Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very friendly staff and finished sooner than expected. Very satisfied.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I appreciated the periodic updates and that the car was returned as Jerry Burns had said. Great customer service.
Mailisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Car crafters is the best and got the job finished in the best time !!!!!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jerry did a great job. Great service.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Car crafters, but the 1st at this location. It is close to home, everyone was very nice,excellent work & the work was done very quickly. Thanks for doing a great job!
L Mike.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Your service was outstanding, a job well done, Thanks - Mike ****
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
First of all, I appreciated the detailed Preliminary Estimate I received when bringing my Escape in for repairs. Next, the friendly attitude of the staff helped helped me to know I was cared about as a customer. Also, I greatly appreciated getting text updates.
Valentin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job was completed in the time promised.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround and attention to detail.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very satisfying & easy transaction. Well done.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jim, Jerry and the staff were awesome! They kept me informed and we're polite and courteous. I will decently tell friends and family about my experience with car crafters! Thanks so much!!!!
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Pleasant and efficient. Thank you. Pat
Milton Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a beautiful repair and paint job! I was pleased with their handaling of all details and if I need more work done I'll return.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/25/2016
It took 3 days longer than when they said it would be ready, which was a bit of an inconvenience. Otherwise I was satisfied with the repair service.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent work!! Timely! Courteous and Respectful!
Loreto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very impressed with how well I was treated. Everyone who I talked to were kind and answered my questions. It was excellent customer service and I thank you for your hard work.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did awesome work, repaired everything of need and did it wuick. Paint matches fairly close and looks almost bew. Amazing
Corri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Ryan and Jerry were great! and car looks great!
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very happy with the repair, timelyness of the repair and sensitivity of the employees to my needs. Thanks!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The repair work looks great, and the work was done quickly. I was a bit disappointed with Hertz' service but the auto repair work was great.
Ish W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I would recommend using your facilities to a friend
Orville D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional and friendly.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent job A service .I will recommend to all my friends.Thank you for doing a great job.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Wonderful place. Great to deal with we have had several jobs done and we have always had excellent service.
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fantastic service, an absolute pleasure working with you all!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is the 3rd time we have taken vehicles to Automotive Impressions. 2 repairs and 1 paint job. They are always professional, do high quality work, and communicate throughout the process. I don't see the need to go anywhere else.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
Know the car is 13 years old, but the paint on the new bumper looks to be more than the other body paint.
Alzander S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great attitudes and persona!!
Godwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job
Kassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle! You provided efficient and professional service!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Friendly, efficient, and real time updates! Thank you!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thanks so much for your help!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great experience from start to finish. Getting a clean car back was the icing on the cake. Thank you !
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job and everybody is so nice. Will definitely send business your way
Lana R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The car looked great inside and out. You couldn't even tell I have kids who ride in the car!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/19/2015
I will stop by and show you
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They were wonderful and thorough. They went the extra mile.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
While you are a Very Terrific Business, you and your staff treat the client, to include a vehicle, like family. Professionalism and Impressive Service.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
The repaint on the hood and roof matched the rest of the truck perfectly.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The car was very clean when I picked it up and the damage was completely repaired. A previous blemish that didn't occur during this accident got repaired as well. Thanks too for the hospitality.
Mariano L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Fantastic job. I'm completely satisfied!!
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
You guys did s great job and got me back into my vehicle as quickly as possible! Thank you!!
Rolinda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great work, friendly, keep you in the loop, just an overall great automotive repair Business. Rolinda and Tony Tzamaloukas
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Excellent job on my car damages. Everything turned out great. Looks good. Automotive Impressions were thorough in assessing the damage. Was constantly kept up to date on progress via text. Thank you.
Elena N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very professional and competed the repairs faster than originally anticipated.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/23/2015
I rather talk to a person.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Service was completed very quickly. I also liked the text messages keeping me informed. Thanks
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Awesome.. Only place I will ever use in Rio Rancho.
Ducarmel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Both parties who helped me from the inquiry stage to the completion of the repair were cordial and responsive to my needs. I am a potential return customer.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Really appreciated your thoughtfulness in sending frequent updates and finishing repairs well ahead of schedule. Thank you, Tom Garrity.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Awesome service!!
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Good quality work. Commitments on cost and timing as promised. Thanks. Gene H
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Everyone very helpful. Thank you!
Melodie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Scott, Thanks for getting my car back to the house. Cheers...
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
All I can say is that you all are the best, thank you from my family and I; Merry Christmas.
Ifeanyi N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Thank you for repairing my Infiniti I35. You guys were very professional and time efficient. I appreciate all the hard work. My car runs great and I am completely satisfied!! Once again, THANK YOU!! :)
Eli M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Awesome job guys
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
The people were friendly and the car looks great!
Rolinda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Superior service, excellent workmanship, great customer relations and I will recommend to all my friends that if they ever need paint and body work, this is the place to get quality work. So glad I went to Automotive Impressions. Thanks for making me happy.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Very impressed with the final outcome repair work will recommend to others
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
I love that you guys were honest about the repairs and other necessities that need to be done on my vehicle. My Mazda 6 is my baby and you definitely treated her like one 😁
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
Super service!
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Scott has been great to work with on our last 3 jobs. Thank you Scott. Job well done and on a very timely basis and reasonable. Thank you
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
I can not imagine anyone doing a better job.
Croix S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Automotive Impressions has been great to work with. I have taken several vehicles to them for body work and always satisfied. They go above and beyond to make their customer happy
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Was completely fair and you had my car done in two days.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Time it took was incredible. Job well done for sure. Thank you! Evelyn R
Dennis W..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Excellent and friendly service. I intend to recommend Automotive Expressions to all my friends and Farmers Insurance clients. I am a Farmers Insurance Agent and I understand why Automotive Expressions is one of our Circle of Dependability members.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
I took my motorcycle gas tank in to have a dent fixed. I was very happy with the results and the price.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Very friendly, awesome service and great work! Love that I recieved texts on the status of my car to keep me updated
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Automotive impressions staff were great. Tha They to real good care of my car
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Daughter loves it and is impressed on how clean it is.
Jefferey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Workmanship was excellent. Work completed in a reasonable time. Staff was very easy to work with! Thanks!
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Appreciate the timely service and courteous employees.
Jr A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Always a great job
Jr A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Like close Family
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Fast efficient and my car looked brand new, I appreciate the calls to let me know the status of my car. I highly recommend you to all my friends and family thank you.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Great job.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Excellent body work. Time to complete the job; three days longer than first estimated.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
The truck looks fantastic. The work your organization does from the front desk at incoming to the final check out is great. It is impossible to detect the location of the original problem area, the workmanship is that good. Thank you very much.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Go Lobos!
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2013
you guys are awesome and im so happy with my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications