Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cyndi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for making my car look like new again!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent repair work. Kept me up to date on progress. Excellent customer service.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was so nice and did a good job while keeping me informed as to your progress with the repair.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was well taken care of.
Chad I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Impressed with how you kept me informed daily during the repair process and that the repairs were completed quickly.
Jenee C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
So professional and courteous, the work done was nothing less than perfect.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The technician was very professional in all aspects of our communication. Thank you for making it a stress free experience.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
This is my second visit to this location. I am very happy with the customer service and quality of work. We plan on returning for more body work in the future.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Friendly experienced team! Very focused on providing quality service - highly recommend this business
James V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I asked for a low-cost solution, but your representative presented me with only a high-cost fix, which I declined. I asked him to get a mechanic to take a look at the problem, and only then did I get agreement to give me the low-cost fix to my problem.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I live in El Dorado Hills and received quotes from two locations nearby but decided since I had previous experience with your company and was happy with the results ..I decided to use your service again...and I'm glad I did. Thank you
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Kniesels is ezactly what i would expect from a USAA Star repair facility. Excellent work! They kept me informed of each step of repair. Thanks Kyle for great service.
Alona W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Wonderful experience. I felt as though I was family and everyone really cared About taking care of me and my car. Very reassuring, friendly, and my car looks brand new!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great experience working with Kniesel's and my truck looks like new again.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were so good to work with. I truly enjoyed the experience working with the gal at reception to the amazing service I received from Octavio Gonzalez. They went above and beyond my expectations. They found the part in 3 days that Cooks Collision said was not available and they had the job done in 2 days. Amazing service and quality. They are by far the highest rated shop I have ever dealt with. The people made me feel good about my decision to work with them. A grade
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job. Thanks for attention to detail. And keeping me informed throughout the repair.
Shari A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Octavio and Karen were great to work with! Your team did an awesome job and were very professional. I will recommend Kniesel's to friends and family. Thank you
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The check in process was quick and easy and the estimate was explained in detail. I appreciated all of the phone calls Paul made to me to keep me updated as well as the email updates were great. I would highly recommend Kniesel's for anyone needing their car repaired.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
good work thank you very much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications