Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional and well run business. People were kind and helpful. Repair seems to be great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone was great from the moment I called to get the car in, to the young man who handed us the keys when the repair was complete. Great job!! Hope we don't have to see you soon but at least I know a great place to refer family and friends keep up the great work!!!!
Russ Lightfoot.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Extremely curtious,joob done well and done on time
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You were friendly, polite, fast and did the job well. Thank you, it is refreshing to have experienced and capable people running this type of business.
Tobie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you! Quick and efficient!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Scott was honest, thoutful and thorough with our repairs. I would be happy to recommend Calibar to anyone needing repairs on there car.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Customer service was great. Scott went out of his way to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Scott was exceptional from the first "hello". From the VIP treatment of offering water or coffee, to the thorough explanation of what I was to expect with this process. He is exceptional at what he does. Additionally, the girls behind the counter had wonderful customer service skills and made me feel like I was their only customer. I run a business and know how hard it is to assure you have a good staff. I am sure you know you have done an awesome job of hiring professionals. The will highly recommend your services to those in need of any repairs. Thanks again for the great experience!!
Sal S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Scott did a great job in completing our repair, timely and with great care in getting us back in our vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Caliber collision was very professional and on time Scott was very helpful with everything he did for us thank you very much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Scott was extremely helpful and I will recommend Him and your company to my family and friends.
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service and communication
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was kept informed and updated all the time. Since it was late in the day and i.needed a ride, Brendon brought my.car to ne. Nice customer service...thanks to all!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Informative and really quick service. Overall attitude was amazing. Great to have people that want to help during a troubled time like a car accident.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very good customer service.. assistant manager the. Eat ..
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was expecting my car to be in the shop for at least 4 days. I was called the next day and I was told it was complete. Even though it was a small job I was amazed. They already had the part in stock, painted it and finished the job very quickly. They also helped with a few places on the car that just needed to be buffed clean. The result was out outstanding. Thank you.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Good work
Merrika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
Well my only disparaging remark has to do with the time I took to repair the car. It was quoted at between 4-6weeks. It took twice that to have it completed, only to have the wheel covers missing upon inspection during pick up. Rick is fixing that issue. I'm a mechanic myself and FULLY understand that sometimes **** just dosent work like you want or need it to. That being said when the car first arrived at the shop the communication was OUTSTANDING! Then it slowly started to become non existent with me having to call weekly to see what the heck the hold up was. I know the car starting was an issue, however the bodywork could've been completed and then the car sent to Toyota for the troubleshooting. We would've had the car back a week and half ago had that happened. The bodywork that y'all did do is very well done and I very much appreciate that. So communication and timeline is my only major issue. Again thank you for the bodywork, it is really well done. Sincerely: Melody MacKay
Fleming J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Brendan did a great job of keeping me updated and my car looks amazing!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The staff was very professional and helpful. The job was done in a timely manner...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications