Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Walt was awesome. He really helped the process go fast and kept me updated. The team that fixed my car did a great job!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Awesome service! I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs to their car!
Fassanta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quick and efficient turn around on my car repair. Thanks greatly
Kingsley .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Ken was awesome! He was very personable and always willing to help. He took his time and made sure we were happy with everything.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Walt was great. The work was done to my satisfaction.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was impressed with the customer service and the time frame of the repair. Very professional and courteous. Definitely would use again if necessary.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
thank you so much! you guys did a great job on my car!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Service King was great! Walt kept in touch with the whole process and we would definitely use them again.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Walt was AWESOME!! My truck looks great. I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks Walt for everything.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Super swell found no other shop to do there. best
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The service at Service King was great. You kept me well informed on the status of my car. Walt was a great contact, and did a great job of keeping me informed as well. Walt walked me through the process and he was well informed about my type of car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Woodstock location has the best staff, this was my third visit in a year and each and every time they have been helpful, polite and courteous. There isn’t another body shop that I would trust to repair my vehicle. Thank you Walt for your always happy and upbeat attitude, you know how to make a bad situation into a smile!
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service and repairs were outstanding!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great customer service provided from the body shop.
Durham H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great job!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
There is a little strip still unpainted on the top of the Sienna trim. I will try to bring it by next week to show you.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service, great job! My car looks brand new even though is 17 years old! Thank you Ken!
Luther R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great customer service. Communication was amazing; kept me informed of my vehicle status. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend to others.
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Walt was very professional. And our car was supposed to be done on Thursday the 10th and it was completed two day's early and he kept me up dates every step of the way. I would sure use them again if I had too. Great job on the car also they know how to work it thanks for the great job service king you guys are the bomb.
Darcy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car's repairs were done 12 days earlier than estimated, which was really helpful. Everything was very easy and well explained. Staff is awesome. Walt deserves a raise. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications