Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
All aspects of repair was handled professionally and courteously.
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very pleased with the repair work.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My services advisor - Robert **** was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable & efficient. The process was completely pain free! The quality of work done was outstanding and I highly recommend this facility!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs and service done at Caliber, Thank you !!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication and done in a timely manner.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The team at Caliber Collisions in Burbank was amazing. They communicated with me throughout the process, they were on time, and my car looks better than ever. Robert **** in particular, was helpful, kind and honest which I have never fully found before in anyone that has dealt with my car. If there are any future problems, I will be back.
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Quality work, done in a timely manner with good communication. Thanks.
Rodolfo Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was impress w your facilities and how good you repaired my car of its damages. Thank u for restoring it to its original look if not even better. I wud love to recommend your shop.to.my friends
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
This is the second car we have repaired at this location and the service once again was excellent. I loved receiving the text messages keeping me posted with the progress.
Jin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very professional, through and through.
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service by all.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Mario Bakker and the rest of the staff were very professional. I was frequently kept informed of my car repair's progress. Caliber Collision went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you very much for a great job!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Nicely done.
Yuri K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My wife and I have always used Caliber for our car repairs and have never been disappointed. Robert was awesome, making the experience completely painless. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Gerrit R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The guys have always been cool to me and professional when I've been in there and the work done looks great, so definitely satisfied.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent workmanship and getting my automobile in a prompt timely manner ,thank you for your service.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Robert was amazing. Nothing but complete satisfaction and appreciation with the whole experience. I felt like I knew exactly what was going on and was always updated (even more quickly than from my insurance agent). I appreciated the "extras" of having a ride to/from home for myself and my son or else we wouldn't have been able to get the work done as quickly as we did. The work was exceptional. We had two jobs done at the same time (two car accidents within a week of each other) and the process with caliber collision was seamless.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great communication. Car looks awesome.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Loved the customer service. Everyone was super nice. Will take my car here again.
Florence W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Arthur was courteous and kept me informed of the repair progress. I am happy that the repair was done in one week as I had to personally pay for car rental. I also appreciate that Enterprise Auto Rental is nearby and offered rates negotiated thru Caliber. Overall, I am very happy with the results and the process. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications