Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Brian was professional and helpful.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Octavia was great to work with and communicated very well throughout my repair. Octavia is a great example of someone whom provides excellent customer service.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
I am so very happy with my experience with Kniesel's. I am 70 years old, and I have worked in various aspects of Customer Service. I just want to say that Kniesel's ranks among the top. Staff is very courteous. Brian kept me apprised of the work being done on my car. My car was done before the scheduled date. Just so nice to be treated like I mattered.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Thanks for all your kind word's after crashing my MDX Cheryl S
Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great experience! Valerie was amazing and extremely helpful figuring out the rental car mess with Hertz. Octavio waz incredible too. Very professional and always kept me informed on the progress of the repair. My car was completed on time as promised and it looks better than new. In fact when I drove up to pick it up, I wasn't even sure it was my car. Thank you Kniesel's. I would highly recommend.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
Quick and detailed information. Considerate and professional services. Craftsmanship perfect and quartered. Thank you for the outstanding services. Janicki family.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Great job, as always!
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Octavio, Brian, and Valerie, you all do such a great job. You make every interaction smooth and easy. My car always comes back looking brand new and perfect.
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Very personable and professional. On time job and Brian even waited for me to pick up my car when I was late.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Fantastic customer service and great quality repair.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
You always do a great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Great Customer Service! Fast and convenient. Thank you!!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
The professionalism and care given to both me and my car were exceptional. Brian kept in touch to apprise me of the work being done and to give assurance of the thoroughness with which it was being done. I’ve Recommended this automotive shop to a number of people since having both my husbands car and mine repaired there.
Denny K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2020
I already completed a survey I have no intention of coming back. The rep made it perfectly clear when I asked for a quote to repaint the entire car that he didn’t want to.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Friendly, professional, great job & fast!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Very professional great work
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Everyone we worked with was so wonderful. All work was completed as promised an job was excellent. We will use you on any future repair needs. Will also recommend you to all!!! Most excellent!!!????
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Prompt service and excellent work
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/22/2020
Have given them in detail already with the first survey
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
My bumper was repaired well and in quick time. The staff was courteous and definitely knew their business. I appreciated such a high level of expertise. I see no reason not to recommend them to anyone I know for body repair on their automobiles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications