Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Wonderful service
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very impressed with the text updates and how the professional help of your employee Currey ****. The car was finished before we expected and definitively would reccomend your services.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service, nice clean shop. Drove a little out of my way to this shop and I'm glad I did. Will return should my car need to be repaired in the future.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car has been returned repaired and shiny clean. Service great and ahead of time. Currey was kind and helpful.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Currey Mawer did a great job of answering my questions and keeping me informed. I would highly recommend him and your company in the future.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Totally satisfied. The text message updates for something that I have never had before and it was a great job done on the car. They even washed it. I will definitely send all my friends to Service King
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Well done, a miscommunication about the repairs being completed was the only negative. The staff explained the error, genuinely apologized and expressed regret. Based on my experience as a whole, I would not hesitate recommending this Service King location. Please express my appreciation to your staff.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Curry was awesome!
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I will highly recommend your servixes in the future, my personal experience with Service King has been awesome and the quality of your work is absolutely priceless. Keep up the great work!!!!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great experience. Made me feel completely confident that you would take good care of my car. My car looks like new. Thank you for all your help. Kay Wiggins
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast, friendly, and professional
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Curry Macaw did a great job taking care of my needs He kept me updated on all repairs I will recommend SERVICE KING. To everone who has the misfortune to need a repair shop. Thank you
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Communication aspect was great
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Got the car done in an Amazing fashion. Curry was a great rep. Thanks for the repair work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications