Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
N/a
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Howard and all the staff are professional and friendly. The repairs on my vehicle are excellent and the prices are affordable. I highly recommend Collision Center (Perrin) to everyone.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Friendly staff and quality work
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
good service
Chiara S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
I left a Google review...this was the BEST service ever.
Arnolfo S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Charttle, and team were very awesome very helpful was very satisfied, with the tie they took too fix my truck , after this experience, I will continue to pass out how excellent your people are I will recommend who ever needs there car repair . Thank for you’ll sever excellent job excellent courtesy employees
Genevieve G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
From the day we left our car with MCC we were treated with sincere kindness! Throughout the repair process we were also alerted of the progress being made which was extremely comforting. We will definitely be back as well as recommending MCC to friends/family! Happy Holidays
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great customer service. Quality work!
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON MY 07 HONDA,NUMBER ONE,I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO THE GEICO COLLISION CENTER THEY'RE GREAT ASSOCIATES IN BODY REPAIR OF AUTOMOBILES #**** IN MY BOOK THANK YOU
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/2/2019
Service and work performed were awesome.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
This was an easy, quick, and convenient experience dealing with My Collision. My Volvo looks beautiful and good as new! Thank you. I will highly recommend your business!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Fantastic. Great service.
Debora L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great job.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
The car looked great and was nice and clean when we picked it up. And, if was done in a timely fashion which was definitely a plus.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
My car came out great. I hate to admit it but it looked better than when I brought it in and I don’t mean the part where it was damaged. Thank you
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great bunch of people to work with. They were friendly, knowledgeable, timely and took time to explain the process. Good job everyone.
Darren G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great job on everything start to finish thank you very much for the help and repair
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Charlotte and everyone was so helpful made the entire process easy, seamless, and fast! Took all my anxiety and stress over my car away and put me at ease from start to finish!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great experience. Would highly recommend to others. From the accident to the finish project. The Other person in the accident commented how great things we handled and wanted to change insurance.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
They were Great! They got me back on the road sonnier then they thought. My truck looks Awesome...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications