Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
No one was willing to take responsibility and ensure the task was completed. The job kept transferring from one person to the next. I am very disappointed to know that the car was not fixed properly and the Advisor came up with a strange excuse as to why it still made the noise. Apart from that, they also destroyed my front head light. It’s not working now. Very very disappointed in your service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Gavin has been super! Very professional.
Delrico B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My experience with service king was great. Michael kept me updated throughout the process and my car looks great. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else..
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The car looks great and am greatful Thank you service king
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome! Spent very little time have to deal with a problem that I did not cause. You had me in and out with very little effort it was great !
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Did good work and was very easy to work with
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Repairs done professionally and timely.
Reeynole B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was kept informed about the progress with my vehicle with calls and texts. I feel confident that my repairs will always be taken care of with Service King.
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service Service King kept me up to date on the progress on my car’s repair on a daily basis. Michael **** was very pro-active in working with my insurance company and completing all the required paperwork and repair estimates. I appreciate all his help.
Merielreyanthony B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
White glove service from start to finish
David K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good customer service from Alex.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
From the estimate to the scheduling up to picking up my car, the entire process was seamless and a World Class Experience!!!
Caleatha T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great experience from start to finish! Thanks
Paulo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The work done on my car was excellent and faster than I expected. I appreciated getting texts during the process to keep me informed of the progress. They did a great job of cleaning the car before I picked it up, and Michael was delightful to work with. Thanks very much.
Emanuel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service. Alex Aldous the service advisor was very professional and helpful.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The service was quick and they kept me informed the entire time
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Went to pickup my van & was about 5-8 late getting there before closing and no one would answer the door to let me pickup my van so I have to come back the next day you are open on Monday.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you to Alex for everything he did for us. He was great.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was more than satisfied with the work that they did to repair my vehicle I do wish that communication could have been a little better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications