Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 446 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Really great!! No hassle & great Communication Car looks great thank you for the extra attention to the detail that was spent on the car!????????
Hifumi I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My husband I am so happy for your service specially service advisor Robert **** was nice and did good job I will recommend to friends your place
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Throughout the process, Caliber kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. When I picked my car up, they were friendly, welcoming and my vehicle looked great!
Adolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thanks a lot everything was perfect and happy .. took the time to look at every little detail.. I will come back to caliber of Burbank
Karil D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very happy with the work that was done! The timing was pretty good!!'
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car looks great. I also appreciate the updates everyday. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Alfredo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone we dealt with at Caliber was great. Robert Gonzalez kept us updated on the repair progress and even finished the job a day early! Thanks
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful and the car was ready when promised!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thorough!
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Arthur was great and kept me apprised of the progress every step of the way.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I really liked having the text updates! The car rental arrangement and reasonable rental rate and pickup to get the car always really helpful and appreciated. It was also really nice to come back to a washed car. Thank you for everything!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Robert and his team were great and did an excellent job!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Robert was the best. The car was done when he told me it was going to be done. 5 star company for sure. You guys even washed my car which I didn't expect. Thank you!
Kareem R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very satisfied! Done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend to others.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I am very satisfied with the service, they were very courteous and always kept me informed of how the job was moving, best of all they did a great job on my car. Thanks Caliber for such a great service.
Rosario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
Only a suggestion;it would be better if you have may be two people to pick up people who do not have anybody to take them to pick up their cars. Because it took me 45 minutes just to get there. Thank you
Anahit O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent job!!!!!! Looks like I never got into an accident! Great service!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Amazing job, Arthur went above and beyond what I expected. Will be returning to caliber with any other issues I have in the future. (Knock on wood)
Hifumi I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am so satisfied your service specially service advisor Robert **** did good job it was right choose your place thank you
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Arthur is the best!!
Milagros M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Our car looks great. It looks like the damage never happened. Robert was very professional, conscientious and courteous.
Tarrin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My baby is as good as new again ! Mario was awesome, responds quickly and always kept me in the loop. Thank you so Much!!
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service!!
Carin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Outstanding and prompt communication from Mario in person, on the phone, and via email. Repairs were handled quickly and completed as expected. Exceptional service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was professional and the process ran smoothly. My RAV4 looks like it came off the show room floor. Thank you!
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Arthur was very helpful in seeing the job to completion early.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I want to thank you for all your service, especially for Raul **** very nice and helpful. I want to thank also your receptionist. You guys did a great job on my car and thank you again.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Constant feedback provided. Work on the car was great
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
How quickly the repair was done and the complimentary ride service.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Car repair is perfect - extra touches like checking alignment, mirror touchup and a beautifully clean car much appreciated Janet P
Young Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Our service person, Mario, was very polite and did an excellent job explaining everything throughout the process of having our car fixed.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
From the moment I made the call to make an appointment for my car, to all the service people I dealt with were fantastic... especially Robert or Richard. I don't remember his name exactly, but he was extremely helpful friendly and a pleasure to work with! Everything was on time and exactly as they said it would be and I would highly recommend this place to all my family and friends.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
im completely satisfied with the repair of my car. and customer service of your staff begin in with the service advisor Mario he was great!! thank you so much!
Markius S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Robert was very professional and kept me posted on all the details of my vehicle.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kudos to Arthur
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Robert **** did a great job in taking care of my vehicle. I will definitely recommend him to my clients.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mario Bakker was a complete professional and a pleasure to work with. I was confident that Caliber Collision would do an excellent job and they totally exceeded my expectations.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Amazing experience and Robert was great! He helped me so much and was on time with everything.
Karapet F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Just want to say thanks to Robert and the team at caliber for making my Lexus look the way it should. Did an AWESOME job and I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends. Thanks again guys!! ???????????? Kirk F
Brook D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Being that my car is made of fiberglass, they weren't sure if they could accommodate but, they smoothed the glass to perfection. VETTE OWNERS BRING YOUR CARS TO CALIBER IN BURBANK@@@ They will do the job
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you so much for having my car ready on time and for the good service you have , it was a pleasure doing business with Caliber collision ..
Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for repairing my vehicle in a jiffy! I am very please with the final results.
Luz Adriana.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Friendly service. Excellent work
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
we are real happy with Caliber and specially the best guy they got is Hayk ???? We had always used their service with other repairs. Calivered not only delivers a great job but also a smooth and kind service. Thank you for all your help and the punctuality!!! You guys rock. Sincerely, Vanessa & Roberto Santana
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Robert was great! Up front and professional. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a reliable auto body shop.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
They did their great job, and they wash my truck! Great job.
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Loved the communication and the ease of my repair, from arranging the rental to the text updates.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Robert was exemplary
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing. The whole process from start to finish was great and painless. Car looks great as expected, but what really impressed me and had me floored was the customer service and professionalism, you guys absolutely nailed it.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Overall experience was phenomenal!! I'm so impressed with the quality of service and the quality of work. Thank you Caliber Collision and specially for Hyke! Great job and I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking for a body shop.
Victor I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Gj
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
No complaints. I'm really happy with the constant customer service!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Robert was great. He answered all of my many questions and repaired my car quickly. When I picked up my car I was pleasantly surprised that it was even dusted, vacuumed and spotless. Excellent service.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Had a great experience with Caliber Collision. Arthur was great - helpful, proactive and friendly. I'd highly recommend Caliber Collision to others! Thanks so much!
Ramireddy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Its a very good experience, was able to get updates of my vehicle every week and the repairs were done much earlier than the expected date. I am 100% satisfied.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great customer service. They waited for me tonight even though I was so late! And they kept my rental for me! So nice and helpful.
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were great and on time!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
They did a great job with my car and I felt taken care of.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I found Robert to be very personable. Loved my experience with Caliber. It was great getting text updates and never having to worry/wonder when my car would be ready.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and the work on my car looks fantastic. I've already recommended you to someone. Thank you!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Arthur, my service rep, was fantastic!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
All good. Thank you
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
i was pleasantly surprised at the quickness of the repair. Great job team!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Your company was very professional and kept us up to date at all times and even completed the car before it was due to be completed. Mario was very helpful and professional.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
I had an amazing experience!! Raul was outstanding , my car was done sooner than expected and it looked brand new. They fixed dents that weren't even part of the accident!!! Highly recommended!!'n
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
It felt as is if I never got into this accident. Arthur and the team made this process as easy as possible and the end result was excellent. If I ever get into another accident (I hope I don't) or if anyone I know gets into one, I'll make sure to refer to this team once again. Thanks guys!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Awesome job, very fast, very organized! I was pleased that you were able to find a way to save me money on my repairs.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Your facility went above and beyond any expectations I had. I will recommend you to everyone I encounter and I want to thank Arthur for being such an amazing person to work with.
The Tjx.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They were great! Great communication around my car and they got it done 2 days early!!! Thanks!!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you so much to Robert and the team that repaired my car perfectly! I feel safe and secure knowing that I'll be in good hands if I ever need another auto repair again.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Best experience. Professional and so helpful. Car looks great. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks for everything!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Robert and Sarah were both a great help, very communicative and kind. Thank them please for superior service!
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I received excellent service and quality repairs that my 10 year old car looks like a brand new car. They kept me informed of the progress of repairing and delivered before the estimated date. My consultant, Hyak, gave me excellent service and advice. The staff is also professional and efficient
Constance Anne.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very happy. Thanks for the great work.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
This is my third time at Calliber of Burbank and once again, I am satisfied with the professionalism by ALL employees. My car is exceptionally PERFECT AGAIN! the facility of the location is very inviting, clean, and comfortable. My best experience there was working with Robert who was the employee that has been with me through my last three experiences. Robert was very helpful and extremely empathetic to my experiences! He was in constant communication with me regarding the progress of my car. No doubt, Robert will always be my go to guy for fixing up my car or other friends and family! Thank you!!!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great communication which I greatly appreciated.
Mateja S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Amazing thanks
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work. Great customer service. Thank you.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I only go to the one in Burbank off of lake street. They are very nice and do a great job.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very excited!! Great job!!!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything went accordingly with care and professionalism. I was very satsfied.
Canek E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Robert Gonzalez was amazing. He handled the repair process extremely well, listened to my requests, and made sure my car was repaired to the highest level of excellence. Thanks again!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I would highly recommend caliber collision they did a great job on my car and I am very pleased with the work it looks like a brand new car
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great across the board!!!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Arthur was extremely helpful and patient with me. He showed a genuine care for me as a customer after having been in an accident. Although my cars damages were a total loss he still made the process very easy for me.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was great
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Communication was great. Robert helped me get back up and running as quick as possible. Thanks!
Caryn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This place is AMAZING! Hayk Kuyumdzhyan and his team finished way ahead of schedule, provided regular text updates and made my car look like NEW. I couldn't be more pleased. They made a bad situation so much better. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you again - so much!!!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Robert was great! Attentive and informative. Car looks awesome.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service as always!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great work, fantastic service!
Belinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Pleasant staff and good quick service.
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thanks for fixing my car so well.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Caliber and their employees are a model for client communication. I had dealings with Arthur as my service rep and he was fantastic. If other companies realized the value of customer communication like Caliber they would triple their customers. And besides all the communication they did spectacular work on the body of my vehicle, looks brand new.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was assured and felt comfortable through each part of the process. My collision agent, Hayk, was very thorough and informative. His cooperation and guidance was highly regarded.
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service, quick turn around rate. I recommendend this place to anyone.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Robert was wonderful to work with and so kind. Thanks for the great experience!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service. Thank you for taking care of my car in a timely manner
Darius S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was kept well informed
Jammie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I'm really happy that my car was repaired way ahead of schedule. Mario Bakker was great with providing customer service and satisfaction to making my car look good as new. Not only was my car repaired but it was also cleaned and detailed from the inside and out. Love it! This is my second time I've preferred to go to Caliber Collision and I'm always impressed by the excellent work that they do. Thank you so much! Jammie P
Estela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I'm so happy with the great great work done to my car by Caliber Collision, they went above and beyond to make my car look like brand new. I recommend Caliber Collision to who is insterst of geting their car fix and be happy as I I'm. Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very satisfied. My repairs were flawless and completed on time. Robert was very professional and helpful.
Aubrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was great! Very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and quick turnaround. My service advisor, Mario Bakker was great too! Always returned my emails, followed up with me and even stayed after hours to make sure I was able to pick up my car the day it was ready despite being the shop already being closed. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Victtorio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Arthur Martiryan was of great help once again. I returned to Caliber Collision Lake St. for my vehicle that was insured by a company other than State Farm. I was still taken care of regardless of my insurance company! Given the possible hiccups of the completion of my vehicle in a timely manner, Mr. Martiryan was able to get the job done as promised. Most importantly, my vehicle looked brand new! It was a 2017 vehicle - bumper only. ;) Thanks again, Arthur!!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
It's not a happy time when you bring your car in for an accident. Everyone at Calliber Collision was extremely polite and professional to me. Arthur Martiryan made the entire process extremely pleasant He went way above and beyond to keep me updated, madr sure I understood exactly what they would be doing to my car and basically kept me informed the entire time my car was being worked on. I think this is my third time at Calliber Collision and Arthur has always helped me and made the experience very pleasant. Thank you.
Juana A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service provided to my Dodge Challenger and as a first time customer. From inception to completion I have experienced only professionalism from this shop and Robert. Thank you for repairing in a fast and convenient pace and providing great customer service.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Robert, my main contact at the shop, was super helpful and I'm very happy with the quality of the repairs. I'll consider coming back to this location if I need more work done.
Sevag L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good Hovik the vehicle and good customer service as well
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The email updates were great and Mario was very professional. Thanks, but I hope I don't see you guys anytime soon!
Rayvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Robert was amazing!! He kept me updated on pricing and time with my car. I would definitely come back!
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I had a great experience with my repair at Caliber Collision. Robert and team were very pleasant to work with and made the process 100% quick & painless. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kept me informed of the progress of my car. It was ready as promised and it looks great.
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Mario was wonderful, as well as everyone else!
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job in a timely manner!!! So happy!
Jaun H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Amazing customer service and update are prompt
Truman L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I can't say enough about how pleased I am with caliber collision and the repair of my car. The workmanship was excellent and the service was great and everything was done in a timely fashion. They come kept me apprised of the progress as the project proceeded
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Robert **** was a pleasure to work with and my car looks great!
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I appreciate the staff washing the car, both inside and out before I picked it up. That's a nice touch.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Robert was great in handling my vehicle. The whole thing was easy and fast!
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The repairs are flawless and look like no damage was ever sustained. Will definitely recommend if a friend is ever so unlucky. Great job was done.
Berenice R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Robert made the whole experience so much easier, he was very communicative, explained to me in details on what to expect, made the whole claim process very easy. The car was ready early and looked amazing, it's my 2nd time using caliber collision and every time the service and the staff has been amazing. Thank you so much
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
10/10 great service
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great service, great communication, fast repair. Couldn't be happier!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Kept me updated answered all questions
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Mario did a great job of getting my car in and out. The entire process was very simple and the car looks great. Thanks!
Hara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Hayak was excellent and really took interest in not only repairing my car but ensuring it was to my satisfaction plus his. Always a stressful situation especially when my car was only 10 weeks old when it was rear ended. Hayak new how stressful the situation was for me and really took interest in ensuring the repairs were done to not only his level of expectation/satisfaction but to my level of expectation/satisfaction too with car being so new. You definitely have a great manager on Hayak, he was amazing!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Robert was very helpful and handled arrangements with the insurance company. I got my car back in the day they had estimated it done. Everyone at the front desk were friendly.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Robert was honestly the best he took care of every need was quick and professional definite customer for life.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service and high quality work! Robert **** provided outstanding customer service. Caliber Collision will always be my number one choice for body shop repairs. Thank you!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Exceptional, friendly customer service. They did an amazing job on my car--I will be referring all my friends and family--thank you so much!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Robert was great and he kept me informed through the entire process.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I really appreciate the text message updates throughout my repair. It would be better if they included some technical information
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I loved that I was provided with updates of the progress of my car. I was very satisfied with the speed in which my vehicle was repaired, and my service advisor, Arthur, was great!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Mario did a great job keeping me posted about the job. The car looked amazing afterwords. Couldnt even tell thats how great of a job they did. Thank you.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. The work looks great. Thank you
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Robert was amazing. Professional, pleasant, and made us feel like we had nothing to worry about. He even drove us to get our rental car! The text updates about my car were steady and made us feel totally comfortable that all was going well. Can't say enough about this place, the work ( car was perfect) and especially the care Robert took with us. We will never go anywhere else! Jill and Mike in Burbank
Asher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car looks nice!!
Tsai-yin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I have frequent updates about the repairing and the whole process from dropping the vehicle to picking up the vehicle went so smooth and fast! I am completely satisfied with the service! Thank you!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Car was prepared by expected date, the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Amazing customer service from Robert.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was constantly provided updates and the staff communicated well with my insurance adjuster.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Arthur went above and beyond! Thanks so much.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Arthur is very professional, polite and friendly. He worked with us, walked us every step of the way by keeping us informed. Arthur is excellent, pleasure to work with. He's a real asset to Calliber. Thank you. Sincerely Hctor Maynez
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Robert **** assisted us in the process and was excellent in communicating and helping us get the car into its best shape.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I'm very satisfied and hope to not have to need bodywork again however I would return to this establishment. I was treated very kind and and very professionally. I would certainly recommend this garage to my friends and business associates. My car appears to be back in the shape it was in when it was new. Very happy with all the employees employed and kindness.
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great communication, always on time.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Mario and Sarah were terrific!! Car was really clean, and I was always informed via email with updates on its progress.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The service was excellent. Fast and efficient and continual updates were emailed to me, which I appreciated.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Robert and Sarah were the best!
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service from day one. Thank you, Hayk & Sarah. My car looks beautiful again.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent & fast service. Thank you to Arthur & and the mechanics who repaired my car.
Jose Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Communication was excellent, the process was really straight forward and the work done to my car was done in a reasonable amount of time
Sona K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great quality and great service all around. Would recommend to everyone!!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mario was awesome! Car looks fantastic and delivers on time
Carisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was perfect! And arthur was great. I will bring my car in for everything now! Every ding or scratch.
Carina ,.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
At first I was skeptical because I had a bad experience with Caliber in Montclair. I lost an important item in my car and they acted like they don't care. My friend was the one making the calls and she told me that the staff here seem very professional so I went. I was impressed by the way Hayk took care of my car. He was very honest and professional. Always updating me about the progress of the repair. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Arthur and Hyke are complete professionals. They helped us throughout the entire incident. They assured us of the repairs and were able to get our vehicle back in no time even with the Thanksgiving holiday.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very satisfied with whole experience. Would return if need be. Will let friends and acquaintances know what a great relationship with Caliber I had. Very satisfied customer Thank you so much. Arthur was excellent with customer relations.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very good quality work
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great communication from Caliber. Car came back looking great. Fine job by Robert coordinating everything.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everything went perfectly. I am delighted.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
This is the second time I've gotten my car repaired from Caliber on Lake St. and they still take tops in repairs and customer service. I've referred my family and friends to them because they are true professionals with their service and expertise. I am very pleased with my car.
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
An excellent experience. Truly professional... Thank you very much!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate the service and professionalism I received from the staff at Caliber Collision
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was treated extremely well
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Arthur was so great. Kept me informed all the way and was very kind when I was there. Thank you so much.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic customer service! The job was done beautifully and in a timely manner. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. This kind of Service is hard to come by these days. I highly recommend caliber!
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Thank you for your work, no just fast but with great quality. Special thanks to Mario.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job was done on time as promised and you did a great job
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Exceptional and friendly staff that took care of all my needs. Robert went above and beyond by working to buff out some water spots and my headlights at no extra charge. He coordinated with the insurance company to go ahead with my rental reservation and kept me updated along the way. He and the rest of the staff made a stressful accident into a pain free experience that allowed me to get back to normal.
Wade P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert is a pretty cool guy that doesn't afraid of anything.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone is polite and professional. It makes a bad situation better
Dana Colleen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Robert **** was very helpful and I am very happy with the service.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Robert **** was exceptional. Completely satisfied.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was very happy with the way my car looks after they work on it, customer service is excellent Arthur was vwry professional and helpful I sure would recommend this place ,,,I give caliber coalition 5 stars
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Robert ****, my service provider, was helpful and professional. He accomodated my work schedule so that I could pick up my car on time, before my shift. The repair process was swift and easy. I greatly appreciate his assistance and extra effort. I twice asked (once in person and once via phone call) that Caliber send my repair updates via email rather than text. That change was never implemented.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend caliber
William G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Incredible attention to customer service. Timely and frequent communication. Have never had a positive experience like this in my lifetime of auto body repair. Highly recommended.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Left long Yelp positive review
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you to Robert **** for his kindness and keeping me updated on my car. I also like the text notification, thank you very much!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent, highly professional and fast.
Hollie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was amazing
Anita E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Professional clean work
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Raul was extremely helpful and completed work on my car in an extremely timely and professional manner.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Arthur was great representing caliber collision and providing an excellent costumer experience
Shant S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mario was very helpful and answered all my questions. Hayk and Naira were friendly and professional. Naira remembered my sons! That personal touch makes a difference. And, of course, my car looks great.
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber went above and beyond in their repair job. I am super happy with the work they performed.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Robert took very good care of me and my car repairs. I received helpful text messages while they worked on my car. They noticed the car rental rep was taking a long time to pick me up so they drove me to the rental shop. Easy in and out, everything delivered just as promised. Would recommend this shop to family and friends.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service, I appreciate all efforts and professionalism by service advisor Arthur Martiryan. Thanks.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great Job guys
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
All we can say is that we were extremelly satisfied with the quality of work done in a less of time expected!! The manager (Hayk) along with Mario went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. I believe that all the employees there work very hard and do an outstanding job.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Robert & team were awesome. Totally satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The level of customer service and attention to detail Arthur provided went above and beyond my expectations. My car was ready before the promised due date. And the numerous phone calls I received by Arthur to keep me updated was something I've never experienced before. Thank you Arthur and your team for a job well done. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family. Thank you again!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Robert was always in communication with me and quickly resolved all of my issues!
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional work. Exceeded my expectations.
Sherley U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
well done.highly recommend hayk very good counselor and agent.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I appreciate that my car was done in a very timely manner.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. A+ service 10 out of 10 quality.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications