Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Repairs completed before estimated date. We were kept up to date on repair status. Helpful, friendly and professional customer service. Thanks!
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
What was supposed to be a 4 day repair took 2 weeks. Management told me insurance company approved extension to car rental when they had not.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I had a great experience with car Crafters thank you for all your help
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Jerry was great! Beautiful work. I am thankful
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
No complaints. Very professional. Will recommend to all my friends.
Rob V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Awesome service and awesome staff. Easy to do business with. In these times its hard to find great customer service,Nice for a change. Thanks for the great support.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job, pleasant staff, quick response to questions. Thanks again for removing/replacing license plate on front of car. Would definitely recommend and use Car Crafters again
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
In spite of receiving 3 messages that my car would be ready on time,it was not!! Instead of picking it up on Friday I didn't get it until Monday afternoon and was not called on either Fri or Monday. I had to pay for 3 extra days for a rental car. Not a large amount but annoying. The work done was satisfactory. The service was not!! Janice L
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great Prompt service. Finished when they said
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was easy. That means everything. Even had car finished 2-3 days early.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repairs were good and device was excellent at the Montono location.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Perfect job and FAST!
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
Stop
Alba M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The Car Crafters team did an amazing job fixing all the damage in my vehicle. They always kept me updated along the way and my car was fixed in two short weeks. I did have to call them back to let them know they had not checked the alignment on the car and they were happy to allow me to take the car back. I was disappointed that the alignment got overlooked but I have no doubt it will be fixed correctly.
Louisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very friendly staff and finished sooner than expected. Very satisfied.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I appreciated the periodic updates and that the car was returned as Jerry Burns had said. Great customer service.
Mailisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Car crafters is the best and got the job finished in the best time !!!!!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jerry did a great job. Great service.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Car crafters, but the 1st at this location. It is close to home, everyone was very nice,excellent work & the work was done very quickly. Thanks for doing a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications