Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/11/2018
Trash
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and timely updates of the status of my vehicle! Dana was great to work with!
Kendy F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Quality of work excellent. Service was excellent as well. Second time to use Service King and I plan to continue.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Dana and Roger did amazing work. From Dana keeping me up to date and Roger performing excellent back-to-factory repair, I couldn't be happier!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job Thank you very much
**** D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Dana Breton did an awesome job of keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle. All service exceeded our expectations! Thanks.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good job. Dana did good, 10 out of 10
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Looks very good and was finished in a good time frame.
Paulo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did I really good job Very happy Five stars A++++++
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Working with Walt was so easy! I really appreciate his customer service. It's hard to find someone who cares about their job these days and Walt worked with me every step of the way. Thank you Walt! I really appreciate everything.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Womderful staff and will always recommend them to anyone. Eventhough their location is out of my area, I would not trust any other body shop to take care of my baby. Thanks HWY 92 Service King Staff you are the best!
Shalonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Appreciated all the updates on my vehicle and the professionalism
Dalton Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very helpful
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Dana was absolutely amazing. She let me know the updates every step of the way and was always on top of it with a happy and positive attitude! Thank you so much and will definitely keep you guys in mind whenever I need any car repairs. Thank you!
Angel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Walt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Andreco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
You guys are awesome
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service and workmanship.
Madeleine F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Perfect
Lauren .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Walt was extremely professional and effectively communicated throughout the entire process. I’ve never been so impressed with the upfront communication and thorough details as far as my vehicles progress and timeframe.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Professional knowledgeable friendly employees up to date messages on the work status repaired vehicle looks really great and we appreciate their effort

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications