Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/16/2018
I was so disappointed ????
Virgil W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Although there was a slight misunderstanding on the scope of the damage to be fixed toward the end of the project, when I discussed my problem with Travis Milburn,the person I was assigned to, and he was very cordial and positive in understanding how the miscommunication could have happened,and immediately began work to complete the job done in the way that I, as the customer had requested...he has a very positive attitude and was very good to work with throughout the entire process; he's an exemplary employee who represents your company well and one that your company should be very proud of...I've have personally had a very positive overall experience with your company!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Customer service was excellent. Constant communication was professional and informational and I really appreciated it. Would 100% use Cooks again!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thanks so much! My car looks great... You guys are awesome!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Job was completed very quickly with the results I expected. My rental car was there as I needed and I was able to drop it there as well. Job well done all the way around.
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I appreciate the responsiveness and helpful information provided throughout the process.
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Yes I was completely satisfied with the customer service. My service representative's attention to full fill custom replacement parts was excellent.
Mahesharan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Travis is an excellent worker at your place He was v pleasant and polite More than satisfied
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Travis Milburn was great. Very through and promptly responded to my calls and emails and his updates. Also appreciated the complimently work that was performed on the front bumper cover.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Cook’s has done work for me on 3 cars and consistently have excellent quality and service. In all cases my vehicle the results have been as good as new and wee done within their estimated times to complete.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
All good!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Justin did a great job. 10+.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Cooks was very efficient and easy to work with. All my repairs were completed in a timely manner and they maintained open communication throughout the process.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Everything was handle professionally and I loved the regular updates and communication. It was as painless as the experience can be and the finished product looks perfect as far as I can tell.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Justin and his team went above and beyond! Cooks collision has serviced several of our cars over the years and we have always been pleased with your work; however, Justin made everything easy, smooth and my car is like new. He is definitely a keeper!! Thank you so much!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Travis was great to work with. He kept me informed on the progress of my car and was very professional
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Keep up the good work!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great communication with Jason! Thanks so much my car looks new again!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Cooks Collision is the premier destination for auto repairs. We've only used Cooks for our vehicles. They staff are friendly, professional, courteous and explain every step of the repair process. My wife and I are satisfied 110 percent with the repairs on her Volvo, and thank the team at Cooks Collision in El Dorado Hills for their excellent work and stellar customer service. Thank you Justin and team! Sincerely, John & Valerie Piotrowski

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications