Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
From the first I walked into the office I was greeted with a hello how may I help you the adjuster was awesome to work with I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto body work.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The work was done in a professional manner on time and looks great. Steve did exactly what he said he wood. I appreciated the daily text updates. Good job team.
****.dew Anna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Stephen was very helpful and kept me informed on the status of my car, I was never made to feel like I was an inconvenience or interruption.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Timely communication and updates.
Arianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everything went very well and car looks great.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was kept informed, my car looks great!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The woman at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure the rental company came to get me before she took off for the day. Having her fight for me and being irritated that i had to wait was pretty special to me. I haven't had that kind of dedication and selfless caring from someone before.
Clinton E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The car looks new! Mackin has a reputation for integrity and I trust them to do superior repairs. Thanks!
La Shonya.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The ladies in the front office were very friendly kind and super efficient. Any questions I had about anything were answered in a very Timely and courteous manner
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
All good!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Had a great experience and will be coming back if I ever need a car repaired again.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very fast and friendly. Kept me informed the whole way through and made a frustrating situation manageable.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional business and staff. I will use them again.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very thorough, very responsive, good work
Chusi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
great job on fixing my SUV, Thank you
Preston F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Steve is the man
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Mackins did an awesome job repairing my vehicle after a car accident. They made sure the repairs were up to par and kept me informed throughout the whole process. It was a great experience and I would return here in a second if I ever have any auto body needs!
Sakda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Friendly and good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications