Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Johnny was incredibly communicative about the car's status, the estimate as it shifted, and made sure everything was square with Farmers insurance. He even gave me general car tips for a sap problem. Very impressed with his professionality and kindness.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks like a new car
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Courteous and kept me in the loop throughout the process!
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job well done. It looks brand new! Thank you so much. :)
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
All the staff at Cooks Collision where wonderful. So far I'm very impressed with the outcome of my car repairs everything looks great! Tiffany went above and beyond to prove to me that she knows what good customer service is and she is Beyond Pleasant to work with.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
- great service - very patient, quick and efficient - constant communication about my car status
Shay C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was super helpful and I was shocked at how fast everything got done!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team kept me informed, and helped me out when the car needed more time due to the discovery of a previously hidden defect. Everyone was nice, helpful and friendly.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was treated very well during the repair process on my car. Johnny saw to it that I was well informed and every step of the process was explained and managed for me.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Cooper H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very prompt and talented crew
Aron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not sure if this submitted. Great communication and customer support. The repair was in under the estimated time, even though the repair was more extensive than originally thought.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You did a great job with communicating the status and being clear from the start with what to expect. When I called I received a prompt response. The work was great too!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was super professional and friendly. My tech worked extra hard to get my car finished before the weekend which was much appreciated!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent work, quickly done. 10/10 would use again.
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone at Cooks Collision is awesome! Especially Tiffany! She did a great job going over the process of what was going to be done to my truck, made me feel secure and I left happy knowing my truck was going to be in good hands. The work done was phenomenal...my truck looks brand new. Thank you everyone!!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thx.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I really appreciated the professional and friendly staff that managed the care of my vehicle.
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
From first stepping through the front door to the final walk through of the repairs to my vehicle, the team at Cooks Collision on Research Drive in Davis, CA was inviting and extremely positive towards providing a timely repair of my vehicle. Shout out to Johnny, whose name I remembered even though I'm absolutely awful at remembering names, because he consistently and frequently checked in with me by phone on the progress as well as provided thorough explanations regarding the possible damages when we did the initial observations as well as suggested maintenance of the new paint job and the life time insurance policy. Also shout out to the miss (I apologized I'm bad with names!) who first assisted me with signing my car over to the team's very capable hands. It was a very smooth and quick experience. While I don't wish collisions upon anyone I know, if they do so near Davis I would recommend this site wholeheartedly.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
The repair took longer than expected but everything appears to have been done correctly. Thank you! Carmen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications