Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Ken was great. He kept me updated throughout the process and worked extra to insure everything was working at the end. I would highly recommend s”Service King to anyone needing repairs !
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
The truck looked great when finished Dana was wonderful what a great asset to your company Will recommend you to everyone Thanks for a job well done
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
I picked up my car yesterday, and the technicians took care of my minor issues on the spot. It drives nice, and the car looks good.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
A special thanks to Ken for his excellent customer service. The Service King location on Hwy 92 provided a great experience while my car was being repaired. Thanks again. Mrs. Angela G
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/6/2019
I need to get my receipt from Enterprise tomorrow. I will go by there tomorrow morning.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Thank you, it was a fantastic experience. I may even stop in every so often and take you up on that free coffee!
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Always a pleasant experience.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Superb service! My car looks brand new. Ken kept me informed every step of the way and he is so kind. I truly am a happy lady!! Thank you so much!
Oswyn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Ken was great.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Dana was very courteous with the return of my van and also the rental car situation. Thanks!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
All was good but took a long time to complete
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2019
I really appreciated the manner in which Ken ( my rep) explained the process and kept me informed all along the way. The repairs restored the vehicle to show room condition; further the vehicle was ready a few days earlier than anticipated. Brian O
Camilleo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Completely satisfied with the service and work we received from Service King. Outstanding experience.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Excellent service and people. I’d refer anyone to the Woodstock Service King.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Nice facility, great service and communication
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Walt is the best. Tanya and Dana were also awesome. Thanks guys for working with me on the time frame!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Outstanding service! Thanks especially to Ken for being so thorough and great communication.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The service was excellent and superior from start to finish and the quality of work was equally excellent. Was one of the most pleasant and easiest body work experience I have had. Personal were unusually pleasant and helpful and the process was seamless. My wife had a similar experience with her car.
Brooke A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Thank you Ken M. For being informative and kind through the process... it took the stress out of being without my car for a week.
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
The team was very polite and kept me informed on my car’s status. I was impressed with the customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications