Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great customer service! The status of my vehicle and updates sent to me in regards to the percentage of completion was amazing; kept me well informed of the progress. The vehicle looks brand new and the craftsmanship shows the pride in the work. Please tell all involved, well done! Thank you!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent professional job. Very personable staff
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Service was great,the car looks like new . Thank you for all for handling my claim. Everybody I talked with was very helpful. Thanks Lester Daisey
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The staff was very friendly,courteous and professional. Communication was amazing. The staff kept me up to date as the vehicle was being repaired. I would definitely recommend Eddie's to family and friends! Great job!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent, professional, expedient and friendly care. My car was fully restored and I was delighted to also discover that it was also not only washed but completely detailed inside.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Work was finished ahead of schedule.. I am very satified. Thank you !
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Extremely professional in all aspects of service
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very professional and efficient! They did a great job! I would highly recommend Eddies Auto body to everyone!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car looks as good as new. The even washed the entire car and detailed the inside. I can’t thank them enough. The best body shop and service center in cape May county.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very pleased with the repairs done on my truck. Finished when promised. Staff was polite and professional. I will definitely recommend Eddies for collision and mechanical repairs.
Brigitta F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Steve and the team over at eddies are very professional and know what they're doing. The turn around time from when my car was delivered, to when it was finished was very fast!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
Wanted to go to dealer for potential trade in value but car looks brand new
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
They run a class act, clean store, quality employees with outstanding service and delivered a complete product as stated.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The entire process went quickly and the finished product was excellent.
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Awesome service. Always kept us informed thanks
Dorothea D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Super friendly and accomadating, great job on my car, done way quicker than expected. 100% satisfied!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
A great experience. Would definitely return for future auto service
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Second time coming to Eddie’s and customer service and the work were amazing
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Beginning to end, Eddie's Auto did a perfect job of handling my claim and delivered the vehicle to me in perfect condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications