Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You brought me to work and picked me up! I didn't think businesses ever did that anymore! You made everything so easy. I hope you know how much I appreciate everything you did to make everything so easy. Thank you.
Aldolfo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Sandra was extremely helpful with my vehicle. She worked around my schedule and made the process easy. My car was ready in less than a week! I would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Andrea Bourgeois is simply a fantastic person -- professional, expert, and does her hard job always with a smile. I appreciate her and all her work SO much!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The drivers door no longer stays in the open position when getting in and out of the vehicle. It seems as if a hinge has been left off or something. the left rear door is fine. Would like to bring the car back in so this can be fixed.
Rosanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repairs on our car were done perfectly and in a timely fashion.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Super nice people
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Andrea was fantastic! Timely updates, attention to details. Couldn’t have been better! Thanks so much! Dan Leininger
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Not properly fixed at all after the repair was 4 days late. Need to go back to re-do. Very disappointing.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Better & faster than promised. Kudos!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
always perfect
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Alan Nguyen was super professional, helpful, and informative. Thank you!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alan was a clear communicator aand andwered all my auestions. He gave me a clear picture of what the work would entail and the number of days required. I put in a special request that my berkeley parking permit could be saved, and it was ! For me that was almost as important as getting the bumper fixed! So thanks to Alan and everyone at Cooks who worked on my car. And thank you for washing it before letting me drive away. Overall I give you guys 10 out of a possible 10 Stars. Thanks again !
Gross.anna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Sandra was excellent. Car is perfect. I have recommended Cooks many times and will continue to do so
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You did great! Good business and all of the staff is very friendly!
Karim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
My car looks brand new! I was so sad when it got hit and getting it back was the happiest moment of my week. And it was repaired a lot faster than I thought. Thank you!!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Andrea Bourgeois at Cooks on College Ave in Berkeley is superb in all she does, from doing the estimate costs to repair my car, to ensuring that the repairs were done perfectly and on time -- even sooner -- and all with a smile and twinkle in her eye!!! She not only inspires confidence, she gets all her many jobs done expertly while remaining calm in the midst of the controlled chaos of a very busy collision repair shop. Andrea is THE BEST!!! Also, I want to acknowledge Amber, the office intake person and receptionist is also excellent and expert, and a very nice person.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job, great servce. Thank you.
Yu Lin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very friendly and timely staff and team.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
San Souriya was great! Thank you to the whole team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications