Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Front desk staff was pleasant. Returned vehicle in just about a week Vehicle looked just a good as when I bought it.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
One of the best if not the best auto body work ive seen! Thanks for the time uodates and speedy work! You guys rock
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Your services surpassed my expectations, not only by your excellent customer service, but your transition in how the whole job was handle in a timely manner. I hope you treat every customer the way you treated me as that's what will make a company prevail. I am happy with the results and looking forward in doing buisness with you guys in the future. Time will tell how the job done will stand and for any reason I need to take it back to fix or what so ever will determine how great your lifetime guarantee policy stands with your customers. So far I rate you guys at a A+, for all your diligent work and hope you guys well in the future with other customers. Treat them well and you will be treated the same.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Friendly service, good work, fast!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Fast service
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work! My car looks brand new.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My collision center did a great job. They kept me informed and updated about my vehicle.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very thankful for the work they did and how quickly they had my car repaired after being in a car accident. I appreciate everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone needing help.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional.very nice.fixed my car in a timely manner.kept me updated on progress.handled the paper work from my insurance company.overall very satisfied.
Juanita V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Looks amazing! Will be referring family and friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications