Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Five stars.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you!
Libby D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
My experience with Mackin’s Auto Body was wonderful. The staff were kind and and knowledgeable. They kept me up to date through the whole process and my car looks amazing. Thank you so much!
Misael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great customer service and fast service would definitely recommend
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
They were very helpful and kept us informed regarding what they were doing and made sure everything was done correctly. The vehicle looks like it just came off the showroom floor. Steve was especially helpful and respectful to the situation. I highly recommend Mackin.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you fully for having my beautiful Buick looking great thanks again I will be back
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Mackin’s was awesome in their service for my damaged vehicle. From the first day I brought in my car, Haydn and the entire team delivered exceptional customer care. Always prompt with updates and checking in, I never had a concern about the service for my car. When I picked up the vehicle it looked like a new car. I highly recommend Mackin for service and repair if your vehicle.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Excellent job
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very professional and easy to work with. Kept us updated and car was done in a timely manner.
Maryellen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
This was such a traumatic event for me, as my car is an emotional party of our family. Stephen from makins took such care to call me frequently and explain every detail happening to my car and why I know I was a pain, but Stephen never acted like I was. He was calm, understanding and totally professional, made this entire experience much better
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Service and communication was great.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Stephen was throughly professional the whole extent of the fix. Car looks great and hopefully I won’t see y’all again, but if is needed I will. Maybe offer deductible incentives will entice more?
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Responsive. Good work.
Senna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Steve was great. He kept me informed during each step of the process!
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
the service qaa great, the time they took to check the car and how it end up looking was awsome. really happy and bless with the service we got. looking fowards to working with you again
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Unbelievable you and your team did an amazing job putting extra time and efforts to make make my car look new again,this veteran will never forget your special talents into making it happen Thank you so much John
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent service from everyone!!
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Entire staff was professional and efficient. Will recommend ????????
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
excellent service and very fast!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Service and communication was great! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications