Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you so much for the great body repair. The repair was quality work! I really loved the text message updates, for me I am so busy and it is great communication. It was easy check in and out with the rental car. Everything went smoothly and easily! A big plus for busy people. I would recommend Kniesels to anyone who asks. Thank you to Paul for all of the updates and getting me scheduled in quickly.
Fidel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Paul is very customer focus and kept me informed throughout the entire process. In addition to my vehicle looking great!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Kneisel's to my friends. Hopefully I will not need any more vehicle repairs. However, if I do I will return to Kneisel's. Thank you Linda
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good job Paul.
Glorice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I received smiles, answers and kindness together with the good work that was done on my car. Thank you Glorice
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Amazing service!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I'm very happy with the way my vehicle was repaired. Paul was very helpful in getting my car exactly the way I wanted it. Thank you again for an excellent job!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team kept me informed of the progress as you repaired my car. Paul was very friendly, polite and considerate. My car looks amazing and as if it had not encountered a large deer. I would recommend Kniesel repair to family and friends and if I ever need repair again, I would choose you. This is not Larry. I'm his wife Nancy and I thank you for your expertise and courtesy. I also appreciate your working arrangement with Enterprise Rental...
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/27/2017
it took way too long
Nico F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Octavia was prompt, and professional. Easy to work with making it pleasant experience. And the repair looked great thanks guys!!
A G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you very much for fixing my car. It looks great. Excellent job!
Jeanine /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looks better then pre accident very satisfied with the quality of work performed.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great customer service from start to finish. Keep up the great work.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Paul was very helpful with good ideas when the going tough. Rudy's expert painting ability was the real reason I chose Kniesels to do the job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
THANKS !!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very pleased with the results. Thank you
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/8/2017
The work was good. Communication could have been better, that was the main issue.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
My truck looks brand new! Thanks for the team effort!!!!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Well done. Good communication, followup and work. Thank you
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Driver door wont lock. Repair finished **** day late. Complucated rebtal car agreement abd insurance payment. Messed up our weekend trip. Then discovered door wouldnt locked after we were out of town which created some real problems for us. Great paunr job though

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications