Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I really appreciate the professionalism and the way the employees listened to our concerns. Our experience was great we could not ask for more Thank you and God bless you!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The whole experience was SO convenient. I was dreading getting my car fixed and stressed out about my accident. Everyone was incredibly kind and professional and helpful. The rental car was super easy and I could even return it right there! The repair was done two days early and my car looked perfect again. Just can't say enough about how much I appreciated everything. I don't think anyone wants to be involved in a car accident, but this definitely made the aftermath into a positive experience.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Brandon did a great job explaining the process from start to finish. I am happy with the end results and the service that was provided. 10/10 for Brandon and Caliber Collision.
Ruthella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
My car looked nicer! Scott was amazing. He kept me informed the entire time
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Exceellent job. You made my car look brand new. I'm so happy with it. Everyone was very helpful.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I found Scott and his staff to be truly efficient, honest and most of all respectable to me . They continued to update me on the status of my repair and always answered my questions promptly , I highly recommend this company !! It provides you with 5 star service ????????????????????
Kristel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Customer Service was so fantastic! Everyone was always prompt, understanding and went out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction and safety. I always recommend them and will continue to do so!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Stephanie Velasquez and Jason Gill in the Simi office were terrific. When my car sat on another Calibur location's lot for 10 days before ultimately being transferred to their site they made sure to expedite my work to keep the originally promised completion date. They were very transparent and communicative during the process which I appreciated. Their personal customer service took me from dissatisfied customer when learning the car had been transferred and the work was beginning 10 days late to satisfied customer. There was no finger-pointing or excuses just transparency, communication and good customer service. While I have a literally just picked up the vehicle and it has barely been driven, my initial response is of satisfaction with the workmanship. I appreciate that I was told the work is fully warrantied should I discover any issues. Thank you.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional and well run business. People were kind and helpful. Repair seems to be great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone was great from the moment I called to get the car in, to the young man who handed us the keys when the repair was complete. Great job!! Hope we don't have to see you soon but at least I know a great place to refer family and friends keep up the great work!!!!
Russ Lightfoot.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Extremely curtious,joob done well and done on time
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You were friendly, polite, fast and did the job well. Thank you, it is refreshing to have experienced and capable people running this type of business.
Tobie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you! Quick and efficient!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Scott was honest, thoutful and thorough with our repairs. I would be happy to recommend Calibar to anyone needing repairs on there car.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Customer service was great. Scott went out of his way to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Scott was exceptional from the first "hello". From the VIP treatment of offering water or coffee, to the thorough explanation of what I was to expect with this process. He is exceptional at what he does. Additionally, the girls behind the counter had wonderful customer service skills and made me feel like I was their only customer. I run a business and know how hard it is to assure you have a good staff. I am sure you know you have done an awesome job of hiring professionals. The will highly recommend your services to those in need of any repairs. Thanks again for the great experience!!
Sal S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Scott did a great job in completing our repair, timely and with great care in getting us back in our vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Caliber collision was very professional and on time Scott was very helpful with everything he did for us thank you very much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Scott was extremely helpful and I will recommend Him and your company to my family and friends.
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service and communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications