Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
You have a professional approach and delivered an excellent repair
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Service was great, everyone was really nice and answered all our questions!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Well done, everyone. I appreciate the convenience of update messages, courtesy rides to Enterprise, and your friendliness.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
On a scale of **** - 10, you guys get an 11!
Integrity Legal.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service and communication. Cliff is awesome. Thank you.
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very impressed with the customer service and the repairs. Thanks!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Overall cooks did a good job. But, with that said there were two things I am bothered by. Number one I dropped off my car on Monday, it took until Thursday before a valid accurate estimate was complete. 2nd, I’m disappointed with the warranty disclosure. The work performed by Cooks is warranted for life, (for the original owner); how bogus. Your work on the vehicle should be warranted on the vehicle, it should not matter who owns the car. If I give it to my daughter, the work should still be under warranty.
Lorenzo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
nice work. friendly and prifessional staff. Brian was awesome!
Seyed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
very organized body shop company with professional and polite employees, Perform the repairs in a timely manner.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very professional and friendly
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service and repairs looks fantastic. Thank so much
Sabbella M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service
Roderick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Car has a theumming sound while driving. Wheel lock and wheel lock tool missing. Have texted and no response after 2 days.
Johnse A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything was perfect, communication, timing and service in overall. Clifford was Great!!!
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very satisfied with the repair. Robert made the whole process easy and kept me updated. I will definitely recommend Cooks Collision to friends and family.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Cooks rep. Robert **** kept me well informed of the progress on my Vehicle repair, with daily calls and emails. After picking up car, there was a problem with overheating. I brought car back, Robert took care of the problem. Was professional at all times. Good job.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very good experience,highly professional.
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I am completely satisfied with my Cooks Collision experience. My service representative, Robert ****, was professional, helpful, and friendly. He explained everything and gave me daily updates, by email and by phone. He made the process of repairing my car efficient and less stressful. He arranged transportation to take me home and pick me up. I really appreciated that. Cesar, the person who drove me home and picked me up, was friendly and courteous. I truly appreciate the service I received from Cooks. Thank you.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Much appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications