Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Never happy about the accident that brought us to you, however, the personnel, workmanship, honesty and assistance you always give make the experience a good one. Thanks for being there for us. The Eilers'
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for a great job on my car and the excellent customer service. Even went so far as to help with the car seat!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
Dent on rear driver side door that he assured me he would fix was not fixed. Car ****/2 day late from promised. Empty Copenhagen can in trunk area. Very disappointed
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
We were told the car would be ready for pick up, then get called that there were delays. This caused reschedule issues in my end as I’m a hairdresser and don’t have a lot of flexibility. We were told the car just needed clips installed that took several days to get, and this caused issues on my end. I didn’t want to lick the car up if it wasn’t right so readjusted. Was called yesterday while I was driving to come get the car and drop off the rental, and was told it wasn’t quite ready. Grrr Then was called and told the car would be left outside in the parking lot and I could get it after my sin’s EagleCourt tonight was completed. My husband and I drove down, got there about 9pm. A visual inspection, in the dark mind you, with the parking lot light and his phone light to see, and he found that the passenger side back panel had not been done. We left a note, along with the key, back in the slot and called and left a message. So near tears that this is still not ready. Will not pick up the car in the dark nor without my husbands approval of this to be done right.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Terrific service. Excellent communication. Vehicle looks great.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
You did a great job. Thank you for fixing my car up.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Your team tried twice to replace my two right side car doors. One set arrived damaged and the I don’t know what happened with the other set that was ordered. They finally had their over the top guy fix my original doors and they look brand new. Thank you
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
very happy with the repair and overall service. Cheers
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Keep up the superb classy enivironment you guys provide, I will forever take my car to you for any repairs, thanks again.
Santina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Black bumper pad was glued on crooked. And who ever cleaned the inside of the car with something in a spray bottle got it on the dash “center window” view box. They didn’t wipe it off and it is etched into it and won’t come off. Very upset about it!! Was waiting for my customer care phone call to let them know!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fixed in 2 days, looks new. Thank you!
Cecilia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for your support and courtesy. It was a pleasure deal with you.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
APPRECIATED HAVING THE CAR REPAIRED AND READY QUICKLY WHEN I NEEDED IT.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Octavio was excellent. Car looked great. Coordination with Enterprise Rental Car was fabulous. Thank you!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I am more than completely satisfied...this is the only place I will take my vehicles...always top notch service and workmanship! Thank you for everything Melissa C
Mallory F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job and great customer service!! 5 stars
Terrie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car was repaired to look like new. It’s clean and looks excellent.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job very well done!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Michael Alvarez was friendly and helpful. I was kept informed as to when I could expect repairs to be completed. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Best service ever!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications