Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your work on my Hyundai was very good
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
U have the wrong phone number. Pls stop messaging. Thanku,
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are amazing every time!! Thank you so much.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
This was probably the best experience we've had with a body shop! We were very impressed with the updates we were given and the being on time!We were also grateful for you guys giving us a ride back and forth,knowing we were out of town and had no other transportation! Great job also repairing our truck!Thank you for everything!
Aileen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
JR was amazing and went above and beyond to help us come in within the amount we had to get our car repairs though insurance. They work was done quickly and in excellent workmanship. I highly recommend **** for body and paint jobs. If needed, we will definitely be repeat customers.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The quality of your work was really good. Also you went out of your way to get the work done qyickly. Thanks
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job. The dent is gone and the paint matches perfectly. Thanks for the touch up paint.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. My truck looks great after the body work. Thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Car looks great, car was done earlier than promised, would go back again......hopefully I won't have another accident for a while, but I would go back to **** again.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job!!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great communication and phenomenal work! Thank you!!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
they handle the silly-problems as they arise
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service and quality work completed quickly! Thank you!!!!
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Best repairs and best customer service
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Love the text updates and the work that was done. Thanks JR and jimbo
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job,I like the texted updates and it looks great
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and courteous.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They were fast and did a great job. I recently had a vehicle at another body shop that did a horrible job .... "service king" .... never go there . **** is the best
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications