Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marty V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
I was very satisfied with the work. I would recommend Carcrafters to others for sure. Kept me updated ans done a terrific job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great fast service
Armando O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
I was so happy to get it back as soon as i did and you did an great job so thank you all for the quick job . Dorothy
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The guy who worked on my car was awesome!
Jenifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Thank you for fixing my car! I am especially happy that it was completed sooner than expected.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
2nd time here...great job
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
The customer service was amazing. Paul was very helpful and kept me informed about the status of my car.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Truck looked great! Thanks for washing it too!
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
It doesn’t make a lot of sense that my representative tells me that my car will be ready on a certain day and I receive an email from “corporate “ saying it will be ready a week later.
Treva D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Very satisfied with the service.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great paint job.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Perfect
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The staff at Car crafters we’re very compassionate and answered all my questions. I truly appreciate them.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Everyone was very kind and very professional. They gave me the estimate and date to bring my car in, and told me that the work would probably be done in 4 or 5 days. The work was done in 2 days, and the car looks awesome.
Lem W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I liked the results. Every one was friendly and courteous. I liked that I was updated on the progress of the repairs. The plus was that my car was washed when I picked it up. Great job. Thanks.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Quick thorough and friendly
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Work was done faster than promised!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great staff, accommodated me as a walk in, and had the work done in 20 minutes.
Quality Sleep.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very professional work and completed on time.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very happy with the service done on my car. Thank you ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications