Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kanika N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything went perfectly. I appreciate the calls, updates, help, and great customer service I received. They are the best and thank y’all soooo much for making my 1st car accident a great and easy experience!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very professional down to last details. Full detail of vehicle. They even replaced my 4X4 decal.
Lena G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I want to say thank you to Lee and the team...I appreciate the work you all did....I'm really please with the repair...again, thank you
Pavlina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very happy with the service! Staff was very friendly, excellent customer service! My car was done in 3 days and looks great! Will give 5 stars out of 5! ???? Thank you!
Shellsea M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
I've never felt so cared for by an auto body shop. Kevin made sure that the insurance company got me into a rental immediately. The status updates were also GREATLY appreciated!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job. Very professional, Thank you & your staff
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Beautiful job! Great communication with the team! Couldn’t be more satisfied!!!
Luz P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great service. Extreme professionalism. Car was returned earlier than promised. It was washed and clean. No apparent signs of body or paint work and the car had been restored to like new condition at a reasonable cost. Could not ask for more.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
my review of the car was great to see a job well done. thanks very much. hope that I don't have to see u again.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had a really good experience from the time I walked in and spoke to the receptionist to the time I picked up my truck. The process was quick and efficient. While I hope to not have to return. In the event that I do manage to wreck a car. I will be sure to pick Ultimate next time something does occur. This is my second time in and both times have been hassle free and honest about what needs to happen in order to get me back on the road. I want to give a special Thanks to Kevin for working with me and establishing a timeline for getting me back in my truck.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The service was great. The job that they did was excellent. Would recommend to friends.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The result of the repairs was outstanding. It was a pleasure working with Kevin Palland. Great job!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank You for the quick and professional service
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am sorry that my wife who has alzheimers did not give me the message the car was ready for pickup on wednesday, she forgets she had a call as soon as she hangs up. the service was great as usual, and I appreciate you.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Kevin kept me up to date the quality of the repair was to give us a brand new car
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you. You made everything easy. You were fast. The car looks perfect.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Your staff is always pleasant and Kevin P. Is the most personable employee I know. He deserves a massive raise just from dealing with me alone. Kevin is a valuable asset to your company. Look forward to seeing you in the future in case of a fender bender. Thank for you all for what you do,especially you Kevin. Sincerely-
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Kevin kept me updated on progress and was great about making sure my car was perfect. I would highly reccomend UCRC to anyone.
James E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Kevin was very helpful. He’s the reason I will continue to come back his customers service is outstanding. He kept me updated week by week on the process. Very pleased with the work.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car was actually done before the estimated time. When does that ever happen? They did a fantastic job. My car came back clean and the tires detailed. They kept me up-to-date every day on where they were in the process. Very friendly staff. Very efficient. Very well Run business. Five stars!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications