Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service from day one. Thank you, Hayk & Sarah. My car looks beautiful again.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent & fast service. Thank you to Arthur & and the mechanics who repaired my car.
Jose Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Communication was excellent, the process was really straight forward and the work done to my car was done in a reasonable amount of time
Sona K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great quality and great service all around. Would recommend to everyone!!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mario was awesome! Car looks fantastic and delivers on time
Carisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was perfect! And arthur was great. I will bring my car in for everything now! Every ding or scratch.
Carina ,.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
At first I was skeptical because I had a bad experience with Caliber in Montclair. I lost an important item in my car and they acted like they don't care. My friend was the one making the calls and she told me that the staff here seem very professional so I went. I was impressed by the way Hayk took care of my car. He was very honest and professional. Always updating me about the progress of the repair. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Arthur and Hyke are complete professionals. They helped us throughout the entire incident. They assured us of the repairs and were able to get our vehicle back in no time even with the Thanksgiving holiday.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very satisfied with whole experience. Would return if need be. Will let friends and acquaintances know what a great relationship with Caliber I had. Very satisfied customer Thank you so much. Arthur was excellent with customer relations.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very good quality work
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great communication from Caliber. Car came back looking great. Fine job by Robert coordinating everything.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everything went perfectly. I am delighted.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
This is the second time I've gotten my car repaired from Caliber on Lake St. and they still take tops in repairs and customer service. I've referred my family and friends to them because they are true professionals with their service and expertise. I am very pleased with my car.
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
An excellent experience. Truly professional... Thank you very much!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate the service and professionalism I received from the staff at Caliber Collision
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was treated extremely well
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Arthur was so great. Kept me informed all the way and was very kind when I was there. Thank you so much.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic customer service! The job was done beautifully and in a timely manner. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. This kind of Service is hard to come by these days. I highly recommend caliber!
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Thank you for your work, no just fast but with great quality. Special thanks to Mario.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job was done on time as promised and you did a great job
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Exceptional and friendly staff that took care of all my needs. Robert went above and beyond by working to buff out some water spots and my headlights at no extra charge. He coordinated with the insurance company to go ahead with my rental reservation and kept me updated along the way. He and the rest of the staff made a stressful accident into a pain free experience that allowed me to get back to normal.
Wade P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert is a pretty cool guy that doesn't afraid of anything.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone is polite and professional. It makes a bad situation better
Dana Colleen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Robert **** was very helpful and I am very happy with the service.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Robert **** was exceptional. Completely satisfied.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was very happy with the way my car looks after they work on it, customer service is excellent Arthur was vwry professional and helpful I sure would recommend this place ,,,I give caliber coalition 5 stars
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Robert ****, my service provider, was helpful and professional. He accomodated my work schedule so that I could pick up my car on time, before my shift. The repair process was swift and easy. I greatly appreciate his assistance and extra effort. I twice asked (once in person and once via phone call) that Caliber send my repair updates via email rather than text. That change was never implemented.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend caliber
William G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Incredible attention to customer service. Timely and frequent communication. Have never had a positive experience like this in my lifetime of auto body repair. Highly recommended.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Left long Yelp positive review
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you to Robert **** for his kindness and keeping me updated on my car. I also like the text notification, thank you very much!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent, highly professional and fast.
Hollie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was amazing
Anita E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Professional clean work
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Raul was extremely helpful and completed work on my car in an extremely timely and professional manner.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Arthur was great representing caliber collision and providing an excellent costumer experience
Shant S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mario was very helpful and answered all my questions. Hayk and Naira were friendly and professional. Naira remembered my sons! That personal touch makes a difference. And, of course, my car looks great.
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber went above and beyond in their repair job. I am super happy with the work they performed.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Robert took very good care of me and my car repairs. I received helpful text messages while they worked on my car. They noticed the car rental rep was taking a long time to pick me up so they drove me to the rental shop. Easy in and out, everything delivered just as promised. Would recommend this shop to family and friends.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service, I appreciate all efforts and professionalism by service advisor Arthur Martiryan. Thanks.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great Job guys
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
All we can say is that we were extremelly satisfied with the quality of work done in a less of time expected!! The manager (Hayk) along with Mario went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. I believe that all the employees there work very hard and do an outstanding job.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Robert & team were awesome. Totally satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The level of customer service and attention to detail Arthur provided went above and beyond my expectations. My car was ready before the promised due date. And the numerous phone calls I received by Arthur to keep me updated was something I've never experienced before. Thank you Arthur and your team for a job well done. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family. Thank you again!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Robert was always in communication with me and quickly resolved all of my issues!
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional work. Exceeded my expectations.
Sherley U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
well done.highly recommend hayk very good counselor and agent.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I appreciate that my car was done in a very timely manner.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job. A+ service 10 out of 10 quality.
Candice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was so friendly and nice and helpful. Great at keeping me up to date with what was going on. Thank you so much!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great Job! I really appreciated Mario and Anaida's hard work and attention to detail. I will absolutely come back. Thanks for the excellent service.
Charlene I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Arthur was amazing, and on top of everything! I was very pleased with the service, and would refer my family and friends as well! Thanks to AAA for referring me to them.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I really liked the customer service I receive when dropping off my car as well as picking it up. The text messages providing an update on the repairs was a nice touch. The repairs done on my vehicle were great. You cannot tell where the repairs were done. Even my husband really like the quality of work that was performed on our vehicle. Thank you Caliber for making my car look like new again. Thank you Mario!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Arthur was outstanding. He went way beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I also appreciated him personally calling to give me updates on my car. He is very professional and thorough when assisting a customer. I have only positive comments about Arthur. He's the BEST!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service was great and very easy from the first moment to the last. The service was very professional and I was kept informed of the progress all the way through. Finally, it was completed two days early! Thanks for the great serevive! Martin Cooke
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Awesome job and communication
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It was a well done job.
Ericka E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
No hassle. Fast and quick w attention to detail. No headaches. Thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
You wete friendly and professional you gave me a date when my car woud be available and you met the deadline. I'm very thankful, my car looks like new!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great staff- very attentive - work done as promised. Robert took care of it all!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everything was amazing
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
This was my first ever accident and I have been driving since 1969. I have worked for a State Farm agent since 1988 so I have always been in the opposite position of claims. I got a better understanding of the claim experience. I received excellent service and the job was excellent too. I would recommend Caliber to anyone. I have personal experience now and very happy with the experience. Never a complaint from my policyholders either. Thank you keep up the good job. Shout out to Robert **** in the Burbank Shop, really nice and helpful.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The best repair shop I have ever used. Time and time again they go above and beyond! Thank you so much, I couldn't be more satisfied.
Aquileo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
thank you robert for always being so helpful!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Arthur at the Burbank/Lake St location was the best! Honest, knowledgeable and super helpful...he even had my car ready two days earlier than expected!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. They made the experience very easy. Thank you.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Hayk provided exceptional service as he was very professional and knowledgeable. He truly strives for costumer satisfaction, and it shows every step of the way.
Humberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Car looks awesome! Like new!
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I'am truly happy with your service. Robert was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend caliber collision.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car looks better than it did before the crash!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Robert was so great to work with. Very smooth and painless all around
Minou R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Arthur was great and returned my car earlier than planned. He provided excellent service!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was completed before the estimated date and it looks great!
Triestina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Arthur was extremely thorough with my car and did a solid job!
Leroy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I couldn't be any more pleased with my experience with Caliber. Thank you all so much.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Perfect job. Completed early. 'King' Arthur was very cordial and professional.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
????????
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks
Uyen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Hayk and team did an amazing job! Best customer service: friendly, understanding, on time, everything under control, clear communication & follow-up, great results!
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
everything looks great, delivered on time! thanks
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job
Bailey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They did a great job and completed the repairs quicker than anticipated. Awesome service!
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I'm very happy with the repairs. I'm recommending all my friends and family go there for repairs!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks like it was never damaged, the final bill was exactly as quoted, and the car was finished a day earlier than promised. This made the task of dealing with a car accident a little less painful. Robert was helpful every step of the way, including getting me in and out quickly at drop-off and pick-up. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and colleagues. Thank you again for the great work.
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Completed ahead of schedule. Washed and cleaned inside and outside of car. Very professional!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Job was completed on time as promised. They even found me some cost saving by reusing a part that was still good - appreciate that! Regards Albert
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service!
Merope P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
My car is looking perfect! The job done was very well done, and they went a extra mile and clean it inside and out! Thank you Caliber Collision!
Griffin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Friendly and great people. Fast and easy
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
You were very accommodating...I needed my car before traveling to TX with my 96 year old father-in-law...you allowed me to drop it off the day before I left...one month after my accident and repairs were made while I was out of state ... add kept it an extra day so my daughter could pick it up for me. Thank you. She tells me it looks like new. I have yet to see it, except from a picture...Thank you. Angela
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional & friendly
Tari L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Arthur did an awesome job in every aspect.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Nice work
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job finished early and well. Thanks Robert ****!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Robert was friendly, extremely informative explains the repairs, process and timing
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fantastic! Car looked brand new!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent repair work and first rate service advisors.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thrilled that the repair was done faster than estimated. Thank you!!! :)
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff are caring & efficient. I have always taken my car there since 2010. My car was very satisfactorily repaired. Arthur took wonderful care of me. His communication with me was superb. I was in New York & he kept me updated almost daily. Upon return I was handed my car beautifully repaired. I will always take my car ( God willing the need will not arise) to the shop on Lake in Burbank. Arthur needs a big "on the spot" recognition for excellent Customer Service. Irene Paul.
Alerina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Robert handled my case in an expedited manner and took care of my car completely. I called my insurance agency and literally booked an appointment to be seen by caliber collision that same day. He helped me transfer all my stuff to and from the rental car and even tried to accommodate my return from the car rental place. The car looks new and the employees are kind. Thanks Robert!
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Robert was excellent and helped out with all aspects of my car repair.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Hayk and the friendly staff did a very efficient and courteous job. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Arthur is the best Auto Body sales person I have ever dealt with. I hope I never need your services again, but if I do I will return to see Arthur. I sent a e.mail you my staff on how impressed I was with the entire process. Lake Street Staff & product produced was great.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job everyone!
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Robert was awesome and easy to work with. He kept me informed, for which I am appreciative.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you Hyke you were so amazing and so helpful. I have used you guys in the past and have always had a great experience. Your customer service is outstanding! Thank you so much . Tammy T
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The customer service provided by Mario and Hayk at the Burbank shop was excellent, the daily status updates were also informative and the work quality was excellent. Anthony W
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
everybody was professional and courtiouse.
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service was great! I love how my car looks and the way they sent me updates about the repair progress :)
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Robert **** was excellent to work with.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Robert was very professional and always helpful whenever I had a question.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire experience was excellent from start to finish.
Mccall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Quick and efficient and did a great job! Arthur did a great job of keeping me posted on status of the work and actually completed ahead of schedule. Definitely recommend them!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Happy Birthday Robert Gonzalez thank you for taking care of me. My car looks as good as new. And thank you for having Enterprise take care of me and giving me.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything went smoothly, fast and easy. My daughter and I were very glad Caliber Collision was able to fit her car in their schedule on the same day of the inspection because school starts just around the corner. Thank you Mario, body repairman and staff. Thank you all for a job well done. I hope to never have to see you guys again ;-) Lisa
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Yes
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
Windshield fluid reversed -- had to take it to another Caliber to fix since I'm not in LA.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for getting my car back to me in a timely fashion.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent, fast, efficient service. I would highly recommend you to anyone, and cleaning my car before returning it was like icing on the cake. Thank you!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Robert at the caliber collision in Burbank on Lake St was honestly the most helpful and straightforward person I had the pleasure of dealing with. He made everything convenient and completely turned my car around. Much appreciated!
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and service. Thank you
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I love this Calliber collision!!!! They did a fantastic job on my grandmas car and when I needed to take my car I knew that this was the only one I wanted to take my car to. Robert and the staff are just plain AWESOME!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was done on time and looked great, thanks
Jasmine Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service
Clifton F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Arthur responded to all my needs. Good job
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service!
Griselle F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great employees. The only thing I was disappointed in was that I had a tiny ding and it was going to be over 600, almost the same price the insurance company got billed for a lot more work!
Rimma C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Caliber collision is excellent I wouldn't go anywhere else .
Noe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
By far the best customer service I have received in a long time. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile from Jennifer at the front desk. Hayk assisted me throughout the entire process. Very professional and caring. He explained everything in detail and made this experience very pleasant and seamless. Thank you! I will highly recommend this place to friends and family.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great!
Jefferson L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was fast and smooth. Text updates were great but could have been a bit more frequent, especially with updates leading into the weekend.
Janell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work was top quality and excellent. I am very pleased with the results and the progress updates were very helpful. Thank you for going the extra mile for your customers. I would like to say I would do further business with you, but I hope that's not the case!!!! But if I or anyone else I know ever needs body repairs, I know exactly where to go.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Robert ****, who handled my claim, was extremely friendly & helpful! The text message updates were very useful, too. And the body work looks great - just like new! I would definitely bring my car back to Caliber again for any future repairs & recommend it to family & friends.
Luigi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Car looks better then when I bought it. Thank you
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Arthur Martiryan was excellent, again excellent, with customer service & satisfaction. He deserves a promotion. The paint matched well & they vacuumed my car, washed it, & armoralled my tires. They had my car ready earlier than expected & always kept me updated. They made me forget about the trauma of my car accident. Please let Arthur know how much I appreciated his sensitivity regarding my car situation. He also explained things well in terminologies I understood. He is why Yelp gives Caliber Collision Center 5 stars on Lake in Burbank. Thank you Caliber for having the best working for you.
Elsa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Robert was extremely helpful throughout the process. Made an inconvenient situation very stress-free and smooth. Every thing was done in the time frame stated and I'm very happy with the results. Thank you
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate how Arthur went above and beyond to fix my car and deliver it in like new condition
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
first class all the way, we are very happy
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Robert was great and very very nice!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You guys were awesome! Very organized and easy experience. Will recommend to all.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am very pleased with the work, and the process was smooth and accommodating. My service coordinator, Hayk, was understanding and helpful. I'll recommend Caliber to friends.
Karilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car was repaired good as new. Very happy with the workmanship. Customer service was excellent especially from Arthur Martiryan who went above and beyond.
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
AOK!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
On time and looks great
Jolie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
It was a very smooth and easy promise. It was also nice to see that Robert always recognized me.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on th sent that was given to my car. It looks brand new because you guys replaced my trunk and bumper
Carissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you!
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Robert made this experience seamless. I'm super pleased with the work done on my Altima! Thank you to Caliber and Robert for taking care of me!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had the best service advisor ever!!! Mario Bakker thank you so much for all your help with my car!!! Your the best
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I loved every step of the process. Hayk was very friendly when we met, his communication was excellent. I was aware of how things were going at very point. And, the most important part, the repairs were done extremely well. I will be recommending Caliber to others.
Cady F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
A special thank you to Mario for helping us get our Volkswagen repaired. This was our 2nd time going to Caliber Collision for repairs and we were satisfied both times. Quick service and friendly workers..Thanks guys!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am really happy about the work performed on my car. Robert was an excellent representative. Very attentive and easy to deal with.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Robert **** in Burbank is the person I worked with, and he was FANTASTIC. I can't say enough good things about the excellent service he provided. He was friendly, efficient, honest, helpful and overall exceeded my expectations. The work that was done on my car was wonderful, and I am very pleased with my experience here. I will recommend Caliber and Robert to everyone. Thank you!
September R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Art was amazing! He helped me through every step of the process. I've never had better service... Really!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Friendly and prompt.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for making this a great experience.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Robert Was absolutely amazing! Robert went above and beyond. My car looks so WONDERFUL!! ???????????? everyone in the office was very sweet and pleasant. Thank you sooooo much...
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Awesome job to the team for turning my car around in just 3 days. Very nice work and car was washed and looking great upon pick up
Rachelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone that helped me on the phone, in person or through email were very professional. Everyone that I dealt with was knowledgable and made it easy to get my car fixed.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Robert **** took care of everything. Very professional. I[m very pleased.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Arthur was very professional. He kept me informed through every step of the repair process. And, most importantly, he delivered my car to me on time as promised. Job well done!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
People are super and loved all the updates. They did a fantastic job and looks like nothing happened to my car in the accident. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
See my response to your previous inquiry.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff person was very professional and service to the truck was performed in a reasonable amount of town with excellent workmanship.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repairs appear to be well done. Arthur was very kind & kept me informed with regular updates.
Layal Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The customer service I received from Robert was amazing he stayed in contact with me to make sure I was well updated. He was also very good at addressing all my concerns and made sure I was fully satisfied. He truly made my experience easy in such a stressfull time.
Alessandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service. My 2nd time using Calliber.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car looks great! Thanks for a job well done. FYI, I realized the next day Hertz charged me more for gas than was my understanding of what they represented when I returned the car.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
A+
Gris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Robert was professional and so helpful and gave great customer service.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repair is amazing and beautiful! Clearly very skilled and conscientious people working at Caliber. Job was completed in very good time, and i felt i received very good attention. Front desk and phone people were polite and helpful. My car is somewhat unique and so being able to keep original parts because of good body work and paint was so important to me. Caliber really came through, i'd give my highest recommendation to a friend. Robert Gonzalez is an excellent representative, obviously very knowledgeable and passionate about doing high quality and artistic work. This was my very first insurance claim after decades of driving, and i am very glad (and relieved) for this experience with professionals. My car is beautiful again! Thank you to Caliber and State farm and Robert. Joseph Newlin
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Did take longer than expected to get the written estimate
Frederick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was great.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car looks like new. The service was outstanding.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very courteous staff. Very helpful and accommodating. And the vehicle was done early. Thank you!
Kara Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The staff were very helpful and polite, and it was nice to get text updates to let me know how things were progressing.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
We were treated very professionally by the staff. Robert **** was very patient with grandma. We were kept informed through out the time it took to repair our car.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Robert did an amazing job, wonderful customer service, excellent work, very happy. I will continue to use calibur as I have for over 7 years so far. Thank you!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service (professional, informative, friendly), quality repairs, timely
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Arthur did a outstanding job, he was very professional & thorough. I was very satisfied with quality of work at Caiber Collision. I'd highly recommend them.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everythin was great
Sherley U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent job.thanks to hayk.
Lise K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Art who helped me through the process went above and beyond to make the process as easy as it could be. I was lucky to have him helping me.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Caliber excels when it comes to customer care. True professionals and the quality of workmanship speaks for itself. Never the need to check the progress of your repair. Always kept me informed. Thank you !!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Robert **** was the individual concerning the repair of my RAV4. He was up-front with me at all times and delivered my repaired car exactly on schedule.I was very well pleased with his handling this matter. On a rating of 1 to 10, I give him a 10.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really like the text updates. People are nice and friendly.
Annell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
We enjoyed and appreciated the daily and witty updates. We didn't have to call and check on the progress. Thank you so much.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Mario was great to work with. Always pleased dealing with caiber.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Hike was very helpful and kept a constant flow of communication. My car never looked better! The work was impeccable and I would refer anyone I know to this location for any body work. Thank you all very much.
Daniele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Caliber did a great job with my car. I was surprised with the extra service of a car wash, vacuuming and buffing of my headlights. It was very much appreciated. I also liked receiving the text messages on the status of my car. Very professional and nice staff.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Arthur is awesome!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fast, high quality, professional service!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Robert was my service tech, he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on my vehicle especially because my truck was brand-new when the accident occurred. I have had caliber collision repair other vehicles of mine in the past and the service as always was exceptional. Thank you Patrick H
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Employees are professional and car was ready within 5 days. Thank you.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Hayk was incredibly helpful during this entire process and he even had my car finished a day earlier than estimated.
Loudes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Robert was professional and very helpful in the process of getting our car repaired and back to us in a timely manner. Thank you Robert! One small detail to Caliber- I've had my car repaired at other places in the past, and as an added bonus, they've returned my car washed and vacuumed. Caliber washed our van on the outside but didn't vacuum the inside. Not a big deal, but it would have been a nice and much noticed and appreciated customer service touch. Food for thought.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I'm very happy with the service! Mario was wonderful and kept me informed thoughout the entire process. Thank you!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The absolute best
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was excellent! I appreciated the updates, and my car was ready much earlier than expected.
Gaston M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
It looks perfect and Theresa Wiseman thought that it looked as if brand new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications