Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks great! The work Car Crafters did made my car look look like new. Jerry and Jacqueline were great! Thank you!
Sam K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
My seats and sun visors were burnt from grinding or welding. Shop said they would take care of it but let me finish. All of my weather stripping was installed incorrectly. Overspray and scratches all over roof. Clear coat not done correctly. Bumper installed incorrectly 1" off. You were 1 week over due. Missing bolts in interior. Broken trim tabs on bed. Newly installed mirror scratched. Roof headliner not installed correctly only threaded a couple of times not even hand right. NO COMMUNICATION 2 TEXT MESSAGES IN 6 WEEKS. I have photos of everything claims has been notified. My insurance agent came to take photos and she is aware. Your shop in rio rancho is unprofessional and are in need of extensive customer service training. I'm sure you now know how I feel and we will see how you try to correct this.
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
U guys are AWESOME! job well done I will spread the word to my friends n family. Thank u guys bless
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The actual work on the car was great. The exterior car I was hoping would have been cleaned upon pick up and the interior was a bit dirty not as I left it.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I'm satisfied with car crafters however, the insurance company created a problem Since they were part of the experience I included them in the answer. car crafters themselves? yeah they are great - outstanding - went above and beyond and I appreciate it thank you
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Fast & friendly service.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Repairs completed before estimated date. We were kept up to date on repair status. Helpful, friendly and professional customer service. Thanks!
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
What was supposed to be a 4 day repair took 2 weeks. Management told me insurance company approved extension to car rental when they had not.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I had a great experience with car Crafters thank you for all your help
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Jerry was great! Beautiful work. I am thankful
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
No complaints. Very professional. Will recommend to all my friends.
Rob V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Awesome service and awesome staff. Easy to do business with. In these times its hard to find great customer service,Nice for a change. Thanks for the great support.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job, pleasant staff, quick response to questions. Thanks again for removing/replacing license plate on front of car. Would definitely recommend and use Car Crafters again
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
In spite of receiving 3 messages that my car would be ready on time,it was not!! Instead of picking it up on Friday I didn't get it until Monday afternoon and was not called on either Fri or Monday. I had to pay for 3 extra days for a rental car. Not a large amount but annoying. The work done was satisfactory. The service was not!! Janice L
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great Prompt service. Finished when they said
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was easy. That means everything. Even had car finished 2-3 days early.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repairs were good and device was excellent at the Montono location.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Perfect job and FAST!
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
Stop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications