Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
It was a long road but so far the results are Superior and I know that in the future if an accident arises g&c will be there to make sure all my needs are met
Lyndah K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
G&C AutoBody gave me topnotch service. When my repair issues and rental car arrangement became complicated and muddled and it seemed no one could straighten out the mess, G&C straightened it out with no difficulty to ensure that I had repairs done on time and didn't have to change rental cars mid-repair. They kept me appraised of progress throughout the 5-day repair process. When I picked up the car and found a minor defect that had been missed, the needed part was immediately ordered and put on a few days later at my first opportunity to provide them with my car. We live very busy lives that often require hours a day in our car. G&C Auto Body made a stressful situation as smooth as possible and gave excellent service. Everyone was friendly including other employees who weren't involved directly in our car's repair. I highly recommend G&C Auto Body to any friends or family who need body work done on a vehicle.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything was taken care of smoothly and professionally.
Israel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Your company is amazing! For the first time I had an auto repair shop come to our house to pick up our vehicle drop off rental and return it as well. We live far from ukiah and we extremely great full that you guys do that. Plus our vehicle looks beautiful clean inside out luke new put of the dealership :-) thank you so much and for keeping us updated. Lots of thumbs up from us Michelle Favela and Israel B
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Top notch service. Thanks again!
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I love G & C Autobody!great atmosphere as soon as you walk in the building, of course the people who work there make that possible! my husband got his bright green truck back today, they did a great job matching the Paint which was almost impossible! they also repaired my truck last year and did a great job! The people at G&C autobody go out of their way to make their customers feel important and make sure your happy with their work! With the quality and excellence in service I would recommend G & C Auto Body to anyone who has auto body needs!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The texting system is so convenient! Love it! Very helpful employees! Great service! Great follow-up phone calls!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent communication and overall customer service.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
You guys are great! Thank you. Heather B
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Amazing service ... I would recommend your shop and staff to all my friends and family!!!
Fn Larry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Keeping us informed every step of the process was great, thank you.
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The job looked great, and was done very quickly.
C S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Kathy and Jason make the experience satisfying, enjoyable and successful. Customer satisfaction is paramount and they have it down pat. Richard
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent service and an understanding staff who were happy to work around any schedule I had. Thanks Justin !
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent customer service repair was done in time and look great. The truck was retuned to detailed inside and out.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
It has been a while since I have done business with a company who understood what "customer service" meant. Everyone we had contact with at G&C treated us as valued customers; something I don't often encounter. We really appreciated being kept up to date on the progress and changes in the job you were doing for us. Justin was thorough and very careful to explain each step with us and went over the completed job item by item. Even the staff we did not have direct dealing with were friendly.
Jeanine N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
having a accident is no fun but Justin made the whole thing a little less painful! :-) Thanks for all the great work you all do!! My car looks brand new!!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
Thank you- don't re-rear end my jag on the way Towards delivering it to me :) E Weil
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Justin and everyone at G&C are awesome. Justin communicated with me at every stage of the process and made sure I knew exactly what was being done! Outstanding customer service! Thanks!
Weiming C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I could not think of any reason to go other places for any future auto body repair work, if some accidents are unfortunately unavoidable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications