Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2020
I already completed the survey and stated that the rep explained the issues clearly, was communicative during the process, and provided great service. I was pleased with the completed work as well.
Josefina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Best..experience...berry good..job..team...
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
My experience with G&C Auto body is #**** when it comes to the services they promise and keep it Iam definitely recommending to my family & friends. Thanks again G&C Auto Body Team????
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Jennifer was excellent!
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2020
ben is great. listening and understanding my concerns. making things work and following up on updates. great team player for customers and ofcourse the G&c team
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
John Huynh was awesome
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
you did a great and timely job thanks
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
G&C went above and beyond my expectations! Excellent customer service! Extremely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
The entire experience was painless and professional. I really appreciated being kept in the loop every step of the way.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2020
G&C was great, good overall experience.
Sheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
I have used G&C before and I am ALWAYS impressed with the super job you guys do. I absolutely would not trust anyone else with my vehicles! This last time was no less impressive!
Hillary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Excellent customer service!!!
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Erik was extremely helpful and made the overall experience really positive.
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Eric was great to work with. Very communicative and attention to my concerns. Car looks and runs great. Love the life of car guarantee. G&C will always be my choice for repair.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
I want to highly rate the service I experienced from John conducting my repair. He was absolutely fabulous from the moment I met him to his incredible follow through with the repairs, keeping me informed and looking out for my best interest with the insurance representative and your service department as well as coordination with Hansel Volkswagon. John needs a huge bonus for the intelligent, thoughtful professional attitude and personal kindness towards his customers. Thank you for hiring him to be your representative, as he is deserving of praise and your business will thrive with his complete dedication to your mission. Betty T
Melquiades C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excelente trabajo muy satisfecha con el trabajo q le isieron a mi troca
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
You guys did a great job and Ben was excellent at keeping me up on progress and time! Thanks guys!!!????????????
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Very professional and friendly staff. John Huynh went above and beyond to help me get the best options for my truck. He called, texted, and emailed to make sure I understood everything and was completely satisfied. I will definitely be recommending G&C to my friends and family. Thank you all so much for your help!
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
They super professional and good customer services
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
I would recommend you store

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications