Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/4/2022
Kind, helpful and profession.
Jessy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2021
Repaired properly
Herman U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
Parson's was very professional from start to finish. Work on the bumper was fully explained to me and I believe the work done was of highest quality.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
**** did everything they said they were going to do. My car looks new off the lot. Great job ****, I will definitely recommend **** Auto Body to anyone who needs body work done on their automobile
George W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Great communication all the way thru. The work turned out perfectly.
Suzi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2021
Yes very much so. Thank U for your friendly and efficient service on my Pilot.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
Very nice people that work there and if you have any problems or any questions they will help you right away and they do great work
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2021
Great customer service and communication
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Exceptional staff. Kept us always informed of status. Not only efficient, helpful and informative but especially nice people. Altogether a pleasant experience and one we’ll pass on to family and friends in need of body work for their vehicles.
B
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
Quality appears excellent. Scheduling and completion date seemed to be a challenge
KEVIN B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
I felt **** charged a lot for the repairs completed i país over $14k I felt the company did not deal with me with fair tactics. Their policies of charging storage unless you pay cash for your repairs were classless. My car was complete in 10-9-19 and i picked it up on 10-24-19 For spending $14k u didn’t feel the owner should’ve threatened me with lien sale and storage fees. As a business owner, i would never treat customers this way. This is low level and reflects negatively on the business. I realize the actions or in actions of other customers influence the policies of this business, but nevertheless, clients who cash pay and are repeat customers cannot be treated this way. I hope jim **** changes his ways and how he instructs his representatives to operate. Jovan was pressure pressure to get me to commit to the repairs initially. Then the repairs were completed and he was pressure pressure, threatening, and full of ultimatums. I have yet to examine the work performed, but i will be doing so and contacting **** auto body with any issues i have. I feel this business operates under the premise of say anything to get the job and the. Say anything to get the vehicle picked up. The problem is, i paid for the estimate on top of the $14k repair bill. That is a lot of $$$ to be made to feel unappreciated. This business should be reviewed by more customers.
NICOLE S.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Awesome job great staff will use them again. Much better than other larger chains. Deffiently the small town service.
JAN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I appreciated the day to day updates and quick replys and also that the car was ready when promised
JEREMY T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Every employee I talked to was cool and friendly. The work they did was spot on. They even went above and beyond by touching up paint chips unrelated to the original damage. I will recommend **** Auto Body to anyone who needs repairs.
ANNE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Fast, efficient, looks fabulous, Deffinate 5 Stars
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Excellent service and quality of work
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
JR and Joven were so incredibly nice and helpful. Will go back if repairs are ever needed again. Also will be telling friends! Thank you.
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
JT and Jovan are super easy to work with. Answers all questions and makes sure you have an understanding of the work being done.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
You guys always kept me informed on status of car. Everything was so easy. Thank you!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
JR was a pleasure to work with- a real professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications