Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Our Expedition was done on time. I was kept informed of the progress the entire time they had our vehicle. While we were looking for a repair shop David took the time to listen to our concerns and he adressed each one, unlike another shop we visited. Our car looks GREAT, and I feel confident that if we have any issues the team at City East will continue to take care of our needs.
Gertrude G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
my subaru looks like new. you did a great job matching parts and paint and i got my car back in record time. i will certainly tell all my friends to come to you when they need vehicle repairs.g.goe
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
great people, great work Thank you, Keith
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great communication! Nice work. Fast. Finished when they said it would be done. Looks good!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very polite, knowledgeable, car looks great.
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nice work
Vance E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job. Done right and done fast! Thank you giys!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Looks brand-new again.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was very friendly and they did amazing work on my Jetta!!
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Incredible customer service. City East stayed in touch with me the entire way. I felt very confident the service would meet expectations. They more than met that. I truly felt I was in the hands of competent professionals and they took care of me all the way. The use of a loaner car took away my worries about how I would get around. Highly recommend these guys.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly staff definitely would recommend this place
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
I have noise in the front end that concerns me
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The work that you did looks fantastic! Thank you very much!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Staff are professional,reception to the business warmly welcoming in a time of stress. The work was completed prior to delivery date and thw workmanship beautiful. Proudful workmanship. Highly recommended
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you soo much.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Very good experience. Not something I want to do again, but the staff was very nice and explained everything thoroughly and made it very easy to understand.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I'll see y'all on Monday the 25th of sept to get the handle on inside passenger side. It's an easy fix. But YES I was satisfied with it thx and I will recommend u to all
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Love texting
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very nice and caring people. They seemed genuinely concerned about me after the accident. They also did a fantastic job on my car and got it back to me ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We will recommend people to you no doubt about it you guys are awesome in an amazing and if I need any other things done on my car I will come to You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications