Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald Mary.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciated being kept informed all along the way. If I need service in the future I will definitely try Service King
Saba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Brian was great! He was very thorough and made sure he got the job done as soon as possible. The staff was very kind and helpful. And it was nice that they gave me updates as soon as there was an issue. Great team!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was kept updated on the status of repairs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
It was a good experiance.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The SK team did a great job and communicated the repair status every step of the way.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service all along the the way.
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
I sent in my estimate including required parts a week prior to my drop off date and confirmed with the SK representative the necessary parts would be ordered to speed the process. However, when I dropped off the car i was told parts had not been order, but the repairs would still only take "one week." After much back and forth between myself and my representative, I was able to pick up my vehicle two and half weeks after dropping it off. When I did pick it up, there was compound all over my windows, which did come off but was still frustrating. Also the roof was removed causing the repair team to have to go inside the car. I noticed several scrapes and scratches throughout the interior. As well as large gaps and seams now where the roof meets the support columns inside. I recognize both of these are now unable to be fixed and with the pace SK is operating I really just wanted my vehicle back. I have spent over 10,000 between three repairs at SK in the last calendar year, even recognizing esurance's relationship with SK I do not thing I will be going back in the future.
Us Renal.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
This repair was supposed to be a 4-5 day repair job that took 17 days. Michael tried to make it right. he was the first person to call me back after 7 days when I was told I would hear from someone in 24-48 hours. I called in between those days to only to be told I had changed hands twice. Then I was told it would be ready last Friday only to get a text at 8:00am today (7/28 a week later) that it was moved to 8/1. Michael tried but this was across the board bad. Because this was someone else insurance our hands were tied. We had another car coming in on our insurance 8/7 for repair that we have now cancelled and moved to the dealership. Dianna who answers the phone was awesome and had great customer service. Please see excuse my typos as I am sending from a phone.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great communication and fast call backs!
Yessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I was very impressed with how everything was done so well
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Upon receipt of truck, vehicle was dirty, overspray in bed, mud on tires yet the reason for an added day of delay was that the wash line was backed up. No big deal, l think as long as paint is complete. There were two repair areas, one where they were going to use touch up paint, work was not done they provided bottle of touch up to me which was left at location. Last and most significant was that the main area of work had a round spot with width of about 6" that was orange peeled above and beyond the rest of door. Also had chips that were painted over without smoothing, metallic bunching under door handle, overspray that extended into unserviced area of trim where not enough masking was used. To add insult to injury the service manager mocked me for the level of closeness you need to use to see the damage. He spoke of not letting me have my truck back which inflamed me further. Apparently he assumed I wasn't going to pay when in fact I never once indicated this and did pay in full. Do keep in mind that I did not choose this particular service king location, I dropped my vehicle off in Frisco and was called later and told they were moving it to the other location. After reading horrible google reviews I took it in stride and still gave the location a chance. I had to repeat explanation of damage multiple times because the location in frisco didn't transfer or the other location didn't get what I had already told them. Considering they had my vehicle from 7/7 to 7/21 to perform 900 in body work and replace a tail lamp I think they had plenty of time to do the job right. I am upset still, after all this is a 70,000 truck with a hefty payment. I went to a pro to have pro level work but got sub-pro results. Oh, and finally I go to get into the vehicle and notice a chunk of metal sticking into the tire. Luckily firestone was next door where they pulled the metal from the tire after explaining how lucky I was it didn't cause a full puncture. They helped me do that free of charge; service king told me "I do have to get inside now" and left it to me to figure out.
Emre A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Michael **** did an excellent job!
Aumarie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I really appreciate the professional and high quality customer service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My service attendant was excellent in her communication and allowed me to ask any question and supplied answers quickly and accurately
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Christy was amazing from the moment we met and throughout the process. She took extra steps to ensure every detail was taken care of to our satisfaction. Her updates and follow up were exceptional.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Sam was an excellent Service Advisor and I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We were welcomed from the beginning- friendly staff! Also enjoyed receiving updates about the car's process.
Sergio .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
There was paint on the rear bumper left and there was a lot of paint left inside the car and around the tires. The paint outside the car is understandable but the paint inside was troublesome. We are still trying to get rid of it all.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service and repair work!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Amazing team! Christy Ebner kept me updated through the entire process and I was elated when it was done so quickly. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for amazing customer service in a day and age when customer service is not always found. Laura L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications