Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fixed in 2 days, looks new. Thank you!
Cecilia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for your support and courtesy. It was a pleasure deal with you.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
APPRECIATED HAVING THE CAR REPAIRED AND READY QUICKLY WHEN I NEEDED IT.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Octavio was excellent. Car looked great. Coordination with Enterprise Rental Car was fabulous. Thank you!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I am more than completely satisfied...this is the only place I will take my vehicles...always top notch service and workmanship! Thank you for everything Melissa C
Mallory F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job and great customer service!! 5 stars
Terrie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car was repaired to look like new. It’s clean and looks excellent.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job very well done!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Michael Alvarez was friendly and helpful. I was kept informed as to when I could expect repairs to be completed. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Best service ever!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Micheal was very helpful and the rest of the team was awesome. Thank you!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great staff, service, and work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very efficient completed repairs within a few days. Courteous and friendly organization.
Ricky N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent workmanship, and second to none service. Thank you Octavio.
Kirby S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great people expect work and perfect execution
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work, service, and staff
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Service and communication throughout the process was excellent. Michael was friendly and knowledgeable about the process. He eased my anxiety about the whole process.
Lorianna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional first class service
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent Service and Superior Quality Workmanship!!
Brita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
I heard nothing for several days after dropping off my car. Text message updates only began after I called to inquire regarding status, and I also received a copy of the preliminary estimate at that time. After that, there was no problem with communication. The only other disappointment was that one of my wheels was damaged when the new tire was installed. But that was an accident that could happen to anybody and Octavio is going to see that it’s taken care of when convenient for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications