Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I did not get any updates unless I called after several days. The truck was not clean it still had glue from the windshield install on the doors and the windshield was not clean. I felt like a second class citizen for not having Geico insurance.
Stella-may P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
TERRIBLE service. No communication or follow through. When I did finally receive calls information was inaccurate. i.e. being told my car was ready for pick up (after several days of being told it was in quality control and being washed) only to find out it was NOT ready and the paint wasn't even done. Will never refer a sole to your org.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone was great from drop off to completion!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
Repairs we're fine, service was horrible. My service advisor took a few days off in the middle of my repairs and no one took over his responsibilities. My vehicle was promised on Friday and at 5:45 pm on Thursday I received a text it would not be ready until the NEXT Friday. After finding out this was a handicapped vehicle that was my brother's only transport (of which I had apprised them since 5 days before I left it for repairs), the General Manager calls and tells me they have expedited it and it would definitely be ready on Saturday. After waiting patiently for a call that it was done, I finally called at ****:00 pm only to find they had closed at noon and no one even called me. (My service advisor informed me that, due to the recent hail storm, his location was working 7 days a week from 7am-7pm). My service advisor came back to work in Monday and I didn't hear anything so again I called at 2 pm and learned that it was finally ready. Several people dropped the ****, includinng the General Manager. Service King is always bragging about their customer service--not true at all in this instance. Highly disappointed.
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
9
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The service was amazing! Christy Ebber was very helpful and made the process really smooth and easy for me! Would defineilty reccommend her!
Aroon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job! Quality work, on time, great communication!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone is friendly and happy to help! Time frame was good on getting my vehicle repaired. Sam was awesome
Xiaoyan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
In-time communication with updated information on process of car-fixing.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thanks for cleaning the vast too
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Unbelievably quick, professional and extremely friendly. The team at The Colony is now the new standard!!
Bettie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Well, you all were very professional and kind. My vehicle was repair in good timing.thxs.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was unable to pick-up my car because problems were noted driving the car to the front. Surely a test drive should be part of the final check before the pick-up call, Everyone was was courteous & helpful and I am glad they caught the problems before I drove the car home.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Your full team completed my truck repair extremely fast and was done the right way. My truck looks great and service was even better.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent work! Kristi and others we dealt with were very pleasing to work with. Very impressed with the service and would recommend Service King.
Ciara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for everything
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
I picked my Ford Explorer up today from Service King in The Colony, TX today after it was in the shop for almost 9 days. I had to have my driver-rear door fixed after a hit and run. The parts for the truck were discontinued (2002yearmodel).They did their best to fix the broken trim and it is not perfect, but that's not the complete issue . My instrument panel on my driver's door and my rear door were both loose. The drivers door instrument panel (where the window switches are) has a broken clasp, and was just sat back down into place as if I wouldn't notice. The first time I closed my door after getting into it, it jumped out. I'm not satisfied with the work done, but Christy, the woman who I dealt with was very helpful. It's unfortunate that she had to answer for the sub-par work that was done. I called her as soon as I noticed the problem (15-20 minutes after I left the shop) and she told me to bring it back in and she will make sure it is fixed. I paid a deductible through my Geico insurance, but at the 2000 price tag on the repair, I am very disappointed. Clayton F
Celso A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service. Thank you Sam.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good people fast and friendly and quality work would highly recommend to friends and family
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you Samantha for doing a great job. I will recommend service king to all my friends and family
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
Lack of communication in the beginning and ashtray missing at the end
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great
Alane J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service all the way around!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Christie was awesome, appreciate her levwl of cuatomer aervice.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great communication and customer service. Would recommend to anyone.
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Michael gave me service better than I ever dreamed I would receive. He was there for me all the time. He sent me daily updates and went beyond anyplace I have ever been to for service. Thank you Michael, you are an asset to Service King.
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly and attentive
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car was repaired super fast. You could never tell it was damaged.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Samantha handled all of the details from start to finish. I felt that she had everything under control. She demonstrates caring and concern for the customers well being. Thank you Samantha !!!!! I appreciated the daily progress texts, that was a nice touch. The repairs were completed very timely and even a little under the quote. The car looks great and I couldn't be happier with having Service King do the work. My compliments to the crew who did the repairs !!!!! Awesome job!!!
Vaundaugh C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The young woman who helped me was extremely professional, sweet and thorough! They did an excellent job! I loved all the text messages and keeping me up on everything! The job was finished in a very timely manner!!! LOVE SERVICE KING!!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Samantha Kumpe did an excellent job working with the insurance company and taking care of my truck.
Jmon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Work was done good. Service advisor Brian Griffin did a food done. Thank you very much.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service was astounding! Also Enterprise took the cake in service, except the car was really dirty on delivery. But, it ran really well. The Enterprise staff were awesome! Kristie my agent is the best I've ever had with service, she should be commended for excellence. She stayed in touch, handled us with kud gloves, just love her personal service. Words can't explain the care, and people nature. I was really surprised. Thank you Kristie, your amazing!!!!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service. Great communication during process..fast turnaround and high quality work!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellence service at all
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
You do a good job plus I came back because of Michael's customer service
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Car was finished Friday Between AAA and Service King couldn't get paperwork on estimate settled until following Monday February 20 and only after several calls. Your service guy wanted 10s but I don't see it that way. AAA blamed Sevice king and vice versa. Got in car and had to reset security code for radio myself.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Who's extremely satisfied with the end result.
Wan Seok.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Every staff is so nice and kind. I am satisfied with their services Thanks
Rajat P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Cristy took good care of everything. Great customer service and friendly personality. She also expedite the repair according to my need and made it hasslefree. Totally satisfied.
Rebeca S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service communications
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great professional service. I would recommend their repairs to anyone. They kept me informed each day and did a great job.
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed everyday regarding the status of my car repair.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Brian was terrific informative and honest I liked the text updates a lot
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car was very much delayed in being completed. Your automated response said it would be ready Saturday and I came in Monday to pick it up and it was not ready. The excuse was that someone was out sick 5 days, so it was held up for 5 more days. That excuse would never fly in my industry. My insurance covered a rental so I didn't mind the wait. Just sharing with the owners.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
When I stepped into service king I was greeted and they helped when I first walked in. Christy was very kind and helpful through the whole process and told me what to expect. She took ownership and kept following up with me with any updates. She told me when my car would be fix and it was fixed sooner and right away she informed me. I would definitely do business with this service king again and recommend to my friends and family I really appreciate how they took care of me.
Suasdey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They are very good about updating the status
Addis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was impressed with the work and would refer friends and coworkers back to Service King. It exceeded my expectations.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Nice service. Never been to SK before. Quite impressed with friendliness, professionalism, and commitment. Hope I don't need to return but wouldn't hesitate in a minute. Good job in my book.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thank you. Great job
Manjinder S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
Lot of paint thinner smell, can't breath in my car , also interior was filled with dust from body shop grinding , I ask the guy to fix it , within 5 minutes he came back with not really nicely done job , not except this kind of job from service king
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I appreciate getting into a clean car and a full tank of gas!
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was terrific in my dealings with Service King. Michael **** did everything terrific I always felt comfortable and felt all of my needs were met
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent! This was a 'Kaizen' experience. Everyone was professional and I was delighted with the prompt service. The text & email communications saved me phone calls. Will highly recommend to neighbors! Many thx Service King!
Latha R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent work
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and thank you for the quick repair
Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Awesome experience, great customer service.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Michael is awesome, did a great job for me. Valuable employee. Brett S
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice staff. Frequent updates via text and done before the estimated date. I will definitely be referring friends.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Sean and the guy from geico was pretty awesome. Stellar customer service.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Friendly, informative service. Everything looks great! Thank you!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Shawn was fantastic. He made sure I completely understood the process, walked me to get my rental, and kept me updated on the process. Based on Shawn's service I would recommend the shop to people and use it my again myself in the future if the need arises.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
The service was outstanding..Car looks lucky new
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Brian was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. It made dealing with the insurance company much easier than I anticipated.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
very nice people and an amazing job
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My truck feels and looks the same as before the accident. I appreciate the vacuum as well. Very professional and I had some important items that I happened to forget inside my truck. They were still there. Thanks for the hard work and prompt service.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very friendly too
Annabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great service
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The entire process was conducted by a group of class A individuals! We are totally satisfied! Thank you!
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great communication and attention to detail. Very polite and excellent follow through.
Winep B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Well done. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm very impressed with the great job. Thank you!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything went fine. Communication was amazing and Shawn did a great job.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great and fast service. Literally no complaints at al. Great job.
Larryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional! Thanks
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great customer service. Was always informed on progress of repairs.
Ronaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Good updates and customer services,,, Michael. Thanks.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was kept up with text and phone calls throughput the whole time my car was being taken care of. Excellent ratings across the board.
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My car looked brand new again! Even better than brand new! I'm very pleased with the job Michael and team at Service King did on my car! Thank you so much! Kristi A
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly team and kept me informed of the status of the repair.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I loved walking out to my car and seeing it not only repaired but washed and vacuumed also. I was thrilled. The speed of the repair was also excellent.
Val T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the whole process, Shawn!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It was Grate working with Shan He got my truck back fast and kept me informed James N
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent customer service, specially Bryan
Samshodh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good service and fast
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
job welk done...thanks
Iesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great and I thank you all for doing a great job. Let your team know keep doing great!!!
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Terrific customer service
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Sean was extremely helpful and they got my repair done a lot faster than expected. The service was great.
Monish R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great experience , service advisor Brian was very professional
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
There's nothing to improve. It was perfect!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Shawn Marchant was very informative. He called periodically with updates and was very professional.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shawn was great to work with. Car looked great. Randy Vitek is a personal friend. His shop is 53 miles from Rockwall.
Onochie I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Exceptional customer service and a great job donefrom Shawn and his crew, I raise my hat for service king. You guys have an asset in your service advisor Shawn. Thank you Onochie I
Arthel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just keep on doing what you doing ????
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Shawn Marchant was my service technician. He provided excellent customer service keeping me well informed with the progress of my vehicle and clearly explaining what to expect. Repairs look great and and was finished ahead of schedule.
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Shawn did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. My car was even ready 2 days earlier than expected. Awesome!!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Looks great. Your folks made everything easy. Thnx
Frankie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful! My car was ready 5 days early witch was awesome. Enterprise was very helpful with getting me a car right away! Thank you so much.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Like how I was kept informed all along the way of the repair progress.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, very simple process.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This was the best service king experience and best repair experience in my life
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was an amazing experience I'm happy that I went to this location
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job and great communication
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The team at the Colony was exceptional in customer service from drop off to pick up and in between. The people at your Midway location should take lessons from them, especially their receptionist, who is suppose to be the face of Service King and the first impression people have of your company.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Michael **** was awesome. He was able to have my vehicle ready in 2 days. The new shop is close to home so that made the experience even better.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications