Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nanette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/3/2019
I paid then went out myself to inspect the car. I noticed right away a gap that was not right. Upon bringing it to the attention of an employee he told me it was the same as the other side which was not true. The car was taken back and later I was told by Mike that a cap needed to be ordered. I took my car home incomplete.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job. I will continue to trust international auto body with any future repairs.
Marcie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Friendly and helpful people. Mike was a pleasure to work with. The constent updates were also well received.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
It is so nice to find a business that goes beyond your expectations as was our experience with International Auto Body. Mike was the gentleman who helped us and he was great from the beginning to finally picking up our repaired Lexus. I didn’t expect to get updated texts on the progress on our car and we really appreciated that. The finished job was perfect our car looked like new. Our insurance agent highly recommended International Auto Body to us.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Great job and thanks for cleaning my car thanks again and again Alicia
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job. Pleasant people. I was impressed with the update emails. Good thinking. Thanks, Mike, for taking good care of my car!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Once again you guys did a fantastic job on our vehicles. Great JOB! NOW IF WE COULD ONLY KEEP THE "PERSON" OR THING THAT KEEPS LOOKING FOR OUR CARS (TRUCK) ANF SCRATCH IT OR HIT IT AND LEAVE A N9T SOOO NICE DENT TO HAVE TAKEN CARE OF, LOL! THANK YOU!!
Carroll A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I found the work first class.the guys are top notch, friendly, knowledgeable.will send anyone to them
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Employees wer respect and helpful
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & Especially Mike Hall.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everything was above and beyond our expectations.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Top of the line employees my trucked looked amazing on completion if you want it done right bring it to international for sure
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Their customer service is outstanding. I would highly recommend them. Great job.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
I don’t need to be contacted. I was overall unsatisfied regarding the experience with their communication. Mike is the only person who handles State Farm claims and he was overall abrasive and unhelpful. When I’d call to get information about the repair job on MY vehicle, he sounded as though I was inconveniencing him (while I’m without a car for two weeks.) They have a text system that sends out texts about the status of the service and it was just completely off. So when I’m expecting to pick up my car on Wednesday (per the text service updates) I call to confirm a time and I’m told “probably Saturday” and then “probably Monday”. I know International Autobody is one of the shops that partners with State Farm and their claim service, but should there ever be a next time, I will gladly go anywhere else.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great job received truck back 2 days early!
Lakecia B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
You all did an amazing job as always. Very impressed as well with how the shine was brought back to my dull rims. Also very impressed with the customer service from all staff. Thank you! Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Car looks good! Rides good! Feels good! Your extremely capable crew took the smashed up front of my Lincoln...AND made it look good, drive good, and feel good. Service was quick; delivered as promised; and the entire car ran good and looked good...You must have cleaned more than the bent parts of the car. I also felt that my money (plus the insurance company's) was well spent. Thanks for your speed, excellent rehab of the Town Car's tangled exterior, and delivering as promised. Hopefully...I will never have another crash...But IF...I do! YOU get the job! Thanks again! Richard C
Emma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My suv looked better than it did when I drove it off the lot. The staff and service was superb.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Took longer than expected but a good job.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
Originally told repair time would be 6-8 business days. Took almist 3 weeks. Fortunately, I was out of town on vacation for 2 of those weeks and did not need the truck. Other than that, my experience was good. They sent me text regularly and i am thoroughly satisfied with the repairs. I woukd use IAB again should the need arise. Joe and others were good to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications