional. And our car was supposed to be done on Thursday the 10th and it was completed two day's early and he kept me up dates every step of the way. I would sure use them again if I had too. Great job on the car also they know how to work it thanks for the great job service king you guys are the bomb.
Darcy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car's repairs were done 12 days earlier than estimated, which was really helpful. Everything was very easy and well explained. Staff is awesome. Walt deserves a raise. :)
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car was repaired and returned to me within a week! Also I received a lot of help regarding understanding other issues with my car that I thought might be related to the accident.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Walt at the Woodstock, GA location was incredible accommodating and kept me up to date with the repair process. Very honest and straight forward. Very happy with the result and the repair was finished ahead of schedule!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You guys did a great job. Your team is very professional.
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Two thumbs for Mr. Walt and his team for providing a seamless process. As easy as it was to drop off the vehicle was as easy it was to pick up. There were no set backs or delays. And my car looks brand new. Great job!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Well I can’t say enough how carefree my experience was. From Walt keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs to the very convenient partnership you have with Enterprise car rental to the beautiful repair on my truck. I just can’t imagine being more satisfied with my entire experience. Thank you everyone at Service King and Enterprise!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff at Service King is underpaid. Whatevertheir compensationis at this moment is NOT ENOUGH. They were all absolutely wonderful. Thank you all so much.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Walt did a great job
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Walt is an excellent employee & deserves a raise! He is very professional, courteous, and informative. I found the work on my car to have been done very well and it was completed much quicker than I anticipated. Thanks!
Arnel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Super impressed with the service and quality. It goes without saying that I will be back the next time I am in need
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks to Walt for staying on top of everything!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/11/2018
Trash
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and timely updates of the status of my vehicle! Dana was great to work with!
Kendy F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Quality of work excellent. Service was excellent as well. Second time to use Service King and I plan to continue.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Dana and Roger did amazing work. From Dana keeping me up to date and Roger performing excellent back-to-factory repair, I couldn't be happier!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job Thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications