Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chandrasekharan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Very good service
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Every thing was perfect & my service advisories was grate thank Gaven
Bailey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Dustin was absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend.
Jintao W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Michael is very professional and helpful.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
My experience was absolutely exceptional! It was so painless! My fog lights don't come on but I will investigate that before calling. I know that they will help me any way they can
Margaretrobert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The Colony TX location: friendly and great communication.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very good job, my car looks brand new . Thank you.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Thank you Service King, better than expected.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service and excellent work. Thank you!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Gavin is about as good as u can get. He owned this entire process and worked through several very uncommon issues. Resourceful and dedicated. If I am in need again I will return to this SK and request Gavin.
Parag P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Working with Dustin was most satisfying experience ever. This Service King is my regular car repair workshop from now on.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The repair process was smooth did not take very long. Gaven called me to keep me updated during the process. He was most helpful and I would recommend Service King to anyone needing car repair.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Dustin was amazing! I would recommend him at the Carrollton branch to anyone who needed their car fixed.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
everything went as expected. good
Sabza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Good service
Restoration Holdings.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Start to finish, it was a great experience. Dustin was wonderful as a single point of contact that saw to my work.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Fast professional service, they definitely went above and beyond what I expected
Weilong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
good
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone's professionalism and courtesy made the process very smooth... Thank you
Penny Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great all the way around!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications