Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thanks for being so nice and friendly throughout the process.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
My driver side mirror was not completed and I need to bring back to have painted
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
You did it right, you kept me updated and when my car would be ready
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Gavin Pillow is terrific. Great service and attention to detail.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great job and THANK YOU!!!
Mirtala C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you, you did a great job!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very Professional group and excellent service!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Service king employees are excellent. God bless all of you
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Service above and beyond all of my expectations!!! Highly recommended!
Susan Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/25/2019
Pickes up car and only got about mile down road and engine overheated. They had to come tow my car amd bring me another rental which is nothing like the rental I turned in.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent service and quality of work. Car looks new.
Kenny N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everyone was very professional and they took care of me and my car!!! Would go to them again!! Thank you Service King!!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great customer service. Fully reliable, my car was fixed sooner that I was told!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great repair Robert.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
There were a couple of delays caused by some after-market parts on my car. Dustin was in constant contact with me to keep me in the loop the entire time. Without his diligence, it would have felt like the job took much longer to complete. Kudos to Dustin for his professionalism and customer attention.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/10/2019
I've already responded.
Tracie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
This is not my first rodeo with Service King but my experience is always outstanding, love the employees and service!!
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
I want to personally thank Dustin Mallory at Service King! I had a nightmare experience with the insurance company I was dealing with and if it weren’t for Dustin’s patience and genuine caring for his care customers, there were times when we thought we had lost all faith in humanity! Dustin truly treated us as if we were a member of his own family. Even offered to drive our vehicle to another shop for an estimate! He really goes the extra mile!
Khai L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
Its not done yet.. I still dont have my car.. Please have Aaron call me and provide me status!!
Jila E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
You gave me back my car after 9 days and that was too late.I had to pay for my rental car about 150$!!! This is ridicules because accident wasn’t my fault!!!!!!!!! And also isn’t fair!!I never come back again to you!!!And I never get progressive Insuranc!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications