Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Itzel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
This was my first accident I have been in and Johnny really made this experience so easy and less overwhelming for me. My car turned out great as well!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very nice and helpful
Sylvina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Yes, i am very satisfied. Friendly staff, helpful, just happy with their services. sylvina
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Johnny was incredibly communicative about the car's status, the estimate as it shifted, and made sure everything was square with Farmers insurance. He even gave me general car tips for a sap problem. Very impressed with his professionality and kindness.
Marty K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Customer service and quality of work second to none! Very, very impressed and satisfied! Thank you!
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks like a new car
Norika S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
After repairing, the lid of compartment was missing.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Courteous and kept me in the loop throughout the process!
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job well done. It looks brand new! Thank you so much. :)
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
All the staff at Cooks Collision where wonderful. So far I'm very impressed with the outcome of my car repairs everything looks great! Tiffany went above and beyond to prove to me that she knows what good customer service is and she is Beyond Pleasant to work with.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
- great service - very patient, quick and efficient - constant communication about my car status
Shay C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was super helpful and I was shocked at how fast everything got done!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team kept me informed, and helped me out when the car needed more time due to the discovery of a previously hidden defect. Everyone was nice, helpful and friendly.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was treated very well during the repair process on my car. Johnny saw to it that I was well informed and every step of the process was explained and managed for me.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Cooper H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very prompt and talented crew
Aron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Not sure if this submitted. Great communication and customer support. The repair was in under the estimated time, even though the repair was more extensive than originally thought.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You did a great job with communicating the status and being clear from the start with what to expect. When I called I received a prompt response. The work was great too!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was super professional and friendly. My tech worked extra hard to get my car finished before the weekend which was much appreciated!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent work, quickly done. 10/10 would use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications