Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liovijilda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
The side mirror & some minor damage on black bottom trim still needs to be fixed. Tyler the Manager said he would order or take care of it later. I hope he does not forget
Rosemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for the constant updates. My car looked great! The staff were all friendly and professional. Thank you for the nice experience.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Car Crafters. Paul was especially attentive to my concerns and answered all my questions. I was visiting here when the accident happened and he helped getting the repairs done in time for my return to Montana. I can't thank you guys enough for your attention and kindness during a very difficult time.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
Next time ill take my business to Melloy Dodge
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great service and friendly
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The work was completed on a timely manner and the workmanship was great.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
The grii and headlights are not properly aligned and the headlights need to be adjusted.Some other minor things also such as missing rubber moulding...
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/13/2017
A part was missing from being loaded on the tow truck, but they promised to either find it or replace it.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Paul and his crew were very courteous and helpful. The out come of the job came out better then I thought!! Have no problem with returning if needed in rhe future nor telling anyone looking for a reliable body shop!!
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent work but took much longer to complete than I was originally told.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/1/2017
The body work was excellent. My new wheel color was off,that was not painted by you though.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great and fast service! Great work on my vehicle!! Thank you
Deanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
They did a outstanding job on the paint. Looks brand new! Coundlt b any happier!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks for delivering the vehicle back on schedule and the continual updates!
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks great! The work Car Crafters did made my car look look like new. Jerry and Jacqueline were great! Thank you!
Sam K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
My seats and sun visors were burnt from grinding or welding. Shop said they would take care of it but let me finish. All of my weather stripping was installed incorrectly. Overspray and scratches all over roof. Clear coat not done correctly. Bumper installed incorrectly ****" off. You were **** week over due. Missing bolts in interior. Broken trim tabs on bed. Newly installed mirror scratched. Roof headliner not installed correctly only threaded a couple of times not even hand right. NO COMMUNICATION 2 TEXT MESSAGES IN 6 WEEKS. I have photos of everything claims has been notified. My insurance agent came to take photos and she is aware. Your shop in rio rancho is unprofessional and are in need of extensive customer service training. I'm sure you now know how I feel and we will see how you try to correct this.
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
U guys are AWESOME! job well done I will spread the word to my friends n family. Thank u guys bless
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
The actual work on the car was great. The exterior car I was hoping would have been cleaned upon pick up and the interior was a bit dirty not as I left it.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I'm satisfied with car crafters however, the insurance company created a problem Since they were part of the experience I included them in the answer. car crafters themselves? yeah they are great - outstanding - went above and beyond and I appreciate it thank you
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Fast & friendly service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications