Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamelish S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
All good
Prasad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Holidays caused some delays with anticipated completion date. After speaking to my representative, Michael ****, he made it a priority & finished it quickly.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Repair was done well and the support from Michael **** was great.
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Friendly service, kept us informed throughout. Would recommend.
Tomothy-veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Amazing experience at this Service King location . Thanks Gavin Pillow.
Teri C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/1/2018
My original estimate was for 15 days to repair my car and it was completed in only 8 days with a holiday in the middle. I was very impressed because replacement parts had to be ordered!
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/25/2018
I was told on several occasions when my car would be done and none was correct. I was not able to return the rental car because I was out of town when my car was done and I didn’t return to town for 4 days.When I did and got my car and returnd the rental everything went very smoothly efficiently.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great job, thanks
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very good service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Dustin did a fantastic job of communicating and making the experience as stress-free as possible. I received phone calls often for updates on the process and questions to ensure my vehicle was returning to pre-accident appearance. I definitely felt taken care of by all of Service King and I’m thankful for that.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Aside from some problems with the repair on my automobile I am also dissatisfied with getting a satisfaction survey text at 7am. Too early.
Derek .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
Charged for the removal/replace of badges, the badges didn't get replaced or returned, the bed of the truck has rough spots where the metal bent where it's not supposed to, the bed seal was not put back, the rear tail light is not flush with the fender, the tailgating was not completely done the left cable and was not fixed/put back
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was fantastic!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
No one was willing to take responsibility and ensure the task was completed. The job kept transferring from one person to the next. I am very disappointed to know that the car was not fixed properly and the Advisor came up with a strange excuse as to why it still made the noise. Apart from that, they also destroyed my front head light. It’s not working now. Very very disappointed in your service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Gavin has been super! Very professional.
Delrico B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My experience with service king was great. Michael kept me updated throughout the process and my car looks great. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else..
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The car looks great and am greatful Thank you service king
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome! Spent very little time have to deal with a problem that I did not cause. You had me in and out with very little effort it was great !
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Did good work and was very easy to work with
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Repairs done professionally and timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications