Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Awesome communication from your staff
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I was always promptly greeted by the receptionist. Andrea explained everything and kept me informed about my vehicle. This was my second experience with Cooks and the excellent customer service was the reason I came back.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Alan was super helpful, informative, and professional. My car looks great. Thank you for a job well done. :)
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Professional, friendly, communicative service from Andrea..the Cook’s representative.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Friendly and fast.
Ghizlane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
one part of the job get missed , there is a long scratch on the driver side never take care of, when i pickit up i was in very rush and i missed, ****-****-xxxx
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This is the second time I have used Cooks Collision to do repairs on my car and I have been completely satisfied with the work and the service. And would recommend your business to any of my friends in need of repair work to the vehicle. You are a professional company and that is the highest recommendation I can make. David Olsen
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You brought me to work and picked me up! I didn't think businesses ever did that anymore! You made everything so easy. I hope you know how much I appreciate everything you did to make everything so easy. Thank you.
Aldolfo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Sandra was extremely helpful with my vehicle. She worked around my schedule and made the process easy. My car was ready in less than a week! I would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You were the most efficient repair company I have ever delt with. Although, I have to admit I have only delt with a few. Very quick, and the car looks brand new. Thank you very much. Doug McWilliams
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I love COOK`S! They always take great care of me and my family. Great experience!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Andrea Bourgeois is simply a fantastic person -- professional, expert, and does her hard job always with a smile. I appreciate her and all her work SO much!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The drivers door no longer stays in the open position when getting in and out of the vehicle. It seems as if a hinge has been left off or something. the left rear door is fine. Would like to bring the car back in so this can be fixed.
Rosanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repairs on our car were done perfectly and in a timely fashion.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Super nice people
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Andrea was fantastic! Timely updates, attention to details. Couldn’t have been better! Thanks so much! Dan Leininger
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Not properly fixed at all after the repair was 4 days late. Need to go back to re-do. Very disappointing.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Better & faster than promised. Kudos!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications