Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mandy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good job. Had to take it back the next day after receiving it, headliner was rattling, LT had them fix in about 10-15 minutes, drove it, no more rattling. Thank u
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you to all staff for their expedient service and professionalism with the repairs done on my vehicle. Quality Care!!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional and repaired vehicle in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and love the text and phone calls about how repair was going. I will highly recommend to my friends. Repair comes with warranty and can’t beat that.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Waiting for a left headlight to come in to complete my repair. When that’s done I will finish the survey, hope it doesn’t take to long!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great service. Car looks great. LT was a pleasure to work with. Ron Repps
Anne-marie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for the beautiful job! I am very pleased with the service receivedLT Hettick, service Advisor is excellent in his job. Courteous and clear in his paperwork. work schedule in time... even earlier.I am so happy to see my car back as beautiful as ever. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND Car Crafter. Thank you Todd! Anne-marie S
Rhett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Absolutely flawless and perfect customer service. From start to finish. LT is amazing.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service! Always provided me with updates on the status of the repairs! Very impressed with the repair! My vehicle looks brand new!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very good customer service. Excellent work. A++++
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Met expectations and results were excellent and better than at any nearby competitors! I f like confident that Car Crafters and Paul Van O were taking good care of my car and me!
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Professional staff and quick down time
Glennda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would highly recommend you to anyone seeking car repair services
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Paul was awesome! Made the process quick and easy. As a customer and State Farm agent I was truly satisfied and feel confident sending my customers To you!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Super respectful, caring and well oriented staff. Worked fast and efficiently towards my needs. Provided service well beyond expectations!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Professional and kind staff. Exceptional work on our car and done early.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Wonderful people
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great people and quality work
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service and the work looks amazing!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I appreciate the way LT helped with issues with the insurance company and kept me informed on the progress of my repairs. Second time I have had to have a car repaired and Carcrafters did a great job both times.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The repairs were completely quickly and completely. I am totally satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications