Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 493 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was impressed that the van was washed and the tires polished when I picked it up after repairs. That was a nice touch!
Haley K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks great. Done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Chenoa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you to Mario for attentive and polite service, and excellent communication about the status of my repair. The car looks like nothing ever happened. Thanks very much!
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very quick and efficient! Great customer service!
Jia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Robert **** was very open minded and pointed out things about my situation that I did not think of. He is very reassuring. I recommend him and his location.
Bobbi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Happy camper. Everyone was super nice and made me feel important.
Caitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you! Came out so great!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Robert Gonzalez, the service representative was very helpful in keeping me informed in the progress of the repairs and getting my car repaired timely. Very attentive to my needs. Please thank him. The car was expertly repaired.
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very happy with the service I received, and the regular updates. My car looks fantastic. A few months ago, I had a similar repair but from a different body shop. Let's just say, I would only ever recommend Caliber collision to anyone needing a professional result!!! Thank you, Arthur, for your service! Your team is amazing!!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome customer service! Great work and quick turn around! Very very pleased
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The overall experience was GREAT. Very professional, courteous and prompt service. My car looks as good as new.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I want to thank you so much for the amazing job you did on my cc the customer service was remarkable I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone. You cater to your customers satisfaction is an understatement. Your entire team from start to finish was awesome thanks again caliber collision for your perfection and outstanding service
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very satisfied. Arthur was great about giving timely updates.
Melba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I liked how I was kept up to date with the repairs. They got the job done as quick as possible and were friendly during the process. They did an excellent job on my repair. It looks like nothing ever happened. Thank you!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The customer service I received from beginning to end from Caliber was beyond satisfactory. The text updates regarding my car repair status was also appreciated. Thank you.
Ernie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Done right and done quick
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The level of communication was excellent. I appreciated the updates while the car was being repaired. All of my concerns were addressed.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car was completed 8 days ahead of schedule, I could not be more pleased! Great job!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The car looks amazing and handles perfectly
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Pain-free experience and timely
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications