Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natassia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2022
The staff was great! They were very helpful during this entire claim. My only comment would be that I had to call the shop to get updates on my car. I didn’t get any status updates from the shop otherwise. Other than that, my car looks good, drives good and I am very happy with the repairs.
Phuoc T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
Thank You for your great work.
Gilberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2022
Very good jobs On repair on the car Thank for fixing my car
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/26/2021
Overall everything was good, communication, complete the work quickly The quality of work was not to what I expected. There is a light difference in color. There is some buffing marks on other parts of the car and there was buffing paste left in some crevices of the car. I think they could have done I little better on those aspects.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
The repair was completed quickly and efficiently. The staff was very professional. I was kept informed of the progress at all times.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/27/2021
The bottom of the seat (plastic trim) is quit a mess. I do have a lot of broken pieces. Maybe even all of the pieces.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
they did a great job
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Very friendly and efficient I was surprised to have all the repairs done same day. Even offered to drop off and pick me up, highly recommend.
Sara Dowd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2020
The interactions I had with every person there were fantastic. They were professional and friendly, communicated well, did the work they promised to do...but when you ask if I am completely satisfied, I am not. I was being very careful when handling the steering wheel due to a blister that had developed over several months and when I picked up the car, the material was no longer intact and is now a flap of material on the steering wheel. I believe it was a simple mistake but should have been addressed.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Very prompt and professional! ????
Araceli P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Si me entregaron el día que dijeron mi auto y fueron muy amables y esta perfecto la reparación
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
G&C repaired my truck properly and I'm very happy with the work.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for getting the car fixed in one day. Conrad was excellent.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I talked to every employee how gracious and professional they addressed every concern I had. I watched and listened how everyone was working together as a team to satisfy their customer. Your customer service is the best and went way beyond any expectation I may have had. My car looks amazing. Thank you! Sincerely, Rhonda S
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Nice job
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
The staff were friendly and helpful and the work on both of our cars was well done. There was no hastle with getting loaner cars, and the cars themselves were good. Thanks!
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Ty it was very nicely done thank you all for your hard work
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2013
The staff at G&C Auto body in Rohnert Park are the very definition of top notch. Not only do they do exceptional auto body work, but their customer service is outstanding as well. Luis obviously takes pride in his work and made sure I was satisfied with the repairs he had done, which I of course was. I walked away a very happy customer and G&C Autobody will be the first stop I make if I ever need repairs done in the future. Thank you!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
Exceptional service, repair and communication!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
I was so pleased to be treated with such pleasant and professional customer service. I felt very appreciated in being there to fix my car. I would go back and will go back to this company because everyone was so kind and dedicated to their job task. I was on good hands.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications