Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/19/2019
For $2000 in the minimal amount of work that was needed on the vehicle but duties that were claimed on the report we’re not done with the vehicle was not on the plug from the battery all my settings are still the same on my stereo which is impossible if you disconnect the battery there’s overspray on the side of the van totally dissatisfied with recommended a company not use your company in the future
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
There was great communication and the car looks amazing inside and out. We couldn’t be happier.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thank you. You were straight forward and honest. The repair looks good
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
I received notice that my car was ready at 430 pm on a Friday. I work at 5pm so I picked it up Saturday at noon with my own key. The battery is dead in my car. I am sitting here stranded and now late for work. The shop is closed and I am on the verge of a nervous breakdown
Katherine Rose.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They always kept me up to date with how my car was doing and gave me great rental car recommendations!
Buddy U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
All good
Molly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
It definitely took longer than expected and there was a week without contact while the insurance worked through but in the end the car looks awesome and you cleaned the inside! That really made my day!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Alex was kind, knowledgable, helpful, flexible, timely, the very tops in service I have experienced around vehicles (service, dealerships - even good old Les Schwab) in my 60 years. Lived here in the NEP for 35 years, driven by mackin's thousands of times, never knew what a gem you guys are. I had a really bad week turning stupid and driving in the snow down 41st. A first for me. Felt terrible, embarrassed - Alex made me feel much less embarrassed by how easy and kind he was. Thank you Alex and Mackin's Sincerely, Eric
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I appreciate that it was done on time and for the amount I was quoted. I also appreciate that the car came back cleaner than it was when it was dropped off.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Excellent work plus good message updates during time in shop.i really appreciate the great inside and out cleaning and polish after work was done.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very quick getting the estimate. Scheduled a good time (didn’t have to leave car to sit at shop for days or weeks with no work done, as at other shops). Liked the text updates.
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
Alex was great, and the timing was quick. However, my claim was run through insurance before I got to decide whether I was just going to pay for the repairs out of pocket when I got there. I had mentioned that was a possibility when coming in for the estimate. Other than that I was happy with repair and process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
In the beginning, the receptionist (while on the phone) hung up on me before I was done asking questions, so I had to call back to have her slow down and actually answer my questions. Otherwise, the face to face communication was better. Also the repair took a LOOOOONG time. I called to tell y’all that my rental car time was about to end / expire, and the person on the phone didn’t really give me a clear answer on when the car would be done. “Sometime next week”. So then I had to be a little aggressive, which I never do, and demand that my car be done by thursday. The person on the phone seeemed a little more responsive after that, so i guess my complaint is that I shouldn’t have to be stern and aggressive to get my car out of the shop a little faster. Besides that, the final product is pristine and good as new.
Hammadur B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service from really friendly and knowledgeable people. Was given regular updates and kept me in the loop. They did an amazing job repairing my car and they also washed it so the car was spotless! They have a number of locations so you can drop off at your closest location and they can send to any one of their locations and they can repair the car even faster. All in all, I highly recommend them!
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Mackins is always my choice.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service from the first time I walked in throughout the process. Very helpful
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Efficient and kind . I did not like the spray inside the car but repair was done well
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent communication, very much appreciated
Josefa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
Y’all are the worst people ever
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications