Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kini V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for that great work that was done to my car and in a timely fashion.Really appreciate the job.You all have a great week.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Warm and friendly office staff. Excellent communication and organization. Clean and comfortable lobby. Was very pleased with Cherie’s customer service as well as Carolyn at the front desk.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything worked well: drop off, work completed on the volvo, pick up. Thank you.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
On a scale of ****-10. You guys are a 12, thank you for your outstanding service in all possible ways! Sincerely, Terri Butler
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The process went very smoothly! I had my car back in no time!
Sailaja G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Cherie was wonderful
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You were all so easy to work with, very communicative throughout the process. And my car looks great! Thank you again.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
From the time I came by to show them the damage, to the time I picked up my car, nothing but premier service. Friendly and competent, can’t beat that!
Alla S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I deeply appreciate for all the attention I’ve got concerning repair of my car. Also I was advice about the progress of the repairs every few days. Job was done timely as promised. Would recommend them to anybody and use them myself if I need future work to be done on my car. Thanks a million!!!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very professional and organized from step 0. Superb service and communication throughout the process. Without a doubt, the best auto body service I've ever seen.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great staff.
Anjani D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great job done
Barnaby F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great team working the front desk and the customers. Thanks so much.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had a great experience at cooks! Alfonso was fantistic and was so great about getting the job done!!! Excellent service!
Bernard T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone on your staff has been amazing. Years ago, I used your auto shop and was left pretty unhappy. Unfortunately I have had to use Cooks collision twice in the last year. Your front office and Maha were so amazing!! I have obviously changed my mind and happy I decided to come back to your shop!!! Thank you thank you
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone one was very kind, informative and helpful from start to finish. Thanks for your help and assistance through this process. Jim Drobnick
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service all around. Also love that my car came back not just with a cursory wash but a thorough deep clean -- looks great!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Alfonso was helpful, attentive and a pleasure to work with. A+
Csg Consultants.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent customer service and always quality work. Keep up the good work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications