Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Womderful staff and will always recommend them to anyone. Eventhough their location is out of my area, I would not trust any other body shop to take care of my baby. Thanks HWY 92 Service King Staff you are the best!
Shalonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Appreciated all the updates on my vehicle and the professionalism
Dalton Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very helpful
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Dana was absolutely amazing. She let me know the updates every step of the way and was always on top of it with a happy and positive attitude! Thank you so much and will definitely keep you guys in mind whenever I need any car repairs. Thank you!
Angel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Walt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Andreco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
You guys are awesome
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service and workmanship.
Madeleine F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Perfect
Lauren .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Walt was extremely professional and effectively communicated throughout the entire process. I’ve never been so impressed with the upfront communication and thorough details as far as my vehicles progress and timeframe.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Professional knowledgeable friendly employees up to date messages on the work status repaired vehicle looks really great and we appreciate their effort
Lashanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I picked up the car today, and my car looked fantastic!! I really enjoyed the staff, and Walt kept me updated on the car. Walt was a pleasure to meet and work with!!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Dana was awesome to work with and so was everyone else I talked to throughout the process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Extremely organized and pleasant staff.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Excellent job thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very pleased!
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
From the first moment I walked in until I drove my SUV out, my experience was exceptional and you and I owe that to Dana Breton. She was very thorough in her explanation from the start. Dana kept me up to date during the process and her estimate of completion date was spot on. If I ever need to return to Service King I will ask to see Dana. I will also give her name and Service King as the only place to take a vehicle for repair.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Dana Breton was awesome as my service representative. She kept me updated every day about the progress with my car repairs and made an inconvenient situation tolerable!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
100% satisfied
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Highly professional and prompt service. Dana takes time to listen to any concerns and questions, a rare characteristic! She is obviously sharp and knowledgeable, which is reassuring. I appreciated the regular feedback about the status of my car. There’s no need to ever look for a body shop again!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Dana is superwoman. Walt was great and kept me in the loop every day and the workmanship is outstanding. Good old fashioned outstanding American service. Thank you. Mary L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications