Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good Job!!
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thanks Again! Looks beautiful!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Quick and what they said. Pkan and simple. Thanks
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Preferred Auto Body Inc. in Carson City went above and beyond with my vehicle. I brought my car in on a Thursday evening and the next morning I dropped my vehicle off for a door replacement job. I was extremely happy they were able to start the job as soon as they did. They gave me a date of 7 days to complete the job and finished it in 6 days. They even vacuumed and washed my vehicle. Preferred Auto gave me back my vehicle in better shape than I expected. I would highly recommend Preferred Auto Body for any auto body repair. Thank you!
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
I was very pleased with the help I received at the shop an also when my car was dropped off. The employees were very nice, would definitely recommend this place to others!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Professional,kept in touch, went the extra mile and cleaned the car inside and out. Beautiful!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I felt very taken care of. Your service was truly amazing. My car looks fantastic. You come highly recommended and now I know why. Thank you so much
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Top rate job! Many thanks!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Any kind of auto repair can be stressful, but you put me at ease. After talking to you about the repair the stress was gone. You guys are awesome and did a great job. Thanks
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Courteous, prompt, efficient, beautiful work
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very nice job. My Kia looks wonderful, thank you.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
It looks great,Thank You
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Y'all are amazing!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They are very professional and efficient. I appreciate it.
Marykay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The work was beautifully done. Everyone was pleasant and you were very cooperative and professional. I will recommend you to my friends and family. I loved the **** and span cleaning inside and outside of my truck. Thank you for your efficiency.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job and fast.. you all made an unfortunate experience pleasurable..thank you
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Your service was very professional. We always knew what was happening to our vehicle, always knew time lines, and the vehicle looks great.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Second bumper I've had fix there Completely satisfied
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was completely satisfied and would recommend you to all my friends and family thank you for your well done work
Haley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
We really appreciate the relationship with Farmers, our insurance company. The process of our repair was so smooth and worry free. I appreciate Gary for walking me through the entire process and answering all of my questions. The truck looks flawless, and our expectations were totally exceeded!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications