Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone I had contact with was super friendly and helpful. And my car is gorgeous! Thank you for making a stressful experience so much easier!
Ardeth B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Your team is the greatest. We were so.o.o delighted to see how beautiful our car looked after you restored it to “good as new” condition. We greatly appreciate you going even beyond the call of duty to fix “extra” damage on our bumper. Thank you for being there and for your delightfully friendly and talented staff. Mel and Ardeth B
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was impressed with the concern shown when I had some confusion about what part of the car was worked. Later, I noticed that the car was not just washed, but was cleaned so thoroughly it felt like a new car. Also, it was a pleasant surprise that it was done after 4 rather than 6 days.
Froehlich.jonah Cohen,deirdre.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everything Perfect except overwhelming off gas smell from interior cleaning fluids. Would suggest you warn people and even give them option of having you not use them with understanding that car interior will not be as clean But a minor thing compared to everything else you all did so well
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Customer service and communication were top notch. I especially appreciated the text updates. The work was completed in a timely manner and my car looks better than before!
Ivan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The repair looks beautiful and thank you so much for going way above and beyond by cleaning my horrible car interior even though I left all of my wordly possessions in there.
Priscilla K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I really appreciated having my car completed when you said it would. The text updates were helpful and it looks great. Thank you!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great communication and helped me with all my insurance and rental car filings. Alex was great and the ladies at the front desk are SO friendly!! Would definitely recommend.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciated the text updates and I’m thrilled that my car was completed below the estimated cost and on time. Thanks!
Isaac F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I tried to open my back door and it gets stuck halfway-- which was never an issue before. There's still some tar on the driver's side window and the back "Subaru" lettering has tar in it.
Joshua Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You did a great job! Thanks for the text communications. We felt informed throughout the process.
Lanea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Went above and beyond taking care of my car and made sure that I was contacted whenever something came up. Thank you so much!
Katharine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful, professional and extremely expedient with getting my repairs done. Communication was excellent as well- I really appreciated the option of texting with my mechanic directly.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service and John went above and beyond to help. Thank you, Deb
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The communication was top notch. I knew exactly what was happening and the timeline. John was very responsive.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional staff. Everything on time and as expected. Great job!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ben there time that all ways got the job done quit and when I got my car back it was clean and look better then what it was when I took it in inside and out good job thank you
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
John Engel was lovely - very attentive and sensitive to all the details of the experience. The women at the front counter were also great - they all seem like such valuable, conscientious employees. Thought you should know. Thank you for your service! — Beth N
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The team was very helpful, answered all my questions. The work is beautiful and complete. They kept me updated through the whole process.
Julee O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everything looked good, no complaints!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications