Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
The vehicle was delivered four days after the date that was promised.
Ty G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Brian was great
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The product that was used to replace my front fender was very poor. To device kings credit they acknowledged it, ordered OEM parts and are replacing the fender with the right part. It is appreciated but still a hassle and it wouldn't be necessary if done right the first time.
Elvia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Sam is awesome, very professional and kind. This is our third time we have to bring our cars for repairs and always satisfied with the quality of the work within reasonable time. The convenience of the car rental service at the site always a plus.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Christi was very helpful
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
No need to contact me. You need to adjust priorities that internal meetings do not take priority over customers. When I picked up my car I expected a service advisor to go over the repairs with me to be sure I was satisfied. Instead a front desk person took my deductible payment and gave me the keys to my car.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The service was great and Michael kept me updated almost daily. He was amazing. I will definitely recommend Service King to others
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/29/2017
My car seemed to have skipped the Quality Assurance department all together. My car had several very noticeable issues. Overall very sloppy job. I still do not have my car back nearly a month later. Very very disappointed.
Lu Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Michael **** was being extremely helpful and understanding. The job was done beyond my expectation.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were fast and the work was good, now can they stop the hail storms???
Toyah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Customer service was absolutely terrible. When I picked up my car it wasnt washed I had to wait an hour for them to wash it and when they gave it to me my seats were terribly nasty and I was told it was brought in like that and i know it wasnt. I was told it would take three days for my repairs and they had my car a month and four days. The worse experience ever.
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
In the beginning off the drop everything was good, i was very satisfied everything was very smooth and with good customer service, even if i never recive a call from service king from the first couple off days i just got text message on the updatesoff the vehicle, they told me it was going to take a week for the repair, i said ok not a big deal only to repair a headlight, a sensor and a bumper, but that's ok they are not a Mercedes Dealership and they have to wait for the parts of the vehicle. Almost 2 week lates i have to call everyday to get an updated after the week because the advisor never call me only once, i try to pick up my vehicle the first time and it was done incorrect gap in the ligth and bumper, told them what when wrong for them to fix it, another day pass without a call from service king, i have to call my insurance advisor for him to give me an updated, when yesterday 5/16/17 to pick up my car and still done incorrect, a gap between the grille and the bumper was done incorrectly, plus the hood sensor was not replace like i told them from the beginning. It was my first time in that collision repair and hope it will be the last. Thanks God that the Manager got involved the last couple off days.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you, it was a very easy, pleasant experience. Joan
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
This is my third or fourth time. always pleased. Always great job.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Michael **** was excellent at keeping us updated on our status. Repairs were well executed. Completely satisfied and will use this location again.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
Much below my expectation. Although the Customer Service Rep was adequate
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They did excellent repair work on my car.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/8/2017
Car was not finished on time and dashboard was destroyed. Very disappointing.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
My repair took more than 30 days for hail repair. I was told several times that my vehicle would be ready but it was pushed back. I did not fully trust the work done on my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications