Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It was Grate working with Shan He got my truck back fast and kept me informed James N
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent customer service, specially Bryan
Samshodh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good service and fast
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
job welk done...thanks
Iesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great and I thank you all for doing a great job. Let your team know keep doing great!!!
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Terrific customer service
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Sean was extremely helpful and they got my repair done a lot faster than expected. The service was great.
Monish R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great experience , service advisor Brian was very professional
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
There's nothing to improve. It was perfect!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Shawn Marchant was very informative. He called periodically with updates and was very professional.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shawn was great to work with. Car looked great. Randy Vitek is a personal friend. His shop is 53 miles from Rockwall.
Onochie I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Exceptional customer service and a great job donefrom Shawn and his crew, I raise my hat for service king. You guys have an asset in your service advisor Shawn. Thank you Onochie I
Arthel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just keep on doing what you doing ????
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Shawn Marchant was my service technician. He provided excellent customer service keeping me well informed with the progress of my vehicle and clearly explaining what to expect. Repairs look great and and was finished ahead of schedule.
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Shawn did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. My car was even ready 2 days earlier than expected. Awesome!!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Looks great. Your folks made everything easy. Thnx
Frankie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful! My car was ready 5 days early witch was awesome. Enterprise was very helpful with getting me a car right away! Thank you so much.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Like how I was kept informed all along the way of the repair progress.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, very simple process.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This was the best service king experience and best repair experience in my life
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was an amazing experience I'm happy that I went to this location
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job and great communication
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The team at the Colony was exceptional in customer service from drop off to pick up and in between. The people at your Midway location should take lessons from them, especially their receptionist, who is suppose to be the face of Service King and the first impression people have of your company.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Michael **** was awesome. He was able to have my vehicle ready in 2 days. The new shop is close to home so that made the experience even better.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications