Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything was great. Professional, quick, and easy. Thank you.
Mireya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Took a bit longer than anticipated cut the work is superb
Celene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I love how my truck was washed and vacuumed, and it was only at the shoppe two days!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service Advisor Robert Fernandez did a fine job and is very easy to work with. My truck looks good as new! Thanks.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
Overall it was definitely good. Two things we didn't like so much: we were given an admittedly unofficial quote for extra work by an expert which was six times too low! A compromise was reached, but it was poorly handled over all. Second is there was a little more damage from the accident that had gone unnoticed. Surprised that your guys didn't notice and call to our attention. We could've gotten authorization to have it ALL repaired Not your fault but would have been very appreciated if you had helped in that way.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everything was good!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The front desk staff were happy and helpful as they guided me through the paperwork. Also, the representative that oversaw my car repairs, Robert Fernandez, made the whole experience incredibly easy and stress free. He was kind and kept me updated every step of the way. Great experience! Will recommend!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Your Team does a great job following up. Robert made me feel like I could trust you company. Thank you ! I am very happy with your service and final job.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Top notche on all levels!! A 5 * Uber Rating!!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
There is a new dent in one of the other doors that were repaired. I suspect it happened in the parking lot after the repair.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone I worked with (Adam and Cesar) were very helpful and attentive at Caiber. Thank you!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service was excellent. Car was finished one day early.
Manojkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service.
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
I reviewed the repairs done to my daughter's car and saw a significant unrepaired dent in the engine hood repair area, as well as both scratches in that area as well as a very conspicuous deep scratch into the paint on the hood. I phoned the office and told them we would be bringing the car back to address this.
Ginger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for your fast service and friendly cast. Excellent!!!!!!!!!
Kimia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great friendly service from Adam. Very helpful and responsive.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
A nice job & professional service. I also appreciate 2 extra days of car rental coverage when the job ran longer than expected. But the bill was about 4K, when I believe I was told -- late in the process -- 3600, & didn't get an update on this. So not perfect, but I would recommend you all. One other thing: By calling Enterprise on Friday p.m., I learned you were open Sat a.m. But the local phone connected to the national exchange, which initially didn't show you open on Sat. Again courteous treatment and took my phone # and said they'd transmit it, but I didn't hear from them. Local Enterprise on Saturday knew you were in fact open, which I was happy for, as it saved me 2 further days of rental expense. Probably no need to call now, but can you send this to for my file? Thanks for your help/work. Bill Vollero
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service Robert took care of everything at a stressful time, kept me informed daily as to the progress. I highly recommend using theses guys if the need should ever arise!
Joanna K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I loved the email updates without me having to call and checking on my car. The whole process was easy and service was great. Thank you!
Lex S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
The front desk lady needs some customer service training. 1. She does not greet the customer or say good bye. 2. There's two people sitting at the front desk (she is one of them) but it's not clear as a customer who you should interact with first. 3. She doesn't tell you what's happening. She just silently does paperwork but doesn't say, "It will just be a few minutes to finish your paperwork, please have a seat and I'll bring it to you." Or any form of communication. Communication between the front desk staff and the customer is really important. 4. I'm still satisfied with my visit because the rest of the staff was very communicative and professional and the repair work looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications