Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2022
From my initial visit to obtain an estimate of repairs to the day I picked up my car once the repairs were complete, I felt I was in good hands and knew I had made the right choice coming to G & G Autobody (which came highly recommended). They were extremely attentive, punctual, professional and accommodating - and very friendly. More importantly, the repair work was top notch. I am a very satisfied customer and will not hesitate to recommend G & C to others should the opportunity arise.
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Great quality and service
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Completely happy with the whole experience
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2022
Repairs done well and on time. Vehicle returned super clean, thank you
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2022
The staff was welcoming and responded quickly to my questions. I was kept updated on the repair work and was very happy with the completed work.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/9/2022
Honestly, I will never go back. The customer service at this location is horrible. It all started when they first received my claim. I called and I was told that they would call me back because their computers were down. I waited a week and they never called. When I called back I was told I would need to wait 4 weeks to even get a quote. Since I had been there before, I waited. I told them when I scheduled my appointment that I would need to drop it off super early because I am a teacher. The day came and I dropped my car off. There were no envelopes in the drop box, so I put my keys in the slot. That day I called around 4 and asked if my car was ready. The guy on the phone said ya as long as you come before 5:30. If you come after, we will be closed. I showed up at 5 and waited for more than 5 minutes to even be greeted. There were four adults in the room and not one of them said welcome or hello. When someone finally walked in who was willing to speak, they had no idea who I was or that my car had been there all day. I was told that they don’t have envelopes in the key drop because they don’t like to do that. I was beyond pissed. I swallowed my pride and pushed on. I waited another 4 weeks for my repairs to begin and almost 2 for them to be completed. I understand that COVID and supply chain issues happen, but the lack of clear and consistent communication was too much for me. The adjuster actually started calling my husband instead of me without talking to me. This is my car and I will never bring it back to this place.
Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
I particularly appreciate the staff who helped me. Alan was very helpful and so congenial. Everyone I met was very friendly and polite. And my car looks beautiful. Thank You!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
Thank you to your entire team, my truck looked brand new when I received it. Any fear that I had was quickly removed when that big red machine drove up looking so shiny and bright. Thank you again, Scott S
Bernie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/18/2021
I already submitted a form saying I was very happy
Meagan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2021
Wonderful experience and fantastic customer service
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/11/2021
See review on Google under dray love. Thanks.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2021
scheduling and workmanship was great.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2021
Very friendly, thanks
Kirk V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2021
I should have asked how long the repairs would take. Do too the relatively minor damage I assumed one day. It never occurred to me that painting was involved. That’s an automatic two day minimum. It all worked out okay.
Billie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
Fantastic repair service, great communication throughout, and quick and friendly service
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2021
Two words....The Best!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2021
Everything went well and the folks were so courteous
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2021
Esctatic, very very satisfy, great communication and upfront. Thank you for job well done Patricia K
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Alen kept me updated on the work on my car. Thank you.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
Competent and friendly service—as always. Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications