Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mahesharan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Travis is an excellent worker at your place He was v pleasant and polite More than satisfied
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Travis Milburn was great. Very through and promptly responded to my calls and emails and his updates. Also appreciated the complimently work that was performed on the front bumper cover.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Cook’s has done work for me on 3 cars and consistently have excellent quality and service. In all cases my vehicle the results have been as good as new and wee done within their estimated times to complete.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
All good!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Justin did a great job. 10+.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Cooks was very efficient and easy to work with. All my repairs were completed in a timely manner and they maintained open communication throughout the process.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Justin and his team went above and beyond! Cooks collision has serviced several of our cars over the years and we have always been pleased with your work; however, Justin made everything easy, smooth and my car is like new. He is definitely a keeper!! Thank you so much!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Keep up the good work!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Cooks Collision is the premier destination for auto repairs. We've only used Cooks for our vehicles. They staff are friendly, professional, courteous and explain every step of the repair process. My wife and I are satisfied 110 percent with the repairs on her Volvo, and thank the team at Cooks Collision in El Dorado Hills for their excellent work and stellar customer service. Thank you Justin and team! Sincerely, John & Valerie Piotrowski
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Justin was amazing. He was thorough, great at communicating with me, my car was delivered sooner than anticipated and everything was perfect. Definitely a satisfied customer. Oh and thanks for the coffee! That was an unexpected treat.
Vicke C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Justin was professional and thorough. He went above and beyond to keep me informed and even had my car done earlier than quoted. A great experience.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great customer service and repair.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Your service was terrific and your employees are outstanding. Travis was so thoughtful, polite and completely honest about anything I would ask him.. You are very fortunate to have him as an employee. And the young man that ran the shuttle for me to go home and then to come get me to get my car was one of the nicest young men I have ever seen. He was so polite and such a gentlemen. Again, you are very fortunate to have him as an employee
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Staff was very helpful and courteous!!
Youri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They are very responsive and update the repair process bith email and phome call. I also like thorough explanation. I only drove 2days so I don't know repair is well done but I am sure that they will handle right away which is more imporant.
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Dana was very helpful and kept me informed.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Extremely efficient, communicated in every aspect. Very kind and caring staff.
W F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fantastic job and service. Thanks.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It amazes me how they can make a car look new again. Great service, great results, happy customer. Than you!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Dana Zelenka, our estimator, was a wonderful contact. She responded to all my requests in a very timely and courteous manner. Her assistance helped me convince my “super senior father” that repairs were being accomplished as quickly as possible on a car which had received a significant amount of damage. You are privileged to have her as an employee.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications