Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Charlotte and everyone was so helpful made the entire process easy, seamless, and fast! Took all my anxiety and stress over my car away and put me at ease from start to finish!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. From the accident to the finish project. The Other person in the accident commented how great things we handled and wanted to change insurance.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
They were Great! They got me back on the road sonnier then they thought. My truck looks Awesome...
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Friendly and quick service
Aniska F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
From the time I walked in Charlotte greeted me and sat down and answered all my questions. Was able to take me step by step thru the process of getting m vehicle repaired. She greeted me with a big friendly smile. She was with me thru 5he whole process. If ever I need repair work done. I will definitely be returning back. I am so pleased.
Isabelle M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Charolette was extremely helpful and professional
Terrance L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The customer service I received was second to none. From the time I brought the car in to the time I got my car back, the staff at My Collisions kept me abreast of details. What a top notch company. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends.
John B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent service, I highly recommend this place. Staff very professional & friendly.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Charlotte is great! She is very kind and answer all my question.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great experience. constant communication and very helpful.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Keep up the good work.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
It was fast and easy to work with them.
Manuela S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Was very pleased with the communication and how fast the service was I'm very happy and satisfied with everything.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Well DONE. You are the best in every aspect of my experience there. I have never ever had such good customer service from the time my foot hit the door inside your facility till I left. Constant contact from Andres and the ladies at front office. Thank you you made me want to change insurance companies, which I am definitely going to look into. Again THANK YOU YOU ARE ABOVE SUPERIOR IN YOUR INDUSTRY.
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
He was amazing and he help me a lot
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
1 out of 5
10/10/2019
My backup camera was moved and now blocks the button to open the hatch. When I open the hatch, it moves the camera out of alignment which I have to reposition
Sebastian R.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Continue your commitment & attention to the customers. The text messages updates are very good & convenient. Excellent experience
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Charlotte took care of everything.
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great care
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
2 out of 5
10/1/2019
Minor cosmetic door issue,dirt/grease prints on I side of doors. Otherwise a good experience once again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications