Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Job done on time as projected great communication
Ilma A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
All of the staff I came across were friendly and helpful. I appreciated the text updates from Currey. Overall happy with the experience.
Dmitri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Only thing was how long it took
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good communication
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I was contacted twice a week to let me know the progress. I always felt like I was in the loop.Also, The repairs we're done in less than 2 weeks which was great. Thanks for the great service and I will come back with all my vehicles in the future.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
There are a couple flaws in the work that I see
Oladapo E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Good job Curry
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job
Laine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/7/2017
The work completed on my car was done phenomenally well. They also fixed additional minimal items that were noticed when I picked up my car without any difficulty. There was an area where the paint was not perfect and it was taken back in and fixed. Also, they buffed out a small scuff for me that was not part of the original damage when I asked how to repair it. I am very pleased.
Tracey U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Dana was awesome - customer service wonderful - car looks Ms great
Athena E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The service was amazing. Dana was so sweet and helped so much. I love how my car was cleaned in addition to fixing the bumper
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service, progress reporting and quality of repair.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was happy with being kept notified every step of the way. I didn't have to keep calling the shop like I have had to with other repair shops. That was a great peace of mind for me. My car came out looking and driving great. Thanks Service King!
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thanks Dana and team for great fast service!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Curry and everyone did a great job!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car was repaired earlier than expected. Thank you.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Dana was wonderful! They took care of all our needs and kept us updated throughout the whole process. Service King has helped us with several repairs and they have always taken good care of us!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
On a scale of 1-10 where 10 is extremely satisfied, I give the folks and location a 15. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone needing any kind of service on their vehicle(s).
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Thanks for getting me back in my truck so fast.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications