Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys did great. Thanks.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you Marge and the entire team!!
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mark was awesome from start to finish!!
Fredrick R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Every step of the process was handled with complete information and professionally. The quality of the workmanship is superior and the cost is competitive. I can't think of any reason that I would go anywhere else. The people is what makes the difference.
Harper E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Not with out problems, but customer service is excellent. The repair seems very good.
Cwo George.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Yes. The work was outstanding, as was your customer service. I really appreciate Marge's effort in keeping me informed about the progress of the repair work. She did a superb job!
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job!
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Your excellence in car repair continues to exceed my expectations! AGain, a job well done. Thank you! As a USAA customer, you have my permission to pass these comments to them on by behalf...
J S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Chuck and Lee are a great asset to your company. We were treated well thru the whole process.
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Quick and painless, thank you!
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I am very satisfied with the repairs, I was kept informed throughout the whole repair process. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Aileen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
very quick turnaround time. looks good as new. satisfied customer. won't hesitate to return. just hope we never have to.but if we do you'll be our first call.thank you everybody
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Fast turn-around; detailed repair list; friendly service; comfortable waiting room; good communication; and always something extra. My third time with Camp Body Shop left me, as always, pleased.
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great job and fantastic customer service!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Chuck and Melissa are awesome I rate them a ten.. I am a single mom in the go and it was so nice my 1st trip through this body shop to utilize a loaner car versus having to go across the road to enterprise as I did my 2nd trip around.. Chuck is a man of integrity I feel his experience he brings to Spokane is right in alignment for his career.. He is very intuitive dude!! Melissa is awesome most everything flawless and the shop guys are nice too
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Chuck Buechner did a 10/10 job with the service facilitation. The job appears to be well done. Thank you. Miguel S
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Chuck was very courteous and kept me informed of every step. The team did a great job and I am very happy with my vehicle.
Johan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The repairs took a little longer than I hoped and what I was initially told but overall satisfaction was great. Appreciated the check-in's through text message on letting me know the progress of the repairs. Chuck stayed open on a weekend for me to fly over from Western Washington. Chuck even picked me up at the airport free of charge! He also stayed around until my car was ready to go after having an error code show on the media menu. Great guy. Major part in my overal satisfaction with the repairs.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
They kept me informed every step of the way including delays in parts. I appreciate being called by my proper sir name. They did excellent work and you can't tell that there was any damage.
Dane N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Camp did an outstanding job with my vehicle. Their customer service was excellent. They kept me updated on how my car was doing almost on a day to day basis which kept my mind at ease. Melissa called the rental car company for me and made it so easy for me to be picked up promptly and get my rental car. I recommend this body shop to anyone in the area.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Melissa and Marge have always taken good care of our body repair needs. This was our first time working with Chuck, he did an excellent job ensuring our vehicle was restored to new condition.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service !
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great job!! Well done. Finished early
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I picked up my car and my light was not fixed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications