Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wallace.lori Wallace,kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
1/2/2019
I cannot say I was "completely" satisfied with my experience as there were some gaps in communication, but overall it was not a terrible experience.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
You have a professional approach and delivered an excellent repair
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Service was great, everyone was really nice and answered all our questions!
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Excellent job ????
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Everyone was courteous, professional, all my questions were answered and the job was completed in a reasonable period of time with excellent results.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Well done, everyone. I appreciate the convenience of update messages, courtesy rides to Enterprise, and your friendliness.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
On a scale of **** - 10, you guys get an 11!
Integrity Legal.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service and communication. Cliff is awesome. Thank you.
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional
Adrianna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very wonderful staff! The lady at the front desk was very nice! My car came out beautiful.
Dennita R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Service was fast. Everyone was was very friendly and nice and caring I will be getting all repairs done here. Thank you everyone
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very impressed with the customer service and the repairs. Thanks!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job. Very professional and great job keeping us in the loop on a daily basis. Thank you
Magdalena T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very informative and helpful. Finished job 3 days earlier than anticipated. Quality worK!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Cooperative, informative from start to finish and job well done
Angelita C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very good and efficient service!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Overall cooks did a good job. But, with that said there were two things I am bothered by. Number one I dropped off my car on Monday, it took until Thursday before a valid accurate estimate was complete. 2nd, I’m disappointed with the warranty disclosure. The work performed by Cooks is warranted for life, (for the original owner); how bogus. Your work on the vehicle should be warranted on the vehicle, it should not matter who owns the car. If I give it to my daughter, the work should still be under warranty.
Lorenzo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
nice work. friendly and prifessional staff. Brian was awesome!
Seyed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
very organized body shop company with professional and polite employees, Perform the repairs in a timely manner.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very professional and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications