Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/12/2021
Everything was handled timely and professionally. Thank you
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2021
GREAT JOB. SUPER FAST TO GET KY MY CAR BACK!!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
We have used G&C several times for our cars and they always do a very good job. No complaints.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/21/2021
We have to reschedule another drop due to those 2 passenger doors doesn't lock at all
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
5/6/2021
On the same side of the car where the door was replaced and paint matched there were some scratches on the lower corner panel above the rear tire well. I pointed those out when I brought the car in for repairs and indicated I would pay extra to have the scratches filled with touch up paint or rubbed out with compound since they were already matching the paint on that side. But, nothing was done and when I pointed it out I was told that touchup paint would not work, but maybe rubbing them out would help disguise the scratched. Implying that I should rub them out myself. It is not a big deal but I sure wish the scratches were at least rubbed out. I do not have the time to bring the car back and having it done so I will live with it. Otherwise, I am fairly satisfied.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2021
Good customer service!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2021
Eldon was very helpful. Repair was fast. Repair was excellent. Paint work could have been better.
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2021
I like the work, my car is looks like new ????
April P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Staff was friendly. professional and caring. Work was done quickly and on time and for the price estimated. Would have work done there again, but hope I don't have to.
Genevie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Thank you for the ongoing clear communication.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Handled very professionally.
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Devaughn was absolutely amazing! So kind and considerate. He kept us updated with all details of the necessary repairs, took care of all communications with insurance, and was just an awesome all around person!
Gilberto P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
I was really happy with the service I received. The staff always kept me updates with what was going on with my car. I also received my car the day they had stated . Great service over all
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
I loved the customer care! Elden was fantastic! He kept me well informed about the status of my car. He also communicated with USAA and Enterprise. Thank you so much for the complete service. Katherine O
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2020
I’ve been using G&C auto body for all my car repairs for years. But this was my first experience at the novato location. I am very disappointed with the way my car was handled. A piece in the front of the car ( which was part of the repair) is pooped out of place. I would never ever use the novato location in the future.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Excellent customer service. Above and Beyond. AAAAAA+++++
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Communication with just one person on a regular basis about the process and progress of my Auto’s repair was excellent. Your staff member, Eldon, worked to find the needed part which became avl in a surprisingly short time. The car ‘s interior was sanitized and exterior cleaned before it was returned to me. That is great service! Thank you so much . I am happy to recommend GandC .
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
I would recommend G&C Auto body to everyone that I know that needs bodywork they are very professional and the work is very good , This is my second time having to use them both times I was very satisfied
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
You did a great job. I love the way my car looks. All of your staff was polite ,professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend you to everybody. Thanks Anne H
Kuen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2020
Care and responsible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications