Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
I heard nothing for several days after dropping off my car. Text message updates only began after I called to inquire regarding status, and I also received a copy of the preliminary estimate at that time. After that, there was no problem with communication. The only other disappointment was that one of my wheels was damaged when the new tire was installed. But that was an accident that could happen to anybody and Octavio is going to see that it’s taken care of when convenient for me.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thx for all your good work.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Fantastic experience. Thank you for the quick service. The van looks brand new.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job. I appreciate your attention to detail...
Herminia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Highly recommend this place! Great job they done to my truck. All the personal very efficient, and Very nice! Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Michael Alvarez was a complete pleasure to work with, we always felt like we were VIPs he was very helpful in the beginning clear to the end he's a real asset to your company. Nothing but praises and thanks to Kniesels for a Job well done. Thank you Tom and Deidra Byrd
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
The work was done extremely fast I appreciated the honesty and forthrightness. And of course the work was done well. Also, the front desk was sincerely friendly- it didn’t feel like a sales job or phony.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your staff, particularly Johanna and Octavio, was incredibly patient with my scheduling challenges and demonstrated excellent customer service throughout the process. I mentioned to Octavio that there is a bulge in the rubber seal around the back side of the window. I will keep an eye on this and call if it fails in any way. Thanks again to your team for the great experience.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Customer service and repairs were excellent
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Enjoyed the experience and people handling this work. Thank you!!
Kristie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very nice people to do business with. The car looks great. Thanks KP from Placerville
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everything was perfect. However when I scheduled, I was told by an agent it would be done in a day so I did not get a rental since I could walk to and from work. I had to make arrangements after dropping off car for a rental. Your agent said it would take something like 5.4 hours. But my AAA agent said you are supposed to take the estimated hours and divide by 4 and round up for days estimated. So maybe your agent just did not know that.
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
Great service and Kyle and staff always take care of me.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I've spent my entire working career in the automotive repair business as a mechanic, service adviser, service manager, and factory district parts and service director. This is the most impressive body shop I've dealt with. The people are as impressive as the facility itself. Thank you, Mike Nadler and Cathy O'Toole
Dawnlinn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everything was great and everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Octavio was on the **** and kept me informed on the progress. Shop does very good work
Jasvir S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very good job
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Michael did an incredible job ensuring that our experience was fully satisfactory. He went above and beyond!!! This was the second time we have used your company and while we hope your services won't be needed again, ha, ha, we will certainly come back to you if they are needed. Thanks again to Michael!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent service, superior repair work and finish. Couldn’t be more satisfied!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Quick turn around, and looks like it is showroom fresh. cleaning the interior was unexpected but greatly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications