Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
As always, Kniesel's customer service and repair services are amazing. My car looks as good as the day I bought it. Michael and the rest of the staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and welcoming.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Good work
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Yes every thing looks great
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire repair process; truly unsurpassed by any past commercial relationship.
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was given conflicting information each time I called to get an update on my car. At one point, I was told my car was going in for paint, and then told by someone else that the repairs hadn’t even been started yet. My car was there for around six weeks. John attempted to reconcile some of the foibles by cutting me a check for $250 to cover ****/2 of my rental car insurance expenses ($15/day). While I did appreciate that, I was left with the impression that Kniesel’s may be somewhat unorganized. When I dropped my car off for repairs, I asked that a ding on my roof, not associated with the collision be repaired. It was a surprise to me when I came to pick up my car, that I was told by John that it would be a very difficult repair and that they didn’t do it. I’m not sure why I wasn’t told that before the day of pick up. I know it’s hatd to receive less than positive reviews, but that’s the only way you get better. Overall, I would give my experience a 5/10. Johanna is a shining star! I always enjoyed her professionalism. Sincerely, Kelli W
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you to the staff at the Shingle Springs location. They all made it a worry free experience. I will be telling everyone about this place! Thank you again!!!!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
We immediately trusted John's advice on the repair of my daughter in laws Honda. I had a much lower bid from another company but something just told me to go with Kniesels. The other nice thing about working with John is "no pressure".I knew you would do it once and do it right. Thank you
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Michael made sure everything was done just right. He even arranged a ride back home for me after my car was dropped off. Everyone made me feel welcome there.
Shen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service. Michael was so friendly and helpful with the insurance company.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
especially the time line
Jessie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
This is my second expierence with Kniesel’s for auto repair. I couldn’t be happier with my expierences with them. They made the process very easy and stress free. My car looks brand new. Thank you Kniesel’s for another positive experience! We will recommend them to anyone!
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Never happy about the accident that brought us to you, however, the personnel, workmanship, honesty and assistance you always give make the experience a good one. Thanks for being there for us. The Eilers'
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for a great job on my car and the excellent customer service. Even went so far as to help with the car seat!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
Dent on rear driver side door that he assured me he would fix was not fixed. Car ****/2 day late from promised. Empty Copenhagen can in trunk area. Very disappointed
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
We were told the car would be ready for pick up, then get called that there were delays. This caused reschedule issues in my end as I’m a hairdresser and don’t have a lot of flexibility. We were told the car just needed clips installed that took several days to get, and this caused issues on my end. I didn’t want to lick the car up if it wasn’t right so readjusted. Was called yesterday while I was driving to come get the car and drop off the rental, and was told it wasn’t quite ready. Grrr Then was called and told the car would be left outside in the parking lot and I could get it after my sin’s EagleCourt tonight was completed. My husband and I drove down, got there about 9pm. A visual inspection, in the dark mind you, with the parking lot light and his phone light to see, and he found that the passenger side back panel had not been done. We left a note, along with the key, back in the slot and called and left a message. So near tears that this is still not ready. Will not pick up the car in the dark nor without my husbands approval of this to be done right.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Terrific service. Excellent communication. Vehicle looks great.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
You did a great job. Thank you for fixing my car up.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Your team tried twice to replace my two right side car doors. One set arrived damaged and the I don’t know what happened with the other set that was ordered. They finally had their over the top guy fix my original doors and they look brand new. Thank you
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
very happy with the repair and overall service. Cheers

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications