Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
As always...**** did an excellent job. In fact, they go above and beyond! My Mustang looks wonderful. JR should write a book about customer service. He totally understands how to make sure the customer is taken care of!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
JR was clear and concise when discussing what needed to be done and gave a very resonable quote!! Very pleased with the work and and it was a pleasant surprise when our car was also clean!!! We will bring our car to **** from now on!!!!!
Karlenda T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good work!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
JD is awesome! Kept me informed through the entire process
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great place. Friendly staff. And awesome workmanship Thanks ****!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Perfect!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your work on my Hyundai was very good
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car looks like new. Fabulous staff.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Awesome as always! JR understands customer service! He should teach classes to people in the Vegas valley on how to treat your customers.
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Always great service and great work.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
U have the wrong phone number. Pls stop messaging. Thanku,
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are amazing every time!! Thank you so much.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
This was probably the best experience we've had with a body shop! We were very impressed with the updates we were given and the being on time!We were also grateful for you guys giving us a ride back and forth,knowing we were out of town and had no other transportation! Great job also repairing our truck!Thank you for everything!
Aileen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
JR was amazing and went above and beyond to help us come in within the amount we had to get our car repairs though insurance. They work was done quickly and in excellent workmanship. I highly recommend **** for body and paint jobs. If needed, we will definitely be repeat customers.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The quality of your work was really good. Also you went out of your way to get the work done qyickly. Thanks
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job. The dent is gone and the paint matches perfectly. Thanks for the touch up paint.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. My truck looks great after the body work. Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Car looks great, car was done earlier than promised, would go back again......hopefully I won't have another accident for a while, but I would go back to **** again.
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made sure to explain what repairs needed to be completed and worked with my insurance so I didn’t have to worry about it. Keep me up to date on the status of the repairs. The repairs to my vehicle look wonderful - you can’t even tell there was ever any damage. Will definitely be recommending them to family and friends.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications