Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Please note, since we are insured with CSAA and filed a claim with them regarding these repairs, we also received a survey from them regarding the repair work. We gave your shop the highest possible ranking in their survey. This is the second time we have used your services in the past 12 months. Both times your work was top rate. Should someone ask me for a recommendation as to where they can have body/paint work done, I will recommend G&C Autobody Ukiah.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Everyone was great to work with
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Justin did an amazing job on getting the repairs done. He was informative on every repair they were doing. As well as when I picked up my vehicle after all the repairs were done
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Everyone at the Ukiah G&C is so professional and friendly. They really made me feel like I was their most important customer and not just a number. The repairs were timely and all updates they provided along the way were helpful and accurate. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area and beyond! Thank you!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
Glad to have my truck back to normal! Good work!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/18/2020
Justin was amazing he knew I worked and got me a rental that was offered through the guys insurance who hit me. When he went to remove the bumper and seen other damage he made sure to get that in the claim and have it repaired. He kept me inform and worked with my work schedule to be taken care of. He was amazing. My car came back shining looking perfect and it was even cleaned on the inside. I have only owned my car for a year and I was so heart broken to see it smooshed. So I am totally pleased 100%
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Completely satisfied and happy with my return thank you so much
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
I want to thank all of for the excellent service I received!! I appreciate it and will recommend you to everyone!!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
My car looks better than ever!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
It was a long road but so far the results are Superior and I know that in the future if an accident arises g&c will be there to make sure all my needs are met
Lyndah K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
G&C AutoBody gave me topnotch service. When my repair issues and rental car arrangement became complicated and muddled and it seemed no one could straighten out the mess, G&C straightened it out with no difficulty to ensure that I had repairs done on time and didn't have to change rental cars mid-repair. They kept me appraised of progress throughout the 5-day repair process. When I picked up the car and found a minor defect that had been missed, the needed part was immediately ordered and put on a few days later at my first opportunity to provide them with my car. We live very busy lives that often require hours a day in our car. G&C Auto Body made a stressful situation as smooth as possible and gave excellent service. Everyone was friendly including other employees who weren't involved directly in our car's repair. I highly recommend G&C Auto Body to any friends or family who need body work done on a vehicle.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything was taken care of smoothly and professionally.
Israel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Your company is amazing! For the first time I had an auto repair shop come to our house to pick up our vehicle drop off rental and return it as well. We live far from ukiah and we extremely great full that you guys do that. Plus our vehicle looks beautiful clean inside out luke new put of the dealership :-) thank you so much and for keeping us updated. Lots of thumbs up from us Michelle Favela and Israel B
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Top notch service. Thanks again!
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I love G & C Autobody!great atmosphere as soon as you walk in the building, of course the people who work there make that possible! my husband got his bright green truck back today, they did a great job matching the Paint which was almost impossible! they also repaired my truck last year and did a great job! The people at G&C autobody go out of their way to make their customers feel important and make sure your happy with their work! With the quality and excellence in service I would recommend G & C Auto Body to anyone who has auto body needs!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The texting system is so convenient! Love it! Very helpful employees! Great service! Great follow-up phone calls!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent communication and overall customer service.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
You guys are great! Thank you. Heather B
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Amazing service ... I would recommend your shop and staff to all my friends and family!!!
Fn Larry.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Keeping us informed every step of the process was great, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications