Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
This was my second repair experience with Service King at this location. The repair team did an excellent job on the first repair. For that reason, I decided to return foe the second repair ... JOB WELL DONE! The management and office team also did very well on keeping me informed on the status/progress of the repairs. I would highly recommend this Service King repair center. Thank You
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very personable. Made me feel like I was at home with room to work while I waited.
Harmony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
The service was fast, they cleaned my van out for me, and the repair was perfect. The best part was the lady at the front desk. Her customer service skills are so great. She helped keep my children busy while I filled out paperwork. She offered us food and drinks and was so lovely. Give that nice lady an incentive because she is wonderful. Harmony B
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you Currey for explaining in detail the work that was done to my Mini Cooper. It was very informative and your work looks wonderful. Also the lifetime waurantee gives me piece of mind that we can come back to Service Ling if ever a problem with the repair. Thank you for your quick and quality work on my ????.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I enjoyed the kid friendly waiting area and all the help the employees provided me with my kids and car seats. They were kind and informative.
Dione S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Couldn't have been better!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I had great service! Love them.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Courteous and capable personnel. Well done.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Love the text updates and Dana was fantastic
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I am happy with the quality and speed of the repairs and would really recommend you guys. Curry, too, was very courteous and professional
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Professional, quick service, fantastic customer service, excellent work, job well done, I will be referring my friends!
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I like the fact that you kept me informed on every update of the repair of the vehicle.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Having dealt with other body shops for previous repairs I wasn't looking forward to getting my wife's car fixed. However, I stumbled upon Service King and couldn't be happier! My service advisor was Currey and I can't thank him enough for all he did to help us. He not only kept in constant communication, but also went out of his way to help in every way, which is rare today. The entire process was smooth and easy. Moving forward, Service King will be getting all of my repairs. Thanks!!!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Such nice people that helped me at your store in Woodstock!
Druery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I was impressed about how I was kept informed while my truck was being fixed. Currey notified me along every step of the way and I appreciated being kept in the loop.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
We worked with Currey and are very pleased. Currey Was very professional and courteous through the whole process
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Currey was awesome. Was accommodating to our schedule needs. Finished ahead of schedule
Lois V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fast
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Because the repair to my car looks flawless, I am very satisfied with the quality of your service. My one issue was that the repair took two weeks, which was frustrating (I understand that parts ordered from BMW took an unusually long time to arrive).
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I really appreciated the text updates. Curry did a great job of setting expectations for getting parts from California for my Tesla. The team made this easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications