Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnzen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Im very satisfied about the repair. The damaged part looked great as new! They even washed the car, vacuumed and cleaned the interiors and put tire shine on the wheels! Christy Ebner who assisted me was very nice and accommodating! Thank you Service King @ The Colony!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
Overall the service was great. Henry communicated well and often. I was given a rental car when the repair took longer than expected, however the repair itself took twice as long as expected .that's the only reason I'm not completely satisfied
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Brian Griffin was great about keeping us updated. We appreciate the great service!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Christy was very friendly and did a great job keeping me informed of progress
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Brian was awesome
Shelya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
It took longer than expected but I was informed through the whole process
Carisa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The entire staff was courteous, efficient and detailed.
Antwon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Micheal was great working with
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Friendly service rep
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Christi was awesome and kept me updated through the whole process!
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great staff pleased with the work.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end including enterprise car rental
Treva K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I couldn't have asked for a better customer experience. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. Alex did an awesome job, and called me each day with pertinent information regarding the status of the repairs. Alexis with Enterprise also did a great job working with insurance to secure my rental car. Thank you!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Incredible service!!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Your rep Brian was very friendly and proffesional.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Very very helpful. The service advisor took care of it all.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Alex went above and beyond to make sure that my car was repaired properly and that we were taking care of. Would highly recommend Service King.
Emre A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Michael was able to get my car ready 5 days earlier than the planned completion date. He did a great job! Emre
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Christy was friendly and kept me in the loop. I appreciate that!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2017
I was told my rear windshield wiper motor fixed and it has not.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications