Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JEFF B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
My service tech, Paul, was extremely courteous and understanding about our delay in coming up with the finances to pick up our vehicle once it had been repaired. The work was done extremely well, and I'm very happy with the end result!
KELLEY C.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Jonathan did a awesome job keeping me informed on what was going on with my car. They did a great job on the repairs!
KRYSTA J.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Johnathan Romero was the man that helped me. He was wonderful and informative the entire time. Kept me up to date and explained everything that I needed help with. The whole experience went right on time and as directed. 10 of 10 stars, would definitely use Car Crafters again... but hopefully not any time soon.
JASON P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was great to deal with and I always kept up to date with what was going on with my truck. Thanks so much!
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
We had our 2015 Audi Q5 repaired after a "run-in" with a sofa that had fallen out of someone's truck. Immediately we knew Jonathan Romero and his team would take great care of us. The communication between Mr. Romero was top notch and the work quality was 2nd to none! They took the time to install the after market parts to the standard you would on a show car. The QC was amazing and ensured the paint was a 10/10. The car crafter team is exceptionally knowledgeable on air ride and after market suspensions. Overall, I feel that this shop and it's employees exuded top notch quality and customer service. If I ever have another accident or fender bender this is the shop I will use.
ANTHONY B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Super fast service and repairs Jonathan your service rep. was extremely helpful.
JAMESON M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job, same day service. Car is almost like new.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone was extremely polite and caring. Work was taken care of promptly.
JOHN A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
AWESOME service! Couldn’t be happier!
RENEE R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The client experience was excellent. You felt welcomed and the atmosphere was pleasant. The had an awesome team that you can tell they have work well with each other. You felt like family not just another number.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Everyone was courteous. The repair was well done and completed much sooner than expected . Thank you once again, you are all professionals!
DAN L.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Top notch! Car looks supreme and customer service was excellent!
SUDAN M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I was very pleased with the service and they finished my vehicle earlier than expected.
DANIEL P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/19/2019
your estimated completion time was incorrect but I realize this is only an estimation. Try to be a little more accurate.
VICTORIA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
When you washed and cleaned my car and windows after my repairs I noticed when I drove off there was a bad streak on my driver's window came home to clean if off and there's a dull streak where it looks like a wrong chemical was used on it. The paint and repair were done right,but something is now wrong with my window.
KEN C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The folks at Car Crafters did an excellent job on my purple Challenger. Always kept me in the loop and my car looks nicer than from the factory. would recommend Paul and his team anytime.
RANDY T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The service I received was outstanding! Car was ready sooner than ETA. Looks brand new. Very happy with the work.
GERRY R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I would like to thank L T Hittick and James Montano for their excellent customers service and craftsmanship.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Nice clean job and ahead of schedule. My car was really clean when I received it back. Staff was professional and the cookies the Receptionist makes are GREAT!
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
It was a completely great experience. I will definitely recommend and also come back in the future for service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications