Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The car turned out great and was completed well before the expected completion date! Great Job!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly and nice guys...Thank You Guy. Good and fast service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job; loved the text message progress reports.
Nathen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Well I got my car back early and in better shape than expected, I was please with the time it took and the cooperation by car crafters
Damacio U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
LT was awesome and as always my car was perfect.
Cmc Sam.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
LT was the young man that helped me, he led me all through the processe. Even though we received info via email, LT still called me with up dates. Very pleased with the whole deal. THANKS LT YOU ARE A FINE YOUNG MAN
Kricket B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
A big shout out to Paul for taking good care of me and advocating for my needed part. Thanks you for washing my truck and making it look new once again! Many many thanks!!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great team! Very timely, thorough and efficient.
Francesca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Amazing job. Great customer service. Thank you
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Got it back sooner then expected. Good customer service.
Jonathon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job. Very impressed and will recommend to anyone who needs repair. Done before due date given was awesome. Thank you.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service and fair estimate of costs. They did not try to sell me service that I did not need and saved me even more money
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you for taking such great care of my car and me!!! He looks gorgeous!!
Kinsey K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
LT was amazing help in the whole process.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
On time on quote good rpair. Will use again if needed
Jeralene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very good Customer service. Job well done!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair timeline was excellent. The personnel were polite, helpful and courteous. As I have been in the car again, I notice small scuffs and scrapes that weren’t there before. That may be something that happens when repairs are made. I’ve just noticed them.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent service and my car was ready before the estimated time and very clean ????
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Top quality workmanship will recommend them highly!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Top notch service, will return

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications