Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
The completion date was changed several times in phone contacts with Dolcey Selke. I believe she was trying to be helpful by giving earlier dates of readiness. Promised updates were not made - thus my calling her and leaving messages were necessary. Having the vehicle "detailed" was offered and we shall have that done. Thank you, Joe Dean
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
My experience was amazing with Cooks Collision. I was emailed every step of the way. I was contacted by phone with updates. Dolchey( sry if I’m spelling it wrong) was so nice and so professional. I felt confident every step of the way. The work on my car amazing. Thank you all so much.
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The work was completed than estimated, great job.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Repair was done very well and they did a very good job of communicating throughout the entire process
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service! Regular service updates and very pleased with the repairs!
Santiago P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good service
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Always kept informed and the front desk was always helpful, besides the fact that the company did a great job on the repair! Very quickly also. Thank you.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
whoever washed my car. you da real MVP
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great Job, but would have liked my Head Rests to be returned to their original position of down. Every time I use Cooks you do a geat job.
Avelino U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
First time in Cooks Collision and place is nice and clean .Staff are so helpfull .Jessie ,my advisor was so nice and really took care of my problem ,has a one word and get my car ready ahead of time .What a great job and thank you nice people.
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service, Dolcy was amazing
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Dolcey was very kind, communicative, and completely of service. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Waseem N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Dolcey Selke always above and beyond with her service.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Absolutely happy with how well the repair was done. Front end looks brand new.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your rep very helpful thru out the process. Professional in dealing with customer as myself. I would recommend any of my friends to cooks collision if they need collision repairs. Thanks.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service. Quality and expedient repairs!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff was very helpful and kept me up on what was happening all the way
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Kelsey kept me in the loop about any important items related to the status of my car. And the e-mails letting me know were appreciated.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Your staff was very on top of the repairs of our vehicle. We received daily updates as the progress of the repairs which was a nice since some places can go a few days without letting you know that status of a repair.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Dolcie is the best! I hope you know what a treasure in her! Our repair was seamless. She kept me informed at every turn and we will definitely use Cooks Elk Grove for any future needs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications