Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was smooth and easy. Thank you!!
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Like i said in my text message I can see you and your employees take pride in your work and you care about pleasing your customers. I the way you communicated with me the status of my car on a daily basis made me feel like I was not like just another customer. I really apreciate the fact you guys cleaned and washed my car. I had work done before on my other car and the company I used that was my auto insurance list of auto shops they did not return my car as nice as you guys did my Sonata.It looked great inside and out it reminded me of how it looked when I first purchased it. If you ever do a tv commercial I would gladly talk about my experience. Again Thank you all for your hard work.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Nathan and everyone else was very professional and very helpful
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Professional, courteous, repair done within, if not less than, time frame estimated
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
It was a great experience
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Only dealt with the front office but the staff I worked with were very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone seeking auto body repair services.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service! Nathan Nunez is very professional and it was so easy to work with him.
Llyod B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I loved how Caliber Collision gave me updates by text message frequently to keep me updated on the progress of my car.
Rhoda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Amazing service!
Nabea J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You guys did a great job on my car!! Nathan did a great job explaing the job on my car.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for fixing my truck you guys did a really good job you even help me to with they rental car
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
When they removed my front bumper (inexplicably, they did not remove the rear bumper), they damaged the sensor system in front. Then, they wanted to charge me nigh on to a thousand dollars to replace it. When I said it was not damaged before I brought it in, they suggested replacing it with used ones. After I checked with the Honda dealer, I told them that I wanted new ones. Nathan said he would get new ones, but I have not heard anything in days. I am going to notify my insurance company as well as the Better Business Bureau. This was unprofessional, and fraudulent. Liberty Mutual should cease their association with this company.
Danna E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
They were extremely kind and listened to all of my questions and concerns. I asked for my car to be done early and they had it done that day!! Super awesome!
Mingyuan L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Right now, everything is good.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great communications and customer service
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Nathan was great at explaining things and took care of the little things on the car needing attention and also renting a car. It was the best repair situation I have ever been part of, and I will be back if anything goes wrong with our cars in the future.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Your staff went above and beyond to make things easy. Repair was excellent but the staff was even better.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very good staff.
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Repairs look good
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I had a pleasant and professional experience with all the Caliber employees that helped me. I would especially like to thank Nathan Nunez who explained every step in the process and delivered exceptional and friendly customer service. I will certainly recommend Caliber Santa Barbara to anyone asking about auto and body repair. Ten out of ten!
Ginger V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was impressed with how beautiful the car looked this afternoon at pick-up. Nathan has been wonderful all through this experience. I am grateful for the timely progress reports and the general care and conscientious treatment I recieved. I will not hesitate to recommend your shop. I am SO HAPPY! Thank you so much! Cheers, Ginger
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was more than satisfied, and won't hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision for any type of auto repair.
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you thank you thank you for fixing and taking care of my car! My only recommendation is to check the floor mats, even under the paper that y'all put down. I know it's been rainy (which means mud) and that y'all clean each vehicle; but when I picked up my car, my driver's side floor mat was covered in mud even beneath the paper that y'all put down. It's no major deal, I can get it taken care of the next time I get my car cleaned. Thank you again for taking great care of my car!
Kimia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks great and the text updates were very helpful.
Carlos W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
This is our second repair done with CC and we are very satisfied. Great communication and work.
Sherrie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys rock . Nathan and Gina were super cool And friendly . Thanks
Madeleine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Nathan was great to work with. He was professional and friendly. He was very forthcoming about the repair process and I felt I was in good hands. The repair was done exactly when Nathan estimated It would be. Can't ask for more that that!
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car looks great. Nathan, I appreciate the updates throughout the process. No surprises. All went according to plan
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was pleasant and competent. Thanks for a great job!
Nat E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a tough repair for everyone. Paint looks great. Now it's rolling a couple issues have arisen. The outside drivers door handle is not working very well. The window does not seal which creates very noticeable air and traffic noise. I have not checked if it leaks yet. I was hoping to return it for inspection but most likely will not be able to until next week. I do appreciate Collision insisting on it's integrity. Thank you
Harrison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job & customer service--thanks!
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
He was extremely nice , helpful and professional! Enjoyed working with him.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Gina, Larry, Kenny and the Caliber team did an awesome job in assuring my repair was completed in a timely manner and with quality work, as always. Their commitment to customer service was and always is first class. Thank you!
Jenna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair was quick and easy and did not take much time away from my daily life. My car looks absolutely beautiful, and I am grateful to Caliber Collision for helping me put this accident behind me.
Briana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car looks brand new. I was impressed with the mobile updates , And how the technician would call and keep me updated on the progress Of repairs. The staff was very curtious and aware. Overall, I would rate Calibur A 10*. They made my life so easy.
Morgana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I dealt with Nathan for the most part throughout the whole process, with the exception of the paperwork portion at the front desk. He is really great at what he does, very thorough, professional and kind, definitely an asset to the team. Also, the whole process from start to finish took less time than I expected, which is never a bad thing.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks, service was excellent!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Completely satisfied! Will definitely be recommending Calliber Collision to all my friends! You guys were great:)
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was so impressed with all the employees I worked with: Gina, Nathan and Kenny ( he gave me a ride to the shop so I could get my completed car). The timeline was spot on, all my questions were answered, the staff was professional and friendly. When I got my car back it was beautiful. Detailed inside and out. The staff that worked on my car did a perfect job. I'm so happy I had my car repaired at Caliber in Santa Barbara. Thank you all for making this such a positive experience. Well done in every department. Michele B
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent customer service experience from start to end.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nathan was great!!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was great and on time. A very smooth and professional process and excellent body work thank you
Giacomo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great communication and keeping me informed of progress. Car looked like new
Linos K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service
Natalia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
You guys were helpful, responsive, and did great work. Thanks for everything!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Calibre is better than all the rest
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nathan who serviced and followed our case was very helpful and professional. We are super happy and impressed with the service received from Caliber Collision. We went To Caliber Collision because the insurance recommended it, but now that we know it, we will certainly be back if we need it. Thank you.
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything ran well. It was a very fast service and I really appreciate the hard work. Thank you so much I am super satisfied!
Marian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great ongoing communication by everyone. Thank You.
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Outstanding service and quality of work. Nathan was great to work with and kept us well informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
VERY impressed with the way you conduct business. Thanks to Gina for her patience!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nathan rocks!
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great communication throughout the whole process and quality work finished on time
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fast
Jasper M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fantastic experience. Your team was great: professional service, quality work, good communication, etc. I hope I don't need your service again, but if I do, I'd feel confident returning.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nathan Nunez was exceptionally kind in our dealings. The repair was done in a timely manner and looks great. I would certainly recommend you to my friends in need of repairl
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you
Katy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
So helpful and professional. I am very happy with the service and outcome of my vehicle
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job was done very well. All staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer friends and family here in the future.
Cayetano V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You did a great job repairing my truck and right on time with the schedule.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Ethan was amazing!
Mark Glenn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Larry was good. He explained to me what repairs was done. He also offered to help carry car seat to car. Friendly staff..
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Larry did a great job, right on time, car looked great !!!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Nathan was awesome!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service! Larry was so friendly, as was everyone I spoke with/interacted with. Everyone went out of their way to help me out!
Cris C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Super professional, fair and fast. Thank you all!
Vidal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I want to thank everyone for making the entire experience a pleasant and smooth transaction. I am very pleased with the results and my truck looks beautiful. One thing I really liked is the text messages I received with the updates. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and in the future if I ever need any assistance I will come back to you guys. Thank you Vidal C
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Since this was my first accident in 60 years of driving, I have nothing to compare you with (fortunately)! But if I do have another one, I'll bring it to you to fix. Thanks very much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car looks great, thanks for the good work!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Larry and his team did a great job, kept me informed along the way and delivered the car well in advance of the target date. the car was also washed, cleaned, and in great shape for me to drive away. way exceeded my expectations! great job!!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Love the email updates!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks! :)
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Very customer focused and helpful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
The price doubled more than doubled
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The treatment from your employees was excellent - friendly, cooperative, and informative. Thank you again for a job well done.
Mia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
This the second time i use caliber collision and I'm always so happy and satisfied with them. To start with the customer service is 100% great. Nathan was great helping me. I will definitely keep using you guys...
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Super service. Would use again and recommend!!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service from Caliber from start to finish. Excellent service representative in Nathan who greeted me, kept me informed On progress, made sure excellent work was done, even gave me my car back washed and full of gas. He was very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and nice. The receptionists who did the paperwork at the front desk were very competent. AAA's choice for me of Calibur is very much appreciated because it is so close to my home, and they did such nice work repairing the damage I did to my NISSAN Versa, which once again looks like new. Thanks so much to everyone responsible. Sincerely, Carol
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your agent Larry F. was very professional and I really appreciated him helping me thru the insurance process. The office staff were friendly and courteous. Most of all, the car is flawless again. Whew- thanks Caliber! Richard Santa Barbara
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great work. Great communication. Good people.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent, timely, friendly and communicative service. Thanks.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Staff were organized and friendly. The work on the car was completed quickly and looks great.
Thea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service and repair! Nathan and all staff were wonderful. Thank you!!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional and personable. I will recommend to family and friends
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was explained very well in the beginning. It was great getting daily updates on the progress of my car. Nathan was great and professional! Thank you!
Humberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very impressed with overall customer service, time to complete the project and high quality performance
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Such a professional team! My experience was wonderful, to the finish. I would definitely entrust this shop to my family and friends and my future necessary car body repair.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Nathan was great to work with throughout the process. We very much appreciate the follow-up and keeping us updated every step of the way...from start to finish.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Car looks great! Good communication as to when ready to pick up! Thanks for your service and expert work. Mary
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Yes, very satisfied, Nathan Nunez is excellent, very curteous, effective an accessable. Repair job well done, 2 days ahead of schedule. I can defenitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nathan & Co. Did a great job. I've had dealing with many repair shops in SB but this is the best! Highly recommended!
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The Bodywork was exceptional and so was Nathan thank you very much
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nathan Nunez was professional and enjoyable to work with. The office staff were terrific, and the work on my Volt was superb. Can't ask for better.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys did great job on my truck, thank you
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Always first rate service. Thank you!
Ashlie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great experience, very friendly....will recommend to friends and family
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Larry did a great job keeping me up to date and working with me.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Nathan is super great. He provided excellent service.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The entire job on my 2013 Toyota Corolla was outstanding!!! I give an A++ for everything done and the thorough and professional manner it was handled! Will recommend Caliber to others needing bodywork on their vehicles! Pete Shennum
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I've already written several notes regarding the super service, repair work and friendliness and cooperation of your staff and recommend it highly and have to friends!!! My car and I couldn't be happier!!! Jean
Perri H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you very much for an expert job! Very professional in all regards...
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nathan was really nice.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Completely satisfied good job
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Another great repair- friendly, competent staff.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was great the job was done on time and my car looks great. Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Larry in Santa Barbara is awesome!!!! Best service, professional, quick. Loved the staff at Caliber Collision. Thank you!!
Mireya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service. I was uneasy about going out of town to fix my vehicle but after speaking with reception to schedule and Larry to order parts, progress of my vehicle and any concerns I would definitely recommend and use their services in the future. Big thank you to the team at caliber my car is looking flawless again!
Arnulfo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Expedient and great work done
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am very happy with what you did to fix my car n in the amount of time it took I thank you
Santos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great and friendly team. Was completely satusfied with my experience at Caliber Collision, they kept me informed of every major step taken during my car's repair and kept me on schedule for my return. Thank you again Calliber for the awesome experience and repair of my car greatly appreciated.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were great! Kept me posted throughout the whole repair! Thank you so much
Celia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Customer service was excellent and the job was done on a timely manner. I would recommend you to anybody. Thank you
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Nathan was fantastic!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service !!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nathan was truly wonderful. I appreciate his can-do attitude. Thank you.
Robert Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You are the best!!
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Amazing overall experience. Professional, respectful with no pressure. I'd have to say that it was the best automotive experience my wife and I have had. So pleased that I didn't use Santa Barbara Auto Group Land Rover. They still haven't returned my call. Will recommend Caliber to all our friends and plan on returning for any other future work. Many thanks to all your staff.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Bought touch up paint to have the scratch filled on right side back panel of car, as far as I can tell, that was't done.
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Looks brand new
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very pleased with the services.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I'd like to thanks Nathan for taking good care of my vehicles over the year. I really appreciate his knowledge.
Selina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I loved how my car came out!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Repaired car was delivered a day late, adding 50 to rental car & altering my schedule.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Nathan was very helpful with all aspects of the repair.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Nathan was awesome!!!
Augustin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone at caliber is phenomenal specially Nathan Nunez. He goes above and beyond to make sure the client is happy and satisfied.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car was damaged whike in repair.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
YES, YES, YES!!! I did write earlier commenting that everything was exceptional and that I'll definitely encourage anyone needing that service to contact you. I already did one and she was very pleased. I hope not to ever again have need but if it happens, I'll be there. Nathan was terrific! Jean
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you! Professional and nicely done.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nathan...super easy to deal with, reassuring, and car looks great
Adela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Caesar was very helpful.
Evangeline N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Caliber Collision does excellent work! Thank you repairing my car!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service and the quality of work was outstanding
Katharine M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you Nathan.
Fredda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Nathan has consistently been the friendliest and most communicative of Caliber managers and I appreciate his kindness and attention to detail
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very impressed with the service. Nathan always kept me informed. Will highly recommend Caliber.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
We were very satisfied with the repair and ceasar. The shop was very clean and everyone was professional. However,the shop seems to have taken on too many jobs and stretched too thin. Our car was quoted to be finished and each day another day was added until today Thursday. They said it would be ready at 430 and when arrived it was another hour and then another half hour. They suggested we wait another day. It was already 10 days workout our car. This was the only complaint not being consistent with time frames.
Khawar G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Mr. Nathan is awesome!!!
Daphne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nathan was very helpful and I really appreciated that.
Maja S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Quick well done job
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Overall a good experience!
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything was made very easy and the repair was very fast! Thank you!!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and made the experience much easier then I had expected!
Xiaohong L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great customer service , Excellent job done .
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I don't often bother with these after service surveys but I thought it was warranted here. Nathan is just good at his jub. As frustrating as it is to get your car hit he made this part of the experience so much better that any prior experience at any other shop. Keep up the good work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your business is topnotch!!! You kept us informed on a regular basis by email and the finished work was beautiful. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Cesar did a great job handling communications
Kery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Nathan was so kind and I appreciate the time he took to explain everything to me!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I liked the convenience of the text updates
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Very responsive and timely. Would definitely recommend
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone that helped me was very friendly.
Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
My car looked and felt like it was brand-new it was an amazing job! Thank you!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great customer service. I felt so taken care of and in such good hands. Excellent staff on the phone, in person and over email. Thank you so much for taking care of my car!
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You were a pleasure to deal with. I liked getting updates by text and i liked that you kept to the schedule. My car looks great
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wonderful. It was my misfortune that I needed Caliber Collision not once but 3 times in 2015. Each and every time the staff was kind, helpful & caring. Nathan was awesome my last experience there was all cash pay and he did everything he could to keep costs down for me and called me to personally let me how things were going throughout my car's stay with them (**** mo). Caliber Collision has made my bad experience easier to deal with. I am grateful that there are still companies that hold customer service at such a high priority. BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU. Sincerely, I. ****
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
This is the fourth time I have had scratches repaired. Each time the experience has been flawless from beginning to end. Excellent work, excellent service. Thank you.
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Professional, clear communication, friendly, quick
Lidia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent customer service. Professional and courtious.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My experience with Caliber was brilliant! I really appreciated hearing how the repairs on my car were coming along each day. My car IS happy! And everyone I met at Caliber was so personable and considerate. XO
Jeannie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great customer service and quality work.
Bernardo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great and fast
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
You do a great job. Good communication. Totally trust you...you've helped us with 3 cars. Yikes!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Timely Quality repair
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
We kept receiving texts that our car was on schedule and so we made Thanksgiving travel plans around that and even vfollowed up with a phone call. However the car was not ready and this caused extended problems with a work schedule. On the Friday the car was supposed to be ready Caliber volunteered a rental car and said we would hear back and we never did and Caliber was closed the next day for thanksgiving Saturday. No one answered the phone and the office was locked. We did not get clarification until Monday morning. This was simply bad communication and I think a lack of follow up to make sure the rental car people had contacted us. We did not know what rental company Caliber was going to use or if they simply had a loaner vehicle. So we were in the dark.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Robert did a great job of keeping me informed. Excellent customer service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Nathan is a wonderful communicator. I'm very happy with the work and your service.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very easy to deal with in all aspects. Cesar was very helpful. All of the stuff are friendly & professional.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Caesar was very nice and responsive.
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
It was all handled very professionally. Staff very courteous
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I ready like there serves this is the secan time working in my car I have been very happy with the work
Della D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good repair and car delivered on time.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/20/2015
The neons in my car no longer work, my assumption is the part you removed for the mirror that needed to be repaired was connected to the same wire the neons were on. It's most likely a real easy fix. The time frame was the other issue I would say that limits me from saying 100% satisfactory, that being said your shop gave me a rental car for 3 days when my own insurance company didn't. It was really helpful and I do appreciate it. Your staff was professional the entire time
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Good job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
They rock!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
good work!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was so helpful Professional and accommodating
Nydia Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very good communication.Professional,polite,very pleased with all aspects of the repair
Raeanne N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
You all were so awesome. Everyone I spoke with was so, so friendly and helpful. Kenny and Nathan were so professional and helpful. And I can't forget Leo who drove me and my baby (and waited with us) to Enterprise! Amazing! I can't get over how great my experience was with you all. Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Nathan was so responsive and very helpful on all levels. Thank you
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
It all seems so expertise at your work I have nothing to comment on your work because you're so good
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great Job. Employees were attentive, and didn't make me feel like I was inconveniencing them.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Nathan was great!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Full service to the max.
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional,pleasant,and quick responses. Thank you. Pete .y
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Nathan Nunez is terrific as is the entire crew. 100% Satisfied.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Nathan was professional, kind, and competent. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very good work
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/28/2015
"Complete" is "complete" What more can I say ? WFG
Viviana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you for the outstanding work done on my car! The expectations I had far exceeded your work, thank you! Also, thank you the I ndoor and outdoor car cleaning! It's truly a pleasure to have my car back.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My car looks so much better than when I first brought it in to Caliber Collision. My car looks and smells brand new! Thank you for all of your hard work to repair my car and to go above and beyond to make my car look better than ever!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great service and very friendly team, quality work, my car looks like new.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Always pleasure working with this company car looks great and drives great too
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Joe was extraordinary from beginning to end. He explained how the repairs would take place and treated me with care and concern. He made sure my car looked beautiful. As a result I will definitely recommend caliber collision to others and I had a completely positive experience.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Cesar was great! The insurance company was very difficult to work with and he wevr out of his way to help which was greatly appreciated.
Patrick .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Well done
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thanks, I was very impressed with your shop and how you keep your customer informed Thanks Bruce R
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications