Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
JR is so awesome! So attentive and thorough when working with him! Love ****!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
An excellent all around experience, which exceeded expectations. JR was great!
Veronica /clifton.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great Quality in craftsmanship as well as customer service!
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Our car looks brand new. The work was done unbelievably fast which saved us money on car rental. We just moved to Nevada and were referred by State Farm. J.R. was friendly and knowledgeable. I trusted him immediately. Great customer service including regular status reports by text and phone. Work was guaranteed. My rating: 5 out of 5 stars. I will return and refer others. Thank you.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very pleasant to deal with. Wonderful job done. Thank you VERY much.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Amazing service and treated very special! Thank you...
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
JR Ritter and the staff were on point. Very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend **** auto body. Thank you
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
As always...**** did an excellent job. In fact, they go above and beyond! My Mustang looks wonderful. JR should write a book about customer service. He totally understands how to make sure the customer is taken care of!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
JR was clear and concise when discussing what needed to be done and gave a very resonable quote!! Very pleased with the work and and it was a pleasant surprise when our car was also clean!!! We will bring our car to **** from now on!!!!!
Karlenda T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good work!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
JD is awesome! Kept me informed through the entire process
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great place. Friendly staff. And awesome workmanship Thanks ****!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Perfect!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your work on my Hyundai was very good
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car looks like new. Fabulous staff.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Awesome as always! JR understands customer service! He should teach classes to people in the Vegas valley on how to treat your customers.
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Always great service and great work.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
U have the wrong phone number. Pls stop messaging. Thanku,
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are amazing every time!! Thank you so much.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
This was probably the best experience we've had with a body shop! We were very impressed with the updates we were given and the being on time!We were also grateful for you guys giving us a ride back and forth,knowing we were out of town and had no other transportation! Great job also repairing our truck!Thank you for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications