Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional staff. Everything on time and as expected. Great job!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ben there time that all ways got the job done quit and when I got my car back it was clean and look better then what it was when I took it in inside and out good job thank you
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
John Engel was lovely - very attentive and sensitive to all the details of the experience. The women at the front counter were also great - they all seem like such valuable, conscientious employees. Thought you should know. Thank you for your service! — Beth N
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The team was very helpful, answered all my questions. The work is beautiful and complete. They kept me updated through the whole process.
Julee O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everything looked good, no complaints!
Cristine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you John for keeping me in the loop about everything and helping me figure out what to do with the rework. Also thanks to whoever worked on the car, it came out better than expected
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
All was great! Friendly staff good result on car and very hassle free process
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very fast service and quality work. Thank you.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated them keeping me informed and the friendly service. I also appreciated getting my car back earlier than expected.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
John was so great. and the front office staff. 100% happy with my experience!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Please DO pass along to your whole team that i am above satisfied with the beautiful car I brought home! As I told Scott, I hope I don't have to bring my car in again, but I will tell anyone I know who is needing this service, that MACKIN'S is the only place to go! Thank you so much!!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good service from front office to estimator to daily progress reportsy to work and even courtesy transportation
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service! Good results in a timely fashion!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
You gave me a detailed (if painful) breakdown of everything that needed repair, kept me informed of your progress, and the fit and finish was beautiful. I *almost* want you to do the whole car now!
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great communication and good customer service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
We are repeat customers and we have never failed to be satisfied!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
My representative was John Engel at The Hollywood shop. He was informative, friendly and kept me up to speed by text with the progress. I would go back there if needed and recommend you to anyone.
Maura W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Respectful, fast and thorough service.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
2nd car, both great jobs
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
A great job as usual Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications