Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was more than satisfied with the work that they did to repair my vehicle I do wish that communication could have been a little better.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/8/2018
10/10 across the board
Frances V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fast efficient service
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Gavin was great service advisor - friendly, responsive and kept me up to date with each aspect of repair work. And most importantly, was honest and reliable, car was done when he said it would be. I appreciated his thoroughness very much!
Bamby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/23/2018
Aaron was pleasant and helped me understand the process since I had a partial repair. The windshield was filthy and streaked bad so I had to clean this asap. When I look in the rear view mirror it appears it is vibrating all over so the view is jumping all over. I just spoke to Aaron and he will speak to glass installer to inquire.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Poor communication and extremely long service time. Everyone I talked to was nice but was disappointed in my overall experience.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
NA
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Aaron was great to deal with and my car looked great where it had been damaged. Thanks for the great repair!!
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job
David T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great communication
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional did a great job
Murty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Good service and up dated information
Feranado M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I was very I’m pressed with Alex’s attention. His customer service was impeccable on top of repairs being finish on schedule as advised.
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Alex M. and the team was very helpful and timely with my truck repair. Thank You!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The Colony team is awesome! They have you in and out and all questions and concerns answered. For this visit, I worked with Christy and she was exemplary. Very friendly, knowledgeable and provided super service! Thanks!!
Perry Bed.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Job well done..
Mendy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The team in The Colony is superb to work with!!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I really appreciate the updates so I knew exactly what was going on with my car at all times.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was very impressed with everyone that I came in contact with especially the service advisor Arron Stone. I would highly recommend ServiceKing to anyone looking for a professional and well skilled organization.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was so pleased with the level of customer service I received from Service King. It was such a relieve to be updated on the progress of the repairs and to have an estimated date of completion. I work in customer service myself and hold a high standard to companies I do business with, and I was not disappointed. A big thank you to Gavin for excelling in his delivery of outstanding customer service. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications