Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 222 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Infiniti Of.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
TJ gets the job done right!
Carina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jabari was exceptional. He provided exceptional customer service. He updated me and was always professional, courteous and kind. Thank you being above the rest.
Delia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone is polite and courteous and the work was finished before the scheduled date.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jabari was amazing, he delivered me a truck that looks brand new and even finished it on a tight deadline before I left town. Thank you for everything you have all done.
Infiniti Of.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
TJ is the man!
Troy Reichert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Jabare was terrific-kept me informed about the process and status. Though some delays, he made sure I knew what was going on. And he made sure the job was completed correctly. I am very happy with the service.
Bree G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
working with Jabari made my experience more pleasant under the circumstances of my accident. He's a keeper. I also liked that my car was fixed sooner than the original timeline. Great job.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You are awesome Jabarie (spelled wrong I'm sorry). A excellent super awesome!
Shoichiro T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I always have excellent service at caliber collision
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. Car looks perfect inside and out. Wonderful customer service. Will definitely recommend.
Milli R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional and courteous staff.very clean auto shop- fast service. Thank you for washing my car. :) would recommend your servic' to my friends and family.
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Dan Sheridan was incredible! The work was perfection! This is a top drawer establishment. I make it a habit not to refer any companies but will, in this case, voice my complete praise. Thank you Dan and team
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber Collision was wonderful. Great customer service kept me updated during the entire service. Jabari the representative was wonderful. The Nordstrom of auto body repair. First class all the way.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Anthony was so nice, really helpful always answered questions and really helped me out dealing with the insurance company! Go Anthony
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The whole team were professional, courteous and delivered an excellent result on time.
Hp Associates.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent attention to details and schedule of completion. Thanks
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job! Extremely satisfied
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional service. Good job.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Was told by James that the car would be ready a week early and was misled by various calls to him and emails from him. A couple of indicator lights do not work (will bring in to fix).
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car looks better than new! I'm extremely satisfied with the workmanship and the frequency of the updates on the repair status.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love the text updates !! Very pleased with entire process ! Liz Braun
Eugene &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The job was done efficiently and in a timely manner.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
really happy with the whole experience and will recommend Caliber
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Dan did a great job! Thanks! David
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Daniel is fantastic. It was a pleasure interacting with him. Highly professional and thoughtful. Many thanks
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
from start to finish all things were taken care of. extremely welcoming, helpful, thorough and kept in constant contact with me in regards to what was happening with my car. I will also pay it forward and write a good review in yelp
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car looks wonderful & is clean. Thanks for a job well done.
Ondrea F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service and top notch auto body work. And, ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Cris E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your employees were fantastic. They were helpful, they were courteous, they were attentive. I couldn't of asked for a better staff. My car was sparkling when you gave it back to me it was clean inside and out. That was so nice. Thanks! I also appreciated the text updates. You really made the experience pleasant and I appreciate it.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with the excellent service I received at Caliber Collision in Westlake. TJ, Dan and Ivan took great care of my car and completed the repairs earlier than estimated. I was initially concerned about the curved body lines and silver paint finish matching, but I am very happy that the finished product looks like there was no damage at all. Everything matches perfectly. I have been with State Farm Insurance since 1979 and was happy to learn that Caliber is one of their select shops. I received updates almost daily on the status of the repairs. The entire process was smooth and effortless for me. I have already recommended Caliber to others and will continue to do so. Hopefully, I won't need to have a car repaired again anytime soon, but accidents do happen, so if I need to, Caliber will be my preferred choice. Thanks again for doing such a great job on my car.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
You guys do a Fantastic!!!! Job. Thank you!
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service, James was was extremely helpful and the repair on my car was perfect.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I loved the fact that you took the time to communicate with me by text. It made me feel like I hadn't been forgotten!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The Entire staff was very pleasant.I will refer friends & family.
Jeanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The progress update texts were helpful and reassuring as to the progress being made. It was reassuring to know that the repairs were being done
David P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
repair was fine, you folks even waxed my car for me, but then left a big section of heavy dirt/dust on the roof - not sure how that happened
Kishor/veena M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My car was in good hands of Caliber collision. It is done in timely manner. No one can say that there was anything wrong with it. It looks just like new. They gave me ride to and from home. Very professional front desk. I'm really happy.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Truck was received in spotless condition, including the interior. Everyone was pleasant, professional, and informed. I will highly recommend Caliber. And your price was the best of three!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
James made the whole process of repairing my bumper very simple and smooth. Excellent customer service by him
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car looked brand new again
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Pleased with the results. The few minor issues were taken care with no hassle.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Dan was great, the repairs looked like new and it was a great experience.
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I truly appreciated the status updates and the fact that the car was done before the estimated date. Bravo!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you !
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The whole process was very professional. I was constantly updated about my car and upon return, the car repair looked excellent.
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car was a mess when I turned it in to caliber collision in Westlake village. When I got my car back it was amazing! Just like new, and not nearly as long of a wait as I thought it would be. Overall a great staff, pleasant experience, and my car has been looking and working beautifully. Thanks to Dan and his staff. Hated putting my car in but loved getting my car back.
Nanci F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks great! Thank you
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You run a class 1 operation, congratulations!
Gia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very communicative ...very informed and professional
Riana T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Liked the email updates. No hassles and finished ahead of schedule
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Enterprise performed extremely poorly as the rental car go to agency. I suggest if you continue to use them, you call them as soon as your customer arrives and not after the paperwork is finished, because they are too slow in arriving and refused to release a card to me knowing that my husband was there to sign for it and knowing that I was expected at a class that I could not be late for. Their telephone service is the worst I've seen in a corporate setting in over 40 years, and they seem third Rate. Your excellent company should disassociate from them. Your service was excellent and the results are as well.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
James was very helpful and your texting system is terrific!
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and courteous. Good job.
Michael/**** F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
The only thing I wasn't to happy about was the waiting for my car when I picked it up this morning. They told me it was ready yesterday so I thought I would be in and out. The delay resulted me being late for a meeting. Other than that the repair itself looks great like nothing happened. Thank you!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with the whole process. Everyone was professional and easy to work with.
Pascal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Special thanks to Cindy. Pascal B
Angelus Aluminum.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
James was very helpful. My truck looks good.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good service and taking care of the customer is what it's all about. And you guys did that.
Jere M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am extremely happy and James was a wonderful and informative advisor.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very professional and considerate. Car looks great
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
one of the best repair places i have been and the customer service was great
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service and quality was outstanding! Thank you!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The text updates are a nice touch. Getting the car back a week early was awesome. Everything about your professionalism was most impressive.
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
my recent experience with caliber collision has turned into a nightmare. I picked up my car Friday April 15, 2016 after close to a month of repairs from two separate claims. The first claim was from an accident where my passenger rear area of the car was hit by another car. From the start, I expressed my concern of the repairs and how important they are due to the area of the collision. After picking up my car, immediately I noticed a loud noise coming from the rear of the car that never existed prior the accident. I notified my insurance agent and James of caliber collision right away of this issue as well as my car antenna missing from my vehicle. After bring it back in Tuesday April 19, 2016, James took my car to the tire man location in agoura hills for further inspection. James told me it would take about 30 minutes for the inspection which turned into over 3 hours for me to get my car back. James informed me that tire man said the noise occurring was due to specifically front brake pads, shocks and a few other odd reasons were the cause of the noise occurring. Knowing that those reasons could not be the issue, I took it to another mechanic who informed me the reason why the noise occurring was because the axel of the passenger rear tire (where impact of collision occurred) axel was indeed bent as well as the router needed to be replaced. He also informed me that all the reasons James/ tire man provided were false and those items are fine for the time being. The mechanic I went to after James took my car to tire man, personally showed me what was causing the issue. He was even surprised that after caliber collision had received over 6,000.00 from the insurance for repairs in this specific area that this was still an issue due to the fact it was clear as day that the passenger rear tire axel was bent and that the router needed to be replaced. Caliber collision is a perfered body shop by insurance but This experience has been nothing but inconveniences in which case I have been very patient and understanding. I am very dissatisfied with my repairs and my experience with the caliber collision body shop. I have notified my insurance agent as well as James with my dissatisfication and will be returning tomorrow first thing tomorrow morning to bring my car in. I will not drive my car in these conditions, these issues should have been taken care of in the initial repairs. As for my second claim, it occurred in the private lot of caliber collision, where an enterprise employee damaged my vehicle. Again, I was very understanding with the situation as James told me him and enterprise would take care of everything. It became a problem when I started getting notified by the enterprise insurance company saying that the caliber collision shop had started repairs before the enterprise insurance company had approved the estimate. This caused all sorts of confusion and conflicts about cost and payment. It was eventually taken care of between enterprise and caliber collision , but again was a huge inconvenience causing unnecessary stress as well as my car taking longer to be returned to me
Alfonzo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
"Toyota" decal is missing, upon closer inspection, in direct sunlight, color difference is noticeable...
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Dan at the Agoura location was awesome. Kept informed through the whole process
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Top notch! From the excellent repair work to the professionalism of James and Cindy. Great customer service! Thank you so much!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was a long haul. But, I"m glad to finally get my car back. I appreciate everyone's help at Caliber, especially James!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
You guys exceeded expectations. I've never been texted with updates from anyone providing a service for my car. Good stuff. Thanks!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous, professional, accommodating and efficient. Dan and Cindy were both fantastic. I will definitely recommend you to others in need of car repairs.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am at dinner. But the staff was fantastic. Car looks super. Loved the updates via phone and text. Nice waiting room. Thank you.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
James was very thorough - the whole staff was efficient. I'm happy with the work.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm pleased with the repairs overall. The one issue I have is that the warning light for low tire pressure came on the dashboard. I'll need to bring in the car tomorrow to get it turned off, and hopefully there is no issue with the tire pressure.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
Paint has places that look like dents and all black trim has circular scratches that did not exist before I left it with caliber. Don't even want the vehicle anymore because I can't look at the scratches without getting angry.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You did a great job! You were very efficient and had great communications. I would use you again!
Grant D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They did a great job, very professional.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
There is one thing I found confusing......... Why did Caliber tell me on March 8 that our car would not be ready until March 25 (17 days), then three days later, on March 11, call and tell me that our car ready for pick-up? Originally told it would take nearly three weeks, what if I had gone on vacation or planned a trip out of town? Something isn't right with telling a customer three weeks and then expecting them to be available in three days. We've only had the car back less than 24 hours at this time, all seems good and it looks like a job well done.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. Quality job.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repairs to my VW Beetle were done quickly and to perfection! The CC team is super organized and kept me updated every step of the way! Thanks so much for everything!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very professional. Easy to communicate with staff and they are available to speak with you when you call.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I am concerned about a noise I am hearing in the area of the muffler where I was told there was some minor damage but only a minor adjustment done. I will advise if I think you should give it a second look. I want you to be aware of it. Thanks to James and all who worked on the vehicle Lee D
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Dan Shanahan is a wonderful representative of your company, very knowledable, patient and kind. Steven, James and Cindy were great. All professional and helpful. Thank you so much for making two very unpleasant experiences into a pleasant experience with a happy ending. Bonnie B
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Customer service was professional and timely and my truck was returned in excellent condition.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for the text updates during the repair process.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Customer service was outstanding some of the nicest people I've come across in a long time. Very knowledgeable and educated me about my car and the work that was going to be done. My car looks beautiful.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jeff and the team did a tremendous job. My car has never looked so good!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was very helpfull, very good experience .
Penelope R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Caliber went above and beyond to care for all of my repair needs, and I am most appreciative. Thank you all so very much. Penelope R
Nolan N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Hope no more repairs are necessary, but if it happens, I'll bring it to Caliber!
Elda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I just got the car today. So far so good. Thank you for all your kindness For sure I will recommends your company to all my friends. Thank you
Graciela T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
James was very courteous and professional and the whole staff was very nice, will definitely use this location again should the need ever occur. Thank you
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Appreciated the quality of work, completed on time, beautifully done. Staff was courteous and helpful, and I was continually updated as to progress. Would highly recommend. A very positive customer experience. Thanks.--Liz Groden
Willam E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent communication and fantastic work. Thank you!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was very professionally handled, with questions nicely answer, and the delivery was extremely nice. They do beautiful work. It was also nice to receive a call back completely clean in and outside
Noelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jeff Dickson was extremely communicative. He did an amazing job
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service!!!!
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent customer service, I felt like I was in the best hands possible.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Yes I was!!! Great customer service and my car looks great too.
Elliot R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great warranty coverage. Thanks for washing my vehicle after service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
James was the consummate professional. The car was repaired expertly within the timeframe given. Would not hesitate to recommend!
May Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Honest and good service
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
My car was repaired in a reasonable time frame and completed on the day they said it would be. I received status updated everyday through the whole process. The work itself looks wonderful! My car was given back to me better than prior to the accident.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
You fixed what I thought was un-fixable! My car looks great! Plus, you had it finished 4 days ahead of schedule. Thank you so much !
Lynne N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Thank you Jeff and staff for fixing the backup light problem so quickly.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My experience with everyone at caliber was brilliant.. From the ladies that greeted me at the front desk to the guys that quoted and assessed what needed to be done in my truck.. The work was completed on time and I was kept up to speed on how everything was moving along... One of the best experiences I've had dealing with anyone in any business ..period.. Thanks to everyone concerned
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
James was really good.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service.
Jeanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Superb customer service. Attentive and professional.
Cynthia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
There is a remaining scratch in the paint behind the posterior edge of the right rear door!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Always great work from Caliber Collision
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Fast, professional service. Very well handled. I'd recommend Caliber to anyone.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
It's like having a brand new car! I'm just as excited driving it as when I first bought it in 2012!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wonderful experience
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone at Caliber was so helpful and up beat. I've been working with your business for years and definitely wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Thank you for everything and Happy New Year! Best wishes, Shannon L
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thank you all for getting my car fixed so quickly. You did a fantastic job.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
This is the second time the Westlake Village shop has worked on my car. James went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right and that we were completely satisfied. Our car looks great and James was wonderful to work with.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You exceeded our expectations
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Took longer than expected
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
The Turn signal was not fixed
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
The passenger side fog lamp was not working when I got the vehicle home. I had advised that it was damaged when I initially dropped it off for repair. Also, the manager indicated that a full detail inside and out would be performed due to the issue of the front end of vehicle getting damaged at the collision center. When I picked up the vehicle today, the detail had not been performed.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for restoring my Tahoe to its pre-accident condition. It feels and looks all new again. I really appreciate your professionalism and attention to detail. Happy Holidays
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
Dan, TJ, and other team members were excellent--very courteous, professional, and good at providing updates. I also appreciated Caliber picking up my rental when the work for my car went past the promise date. The length of time for the work, however, was very long. I understand that new OEM Subaru parts were required. Also, there are a number of defects that I have observed, though Dan has told me to make a list and bring the car back to have them remedied. I'm generally satisfied, just not 100%. I would bring my car back to Caliber if I ever needed work done again, though.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Had a great experience. Car looks like new. Will bring my other car here. Jeff was very helpful and great representative. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Caliber restored my 2012 Mustang to like new condition. The service was exceptional. I was kept informed during the entire process and the car was delivered on time. The damaged rear quarter panel was replaced with an OEM part and repainted perfectly to match the original factory color and finish. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs restoration quality work.
Ann I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The man I dealt with was amazing ! He always was so nice with his updates.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Friendly stuff, great customer service, delivery of work is on time and quality of work is excellent.Will definitely recommend this shop to my friends and family. Thank you so much, Diana
Bella T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you very much you make my car look brand new again. I love it.
Jack &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent staff! Thanks.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great communication! Nice to be updated frequently. The car looks great. I'd certainly go to Caliber Collision again.
Jocelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I felt like I had my own "personal repair shop" assistant. Jeff Dickson was AWESOME!!! His attention to detail and impeccable customer service can not be surpassed. If I had to get in an accident, I'd want Jeff to assist me again. Your company was a pleasure to work with, but with employees like Jeff on the front line, you're bound to have a great reputation. My experience was effortless, stress-free and a pleasure to work with someone with the "Calibur" that Jeff possesses. Thank you for repairing my "baby" and actually returning it in better shape than when it came in (it was washed & cleaned). Thank you Jeff for all your help........you are one-in-a-million!!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Excellent service and updates. Highly recommend to my colleagues. Second time to Caliber. First time Simi Valley. But wanted TO for Volvo. Many thanks. Bob
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Jeff Dickson is amazing
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional, thorough and curtiois. It was a pleasant experience!
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
No complains, it was everything very good and a job well done,thanks
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everything was very good except the window repair is questionable. There is a grinding sound when the window is rolled up. This sound is not present in the other windows. I will call Monday to discuss what can be done. Regards.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
You kept us well informed on the progress of the car.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The professional courtesy was excellent -- I really appreciated the extra mile taken to help a customer (fixing all the scratches and straightening the dents) . The staff was very courteous and the service was prompt . I also liked all the notification and updates on the progress. I was very impressed and pleased by the service that I received.
Amir M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very precise work and even extras! The car looks like new again. Thank you...
Cyndi E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very good experience all around.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everything looks great. Every one is pleased. Polite, knowledgeable, and obviously, quick workers. Thank you. My only question is why you called my son at a number I didn't give you and not me? Nevertheless, you did excellent work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was impressed by appreciative of the professionalism of all staff in every interaction, including the friendly & frequent updates. Seems like a group of happy people who know how to do their work well and know how to help customer's through the process.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car is still at your shop because a piece of the trim on the bumper was still hanging off. How you could try to send me home is beyond me. You took longer than you said you would and completely ruined my evening. I was dropped off at Caliber to pick up my car and had to find a ride home because it wasn't done right. I missed a charity event that I was supposed to go to. So....perhaps before you send satisfaction surveys you should figure out if the job is even done. I am extremely unhappy and dissatisfied with your service. Robin H
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Dan Shanahan was my Service Advisor and he was really great with customer service. He informed me what they'll be doing and when i picked my vehicle he explained what was done to it and why there was a delay in completing the work. He's a very well informative and detailed advisor. I highly recommend him to anyone who requires body repair anytime. Thanks Dan for your great service!! Also keep those popcorn coming. I like that the place offered popcorn, water, Coke. Also the front desk service was fantastic too. They took care of making the call to the car rental and taking care of the car return. I didn't have to drive the car rental back to Hertz. So thank you for that service as well. It was very convenient for me.
Olena S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great experience, my car looks perfect
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Very good communication throughout the repair process. Car looked like new when I picked it up. You did a great job!
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I couldn't be more happy with the work. Excellence personified! Thank you for the great customer service, too! I brought in a bad experience and two weeks later took away a joyous experience. Thank you Dan!
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jeff made the experience as easy as it could have been. Everyone really went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed correctly. I won't go anywhere else for my car fixing needs and I would recommend them to everybody.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I appreciated Christian's up-dates as to the expected completion date of the work, the beautiful work performed,and the post repair cleanining of the vehicle, including the engine compartment. Also very much appreciated and an invitation I will act upon, was the invitation by Christian to bring my car in for another cleaning and polishing of my headlights,at no cost to me, within a couple of weeks. That is what I call excellent service and an effort to make good on the motto of restoring Caliber's customers to the rythym of their lives. Thank you. LD
Soumya U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
everything does look great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
Professional, courteous and clear throughout the process. Staff are a credit to this the vision of this company. Well done!
Stefan X.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jeff did a great job taking care of my car from checkin to delivery at my home.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent service. Special thanks to manager TJ, James and Brian. The need for an auto repair is not a happy experience, but your company helped to sooth the wound. Courteous and kind employees. Thanks, Caroline H
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jeff did a great job and was consistently in touch with me about all repairs being done on my car! Thank you Jeff!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very professional and efficient and pleasant staff. I missed my appointment (my fault- confusion on the date), but they got my truck in and repaired. Work well with my insurance company.
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I appreciate the professionalism and service that James Rosnagle and others provided. You have terrific people!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
James is an outstanding employee and never lets me down!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Caliber is the number one repair company. You out do all the rest. Ed Abroms
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Repairs look great! They even detailed the car. Thanks Jeff!
Harvey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Scheduling and communication were excellent. Car repair came out great and on time. An impressive operation.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
James was excellent to deal with. I appreciated the text message updates giving me progress on my vehicle. The quality of the work was there and I bring future vehicles here and recommend others to your Buisness.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great communication and really nice people
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Well done very friendly staff
Shari C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I had to bring the car back after the first repair in July to be rebuffed. The car now looks great and TJ and Chritian were great. It's not about having an issue-it is all about how an issue is addressed and Caliber gets an A.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Jeff was the best. My car never looked so good!!!! Many thanks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Christian at Calipwe Collision was extremely helpful, and made the process as easy as one could. I would recommend Caliper Collision to others.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Good customer service. Reliable.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Dan was a pleasure to work with.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Christian was wonderful and answered all of our questions regarding repairs and was extremely friendly and kept us up to date during the long repair process. Although I do not plan on needing repairs anytime soon I would definitely come back to Caliber in Westlake Village!
Cyndi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
a 10 plus experience! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Christian kept me up to date and jumped through hoops to get my car finished as promised. My car looks brand new! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to everyone I know v
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Despite the fact the car took 2mo to fix, I know that Cristian and his team at CC did everything they could to get it done right and in the best time frame possible. My car is so new that the parts are not readily available from Jeep. Cristian made sure to update me regularly along the way. He was very kind and when I picked up the car, he spent time to go over every little detail so I fully understood the amount of work that was needed. The car looks brand new. I'm very happy with the service.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Jeff is great!!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Without question the best I have been taking care of by a collision repair shop. Jeff in the Westlake Village, CA shop was helpful, accommodating and keep me informed on progress. Basically delivery everything he said he would. Thank you very much! Well down team!
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome job everyone! I loved the regular updates on the progress of the work! Thank you very much!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
James was informative and polite. I would highly recommend them. Also the front desk was very help me getting checked in.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everyone was so nice. So happy with how everything turned out.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Our ar was finished ahead of schedule and looked great. This was the third time we had a repair done with Calibre and they have consistently delivered excellent results.
Hamid A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent job and perfect customer service
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
James was incredible to work with. Made the whole experience effortless. Everything was done in far less time than expected.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great service, friendly. They go above and beyond to help.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
The paint dept. did not match the color on the rear bumper to match the front bumper and side lower panels. Have an appointment on 8/11/15
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
i have worked with Caliber at this location 2x, service has been fantastic both times. can't speak highly enough of the work and customer service!
Christian F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
Service is aware of the issue and will be working with me directly.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
So far so good. We'll be back (but not too soon I hope).
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everything was great! From the girls at the front desk to picking up my car after repairs...absolute great experience! Especially loved the text updates...always felt "in the loop" with the progress. Will definately recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. Thank you!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Front Office XLNT. Christian Bremmer, my Service Rep, is very responsible and helpful.
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The repairs look great. Thank you
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Christain is the best and took excellent care of on car and U.S. Thank you ! Debbie Kester
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great work and totally satisfied!! Thanks!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very professional and organized. Thank you.
Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Caliber' employees are very professional in what they do. The work on the car was out standing. I'm very satisfied with their work. Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great experience I was treated well and fair. Christian was awesome, very professional and courteous.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great experience I was treated well and fair. Christian was awesome, very professional and courteous.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great experience from the beginning to the end. Really appreciated the daily updates
Anchal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Christen was extremely polite and helpful. He kept us posted about the vehicle and we loved the end result. We truly appreciate your efficiency and hard work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications