Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The Colony team is awesome! They have you in and out and all questions and concerns answered. For this visit, I worked with Christy and she was exemplary. Very friendly, knowledgeable and provided super service! Thanks!!
Mendy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The team in The Colony is superb to work with!!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I really appreciate the updates so I knew exactly what was going on with my car at all times.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was very impressed with everyone that I came in contact with especially the service advisor Arron Stone. I would highly recommend ServiceKing to anyone looking for a professional and well skilled organization.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was so pleased with the level of customer service I received from Service King. It was such a relieve to be updated on the progress of the repairs and to have an estimated date of completion. I work in customer service myself and hold a high standard to companies I do business with, and I was not disappointed. A big thank you to Gavin for excelling in his delivery of outstanding customer service. Thank you, Thank you. Thank you!
Wilkes E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Completely satisfied. Not that I want to but if ever I needed your service wouldn’t have any other. You all did a great job and kept me informed.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
liked the text updates
William Catherine.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone st Service King was kind, prompt, personal and professional. The communication was excellent. Gavin did a great job. Much appreciated!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
For the most part I am but there was a small part the was damadged during the repair and I'm still waiting for that part to be fixed.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff were all very friendly and the repair work was great!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Lightning fast. Excellent work, superb customer service.
Hemanth V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Christy is just awesome and she gave timely updates on my car repair .. I would like to thank her for her service ..service king rocks
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Extremely professional associates handled every issue and I’m very pleased with the results.
Purtina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Christy Ebberly kept me informed as to what was going on w/my car w/o interrupting my work day. She was always very courteous and professional.
Thurman L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I have only had one chance of usinh Service King for my vehicle repair. This is the best experience that i have ever had. I was very impressed with the Shop, the personnel, and the service that i recieved.
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Easy & smooth experience, even though unfortunate.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
This is the second time I worked with Ga in and your people. I am extremely satisfied!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
This is what I shared on social media. A couple weeks ago my son and I were in a car accident. We were side swiped by a girl who swerved into our lane. Fortunately nobody was injured but my ride needed repairs. I was dreading dealing with the insurance company, especially because she was an uninsured driver - then being without MY car, getting a rental etc. However our insurance company (Geico) suggested we use their partner Service King. I decided to give them a shot and couldn’t be happier. One stop shop- they have Geico reps onsite and also a satellite car rental shop. So I basically dealt with all 3 aspects of a car collision repair in one visit! They were wonderful ! Told me what to expect every step of the way, called and text with updates regularly and even put me in a decent rental, although it wasn’t a Luxury rental - it did more than meet our needs (except for keyless entry and automatic trunk opening and closing) ????????. Yes I’m spoiled I know! Anyhow- just thought I would share. Hopefully none of you ever have to go through this experience for obvious reasons but if you do, the worst part of it all was having to uninstall and reinstall Jackson’s car seat. What a pain in the **** that is!
Anabell T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Aaron was super nice and helpful. My car looks great!! I will always recommend this place.
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
excellent service and attention the attention of very good staff and perfectly trained thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications