Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2022
As my collision and repair was due to another driver damaging my car, and their insurance picking up the tab completely…I was able to choose a local company. I was completely satisfied from the level of communication, to the rental car experience and the overall repair and care for my vehicle! Thank you so much! Karl H
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Brian was great to work with. He had my car done in 3 days. The car looks great.
Dipak B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
Excellent professional service. Good Job!!!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Your staff was very polite, honest, and made me feel comfortable
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
The Best repair work I’ve had. Thank You Much
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
Very helpful and friendly staff. Work was done quickly and professionally!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Great job from beginning to end. Thanks!
James/carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Brian was very thorough and communicated well. The work was beautiful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/12/2021
The work has not been completed on my vehicle. Please stop sending surveys until the work has been done. Apparently, there was a missing piece. I have not contacted for further repairs
Paige T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2021
Excellent staff and service! Josh was great with keeping me updated on parts during these crazy times. I cant say enough great things about Aaron! He is AWESOME!
Annalisa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Very fast and informative and my jeep is like brand new again
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Job well done!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Josh was very good, providing helpful info on what the repairs were going to consist of and the cost. Excellent customer service by people at the front desk
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Both gentlemen who assisted me went out of their way to do an excellent job. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Everything went extremely well!!!!
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/10/2021
Disappointing experience, lack of customer service, lack of knowledge in high end cars and lack of respect for customer time and property. Took them 3 months, no exaggeration 3 months to figure out frame damage
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2021
Good communications with customer. High-quality work.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2021
Great customer service
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2021
Great job and excellent customer service
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2021
The GM Aaron is very nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications