Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Outstanding service and quality of work. Nathan was great to work with and kept us well informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
VERY impressed with the way you conduct business. Thanks to Gina for her patience!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nathan rocks!
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great communication throughout the whole process and quality work finished on time
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fast
Jasper M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fantastic experience. Your team was great: professional service, quality work, good communication, etc. I hope I don't need your service again, but if I do, I'd feel confident returning.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nathan Nunez was exceptionally kind in our dealings. The repair was done in a timely manner and looks great. I would certainly recommend you to my friends in need of repairl
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you
Katy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
So helpful and professional. I am very happy with the service and outcome of my vehicle
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job was done very well. All staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer friends and family here in the future.
Cayetano V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You did a great job repairing my truck and right on time with the schedule.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Ethan was amazing!
Mark Glenn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Larry was good. He explained to me what repairs was done. He also offered to help carry car seat to car. Friendly staff..
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Larry did a great job, right on time, car looked great !!!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Nathan was awesome!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service! Larry was so friendly, as was everyone I spoke with/interacted with. Everyone went out of their way to help me out!
Cris C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Super professional, fair and fast. Thank you all!
Vidal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I want to thank everyone for making the entire experience a pleasant and smooth transaction. I am very pleased with the results and my truck looks beautiful. One thing I really liked is the text messages I received with the updates. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and in the future if I ever need any assistance I will come back to you guys. Thank you Vidal C
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Since this was my first accident in 60 years of driving, I have nothing to compare you with (fortunately)! But if I do have another one, I'll bring it to you to fix. Thanks very much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car looks great, thanks for the good work!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Larry and his team did a great job, kept me informed along the way and delivered the car well in advance of the target date. the car was also washed, cleaned, and in great shape for me to drive away. way exceeded my expectations! great job!!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Love the email updates!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks! :)
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Very customer focused and helpful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
The price doubled more than doubled
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The treatment from your employees was excellent - friendly, cooperative, and informative. Thank you again for a job well done.
Mia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
This the second time i use caliber collision and I'm always so happy and satisfied with them. To start with the customer service is 100% great. Nathan was great helping me. I will definitely keep using you guys...
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Super service. Would use again and recommend!!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service from Caliber from start to finish. Excellent service representative in Nathan who greeted me, kept me informed On progress, made sure excellent work was done, even gave me my car back washed and full of gas. He was very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and nice. The receptionists who did the paperwork at the front desk were very competent. AAA's choice for me of Calibur is very much appreciated because it is so close to my home, and they did such nice work repairing the damage I did to my NISSAN Versa, which once again looks like new. Thanks so much to everyone responsible. Sincerely, Carol
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your agent Larry F. was very professional and I really appreciated him helping me thru the insurance process. The office staff were friendly and courteous. Most of all, the car is flawless again. Whew- thanks Caliber! Richard Santa Barbara
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great work. Great communication. Good people.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent, timely, friendly and communicative service. Thanks.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Staff were organized and friendly. The work on the car was completed quickly and looks great.
Thea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service and repair! Nathan and all staff were wonderful. Thank you!!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional and personable. I will recommend to family and friends
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was explained very well in the beginning. It was great getting daily updates on the progress of my car. Nathan was great and professional! Thank you!
Humberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very impressed with overall customer service, time to complete the project and high quality performance
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Such a professional team! My experience was wonderful, to the finish. I would definitely entrust this shop to my family and friends and my future necessary car body repair.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Nathan was great to work with throughout the process. We very much appreciate the follow-up and keeping us updated every step of the way...from start to finish.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Car looks great! Good communication as to when ready to pick up! Thanks for your service and expert work. Mary
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Yes, very satisfied, Nathan Nunez is excellent, very curteous, effective an accessable. Repair job well done, 2 days ahead of schedule. I can defenitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nathan & Co. Did a great job. I've had dealing with many repair shops in SB but this is the best! Highly recommended!
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The Bodywork was exceptional and so was Nathan thank you very much
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nathan Nunez was professional and enjoyable to work with. The office staff were terrific, and the work on my Volt was superb. Can't ask for better.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys did great job on my truck, thank you
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Always first rate service. Thank you!
Ashlie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great experience, very friendly....will recommend to friends and family
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Larry did a great job keeping me up to date and working with me.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Nathan is super great. He provided excellent service.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The entire job on my 2013 Toyota Corolla was outstanding!!! I give an A++ for everything done and the thorough and professional manner it was handled! Will recommend Caliber to others needing bodywork on their vehicles! Pete Shennum
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I've already written several notes regarding the super service, repair work and friendliness and cooperation of your staff and recommend it highly and have to friends!!! My car and I couldn't be happier!!! Jean
Perri H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you very much for an expert job! Very professional in all regards...
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nathan was really nice.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Completely satisfied good job
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Another great repair- friendly, competent staff.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was great the job was done on time and my car looks great. Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Larry in Santa Barbara is awesome!!!! Best service, professional, quick. Loved the staff at Caliber Collision. Thank you!!
Mireya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service. I was uneasy about going out of town to fix my vehicle but after speaking with reception to schedule and Larry to order parts, progress of my vehicle and any concerns I would definitely recommend and use their services in the future. Big thank you to the team at caliber my car is looking flawless again!
Arnulfo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Expedient and great work done
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am very happy with what you did to fix my car n in the amount of time it took I thank you
Santos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great and friendly team. Was completely satusfied with my experience at Caliber Collision, they kept me informed of every major step taken during my car's repair and kept me on schedule for my return. Thank you again Calliber for the awesome experience and repair of my car greatly appreciated.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were great! Kept me posted throughout the whole repair! Thank you so much
Celia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Customer service was excellent and the job was done on a timely manner. I would recommend you to anybody. Thank you
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Nathan was fantastic!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service !!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nathan was truly wonderful. I appreciate his can-do attitude. Thank you.
Robert Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You are the best!!
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Amazing overall experience. Professional, respectful with no pressure. I'd have to say that it was the best automotive experience my wife and I have had. So pleased that I didn't use Santa Barbara Auto Group Land Rover. They still haven't returned my call. Will recommend Caliber to all our friends and plan on returning for any other future work. Many thanks to all your staff.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Bought touch up paint to have the scratch filled on right side back panel of car, as far as I can tell, that was't done.
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Looks brand new
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very pleased with the services.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I'd like to thanks Nathan for taking good care of my vehicles over the year. I really appreciate his knowledge.
Selina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I loved how my car came out!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Repaired car was delivered a day late, adding 50 to rental car & altering my schedule.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Nathan was very helpful with all aspects of the repair.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Nathan was awesome!!!
Augustin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone at caliber is phenomenal specially Nathan Nunez. He goes above and beyond to make sure the client is happy and satisfied.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car was damaged whike in repair.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
YES, YES, YES!!! I did write earlier commenting that everything was exceptional and that I'll definitely encourage anyone needing that service to contact you. I already did one and she was very pleased. I hope not to ever again have need but if it happens, I'll be there. Nathan was terrific! Jean
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you! Professional and nicely done.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nathan...super easy to deal with, reassuring, and car looks great
Adela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Caesar was very helpful.
Evangeline N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Caliber Collision does excellent work! Thank you repairing my car!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service and the quality of work was outstanding
Katharine M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you Nathan.
Fredda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Nathan has consistently been the friendliest and most communicative of Caliber managers and I appreciate his kindness and attention to detail
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very impressed with the service. Nathan always kept me informed. Will highly recommend Caliber.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
We were very satisfied with the repair and ceasar. The shop was very clean and everyone was professional. However,the shop seems to have taken on too many jobs and stretched too thin. Our car was quoted to be finished and each day another day was added until today Thursday. They said it would be ready at 430 and when arrived it was another hour and then another half hour. They suggested we wait another day. It was already 10 days workout our car. This was the only complaint not being consistent with time frames.
Khawar G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Mr. Nathan is awesome!!!
Daphne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nathan was very helpful and I really appreciated that.
Maja S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Quick well done job
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Overall a good experience!
Lara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything was made very easy and the repair was very fast! Thank you!!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and made the experience much easier then I had expected!
Xiaohong L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great customer service , Excellent job done .
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I don't often bother with these after service surveys but I thought it was warranted here. Nathan is just good at his jub. As frustrating as it is to get your car hit he made this part of the experience so much better that any prior experience at any other shop. Keep up the good work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your business is topnotch!!! You kept us informed on a regular basis by email and the finished work was beautiful. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Cesar did a great job handling communications
Kery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Nathan was so kind and I appreciate the time he took to explain everything to me!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I liked the convenience of the text updates
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Very responsive and timely. Would definitely recommend
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone that helped me was very friendly.
Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
My car looked and felt like it was brand-new it was an amazing job! Thank you!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great customer service. I felt so taken care of and in such good hands. Excellent staff on the phone, in person and over email. Thank you so much for taking care of my car!
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You were a pleasure to deal with. I liked getting updates by text and i liked that you kept to the schedule. My car looks great
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wonderful. It was my misfortune that I needed Caliber Collision not once but 3 times in 2015. Each and every time the staff was kind, helpful & caring. Nathan was awesome my last experience there was all cash pay and he did everything he could to keep costs down for me and called me to personally let me how things were going throughout my car's stay with them (1 mo). Caliber Collision has made my bad experience easier to deal with. I am grateful that there are still companies that hold customer service at such a high priority. BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU. Sincerely, I. ****
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
This is the fourth time I have had scratches repaired. Each time the experience has been flawless from beginning to end. Excellent work, excellent service. Thank you.
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Professional, clear communication, friendly, quick
Lidia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent customer service. Professional and courtious.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My experience with Caliber was brilliant! I really appreciated hearing how the repairs on my car were coming along each day. My car IS happy! And everyone I met at Caliber was so personable and considerate. XO
Jeannie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great customer service and quality work.
Bernardo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great and fast
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
You do a great job. Good communication. Totally trust you...you've helped us with 3 cars. Yikes!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Timely Quality repair
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
We kept receiving texts that our car was on schedule and so we made Thanksgiving travel plans around that and even vfollowed up with a phone call. However the car was not ready and this caused extended problems with a work schedule. On the Friday the car was supposed to be ready Caliber volunteered a rental car and said we would hear back and we never did and Caliber was closed the next day for thanksgiving Saturday. No one answered the phone and the office was locked. We did not get clarification until Monday morning. This was simply bad communication and I think a lack of follow up to make sure the rental car people had contacted us. We did not know what rental company Caliber was going to use or if they simply had a loaner vehicle. So we were in the dark.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Robert did a great job of keeping me informed. Excellent customer service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Nathan is a wonderful communicator. I'm very happy with the work and your service.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very easy to deal with in all aspects. Cesar was very helpful. All of the stuff are friendly & professional.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Caesar was very nice and responsive.
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
It was all handled very professionally. Staff very courteous
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I ready like there serves this is the secan time working in my car I have been very happy with the work
Della D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good repair and car delivered on time.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/20/2015
The neons in my car no longer work, my assumption is the part you removed for the mirror that needed to be repaired was connected to the same wire the neons were on. It's most likely a real easy fix. The time frame was the other issue I would say that limits me from saying 100% satisfactory, that being said your shop gave me a rental car for 3 days when my own insurance company didn't. It was really helpful and I do appreciate it. Your staff was professional the entire time
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Good job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
They rock!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
good work!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was so helpful Professional and accommodating
Nydia Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very good communication.Professional,polite,very pleased with all aspects of the repair
Raeanne N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
You all were so awesome. Everyone I spoke with was so, so friendly and helpful. Kenny and Nathan were so professional and helpful. And I can't forget Leo who drove me and my baby (and waited with us) to Enterprise! Amazing! I can't get over how great my experience was with you all. Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Nathan was so responsive and very helpful on all levels. Thank you
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
It all seems so expertise at your work I have nothing to comment on your work because you're so good
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great Job. Employees were attentive, and didn't make me feel like I was inconveniencing them.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Nathan was great!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Full service to the max.
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional,pleasant,and quick responses. Thank you. Pete .y
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Nathan Nunez is terrific as is the entire crew. 100% Satisfied.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Nathan was professional, kind, and competent. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very good work
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/28/2015
"Complete" is "complete" What more can I say ? WFG
Viviana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you for the outstanding work done on my car! The expectations I had far exceeded your work, thank you! Also, thank you the I ndoor and outdoor car cleaning! It's truly a pleasure to have my car back.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My car looks so much better than when I first brought it in to Caliber Collision. My car looks and smells brand new! Thank you for all of your hard work to repair my car and to go above and beyond to make my car look better than ever!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great service and very friendly team, quality work, my car looks like new.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Always pleasure working with this company car looks great and drives great too
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Joe was extraordinary from beginning to end. He explained how the repairs would take place and treated me with care and concern. He made sure my car looked beautiful. As a result I will definitely recommend caliber collision to others and I had a completely positive experience.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Cesar was great! The insurance company was very difficult to work with and he wevr out of his way to help which was greatly appreciated.
Patrick .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Well done
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thanks, I was very impressed with your shop and how you keep your customer informed Thanks Bruce R
Clarinda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service and personell
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Being from out of town and new to the area this place took care of me and all my needs with frequent updates on my car. Couldn't have asked for better customer service
Jules K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Performed as promised. Looks good
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Justin was great.
Ira L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
All very smooth. Everyone extremely courteous and friendly.
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Super Customer Service. I can't say enough good things. Way to go!! I love the emails and text messages. The weekly phone calls with updates are really a nice touch. Everyone in the office and in the 'yard' is just fantastic, they work together. I LOVE your tag line . . .
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Service was exceptional!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Took a little longer than I expected...
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very professional in the Santa Barbara office and friendly and nice and awesome. My car looks fabilous
Millard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/26/2015
The staff was very professional and friendly throughout the entire process. Seriously the best experience with a body shop I have had. Thanks !
Melody T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I was extremely happy and pleased with the service at Caliber! I worked with Nathan and he was superior and far exceeded any customer service wishes I had. I wish everyone working with the public was this kind, professional, efficient, .did I say Kind? .he's a great representative to your company. I have already emailed Rachael at AAA telling her how pleased I was with Nathan and Caliber and highly recommend! Thank you!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
From my experience and perspective as a customer, Caliber Collision is the best run business that I have ever seen. Nate, who was assigned to my repair, the receptionist, the young body shop craftsman in training who drove me back to my office, and even whoever was sending me text updates were all exceptional. They seem to enjoy there work and told me they like coming to work each day. That is a testament to your organization. And, oh yeah, the car repair was perfect.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The staff at Caliber Collision kept us informed by phone and text on the progress of our repairs. They did an excellent job, so much so that we are hoping to bring them another vehicle to work on. I would must definitely recommend the firm to others. They were just great! Way to do business!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I just picked up my car but it looks great will let you know how it works when I go on my trip soon. she looks great and I even got her home early thank you all for a job well done
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent customer service: good communication every step of the way information updates, prompt repair. You really cared about my truck being repaired to my schedule. Thank you
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Team always helpful with call and keeping me informed with progress of repair
Baldomero Jr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Car looks amazing!! Nathan was awesome in walking me through the process. I had a great experience.
Devon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Best experience I've ever had with an auto shop. Extremely fast and high-quality service. Nathan was an excellent contact, and went beyond what would be expected. I'd recommend this shop to anyone.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone was great. Caesar was exceptionally helpful and professional. Great Job!! Thank You!! Karen M
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Tremendous job. Done in one day! Did not expect that. Everyone involved in my job, from those in the office to those doing the work were so concerned about me as a customer and making sure I was fully informed. Best experience I have had in getting my car repaired.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/24/2015
It could not have been better!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The service was 10 outta 10. Great job from beginning to end. Thank you KC
Nori F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great people
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fantastic organization !!!!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Fast and accommodating
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thank you Joe and caliber s taff for restoring my car great job thank a lot Sgt Jose Emilio Rodriguez
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Fcf Fabulous
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Nathan Nunez and everyone that worked with me was extremely professional and friendly. This is what great service feels like! First rate from start to finish.
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
great feedback on the status of my vehicle
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Very welcoming, very professional. Thank you for keeping me updated on work progress. Great place to get car repair
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Thanks guys!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Joe was a terrific car ! Handled everything very professionally. Hold onto him!
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Easy to work with, kept me well informed, the car looks great, nice, made a difficult time as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend you!
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Too many messages sent otherwise good service
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
Took longer than I hoped but that was BMWs issue, not calibers. Awesome daily text updates and really amazing face to face service. Well done, caliber.
Howard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very friendly staff. I was kept well informed. The car looks great.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
It isn't often you find car repair easy, fast and quality but I did with Caliber! Angela K
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Nathan and the entire Caliber team were fantastic! They get my highest recommendation. **** A
Marcelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Nathan was great! He was very communicative throughout the overall process. He was so friendly and just made the experience smooth
Gideon R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Staff was very helpful.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They did an amazing job on my car! Excellent service!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Yes. Great service. Work was done fast and 1st class. Will come back again when I need body work for my truck.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Terrific job and great communication. Vehicle completed early.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Repair work was impeccable! Had my car out in record time! Thank you!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great service. Car was washed and looked great when I picked it up
Teoman Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Great service and friendly staff??????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Nathan was great. I'll be in to pick up the little bottle of touch-up paint promised.
Xin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/27/2015
I would not like to repair my car.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Awesome!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent customer service, prompt updates via text and phone. Everything was seamless- very pleased with my experience! Staff was very welcoming and nice.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications