Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Michael **** does an excellent job in explaining the repairs and the technicians make it all happen. My pickup looks brand new again! Thank you.
Theodorepaul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My service advisor did a good job of keeping me informed through the process. He didn’t over-promise and under-deliver which was very much appreciated.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Alex was very calm and professional and attentive to detail. We would come back in a heart-beat!
Arif K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks
Selma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Team was amazing
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent service and the length of time was exceptional. Would recommend Service King to anyone who would need to have work done..
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
The repairs were great and the vehicle was delivered on time as promised. However, I do have a concern I'd like to discuss.
Kendall Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone is very professional and nice at the colony tx location. Christy Ebner sent me lots of updates as my car was being fixed. I really appreciated that
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The Colony location did a tremendous job with the repairs on my car. Just an excellent staff and experience.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Professional and reassuring experience... Christy who was handling my repair case was very informative and personable and I felt confident throughout the whole process
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
Christy cared about the customer
Ty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
My tail light is not working. I will need to return to have it fixed but I am leaving today out of town for Thanksgiving. ****-****-xxxx Ty
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Repair seemed to take too long. Was initially quoted 3 to 4 days. It took 2 weeks after we dropped off the car
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
Repair was done well, but awfully long for a simple small dent repair but it was done well .However customer experience is yet to be met. Reason three times that we were present, there were no receptionist , consequently had to wait at least 5 mins for any one to approach us, although there were a few Service advisors walking around. Also our job was handed over to Christy Ebner. . She did a good job in communicating with me daily.To me this seemed a "Micky Mouse "operation and I most definately would not bring my car there for the future . I believe this needs to looked into. ....... Sinceley John O
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Gavin was extremely professional and helpful. He repeatedly called to update me on the progress of my repairs and helped to set up my rental. Very pleased
Currie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was kept up to date by my advisor Gavin and my vehicle was ready when he said it would be.
Ehsan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
It took 2 weeks longer than quoted. And there are several areas not completed. I will have to return to the location to have them corrected. So this means more time not in my possession.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The overall process was painless. Brought the car in, minimal paperwork, viola good as new! Thank you for making this easy.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/7/2017
Repair was terrific and fast. There was an aftermarket item that took the Service King team almost 2 months to secure and complete. We had to make multiple calls to remind them this still needed completed. Only after my last call when I mentioned calling my insurance company to report the repair wasn't complete did this get on track and completed.
Ellery S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Christy Ebner was very detailed oriented, she communicated with me during the entire process and was awesome. My car was washed inside and out when I received it back and it smells like a new car inside and it’s 12 years old. I’m completely satisfied in the service that I received and I will spread the word that you guys are open and awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications