Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 279 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Infiniti Of.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Tj is the man. SO is Anthony.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job did it on time
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was very good. My car was repaired on time and was returned to me in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend them yo friends and family!
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service .. love the updates!!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fernando great, made my experience Delightful, Look out my company wants to hire him.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent customer service by all involved
Gavin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work on my Toyota Camry!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Dan was very nice and my car looks great.
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fernando was great! Very helpful and kind. Definitely would come back here if needed. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was terrific and first-class service thank you so much. You made the experience so less painful
Infiniti Of.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Anthony & Tj are a great asset to the company.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent experience with Fernando and his team.
Lorene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great communication. Great customer service, easy drop-off and rental arrangement.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The entire process was streamlined from the time I made my first appointment to when I picked my car up...making appointments, dealing with insurance and being kept updated twice daily while my car was in the shop...Everyone I spoke to and dealt with were professional and honest. I have taken my car there for repairs before and will do it again if need be.
Arshin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Perfect job????
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repairs were done well and with a good end result. Communication during the repair however was a bit if a challenge.
Infiniti Of.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Tj gets the job done
Frans B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Fernando was fantastic; he went above and beyond our expectations. He is very knowledgable and nice. He was extremely professional updating us on the status of repairs, kindly and thoroughly answering our many questions. We had an excellent experience. The car was finished sooner than expected and it was in beautiful condition. We are very happy customers. We would actually request Fernando again, we find him to be highly professional. He personally made sure all of our expectations were met. We will definitely recommend this company and Fernabdo to others.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The repair work is beautifully done -- and I appreciated the frequent updates so I knew what to expect (and when). Bonus points for finishing up a day earlier than scheduled! Thanks for your work and customer service.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fernando provided excellent service. His associate Anthony also was huge help. The text messages each day kept me up to date and informed. Thanks Bill Nowak
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications