Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammi G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Courteous professionals every step of the way. Incredible work, great service.. kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would recommend Kniesels to everyone and would never go anywhere else. Thank you!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
My first impression of the shop was that is was very clean, and if they kept things this clean, this is where I want my car repaired. Customer treatment was super, no pressure, and good advice. The overall experience was somewhere above great! Michael was extremely clear in going through the many steps to make my car shine again. Great place, great people and great workmanship--what else can you ask for?
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Overall the work was completed very well and on time. There were very minor last minute final adjustments made to complete the restoration. The customer service agent did a good job managing all the details. Thank you.
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Love it!
Gilberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Love the work done on my Honda, It came out great! Had a very good experience to a bad situation. Hopefully I won’t have to deal with a collision again but if I do would definitely return to kniesel’s!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Kyle was spot on throughout the process excellent job!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent communications! Car was completed earlier then the estimated time!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Mike was great. Very courteous and helpful also kept me posted as to my repair progress
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very helpful staff, would recommend and use again
James T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything was handled very professionally and our car was ready exactly when we were told it would be. Thank you
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The staff at Kniesels was very friendly and professional and had my car done **** day earlier than expected! I would definitely refer them to people I know.
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am so happy with the quality of your work and customer service. I will be happy to refer you and come back for any future needs. Thank you so much!
Buddy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The most courteous people in any business. Made me feel important and respected. Kept me informed of my vehicle status at as time. Delivered as promised on time.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Overall not a bad experience, though i was told i wpuld be updated on progress on thursday, with no call i called friday and the person handling the repairs was out. I was informed he would contact me the following monday. After noon on monday i called him and was able to get a progress update
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
YES!! PLEASE pass along to my account manager, Octavio Gonzalez and his team, my gratitude for a job well done! I just picked up our BMW two days ago after having it repaired at the Shingle Springs Center. The vehicle was extensively damaged in a deer strike incident. The quality of the repair is immaculate! The body and paint work is as good or better than new and the associated damaged mechanical parts (with the BMW complexity) that were replaced work flawlessly. Throughout the entire process, Octavio was courteous, professional, and kept me informed. His explanation of the repair and accompanying paperwork was extremely informative. Seamless billing to my insurance company too. The greeting by the receptionist was immediate and courteous, and another employee, Paul even took time out of his lunch hour to give me a ride home! The entire experience was actually pleasant! As an aside, I am a licensed mechanic and so I can appreciate how difficult it can be to work on BMW's, and I also have a fair amount of paint and body work experience, so I know quality when I see it! Again, kudos to the crew in the shop for an amazing job, and a special thanks to Octavio for a job well done.
Devin F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I had a great experience getting my car repaired at Kniesel's. I communicated with Paul who did an exceptional job keeping me updated and working with my needs. I greatly appreciate him going out of his way to try and accommodate me. I would definitely bring my car back again, but I hope I don't have to because... Collisions. Thank you for your help and work to smoothly solve my unfortunate circumstance, and keep it up.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was amazing!
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Looks good. Truck was clean and ready Togo.
Johnette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Paul was great. Answered all my questions. Took time with me. Great place. I have another repair and will come to them. My car looks great. ( clean too) Thanks for a job well done Johnette. ****
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Loved it I would definately reccomend ot

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications