Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I would like to thank the auto body workers at Brady's for the excellent work you did on my cars. Guy has been helpful keeping me updated on the estimates and work. The receptionist has been so helpful and a pleasure to work with. Its been great working with you. Great job , thank you.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
car looks great. would recommend you guys.
Lawrence I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I greatly appreciated your on-time and quality workmanship!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Every person that I interacted with there was extremely helpful!
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car looks great for a second time. I'll recommenf you to any one. I do hope to noy ser you soon though. Colleen A
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your team was amazing from the time I walked in for an estimate to the day I picked my car up as good as brand new!! Thanks for caring about your customers and providing top notch repair. I will for sure be recommending you to others!!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My Corvette looks just great. Thank you and the entire team for a job well done. Thank you Tom K
Lin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great place. Returning customer for a reason!
Zoe W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Brady's always does a great job. This is the second car I have had work done on. Always fas, professional, and quality work. Great work guys!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Super people. Super work. I am happy.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional and affordable. Great customer service and workmanship. I’ll go back and definitely refer to friends and family.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did an awesome job. This is the 4th time I have Had them work on one of my cars. Porsche, Mercedes and now BmW. Hawkes Ike job.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I just picked the truck up this evening and it looks great, of course a little time is required to make sure all is well but everything looks fantastic and the quality of service and frequent updates are greatly appreciated, my sincere thanks for a job well done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great shop...great people.
Dahv K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car looks good. The wait when I picked it up was more than 30 min, despite having been told that the car was ready.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We appreciate the updates by text... We appreciate the job done in a timely manner, in this case a day ahead of schedule. We appreciate that we were able to pick up Jims car even though it was a little after closing before we could get there to pick it up. We appreciate the friendly way we were treated, We appreciate that you made a point to let us know you appreciate our return business. Thank you for helping us... Betty Bosisto
Olin Homes.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you!
Jarrod K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The work done on the car was very nice, really! I have some auto body background, but the extra time it took and the communication about it was not that good, we did not have rental coverage. also I can't understand why the VIN for our other camry that was totalled is still on file, or at least somehow noted better that it is no longer Associated with us. Other than that it was a pretty good experience.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service, excellent craftmanship, and very personable to work with!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
They made a mistake by calling me before my vehicle was done, but ultimately compensated me for the inconvenience. Work done well. Vehicle spotless as possible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications