Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garland H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They were very professional and appeared to care about the inconvenience the accident has caused. I am very satisfied on how they handled my claim and if I was not 2 hours away from that dealership. I would get all my maintenance done there!!
Elma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
James was on point and very accomodating. My car was not only repaired, but was washed and somewhat detailed. I have been somewhat hesitant to use the dealership, but this experience convinced me, u r worthy of using for other services, especially given u are in my city, Desoto.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I do appreciate the help that James provided me during the entire process. He was very informative and very professional from the onset. I will definitely recommend Mac Haik to all my friends. Blessings!
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
James was awesome to work with. He went above and beyond. Very pleasant and accommodating!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
When everything I requested is complete then I will be satisfied that we talked about today
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very friendly, from getting in to the end, thank you very much!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
No comments
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
James was very helpful and knowledgeable He also made sure our car looked back to The way it did before the accident. He is Great.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/4/2016
Body shop goes through too many different people. 3rd time we have used body shop for repairs and always someone new to deal with, seems to be a lack of communication in department. Work that was done seems to be good but need better communication when told something need to make sure it is done in timely manner or make contact with customer and explain in advance why there is a hold up.
Colletta E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike was excellent and very helpful he went above and beyond. Happy to work with him. Thanks
Maira G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike from auto repair was amazing. He made the whole experience very easy and he took care of everything in a timely manner. We appreciate all of his and everyone that helped hard work.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very ???? satisfied
Cason L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Mike was amazing, he took control of several things from not only making sure my car was fixed correctly, but also making sure the insurance and rental cars were handled. Being in a wreck right before I had to move was difficult. I'm thankful for having Mike and Mac Hiak Ford fix my Acura and mak my experience outstanding. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications