Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good service
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The best in The West
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
Mechanical and structural inspections should take precedence first and foremost over cosmetic if the vehicle is not in good running or working or safe order Cosmetics are null and void my experiences with the shop was lack there. When I called to check on the status of my vehicle they were unaware of the mechanical inspections or valuations after my accident the language barrier made it to where I had to go to a supervisor so that I might voice my opinion. Due to a lack of prioritizing made it to where my vehicle had to stay a week longer than anticipated.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice work and very professional.
Nhia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your guy do good job keep doing like this forever Thanks
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service!! Thank you.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Great work. Friendly people
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Thank you for keeping me posted even when the car took a little longer to repair than anticipated. Made me feel better about being without it for that long. You guys did a good job! Thanks for the loaner :)
Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Service was great and so very pleased with repairs to my car. You will be exposed to excellent customer service and workmanship.
Gay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service and pleasant to work with Kim, Yvonne, and Bill. Would definitely use your services again although I hope not to have to.????
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
KC was amazing! Kind, informative, and my car looks amazing! No drama, no worry, they took care of everything.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very professional service from drop off to pickup. Always kept me advised and was completed on schedule. Work done was outstanding . It was a very enjoyable experience.
Camillia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Awesome repair shop great servive.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great job
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
My car is back to pre accident condition! Thank you!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The work done was perfect! The customer service was amazing!! Thank you!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys did a fantastic job on my SUV. I brought it in crumpled and you gave it back to me as good as new! I would recommend KC Halsey Collision Center to anyone who wants quality work at a very fair price. Thank you!!!
Adriana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Although I stopped receiving updates once you couldn't find a part, the job was very well done and the customer service was very good throughout the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications