Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Customer service was top notch, from Troy at the office to Corbin at the repair center and Juan who showed me my repaired vehicle. I was also thrilled with how clean my SUV was both inside and out...completely detailed, which was such a nice treat. I will definitely be recommending Tag Collison and using you in the future should we need any more repairs. Thank you!
Lance J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The staff was friendly, welcoming, and they took time to thoroughly explaine how the damages were repaired.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I would like to say thanks to Troy and Corbin for taking care of my automobile and all the great customer service that was provided to me through the whole process. I really think in my heart the men that work there really care about the quality of their craft and customers like me. Thanks for all your hard work for making my car looks beautiful again.
Trinity W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great communication with staff.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car was sent into tag collision for repairs and the were alot that was needed but when i got my car back it looked like i just drove it off the lot it looks like i never even gotten into the accident in the first place and everyone was so helpful and kind and got my car back to me in a very fast time and i will refer anyone that i know to tag collision incase they get into an accident
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very helpful and friendly service from Claudia, Virginia and Corbin!! I will definitely recommend TAG in the future! Thank you!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Corbin was informative and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I appreciate the transparency.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service
Brianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Work was done well and on time. Great communication.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank yiu
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Service was outstanding in every respect. TAG employee Corbin was knowledgeable, attentive, and articulate. Similarly, TAG employee Claudia was a pleasure to with. True professionals and the experience exceeded expectations. Would very highly recommend and personally will never go to a different facility. Thanks to all TAG members for a job well done.
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great job by Corbin.
Fereshteh Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everyone were great I worked with Corbin Fusin . He was aowsom
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good experience. I was kept informed every step of the way. Excellent customer service
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The car looks great. Team was courteous.
Agnes C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very efficient and giving me updates very often about my car repair. Very happy about the service and will highly recommend them.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thanks to Claudia and Myra we were able to close a previous unsettled claim and get the repairs done while they still had our vehicle from the scheduled. I will be forever grateful for their help. We had not be able to get anywhere with the claim on our own.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you but I was helped by the San Marcos location. Maura was such a great help!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very efficient and timely. I really appreciate all the help along the way with a stressful situation. I highly recommend tag collision, you guys were so helpful and my car looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications