Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Car looked great when we picked it up. Cooks took care of everything with our insurance. I'm sure we would use Cooks again if the situation arises. Thankyou GaryBehne
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Again I was left with no gas in the car! The message center on the car said 0 miles of gas! This is the second time this has happened.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great costumer service and communication . Paint job is great can't even tell the difference.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The paint job was great, all nicks gone. I like the way you kept me informed.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
The sunroof was damaged during the repair and we had to discover it on picking up the vehicle.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
5 stars to Cooks Collision!! Amazing customer service from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle almost daily. I was given a target date for completion and that date was met. Cooks is a class act business and I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family. It’s been refreshing to know that such a high level of customer service and quality workmanship still exists.
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Wonderful feedback information. Beautiful work provided and ahead of schedule. Couldn’t have been a better experience. Thanks
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Best body shop around.
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My technician was great exhibiting excellent customer service.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
You all were great, you kept your promise and kept me informed by text. And you did an excellent job
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am very happy with my car.
Ravneet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Well done on time best job very good experience
Chester L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Had my Wife's BMW front bumper fixed....Very Great Communication with updates on BMW....Got done in a couple of days....picked up the BMW....They had the BMW in clean status in and out....They did an AWESOME job....I Rate them 10/10...THANKS!!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you all for prompt and excellent service. All your personal were very courteous and professional. My car looks as good as new.. Thanks Don Haas
Chumani B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They did a fantastic job on my car!
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
I am 100% absolutely satisfied with not only the repair work done on my 2006 Ford F-150, but I really appreciate the professionalism and communication from my Adjuster Johnny. A lot of places will treat you right to get your business and fall off, as soon as your locked in. Just recently I had repair work done over at Mikes in Beck. While the adjuster acted the part in the beginning, he failed in a major way at the end. I was actually set up & prepared to have Mikes do this work but my experience was so bad I knew I had to go elsewhere. Cooks collision did a great job while restoring my trust in auto body shops. Thank you Mr. Johnny I appreciate you. Dana “Anad” Gatson
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Outstanding service!
Ian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Customer Service was amazing! Thanks for helping us out! I will be recommending you guys!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
MGMT, I would like to extend my appreciation with Johnny, repair consultant for his tireless and vibrant Customer Service. I knew him from Davis Office, not knowing he got transferred to Fairfield location during my incident. Instantly I feel 100% confident that my Lexus IS 250 will be in good hands. He always gives a thorough update of the repair and ensure that I can resume and focus my attention to my regular. He made the rental car pick and turn in seamlessly effortless so I do have to dwell to any inconvenience of dealing with the rental car staffing. Truly deserve high praise for wonderful personality. Thank you... Larry - Customer
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Every person I talked to was very helpful and professional. Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications