Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
G&C repaired my truck properly and I'm very happy with the work.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for getting the car fixed in one day. Conrad was excellent.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I talked to every employee how gracious and professional they addressed every concern I had. I watched and listened how everyone was working together as a team to satisfy their customer. Your customer service is the best and went way beyond any expectation I may have had. My car looks amazing. Thank you! Sincerely, Rhonda S
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Nice job
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
The staff were friendly and helpful and the work on both of our cars was well done. There was no hastle with getting loaner cars, and the cars themselves were good. Thanks!
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Ty it was very nicely done thank you all for your hard work
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2013
The staff at G&C Auto body in Rohnert Park are the very definition of top notch. Not only do they do exceptional auto body work, but their customer service is outstanding as well. Luis obviously takes pride in his work and made sure I was satisfied with the repairs he had done, which I of course was. I walked away a very happy customer and G&C Autobody will be the first stop I make if I ever need repairs done in the future. Thank you!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
Exceptional service, repair and communication!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
I was so pleased to be treated with such pleasant and professional customer service. I felt very appreciated in being there to fix my car. I would go back and will go back to this company because everyone was so kind and dedicated to their job task. I was on good hands.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2013
Everyone was very nice and they cared about my car and respected the fact that the customer wants their car back in a timely manner. They kept me aware of the services being done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications