Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Efficient with quality work. Repairs completed within 36 hours.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car looks great. They did a great job.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Paul made this experience very simple and easy in order to get my truck fixed in a timely manner. Thankyou
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I truly appreciate your shops expertise. My much prized vehicle looks just brand new as before so I am completely satisfied with the exquisite craftsmanship and attentiveness it was given. Also the regular updates on progress I was given were excellent and reassuring; a truly top notch service. I thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Nice workmanship and ahead of schedule!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
LT was always very informative about our progress. Thx
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job. Great service. Like it never happened.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The car was completed beautifully. Thank you.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very professional and without a hitch.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Completely satisfied glad to see people still take pride in their work good job guys
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Vehicle had sand on the exterior. Should have been cleaned just before pick up. When I mentioned that the hood looked to be to one side then the other, Paul just looked at me and at said nothing.
Edwina U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They went above and beyond with the detailing. And the mirror is awesome. They were also very professional and friendly.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent job
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent job, great service. Highly recommend.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very pleased so far.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car looks great. The people who I talked with were very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything came out great. You guys fixed my car fast and it was cheaper then the estimate. Great experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Overall service was excellent. So i was sastified.
Kinsey K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Job well done
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
LT was great in communicating throughout the process. The Jeep looks great and we were so happy to receive it completed earlier than estimated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications