Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent work! Friendly staff who kept me informed and did a great job. Mr. Hindman was a pleasure to deal with.
Fern L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great team. Great work. Great experience!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
****. Truck has spray in bed liner - bolts & tailgate wasn’t sprayed to match rest of bed. 2. Back bumper outer corner support bracket had been cut off & left without support. 3. Truck is a dually inner fender 4 button fasteners we’re left out. 4. Front fender support bracket for dually fender wasn’t put on. 5. Mud flap bolts to long creating safety issue. 6. My 2 stake pocket tie downs were missing.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
John was fantastic and very professional in all aspects. Would highly recommend your service to all who need it. Mike Mahaffey
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Continues contact with me on the progress of my car. Made me feel welcome and answered any questions I had through the process. Went out of there way to satisfy me in any and every way. I was unable to pick up my car do to surgery and not able to drive. Hard to get 2 to go and pick up your car. They was more than happy to offer to bring my car to me. I was so excited to see it. The body work looked like it had just came off the manufacture lot. I was so pleased how nice it looked. But didn’t stop there, they washed and even detailed the inside and outside of my car. It looked bran new. So if I ever need to have anything done again, I will bring it back to Watermark Ford Collision Center in Marion, Illinois. Thank you John and all the body workers there.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
wonderful people here
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Timely and completely professional service with daily update on progress. I highly recommend the Hallmark Ford team.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone has done an awesome job on my car. I had to wait a little longer to get my car back but you guys made sure it was done completely,and was safe to drive. Thank you for all the work you did. And it looked great in and out when I got it back.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thanks
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The service we received was incredible! The staff was professional, provided excellent communication on the status of the repairs and went above and beyond to assist us in every way. John was especially helpful and we consider him an expert in customer service. Thank you so much!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great workmanship and great communication. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
friendly staff
Nelson K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They worked hard and got my truck fixed super quick.
Sherman T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did a great job and they did it fast.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did a great job
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My vehicle was received back looking better than when it went in. The color match and the body fit was as good as new. I have and always will bring any work I need to this shop. The shop took care of my vehicle and they took care of me. The feeling they gave me was caring and personal. Many thanks.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Quick, simple,and was kept well informed.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
communicative and on time. Hassle free.
Gooch.kristi Gooch,lyle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Kept in contact with us about the progress of the car repairs in a very timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications