Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Great customer service. Went above and beyond repairing my car.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
The staff is courteous and delivered my vehicle on date as promised. I liked that was was updated on the status each step of the way by text.
Kurtis L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Excellent service! Thank You for putting such quality workmanship into the repairing of my Denali. Will be sure to do business with you if the need ever arises again! Definitely will recommend you too!
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Very nice and professional
Genesis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
I greatly appreciate the teams professionalism and friendliness. I also favored how I was kept in the loop throughout the time period my car was being repaired, and felt the concern y’all had with making sure I was taken care of. Thank you!
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2020
It cost us $600 extra dollars To repair what they destroyed. Went back to try to see if they would meet us at least half way of the expense we had to fix, but nothing was done.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Front desk staff was pleasant. Returned vehicle in just about a week Vehicle looked just a good as when I bought it.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
One of the best if not the best auto body work ive seen! Thanks for the time uodates and speedy work! You guys rock
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Your services surpassed my expectations, not only by your excellent customer service, but your transition in how the whole job was handle in a timely manner. I hope you treat every customer the way you treated me as that's what will make a company prevail. I am happy with the results and looking forward in doing buisness with you guys in the future. Time will tell how the job done will stand and for any reason I need to take it back to fix or what so ever will determine how great your lifetime guarantee policy stands with your customers. So far I rate you guys at a A+, for all your diligent work and hope you guys well in the future with other customers. Treat them well and you will be treated the same.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Friendly service, good work, fast!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Fast service
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work! My car looks brand new.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My collision center did a great job. They kept me informed and updated about my vehicle.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very thankful for the work they did and how quickly they had my car repaired after being in a car accident. I appreciate everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone needing help.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional.very nice.fixed my car in a timely manner.kept me updated on progress.handled the paper work from my insurance company.overall very satisfied.
Juanita V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Looks amazing! Will be referring family and friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications