Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you, great job
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone who took part in the whole repair transaction was very friendly, professional, and went out of their way to make everything perfect. Thank you.
Prakash S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very happy with the work done
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
We were very happy with the service we got. The manager was very helpful and made us feel like he knew us. It was done earlier than expected too. We would highly recommend to our friends and family their services.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Josh, was one heck of an experienced advocate for us, I always chose your.shop because you do it right, and Josh upholds those standards too. Although, we decided to just dump the vehicle, josh really helped us everyway he could.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Clean car and shiny new repairs! Friendliest staff in town too.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everything was good The service was good, the car looks like it did before the accident. The manager made sure to release my vehicle even though my insurance was lagging with information on my deductible which i was greatly appreciative of. Keep up the good work.
Laure W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
I really appreciate Aaron‘s help to expeditiously have my car repaired and chase the money from Allstate!
Rusty D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Kept me informed and did a great job
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I have no words how amazing I wa s treated!!! The went above and beyond to make me fill like family. My truck was just their own vehicles. You guys ROCK!!!!! Thank you !!!!
Tiffanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone on the team was very friendly, professional,and helpful
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
On behalf of my & I we'd like to extend our deepest of gratitudes to Michael Alvarez & team for the awesome repairs they managed to do for our 2011 Hyundai. She was as if we were driving her off the lot as brand new. She handles superbly. The paint match up was magnificent Michael's off the charts customer service is unmatched. His updates were much appreciated & when we all met in person, his continued explanations of specific issues, welp superb. Thank You Kniesel's and especially you Michael and team. Larry Padgett/Suzette Cormier
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
It was a pleasure working with Ohio folks! Excellent communication, precision work, couldn’t be happier with the repair! Don
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2019
Turnaround time was over promised and underdelivered!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everything went exactly as planned. Always happy with Kniesel's customer service and the entire process. Thanks again for the quick turn-around on my repair.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Was done to my satisfaction and quicker than I than I expected.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/14/2019
From the time I fist came in for an estimate to getting my car back, Octavio met every expectation. I hope i dont have the need again, but if I do, he will be my first call.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you for doing a great job on my son's car. He was very happy to get his car back quickly and looking good again.
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Octavio was awesome! Gave me good, honest feedback on initial damage estimate on both time frame and cost. My car had fairly minor damage but everything that was told to me/estimated and promised was all within not only a reasonable timeframe but done exactly when it was told to me it would be. My car looks as I expected it would when it was done and I am very happy with the work/time/customer service! Thank you! I will bring my car back here for future work and recommend it to others.
Jeannia F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications