Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Loved the emails and texts messages on status
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Dan, Fernando and Cindy thank you so much for helping us fix our Subaru... you helped us at a time we needed to be reassured someone cared about our unexpected and unwanted situation... thank you for welcoming us and expediting our issue in efficient and professional manner.
Zoey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I very much appreciate the updates via text which helped to keep me informed of the progress and completion date. Fernando did an outstanding job and even came in on his day off to process the final paperwork to release my car.
Infiniti Of.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Tj is great
Odile C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent customer service & repair. Exceeded my expectations.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very fast and super easy to work with. Staff is really friendly and helpful! Will def recommend.
Jeff .
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Ii was very happy if need be I will use you again.
Hassen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fernando is a top notch Manager and is a true asset to your company !!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fernando was great to work with and the car looked good and drove well.
Javier N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I just wanted to thank the staff for helping to make my experience a great one. I also want to thank Dan Shanahan for keeping updated on my car's status. Everything looked great and I'm really satisfied with the result. Will diffinately refer friends and family about Caliber.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional thank you guys
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am extremely impressed with Caliber on La Baya Drive in Westlake Village. I had the absolute pleasure of working with service advisor Fernando Diaz. From the moment I dropped off my car to the moment I picked it up, Fernando delivered OUTSTANDING customer service. He truly went the extra mile for me. Caliber is very lucky to have such a wonderful employee!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The front desk girl was very intelligent and helpful. Dan, who fixed my car, sent me updates that helped me schedule around the car issues and avoid misunderstandings. He also took the time to explain everything that was fixed and answer my badly worded questions (I know nothing about cars).
Vibhay P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I am very pleased at the outcome of our service. My late model car received OEM parts and looks as good as new. Moreover I had a mechanical issue with the brakes that was also taken care of to our satisfaction
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent customer service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The service advisor Fernando was very good at keeping me informed of the status of the repair work. He was professional at all times. When i picked up my vehicle he thoroughly explained the work and answered my questions. My experience with Caliber was very positive. All seemed to know their jobs very well.
Larissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Amazing experience and really impressive service by the staff
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair work done by the Caliber Collision associates was outstanding and our Honda looks amazing. Dan Shanahan kept me informed of the progress being made on the repairs of our car via emails on a regular basis. My wife was very happy when she saw the car at home. If we know of anyone needing repair work done on their vehicle, we will recommend Caliber Collision and provide the phone number to start the process. Thanks very much for your excellent work.
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
i was kept uptodate by text and made to feel free to ask questions which led to immediate responses.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I received incredibly polite and welcoming service and the staff went above and beyond to take excellent care of my needs and my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications