Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zoe W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Brady's always does a great job. This is the second car I have had work done on. Always fas, professional, and quality work. Great work guys!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Super people. Super work. I am happy.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional and affordable. Great customer service and workmanship. I’ll go back and definitely refer to friends and family.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did an awesome job. This is the 4th time I have Had them work on one of my cars. Porsche, Mercedes and now BmW. Hawkes Ike job.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I just picked the truck up this evening and it looks great, of course a little time is required to make sure all is well but everything looks fantastic and the quality of service and frequent updates are greatly appreciated, my sincere thanks for a job well done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great shop...great people.
Dahv K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car looks good. The wait when I picked it up was more than 30 min, despite having been told that the car was ready.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We appreciate the updates by text... We appreciate the job done in a timely manner, in this case a day ahead of schedule. We appreciate that we were able to pick up Jims car even though it was a little after closing before we could get there to pick it up. We appreciate the friendly way we were treated, We appreciate that you made a point to let us know you appreciate our return business. Thank you for helping us... Betty Bosisto
Olin Homes.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you!
Jarrod K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The work done on the car was very nice, really! I have some auto body background, but the extra time it took and the communication about it was not that good, we did not have rental coverage. also I can't understand why the VIN for our other camry that was totalled is still on file, or at least somehow noted better that it is no longer Associated with us. Other than that it was a pretty good experience.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service, excellent craftmanship, and very personable to work with!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
They made a mistake by calling me before my vehicle was done, but ultimately compensated me for the inconvenience. Work done well. Vehicle spotless as possible
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Always very professional, excellent work and looks as new as when I bought it. Have taken it in twice and both times very pleased with their work. Thank you Brady's Auto body. ????
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
They had excellent communication through the process of the repair and did a great job on my car. I would definitely recommend them.
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
There is film that is all over all of the windows that will not come off. I will be calling as soon as you are open on monday to get it fixed.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
It is mounumentally reassuring to know there is someone in this world we can trust thankyou
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
Buffing our other areas as requested had not been performed when I picked up car
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Finished well before origional time stated, fantastic results, bumper on my car looks beautiful.....friendly atmosphere and very good customer service...my second repair, will recommend to everyone...thank you!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You guys did amazing I will come back again
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I am grateful to everyone at Brady’s. The staff is professional and they do what they say they’re going to. I strongly recommend Brady’s to anyone looking for a terrific customer experience and high quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications