Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They were caring, very professional, and did excellent work!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent workmanship. The paint matches perfectly to the original.
Charlie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Work completed sooner than later and really met your motto like it never happened.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very friendly and it looks like a high quality job, done a day early
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I’m very appreciative for their excellent customer service
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Liked receiving emails about progress on my car repair.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
My car looks great, the paint matched and I was informed of each step of the process. Very satisfied!
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
10
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great job and finished early.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Upon pick-up, both my wife and daughter were impressed with the look of our Focus, polished wheels and tires, new headlight assembly, and overall appearance. The next time we need work done, it will be at Car Crafters! Thank you!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I will definitely use car Crafters again and recommend them to others
Mandy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good job. Had to take it back the next day after receiving it, headliner was rattling, LT had them fix in about 10-15 minutes, drove it, no more rattling. Thank u
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent job, fast service, good communication. Would highly recommend.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you to all staff for their expedient service and professionalism with the repairs done on my vehicle. Quality Care!!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional and repaired vehicle in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and love the text and phone calls about how repair was going. I will highly recommend to my friends. Repair comes with warranty and can’t beat that.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Waiting for a left headlight to come in to complete my repair. When that’s done I will finish the survey, hope it doesn’t take to long!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great service. Car looks great. LT was a pleasure to work with. Ron Repps
Anne-marie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for the beautiful job! I am very pleased with the service receivedLT Hettick, service Advisor is excellent in his job. Courteous and clear in his paperwork. work schedule in time... even earlier.I am so happy to see my car back as beautiful as ever. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND Car Crafter. Thank you Todd! Anne-marie S
Rhett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Absolutely flawless and perfect customer service. From start to finish. LT is amazing.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service! Always provided me with updates on the status of the repairs! Very impressed with the repair! My vehicle looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications