Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rajat P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Cristy took good care of everything. Great customer service and friendly personality. She also expedite the repair according to my need and made it hasslefree. Totally satisfied.
Rebeca S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service communications
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great professional service. I would recommend their repairs to anyone. They kept me informed each day and did a great job.
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed everyday regarding the status of my car repair.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Brian was terrific informative and honest I liked the text updates a lot
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car was very much delayed in being completed. Your automated response said it would be ready Saturday and I came in Monday to pick it up and it was not ready. The excuse was that someone was out sick 5 days, so it was held up for 5 more days. That excuse would never fly in my industry. My insurance covered a rental so I didn't mind the wait. Just sharing with the owners.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
When I stepped into service king I was greeted and they helped when I first walked in. Christy was very kind and helpful through the whole process and told me what to expect. She took ownership and kept following up with me with any updates. She told me when my car would be fix and it was fixed sooner and right away she informed me. I would definitely do business with this service king again and recommend to my friends and family I really appreciate how they took care of me.
Suasdey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They are very good about updating the status
Addis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was impressed with the work and would refer friends and coworkers back to Service King. It exceeded my expectations.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Nice service. Never been to SK before. Quite impressed with friendliness, professionalism, and commitment. Hope I don't need to return but wouldn't hesitate in a minute. Good job in my book.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thank you. Great job
Manjinder S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
Lot of paint thinner smell, can't breath in my car , also interior was filled with dust from body shop grinding , I ask the guy to fix it , within 5 minutes he came back with not really nicely done job , not except this kind of job from service king
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I appreciate getting into a clean car and a full tank of gas!
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was terrific in my dealings with Service King. Michael **** did everything terrific I always felt comfortable and felt all of my needs were met
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent! This was a 'Kaizen' experience. Everyone was professional and I was delighted with the prompt service. The text & email communications saved me phone calls. Will highly recommend to neighbors! Many thx Service King!
Latha R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent work
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and thank you for the quick repair
Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Awesome experience, great customer service.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Michael is awesome, did a great job for me. Valuable employee. Brett S
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice staff. Frequent updates via text and done before the estimated date. I will definitely be referring friends.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Sean and the guy from geico was pretty awesome. Stellar customer service.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Friendly, informative service. Everything looks great! Thank you!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Shawn was fantastic. He made sure I completely understood the process, walked me to get my rental, and kept me updated on the process. Based on Shawn's service I would recommend the shop to people and use it my again myself in the future if the need arises.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
The service was outstanding..Car looks lucky new
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Brian was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. It made dealing with the insurance company much easier than I anticipated.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
very nice people and an amazing job
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My truck feels and looks the same as before the accident. I appreciate the vacuum as well. Very professional and I had some important items that I happened to forget inside my truck. They were still there. Thanks for the hard work and prompt service.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very friendly too
Annabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great service
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The entire process was conducted by a group of class A individuals! We are totally satisfied! Thank you!
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great communication and attention to detail. Very polite and excellent follow through.
Winep B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Well done. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm very impressed with the great job. Thank you!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything went fine. Communication was amazing and Shawn did a great job.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great and fast service. Literally no complaints at al. Great job.
Larryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional! Thanks
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great customer service. Was always informed on progress of repairs.
Ronaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Good updates and customer services,,, Michael. Thanks.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was kept up with text and phone calls throughput the whole time my car was being taken care of. Excellent ratings across the board.
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My car looked brand new again! Even better than brand new! I'm very pleased with the job Michael and team at Service King did on my car! Thank you so much! Kristi A
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly team and kept me informed of the status of the repair.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I loved walking out to my car and seeing it not only repaired but washed and vacuumed also. I was thrilled. The speed of the repair was also excellent.
Val T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the whole process, Shawn!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It was Grate working with Shan He got my truck back fast and kept me informed James N
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent customer service, specially Bryan
Samshodh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good service and fast
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
job welk done...thanks
Iesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great and I thank you all for doing a great job. Let your team know keep doing great!!!
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Terrific customer service
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Sean was extremely helpful and they got my repair done a lot faster than expected. The service was great.
Monish R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great experience , service advisor Brian was very professional
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
There's nothing to improve. It was perfect!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful!!!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Shawn Marchant was very informative. He called periodically with updates and was very professional.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shawn was great to work with. Car looked great. Randy Vitek is a personal friend. His shop is 53 miles from Rockwall.
Onochie I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Exceptional customer service and a great job donefrom Shawn and his crew, I raise my hat for service king. You guys have an asset in your service advisor Shawn. Thank you Onochie I
Arthel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just keep on doing what you doing ????
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Shawn Marchant was my service technician. He provided excellent customer service keeping me well informed with the progress of my vehicle and clearly explaining what to expect. Repairs look great and and was finished ahead of schedule.
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Shawn did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. My car was even ready 2 days earlier than expected. Awesome!!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Looks great. Your folks made everything easy. Thnx
Frankie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful! My car was ready 5 days early witch was awesome. Enterprise was very helpful with getting me a car right away! Thank you so much.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Like how I was kept informed all along the way of the repair progress.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, very simple process.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This was the best service king experience and best repair experience in my life
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was an amazing experience I'm happy that I went to this location
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job and great communication
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The team at the Colony was exceptional in customer service from drop off to pick up and in between. The people at your Midway location should take lessons from them, especially their receptionist, who is suppose to be the face of Service King and the first impression people have of your company.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Michael **** was awesome. He was able to have my vehicle ready in 2 days. The new shop is close to home so that made the experience even better.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications