Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

B
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
Quality appears excellent. Scheduling and completion date seemed to be a challenge
KEVIN B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
I felt **** charged a lot for the repairs completed i país over $14k I felt the company did not deal with me with fair tactics. Their policies of charging storage unless you pay cash for your repairs were classless. My car was complete in 10-9-19 and i picked it up on 10-24-19 For spending $14k u didn’t feel the owner should’ve threatened me with lien sale and storage fees. As a business owner, i would never treat customers this way. This is low level and reflects negatively on the business. I realize the actions or in actions of other customers influence the policies of this business, but nevertheless, clients who cash pay and are repeat customers cannot be treated this way. I hope jim **** changes his ways and how he instructs his representatives to operate. Jovan was pressure pressure to get me to commit to the repairs initially. Then the repairs were completed and he was pressure pressure, threatening, and full of ultimatums. I have yet to examine the work performed, but i will be doing so and contacting **** auto body with any issues i have. I feel this business operates under the premise of say anything to get the job and the. Say anything to get the vehicle picked up. The problem is, i paid for the estimate on top of the $14k repair bill. That is a lot of $$$ to be made to feel unappreciated. This business should be reviewed by more customers.
NICOLE S.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Awesome job great staff will use them again. Much better than other larger chains. Deffiently the small town service.
JAN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I appreciated the day to day updates and quick replys and also that the car was ready when promised
JEREMY T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Every employee I talked to was cool and friendly. The work they did was spot on. They even went above and beyond by touching up paint chips unrelated to the original damage. I will recommend **** Auto Body to anyone who needs repairs.
ANNE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Fast, efficient, looks fabulous, Deffinate 5 Stars
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Excellent service and quality of work
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
JR and Joven were so incredibly nice and helpful. Will go back if repairs are ever needed again. Also will be telling friends! Thank you.
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
JT and Jovan are super easy to work with. Answers all questions and makes sure you have an understanding of the work being done.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
You guys always kept me informed on status of car. Everything was so easy. Thank you!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
JR was a pleasure to work with- a real professional!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
All I can say is they do incredable work ! This is the 3rd vehicle that ,Parson's has taken care of for me and if I need more work done on something else they will be my go to guys!!!!! A GREAT JOB PARSON'S I SHALL RETURN ....
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for going the extra mile and replacing my license plate cover with a similar one and not a standard one!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
JR is so awesome! So attentive and thorough when working with him! Love ****!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
An excellent all around experience, which exceeded expectations. JR was great!
Veronica /clifton.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great Quality in craftsmanship as well as customer service!
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Our car looks brand new. The work was done unbelievably fast which saved us money on car rental. We just moved to Nevada and were referred by State Farm. J.R. was friendly and knowledgeable. I trusted him immediately. Great customer service including regular status reports by text and phone. Work was guaranteed. My rating: 5 out of 5 stars. I will return and refer others. Thank you.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very pleasant to deal with. Wonderful job done. Thank you VERY much.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Amazing service and treated very special! Thank you...
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
JR Ritter and the staff were on point. Very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend **** auto body. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications