Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You guys at Brady's are on top of it. Everything is so efficient and you are willing to answer all our questions patiently. You have the perfect customer service. We had to wait a long time for an appointment, but once our time came, you repaired our truck in only 3 days. Thank you.
Melaniya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job on our truck!! We will always trust Brady’s to take amazing care of our vehicles!
Kelleyna W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciated the updates, attention to details, and kind customer service the Brady’s Autobody delivered. I will most definitely recommend them to everyone I know!!!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Friendly, fast, good quality
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I especially like how clean the car was after you got done with your repairs
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was extremely nice and professional. My vehicle was completed early which I was thrilled with because no one likes the responsibility of driving a rental car. My car looks amazing. Brady’s did another amazing job! Thank you to all!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very upfront, friendly & my car was ready when they said it would be. Thanks!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you my 4-runner was so nice clean and smelled wonderful And looks great! I dropped my rental off with you and all was taken care of for me. I greatly appreciated all the updates about my repairs that were being done! I will definitely reccomend you to everyone. I hope to not have anyone hit my car again, so will pass the word that I was very happy with your company. Also I will pass the word to my brother, who is a insurance agent, how satisfied we are with our repairs and how friendly and professional you have been! Thank you **** and Jennie Ryan
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I am completely satisfied with the job that the Auto Body technicians did on my car. I am also very satisfied with the extra work that they put in taking care of some scratches and paint scuffs that weren't part of the accident, I greatly appreciate that work being done! All of the work that was put into the car exceeded my expectations of the final product.I was also very pleased to be able to get my windshield replaced at the same time at the same place. That was very convenient for me to do a One Stop Shop and have all my needs taken care of at the same time.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
Before delivery the car should be inspected by a quality control person so the customer doesn't have to point out the scratches in the clear coat.
Rosalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I appreciate the extra mile your staff takes with the willingness to accommodate with rentals. Also appreciate the excellent communication. Thank you!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Brady and his team provide the best customer experience and auto bodywork in the industry!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
We picked up our car today. A quick appraisal of the repairs with it raining shows that the work was done very professionally which was also the case with dealing with them through the process. So far I would say that we are quite happy.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
I picked up my car only to discover it drives in a bumpy manner, even if the road is smooth. Also, when turning, there is a lot of resistance while turning. These issues were not resolved after I picked up my car. Something was missed during inspection and it needs to go back to the shop again
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone was polite, concerned on making my car repair easy. The estimate was accurate and work done in a timely manner. Thank you
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I will bring all my cars to Brady’s auto body if I need it fixed. I will also direct any customers to you that I know. Thanks for doing such a great job on my car
Elisabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was fast and easy. Plus my car looks great! Cant ask for more than that!
Liana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Brady’s did an outstanding job on my car! Very pleased with the results! I will use them again for sure! Liana
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Exceptional from start to finish. All staff efficient and friendly. So. The whole experience as easy and efficient as I think it could possibly be. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications