Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corvin J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great service. Could have asked for anything else.
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated on my car and getting it done in a timely manner
DANISHA F.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Dylan was extremely helpful and detailed about my cars restoration.
Clay G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I like how fast and easy it was, very good service.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
This was my second trip to One Stop Auto. I am very impressed with the high quality of work that they do, the updates they send, and their concern with completely satisfied customers. I highly recommend this auto shop to everyone!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Hey OSA, I am very pleased with the work you all did on my Charger. It was a long few days without her but I’m relieved to know she was in great hands and well taken care of! Thanks for your hard work and being so kind. Such an easy experience working with this shop!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
The car looks like the new car I had before someone put a dent in it. It's great I can't even tell where it was. The car was completed in a timely manner and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone else
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Great job by all!!!!
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Great service from the beginning to the end. Thank you!
Rodney/kelby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
As far as I can tell, it looks good as new.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
The staff at One Stop in Longview were easy to work with, timely, courteous and immediately responsive to my various needs. They patiently answered all my questions and educated me on the repair processs. They drove me to my rental car and went above and beyond any service I would have expected. The work they did on my van was superlative and was finished ahead of schedule. It looks like new. I highly recommend them.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
The communication was excellent and that goes along way for me
Wallace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Very pleased with the repair everyone treated me really well. I will be using One Stop Automotive in the future and I will recommend friends and family.thanks for a job well done
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I really liked the fact that you kept in touch with your progress and your staff was extremely courteous!! A job well done!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
I was satisfied. I brought the vehicle back today due to a rattle noise. Y'all took it right in and I'm sure it will be ready soon. Thanks for checking! Teresa
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job! Timing was critical as you were able to get me in and out. And I was kept updated throughout the process.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
One stop automotive did a great job on my truck! I couldn’t be happier with the experience and the quality of work from them. I will keep coming back with all my projects in the future!
Magen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank y’all
Fritz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Keep up the work!
Johnna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications