Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marci B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent service, great communication. Beyond expectations
CHRIS P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Very good experience. Couldn’t have been easier. Very friendly staff.
KENNETH P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
My Mustang was a mess,such a mess that I was going to do whatever it took to sell it.after the great work done, I could hardly belive how great my car looks.Not only was I completely satisfied with the work done,I am having some other issues addressed. I can't wait to get all the work done. I don't thing I will sell my car now..No, I'm keeping it. Thank all those involved, Great job.
KEVIN R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Service was great and communication as expected. When I came to pick up my vehicle the license plate mounted was not to my truck. It had been swapped and someone else was driving around with my plate. Kniesel's corrected the error, but I'm sure you can understand that this could be a big issue and attention to detail on things like this are important.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone at Kniesel's was knowledgeable. Octavio was my contact for the entire time my car was at Kniesel's. He did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the repair every day. That was so important to me - knowing how things were coming along and what the next step was going to be. The GM strike caused some delays as well as the PG&E power shutoffs, but Octavio let me know exactly when everything would be done. I am so glad I chose Kniesel's for my car repair. My car is back in fabulous shape! And I even learned some expert ways to keep my car in tip-top paint shape from the detailer. I am very, very pleased! Thanks, Kniesel's
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
10/19/2019
Communication was great. It was so clean and shiny that I had to double check the registration in the car to make sure that it was actually mine Only issue was that the inside of the windows had loads of streaks from being wiped. In the shade or overcast it wasn't noticeable. Once the sun hit directly on the windshield, vision was really obscured. Easily fixed. Just a recommendation to double check the glass when the sun is out.
MIKE M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everything went well
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Aaron **** went above and beyond to provide me with the absolute best customer service experience I have ever had. I will be sure to recommend kneisels to anyone in need of collision repair and I truly appreciate all the hard work and care that was put into my experience. Thank you!!
LINDA and.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/2/2019
Perfect job, even with hard to match pain. I'm a Kniesel fan!
ROBERT A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Fast, through and courteous.
MEGHAN G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
As always great job in the expected time! Thanks Tim and Octavio:)
SHEN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Communication is great and my car was so clean when I got it back! You guys sure worked fast too!
TJ L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Excellent work. Aaron, who was our contact did an outstanding job keeping us informed as to the progress and changes that came up. Aaron was the best. Job done on time,
ELYSSA E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
The shingle springs location was terrific. Thank you
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Octavio kept me informed throughout the process. The team there went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Good service great job
ERIC F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Outstanding Company!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Quality customer service is a very high priority for me both as a customer, and as a business owner. I feel that Kniesel’s did a very good job in all aspects of this. I had daily direct communication with Aaron the manager, he was patient and followed through on all the pertinent details. He even went above and beyond my expectations. This was a definite plus. If I am ever in need of auto body work in the future, I will be returning to Kniesels.
ELLYN D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
I really appreciated Octavio's personal attention. On time and on quote for the repair.
ROBERT T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
7/16/2019
Ok I’ll be waiting for your call

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications