Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very pleased with the work and the service. Thanks so much!
Adriana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Me and my brothers are very grateful with you guys for been doing such a wonderful and clean Work and repair our car many thanks to each one of you guys for all the hard work customer service it's just amazing ????
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm so happy with my service at Caliber Collision! My car looks amazing. Cesar kept me constantly updated and was very thorough, professional and friendly. It was a great experience and it's nice to know that there's a lifetime guarantee on the repairs. Thank you!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Fantastic all around.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The experience was great overall! Kenny's customer service was second to none. I will using this company for any of my repairs from here on out!
Shiyi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Really Good
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional. Caesar was exceptional in starting and finishing the process. I appreciated the daily updates.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
LOVE YOU GUYS!!
Rashieda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My daughter expressed that her car looked brand new! Thank you!!
Esther V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very profesdional service. I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything was great. Professional, quick, and easy. Thank you.
Mireya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Took a bit longer than anticipated cut the work is superb
Celene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I love how my truck was washed and vacuumed, and it was only at the shoppe two days!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service Advisor Robert Fernandez did a fine job and is very easy to work with. My truck looks good as new! Thanks.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
Overall it was definitely good. Two things we didn't like so much: we were given an admittedly unofficial quote for extra work by an expert which was six times too low! A compromise was reached, but it was poorly handled over all. Second is there was a little more damage from the accident that had gone unnoticed. Surprised that your guys didn't notice and call to our attention. We could've gotten authorization to have it ALL repaired Not your fault but would have been very appreciated if you had helped in that way.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everything was good!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The front desk staff were happy and helpful as they guided me through the paperwork. Also, the representative that oversaw my car repairs, Robert Fernandez, made the whole experience incredibly easy and stress free. He was kind and kept me updated every step of the way. Great experience! Will recommend!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Your Team does a great job following up. Robert made me feel like I could trust you company. Thank you ! I am very happy with your service and final job.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Top notche on all levels!! A 5 * Uber Rating!!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
There is a new dent in one of the other doors that were repaired. I suspect it happened in the parking lot after the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications