Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job. Very professional, Thank you & your staff
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Beautiful job! Great communication with the team! Couldn’t be more satisfied!!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
my review of the car was great to see a job well done. thanks very much. hope that I don't have to see u again.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had a really good experience from the time I walked in and spoke to the receptionist to the time I picked up my truck. The process was quick and efficient. While I hope to not have to return. In the event that I do manage to wreck a car. I will be sure to pick Ultimate next time something does occur. This is my second time in and both times have been hassle free and honest about what needs to happen in order to get me back on the road. I want to give a special Thanks to Kevin for working with me and establishing a timeline for getting me back in my truck.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The service was great. The job that they did was excellent. Would recommend to friends.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The result of the repairs was outstanding. It was a pleasure working with Kevin Palland. Great job!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank You for the quick and professional service
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am sorry that my wife who has alzheimers did not give me the message the car was ready for pickup on wednesday, she forgets she had a call as soon as she hangs up. the service was great as usual, and I appreciate you.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Kevin kept me up to date the quality of the repair was to give us a brand new car
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you. You made everything easy. You were fast. The car looks perfect.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Your staff is always pleasant and Kevin P. Is the most personable employee I know. He deserves a massive raise just from dealing with me alone. Kevin is a valuable asset to your company. Look forward to seeing you in the future in case of a fender bender. Thank for you all for what you do,especially you Kevin. Sincerely-
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Kevin kept me updated on progress and was great about making sure my car was perfect. I would highly reccomend UCRC to anyone.
James E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Kevin was very helpful. He’s the reason I will continue to come back his customers service is outstanding. He kept me updated week by week on the process. Very pleased with the work.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car was actually done before the estimated time. When does that ever happen? They did a fantastic job. My car came back clean and the tires detailed. They kept me up-to-date every day on where they were in the process. Very friendly staff. Very efficient. Very well Run business. Five stars!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thanks to Kevin and the crew. Very professional and thorough.
Lopiano, Lenore.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was very happy with the service and the work itself. They did a great job and were able to clean up an old dent along with the new damage.
Ebonee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Ultimate Collision provided excellent customer service and communication. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone I encountered. I also appreciate Kevin answering all my questions and addressing any concerns that I had. The work looked good and they were thorough about making sure everything was fixed properly.
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The car looks great and you finished ahead of schedule! THANKS Hope we never need your services again -- but if we do --- you're it. Thanks
Rena H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was so impressed with my adjuster, Kevin, Keith? He was so courteous and prompt. Also, my car was immaculate when I picked it up!! so clean!!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I'm so pleased with my car. It looks like a new car again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications