Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Good customer service. Hayden was very nice and informative.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with everyone
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Job well done. Thanks
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful craftsmanship, repair to vehicle done carefully to make sure everything was restored. Really appreciate the super clean car when we got it back!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You people fix my car. You were fast. And did and outstanding job. Friendly ,can clean my car. Thank you very much form cindy and Frank ****
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Steve was absolutely fabulous to work with. I appreciate all he did in dealing with the insurance and keeping me in the look. If I ever need auto body repair it will totally be coming back. Thank you again to everyone the helped fix my van. We are happy to have it back. Thank you so much.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent customer service. I am very pleased with the repairs.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They communicated frequently on the status of my car, they were very friendly and I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Macleod.margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Good customer service, good communication.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
From the first I walked into the office I was greeted with a hello how may I help you the adjuster was awesome to work with I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto body work.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The work was done in a professional manner on time and looks great. Steve did exactly what he said he wood. I appreciated the daily text updates. Good job team.
****.dew Anna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Stephen was very helpful and kept me informed on the status of my car, I was never made to feel like I was an inconvenience or interruption.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Timely communication and updates.
Arianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everything went very well and car looks great.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was kept informed, my car looks great!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The woman at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure the rental company came to get me before she took off for the day. Having her fight for me and being irritated that i had to wait was pretty special to me. I haven't had that kind of dedication and selfless caring from someone before.
Clinton E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The car looks new! Mackin has a reputation for integrity and I trust them to do superior repairs. Thanks!
La Shonya.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The ladies in the front office were very friendly kind and super efficient. Any questions I had about anything were answered in a very Timely and courteous manner
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
All good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications